Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center

New York - All Airports, NY, US (NYC)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 784 reviews
Located in the heart of Central New Jersey, the Hilton East Brunswick provides facilities unmatched in the area. As a gateway location to the Northeas
Room & Rates
2 Double Beds - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 1

2 Double Beds

  • 2 Double Beds
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
2 Double Beds Executive Floor - Non Smoking - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 2

2 Double Beds Executive Floor - Non Smoking

  • 2 Double Beds
  • Lounge Access w/Continental Breakfast Monday - Friday
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
1 King Bed - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 3

1 King Bed

  • 1 King Bed
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
1 King Bed Deluxe Room - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 4

1 King Bed Deluxe Room

  • 1 King Bed
  • Sofa Bed
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
1 King Bed Junior Suite - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 5

1 King Bed Junior Suite

  • 1 King Bed
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sitting Area
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
1 King Mobility Accessible w/Bathtub - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 6

1 King Mobility Accessible w/Bathtub

  • 1 King Bed
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
1 King Mobility/Hearing Accessible w/Bathtub - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 7

1 King Mobility/Hearing Accessible w/Bathtub

  • 1 King Bed
  • Visual Alerts
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
1 King Bed Executive Floor - Non Smoking - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 8

1 King Bed Executive Floor - Non Smoking

  • 1 King Bed
  • Lounge Access w/Continental Breakfast Monday - Friday
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
1 King Bed Executive Floor w/Sofa Bed - Non Smoking - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 9

1 King Bed Executive Floor w/Sofa Bed - Non Smoking

  • 1 King Bed
  • Sofa Bed
  • Lounge Access w/Continental Breakfast Monday - Friday
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
1 King Bed 1 Bedroom Suite Executive Floor - Non Smoking - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 10

1 King Bed 1 Bedroom Suite Executive Floor - Non Smoking

  • 1 King Bed
  • Lounge Access w/Continental Breakfast Monday - Friday
  • Separate Bedroom
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
1 Queen Mobility Accessible w/Bathtub - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 11

1 Queen Mobility Accessible w/Bathtub

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
1 Queen Mobility Accessible w/ Roll-In Shower - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 12

1 Queen Mobility Accessible w/ Roll-In Shower

  • 1 Queen Bed
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
Parlor With Sofa Bed - Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center - 13

Parlor With Sofa Bed

  • 1 Bed
  • Sofa Bed
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • In-Room Safe
  • Work Desk
Hide room details
Hilton East Brunswick Hotel and Executive Meeting Center
3 Tower Center Boulevard, East Brunswick, NJ US 08816

Dine at one of the three inviting establishments. Take a dip in the pool or work out in the fitness center. The Hilton East Brunswick is the perfect place for discerning business and leisure travelers.Hilton East Brunswick Hotel Features * 26,000 square feet of meeting space* 405 rooms* Located 2 minutes from downtown New Brunswick* Wireless Internet access* The Caf?estaurant* The Sports Edition Bar* Sips Coffee Shop* Fitness center* Swimming poolHilton East Brunswick Guestroom Features* High-speed Internet access* Spacious work space* Crabtree & Evelyn® bath products* Oversized windowsHilton East Brunswick is located just off Exit 9 on the New Jersey Turnpike and is near major highways, including Route 1. The property, situated near many corporate office parks and the headquarters of Fortune 500 companies, is 20 minutes from Newark Liberty International Airport.Rutgers University, home of the Rutgers Scarlet Knights, is nearby and Princeton University is a little farther south. Explore colorful downtown New Brunswick, only two minutes from the hotel. Watch a play at the renowned State Theatre Regional Arts Center at New Brunswick. Enjoy the facilities of Forsgate Country Club, which is a short drive from the hotel. If you have some extra time, head to Six Flags Great Adventure for a day of fun.

