Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Hilton Garden Inn Bridgewater

New York - Newark, NJ, US (EWR)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 462 reviews
The Hilton Garden Inn Bridgewater is located in the Promenade Mall, approximately six miles from the center of town, and 30 miles from Newark Internat
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG ACC DLX SUITE RI SHWR

LIVING AREA,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED JR STE NOSMOKE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED WITH WHIRLPOOL

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WiFi- HDTV with HiDef channels, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2 QN ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2 QN ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Bridgewater
500 Promenade Boulevard, Bridgewater, NJ US 08807

The amenities at the Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Bridgewater, New Jersey are certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler. Each guestroom features complimentary high-speed wired and wireless Internet access with secure PrinterOn® remote printing, two dual-line phones with voicemail and data ports, large work desk with desk level outlets and ergonomic chair. The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Bridgewater, NJ has in-room hospitality centers which include a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker as well as Lodgenet®, Nintendo® video games, and complimentary HBO® and USA Today® each weekday morning. The Hilton Garden Inn Bridgewater hotel also features a 24-hour complimentary business center.The Hilton Garden Inn Bridgewater, NJ hotel offers 2,214 square feet of meeting and banquet space with catering services that accommodates up to 125 people. All of our banquets are catered in house by our friendly staff. We offer the Great American Grill® restaurant, which serves freshly prepared breakfast. The Pavilion Pantry® has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation along with snacks, beer and wine.When guests are ready for after work relaxation or some fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor pool, whirlpool and fitness center are available as well as many area restaurants, shopping areas and sports venues.***** Everything. Right where you need it. ®*****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 462 reviews
from Northbrook, Illinois
Submitted on 11-05-2016
This hotel is a typical Garden Inn. The service is great. The rooms are quite dated looking, but very clean and in working order. It is a good value for the money. Breakfast is very fresh with many healthy options.
from Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands
Submitted on 22-05-2016
This is a very convenient hotel for business in the Bridgewater area, great staff , and all facilities , also easy to find and parking . Breakfast and had dinner and both perfectly adequate . Stayed twice in a week , and remember by staff which was good
from United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
I travel approx. 50-75% for work and as a HH member, I chose this location for my recent visit. First room had all bulbs burnt out in the lamps. The bulbs, even all 4, could probably be over-looked but when I got to the second room and hit the bed by accident and a huge pile of dust FLEW in my FACE - that was it for me. The rooms just feel dirty and by the bed of dust/filth, I would say it feels that way for a reason. Disappointing, esp. for the price. Please - it's in the burbs of Jersey and... Read more
from Bridgewater, New Jersey
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Had a great stay only down fall was I checked in around 9:30. Went and un packed figured I would go to the bar for a drink and it was closed. Luckily I was able to get some wine from the front desk. The staff was great the room was very clean . I will definitely stay again. Thank you for making me feel welcome
from Keller, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
This is a very clean, well run hotel with great staff. The wait staff at breakfast were really nice as well. My only frustration is the price point is WAY too high compared to other Hilton Garden Inn's across the US.
from Lawrenceville, Georgia
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I would have given this property 3 stars but the bed was so comfortable and the TV had the most channels I've ever seen at a hotel. The room decor is pretty outdated but it is very clean and inexpensive. It's also got a great location near 287. It did bother me that I asked the front desk to notify housekeeping one day not to service my room (I don't like having people in my room when I'm not there). They totally ignored my request and cleaned the room. I also didn't like having to battle a... Read more
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 01-06-2016
My daughter and I were in town for a soccer tournament and were very unfamiliar with the area. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. It is located a few minutes from the highway but tucked in a wooded area so there is no street noise. Our room was furnished nicely and the bedding was soft and comfortable. Great value for a nice stay.
from Harrisburg, PA
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Two problems: Our room lacked the electrical outlets that hotel customers have come to anticipate in this age of electronic appliances. My wife had to unplug a lamp to use her CPAP. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom. At least upgrade the end table lights with ones containing outlets in the bases. What could have been an enjoyable Sunday breakfast was disrupted by three children who were literally left unattended while their father went outside to smoke cigarettes. This kids were jum... Read more
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 03-06-2016
This Hilton Garden Inn is a favorite place to stay when I am in the area on business. Grounds are well landscaped and when you arrive you cannot believe it is a HGI. Caliber of front desk staff and dining room chef and staff are of a 4 star rated hotel. They are very friendly, professional and heartfelt welcoming to this beautiful spot in New Jersey. Evening meal served well seasoned and hot to the table. Great steak and burgers. Nice selection at bar. Moderately priced. The rooms are spacious, ... Read more
from YPSILANTI, United States
Submitted on 09-06-2016
The staff always greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was immaculate! Very comfortable bed. Slept well every night. Great breakfast buffet. Plenty of selection and tasty food. The staff frequently asked us if there was anything they could do to make our stay more satisfactory. Close to shopping and the expressway. Attractive room, comfortable in every way. Internet connection a little slow at times, but still OK.