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Hilton East Brunswick is excited to announce that renovations are finished! Enjoy their newly renovated public areas including the lobby, pool, lounge and fitness center.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Billiards
  • Breakfast Available (Surcharge)
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Cafe
  • Coffee Shop
  • Complimentary Newspaper in Lobby
  • Conference Rooms
  • DryCleaning
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Indoor Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Sauna
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wedding Services
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 784 reviews
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 18-05-2016
My company is holding a large company gathering from May 16 to May 26 At the Hilton East Brunswick Hotel. While I did not stay over (I commuted from PA), I attended two days thus far and thus far, I can only say great things about the facility, the staff and the food (breakfast and lunch). There were a few hundred employees being served and there were NO people waiting (many identical service stations) and the staff were incredibly attentive to our needs and satisfaction. From food to A/V needs ... Read more
from East Brunswick, New Jersey
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Two meals: Dinner:very poor presentation of free range chicken dinner. Portion was very small and dry(over cooked). Servers were very accommodating. Breakfast: I was escorted to a sticky table, I pointed this out to the server,he begrudgingly cleaned half the table other half remained sticky, at this point, I just ate on the clean portion. Food cost for breakfast $15, most hotels offer the same buffet for free.
from McKinney, Texas
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Shabby hotel that is understaffed and in need of renovation and refurbishment. Staff that are there are great but it's a skeleton crew. Food was very good in the restaurant and banquets. Sleeping rooms were comfortable and clean.
from
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Michelle at the bar is top notch! Incredible service that you really never see nowadays. She was always a step ahead, remembered us from the night before and friendly! Everything else was clean and standard for a good price which is perfect for a business trip where you don't spend much time at the hotel. Parking garage ticket taker was a bit finicky.
from Chantilly, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Good front desk staff, ease of check-in and check-out. Room is good and had a nice stay with the kids. Good location, clean reception area and room. Had to go to a different floor to get Ice and bathroom has no lock.
from Oakland
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Stayed there for dozen times over past 6 years when I visited my family, hotel is well located with ample of parking, easy commute to Manhattan for less than hour via commuter bus at nearby bus terminal. This hotel needs to upgrade all the furniture as they are in bad shape.
from Pewaukee, United States
Submitted on 05-06-2016
This is possibly the worst Hilton I've ever stayed in. Rooms are outdated, parking system doesn't work well, Internet didn't work and they did nothing to assist in fixing it. One of the few Hilton properties that doesn't offer free breakfast as a Hilton honors perk (unless you want toast in the "executive lounge".
from Buford, Georgia
Submitted on 05-06-2016
No microwave or fridge in room, and no microwave avl to the public, for safety reasons. There is a buffet breakfast: $10 for continental and oatmeal; $15 for full hot breakfast. (Didn't try it, so can't describe it.) There is a restaurant onsite with a small menu and rather high prices. No restaurants in walking distance, but several choices within a 5-minute drive. The rooms and beds were comfortable and quiet, but nothing especially elegant to match the very elegant public spaces, with indo... Read more
from East Brunswick, NJ, United States
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Superb experience what Hilton East Brunswick, NJ. Location is great. Staff are extremely friendly and most importantly in America - HELPFUL - esp Ms Wanda Vega in the front desk and Big Mike at the Concierge.
from Leland, North Carolina
Submitted on 06-06-2016
A night without a/c. The next morning we were given another room. They took the first night off our bill. We had lunch at Blossom Restaurant downstairs. The food was very good. We had room service bring up breakfast - it was also good. They try to be accomadating
from Miami Beach, Florida
Submitted on 14-06-2016
I had a wonderful stay here and will recommend the hotel to my business partners. Gym could use an update but Katrina the attendant there was fantastic! parking fee is nominal but would be nice to be able to use your key card to exit. Looking forward to coming back!
from Millville, New Jersey
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Had a early morning meeting in New Brunswick. The hotel is a great price and lives up to the Hilton name the room is clean fresh and spotless. Bed is comfy The blossom restaurant has decent food For a quick meal. Free range chicken and grilled romaine salad was delicious .
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 18-06-2016
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the years and have had an enjoyable experience. This trip my business was in NYC and Northern NJ, I would rater drive 40 miles and stay here than somewhere else. This hotel is terrific. Staff is ALWAYS friendly and cordial. Really like the new executive lounge, great staff there too.
from Dartmouth, MA, United States
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Lobby full of four bus crowds. Understaffed coffee lines, Parking validation lines - plan 20 extra minutes if you need to make a meering - cannot exit garage because security arm doesn't work. Checkin and check out slow. Don't complain or you will just get an argument. Don't plan on doing email - internet is a joke.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Diamond member and booked room for a week for business travel. Initial room was next to the elevator (even though my preference says to be away from elevators). Requested a room change and got put in a lower tier room than my original. After getting that figured out, I got put in a room with a broken AC. I complained at 11pm and told them to fix it the next day after I was gone. Came back the next evening to an unfixed AC, and had to call again. One particular staff at the restaurant for breakfa... Read more
from Acton, United States
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Nice hotel, excellent room. Parking is a bit odd (separate garage, $8/night charge, have to have hotel validate ticket). Hotel is convenient to the NJ Turnpike, but the on/off ramp setup around the hotel is something only NJ could come up with (check a map before trying to drive this - it makes a traffic circle look simple). This worked well, even though my business meetings were on the other side of New Brunswick (route 18 gets one through the city quickly).
from United States
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Friendly staff. floor could use a shampooing but the room was otherwise clean. I had a good stay. The cleaning staff respected the don't disturb sign.This two hundred minimum characters sucks though. Oh yeah,This two hundred minimum characters sucks though.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This Hilton, like most Hiltons connected to office complexes, it seems, have seen better days. It features many of the same problems as most Hiltons; rooms with little sound barriers between your room and either the room next to you or the hallway, aged and dated decor and the trademark Hilton hard as a rock bed with substandard bedding. But let's talk for a second about Hilton Honors' new keyless entry. Yes, you too can use the Hilton Honors app, check in online and go straight to your room by... Read more
from Saddle Brook, New Jersey
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This past weekend I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel. It's the most beautiful hotel I have ever seen. The staff was the most hospitable group of people. The restaurant inside the hotel had the most fantastic atmosphere and delicious food for breakfast, lunch and dinner. When I am traveling to this area, this is 100% the only hotel worth staying with!
from Butler, NJ, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
I had to take care of family business in Middletown, NJ and then on Staten Island. This hotel was a great location for my purposes and it was typical of the Hilton brand...even got a free drink card for my Diamond status.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Stayed here on the way to visiting family in upstate ny. Valet was very reasonably priced and super friendly. Front desk staff very friendly. Clean room although the furniture seems a bit worn. Will definitely stay here again coming back home!
from Milwaukee, United States
Submitted on 04-07-2016
The staff was even at the Dimond counter was unfriendly. the entire floor smelled bad. lots of dust in the room. couldn't park the car without paying a fees. the only person who was friendly was the person who was working at the concierge.
from Natick, Massachusetts, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
I had pretty high expectations coming into this Hilton having stayed at many excellent Hiltons before. My first disappointment was realizing that the double beds were very small! We had four people, so I should have reserved two rooms! That was mostly my fault. I was also surprised to find that the shower floor was very curved and it was difficult to stay up without holding on to something. There was no TV remote in the room and the coffee machine did not work. When we asked for extra towe... Read more
from Philadelphia, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Very nice hotel, great lobby/fitness center/business center. Helpful wait staff but food was not great quality. All of the hotels (the 4 I've stayed at in the past month) in this area host buses filled of asian tourist trips and are a little bit annoying, but it is what it is.
from harrisburg, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Great location on the way to nyc. Quick checkin and friendly front desk staff. Breakfast was very good and for a good price. Loved the pool and jacuzzi as well. Will surely come back if I am back this way
from Radford, Virginia
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Excellent facility with attentive staff. I am handicapped and the staff offered to move my room if it would have been more convenient, without me asking. Would have swiped the mattress if it would have fit in my overnight bag. I will be staying here again.You need to stay here if you are in the area.