from
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Great staff, attended to need in timely fashion, very clean and pleasant environment. Good shopping options near by. Few but good eateries around this location. A great Taco place near by. Internet service was fast enough. Lobby was clean and had welcome drink of cold flavored water (all day), cookies and coffee (in the morning). Definitely a good place for family or business stay.
from Broad Run, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
We were traveling in the area on business and found this hotel to meet our needs in every possible way. When in the area in the future, we will certainly plan to stay here again! We travel to this area at least once a year and have stayed in multiple locations,but for the price, this hotel exceeds what is offered by other places we have stayed.
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Excellent facility at a steep price. Friendly staff. Clean rooms, properly decked! Very good internet service. Shower could have been designed better in the upgraded suite. Overall great service and excellent facility for a little high price!
from Massachusetts
Submitted on 20-06-2016
What matters most to us are beds and sound and both were very good here. Everything else was acceptable. Little things like keys not working and having to call for towels are not deal breakers. Staff is friendly and location is quiet. Rooms a little dated and breakfast food was what one expects for a 12 dollar buffet.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 24-06-2016
Nice overall Stay! Slow house Internet. Great desk staff! Typical Hilton Garden layout, parking seems to be far from main entrance and there is no temporary no parking zone for your unloading of suitcases and travel gear. Also no dedicated handicap parking at rear entrance. Only in front which is some distance from main door entrance.
from Central US
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Older hotel, carpet needed changing 3 years ago, outside ac unit running off and on during the night, chlorine smell in the halls, breakfast not included. There are better values out there. Easy to get to, other businesses in the area, parking valuable.
from Bethel, Connecticut
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Stayed here for baseball tournament nearby. Staff was friendly, hotel was very clean. Pool was small, but thats OK. Very convenient location with lots of nearby dining. Walking distance to Somerset Patriots ballpark.
from West Virginia
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Room and pool excellent! Rooms larger than average. Pool was perfect temp. House & room cleaning staff excellent. Watch out for a "come-on" Senior rate that changes upwards. Insist on the same rate the entire trip. Bring your own computer. Hotels guest computers did not work. Temporary software glitch. Breakfast is not included and costs $11.00 per person. Bring your own corn flakes and milk. Overall stay was great despite some inconveniences. The Manager made good on our observations and re... Read more
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Very clean rooms with comfortable beds. Coffee maker, fridge and microwave in room. The restaurant and bar on premises is good. Free coffee is available in the lobby in the morning, with flavored water available during the day. Great location .Helpful friendly staff.
from Atlanta, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Nice hotel with no surprises. Rooms were clean and what you expect form HG or Hampton Inn. Aeron Chair at the desk was a shock. Bar and staff was good with a nice outdoor patio. Held a conference call. Breakfast was good but the staff was almost rude. I travel a lot to many countries. I'd be quite happy if all trips were this uneventful One odd thing. My survey came to me in Korean. That's a little odd, except I have daily communication from suppliers and customers from Korea. Does Hi... Read more
from Hilo, Hawaii
Submitted on 10-07-2016
This place looks amazing on the out side. Looks like the face lift only consisted of make up and lip stick because my room looked like the 90s. After reading other post from TA members, I was shocked I now want their rooms. lol. I guess one night will not kill me! Although, I am having a slight allergy problem in this room.
from Baltimore
Submitted on 16-07-2016
I'm used to getting good service with Hilton properties, but this one was especially good! I travel for business and one of my main concerns when I check in is where the local running trails are. I asked Matt Tansey, at the front desk, and he spent nearly 15 minutes with me going through all my options. He even turned the screen around and pointed out specific routes I could take. "I have no idea. Sorry" is somewhat of a normal response from staff as a lot of hotels, but what Matt did blew me aw... Read more
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
The hotel is very nice and I would rate it higher but I thought they had a complimentary breakfast, and alas, they did not. I was also charged different rates for my 2 rooms, just because I made one reservation 24 hours after the other. They were unwilling to help me at check in. The area is a bit confusing. When you leave the hotel you can only turn right and must drive a ways up the road for a U-turn. Welcome to New Jersey (my childhood state).