from Silver Spring, Maryland
Submitted on 12-07-2016
This hotel is in a very good location because is right of 95 north easy access to your way back and is I think one of the best you can get in the NJ area. The only problem is parking because is not included whit the price
from Syracuse, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Rooms were huge and clean; the staff was helpful and very nice. Hotel was very quiet and in a good location. We could choose our room during online check in and the digital key meant no waiting in lines to get keys.
from Naples, Florida
Submitted on 13-07-2016
If you need a roll in shower, you better call ahead. Two reservations...no shower available. Just a room with a tub...and no seat. Grab bars only don't necessarily make the room accessible. When I spoke to engineering on check out, they said the damaged carpet on 11th floor was due to be replaced this week. So why was that 11th floor room the first offered at digital check in? I won't use their digital system again.
from Brooklyn, United States
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Very pleasant experience with this hotel. I hope you get a chance to meet Emil at the front desk- he was an absolute pleasure to be acquainted with. Food was good and the breakfast buffet was moderately priced at $15 per person. Beautiful lobby and clean guest rooms.
from Jarvenpaa, Finland
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We wanted to have nice hotel room for three nights near shoppin possibilities (max 25 miles from Jersey Gardens Mall). I still trust Hilton hotels, when I want to get good enough hotel room. We got it and maybe a bit more than expected. They have free gym for guests and a pool. Good enough.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Excellent! Couldn't believe the low price for such a great hotel. Bartender was great to chat with and the food in the restaurant was very good. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Easy on off from the turnpike too .
from Patterson, New York
Submitted on 14-07-2016
The room was totally spotless and the staff were friendly and couldn't do enough! If they didn't know an answer to a question, they went and asked someone who did. Such a pleasure to not be given a run-around of sorts. Terrific breakfast in the morning served by a great staff. Highly recommend!
from Newport News, United States
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Saved money with pre-paid and the hotel was excellent. Starbucks and restaurant inside the hotel. Indoor pool and gym are very good. Four elevators was enough to service all floors. Room was very clean. Only negative was no refrigerator. Parking was $8 and they had plenty of spaces. Buffet breakfast was a good with plenty of choices deal and the food was good.
from Lynchburg
Submitted on 17-07-2016
When I arrive on site I told the valet attendance I needed to go inside to use the restroom before I checked in. He told me to pull around to the front of the building and park in the valet parking section which I did. Soon as I parked and was getting out of the car he came running up to me telling me I couldn't park there. Well this was the first many upsetting things that happened. I had not planned on going on the trip at first but changed my mind at the last minute so I made reservations... Read more
from New Brunswick, United States
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Fantastic hotel. Very accommodating and friendly staff. The rooms were clean and the staff went out of their way to help us with any questions. The workout rooms were excellent and breakfast was very good as well. We had a great stay.
from Banner Elk, North Carolina
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Due to the unexpected passing of my mother in law, we had to travel to New Jersey with very short notice. From the person who made our reservation to the young lady who checked us out, everyone was professional, knowledgable and very kind. This made a difficult time much easier. The hotel was very nice, the suite we stayed in was large, comfortable and immaculate. Thanks.
from New York, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
I can't believe I used my points in a place that has a triple diamond rating maybe they should look inside the rooms. Bathroom was dirty the floor dirty bed wasn't fully made. When you drive up beer bottles all over
from Brooklyn, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
I have traveled and need to highlight staff such as Bertram, Althea and Jewel who made my stay fresh and memorable with their unique brand of customer service. The room was clean, beautiful lobby, excellent breakfast spread and superb price. Definitely a place I will come visit again when in the area!
from Gilbert AZ, United States
Submitted on 28-07-2016
We booked 3 rooms at this property. First off, the front desk personnel lacks courtesy. Walked in to the desk to get parking validated and the greeting was "What?". Not a good morning or can i help you. Just plain rude. Not once but two different personnel. Second, had to purchase bottled water and waited 10 minutes to pay as you have to pay at the front desk which was busy checking in and out other customers. Third, the lighting in the parking garage is dark and did not notice any security came... Read more
from connecticut
Submitted on 31-07-2016
We stopped here for an overnight that would place us closer to Philly in the a.m. This was a good choice as the room was very comfortable and access to 95 was very easy. Only problem was that the two full bed room was not large enough to put a cot in for our son, so we were a little cramped.
from
Submitted on 01-08-2016
I recently stayed at the Hilton East Brunswick. It has been several years since my last stay and the public spaces of the hotel have been recently done over - very modern, crisp, and clean. The new restaurant now houses the hotel bar. The old Sports Bar is no longer. The food and drink service was excellent, although the menu is quite limited. The look of the new restaurant is a little more upspcale and very nice. If hotel is located right off 95, and fairly close to 287 making the location ... Read more
from florida
Submitted on 04-08-2016
This is our home away from home when we visit our family up North. I have encountered some of the same employees and they welcome us as long time friends. I stand by Bertrand he is the old school Hilton brand. He is always concerned about his guests well being. I am saddened by some of the other reviews as most there work so hard to meet their guests needs. The ladies upstairs in the concierge lounge are also a joy. We can't envision staying anywhere else while in the area, it is so convenient i... Read more
from Cainta, Philippines
Submitted on 04-08-2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff were very helpful. They can improve on the variety of food they have for breakfast. Also, the location is not near any establishments like restaurants or shopping malls.
from East Brunswick, New Jersey
Submitted on 06-08-2016
A problem with reservation & had to seperate my family by 4 floors. Also the shower was impossible to adjust & shower head was broken but the room was nice. Very clean & somewhat modern. Liked the Starbucks in lobby but the restaurant wasn't very family friendly with its menu & pricing.
from Harrisburg, United States
Submitted on 09-08-2016
this hotel has wonderful staff that care about you, they went out of their way to make my stay memorable. The new breakfast buffet is beautiful. i had a renovated rooms which had a wonderful bed, i think that was new as well. Great nights sleep.
from New Jersey
Submitted on 10-08-2016
I stayed here for a business conference. The room was clean, not spotless, but good enough. The bed was comfortable. Getting here is not easy because of all the highways merging in one area. My room did not have a great view (another building and the highway), but that is really all that is in this area. If you are coming for San event at Rutgers University, this is close enough to stay. The staff I encountered were all pleasant. The food was not bad, but I was here for a conference, so t... Read more
from LEXINGTON
Submitted on 10-08-2016
All staff was very helpful at the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised as most services these days typically do not have good service. This made Hilton stand out among others at least at this hotel. Hotel was very nice. I would stay at this hotel again no problem.
from newark, United States
Submitted on 11-08-2016
This is my second time at our annual retreat and it was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and Ray helped me find a place that delivered food at midnight when everything else was closed. Looking forward to coming back next year!
from
Submitted on 13-08-2016
We stayed at the Hilton a few months ago and really were disappointed. The rooms ha e not been changed since they opened. The restaurant and bar options are not very good . The Hilton should really upgrade this location soon because the Holliday inn is taking there business .
from NJ
Submitted on 15-08-2016
I stayed here for a conference. The rooms are in need of an update. The temp in the rooms are very hot upon entry, require a key be left in the room to keep the air running, and after days of being there still wasn't as cool as I would have liked. Bed linens, towels, and maid service within the room were good. Other guests' room service food sat on the floor in the hallways untouched for days. Elevators were slow and warned that no more than seven people could fit. The food (preselected menu) w... Read more
from Lakehurst, New Jersey
Submitted on 16-08-2016
I stayed at this Hotel for work related Training for 3 days and 2 nights. This is my second time in a year and was pleased again with their services. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Food for breakfast, lunch and dinner was very good. Snacks provided as part of our stay was plentiful. Wait staff was prompt and they worked their tails off. Indoor pool area was very clean and they provide towels to Guests. Hot tub was clean. There is a small patio wi... Read more
from Webster, New York
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Very nice hotel, our destination was visiting family down the shore, which was about a 40 12:55 hour drive. It was worth it to have a much nicer hotel at about $100 less per night. The only complaint I have is that there is very little places to pull your car when you're checking in before going into the parking garage. The parking garage itself is terrible, poorly marked, and they charge you eight dollars a day to park. I don't believe you should be charged when you're a guest of the very nice... Read more
TOP