from Flowery Branch, Georgia
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Just a plain room with some issues on leaking pipes from rooms above. This should be addressed immediately. There were water drops on the ceiling from a pipe that rubs wall to wall. The paint was also a different color degraded by the water moisture
from Palm Beach, Florida
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Good location and amenities. Not much of a pool or gym. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Morning newspaper was a nice touch on weekdays and a missing on weekend. Easy access & on & off highways, shopping and businesses make this a great location
from Adelaide, Australia
Submitted on 27-07-2016
We have stayed he previously in 2012 and when travelling to Bridgewater New Jersey again this was the first place we thought of for our visit in 2016. Lovely area, quiet and well priced. Will stay here next time we are in the area.
from Phillipsburg, New Jersey
Submitted on 28-07-2016
When I need a chance to catch up on work yet not too far away to get everything I need to done this is the ticket. I am not just at peace but I am also extremely productive. It also is a nice feeling when I am recognized for returning. I received a friendly greeting by the manager and that is always essential to me as part of a reason to come back to a location. There was alot going on but everything seemed to be organized and I was not disupted in any way.
from Staten Island, New York
Submitted on 29-07-2016
The staff is the best- the main reason I stay here often. Service is impeccable and very friendly and helpful. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay flawless! A little jewel in Central NJ! They should be a case study in how to run a hotel!
from Bound Brook, New Jersey
Submitted on 31-07-2016
My check in was one of the smoothest it has been! Matt the front office manager was a joy and extremely accommodating. Another gentleman by the name of Carlton was very helpful & always had a smile :)
from Greenville, North Carolina
Submitted on 31-07-2016
After traveling all day ( 480 mi. In 10hrs ) traffic, traffic We elected to stop at Garden Inn Hilton. Went to the front desk to ask if rooms were available. The answer was No ( we are Hilton Honors Members ) Returning to our car searching on the handy I-Phone we came across rooms a Garden Inn by Hilton. Making a reservation online. We walked back inside. ( same person at the counter ) we now had a room.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Staffs were rude and helpless. I had the same experience last time but returned only for a night. It was a mistake... Request a room far from the elevator. It's quite noisy. Free wifi is pretty slow. If you are a business person, upgrade or bring your mobile wifi.
from Brewster, New York
Submitted on 29-08-2016
Hotel is nice, clean and friendly staff. Bed is "adjustable" but I got either stiff or lumpy. Hotel was easy to find. I do wish breakfast was included. There is a restaurant on site which I found to be rather pricey for eggs and toast.
from Loudon, Tennessee
Submitted on 01-09-2016
It's always nice to find a top-quality hotel like this Hilton Garden Inn in Bridgewater, NJ where the weekend rates make it very affordable. You can even get FREE breakfast coupons by being a Hilton Honors Member and asking at the front desk at check in. Very friendly service...always clean, comfortable rooms and very exceptional food...all at very competitive weekend prices.
from Upper Black Eddy, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 01-09-2016
Bridgewater Hilton, private parking, wooded surrounding, pool, patios, breakfast buffet, restaurants in walking distance, very nice. Bring your favorite drink and make your stay a good one. Ice is available 24hrs.
from Rockaway, New Jersey
Submitted on 03-09-2016
I've stayed at Hampton Inns (part of the Hilton company) and now, here. This place has a lovely look. Upon arrival, the entire lot was being paved, making entrance to the hotel difficult and messy. The blacktop ended up on my shoes. The king size bed was hard and uncomfortable. The toilet flapper was broken and ran all night. And, usually, breakfast is included, but not here. I expected more from this hotel chain.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Nice hotel and nice rooms. Powdered eggs sucked the next morning and the French toast was kind of cold. My fault for getting to breakfast late. Some of the residents were loud in the hallway. But otherwise I had a great time.
from Douglasville, Georgia
Submitted on 12-09-2016
This hotel is good for the price. The bar closes at 10 which seemed a bit early. Breakfast is not included and so we went to a local diner rather than chance paying $11.95 for something that may have been no more than what is included in other hotels. It may have been our loss but we decided to pass it by. Maybe we will try it next time.
from Burlington VT
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Upon check-in I was told there was a mistake in my booking and the reservation system shouldn't have given me 2 queens because they only had king rooms left. I was tired after driving around lost in NJ for 8 hours and not too happy. However, they quickly told me they were upgrading us to a King with a whirlpool and would give us a roll away free of charge. Also they were giving us breakfast on the house in the morning. The hotel was gorgeous. Our room was spotless. I was very happy with the wh... Read more
from Poughquag, New York
Submitted on 14-09-2016
Would definitely stay here again. It was beautiful, clean. Definitely recommend this hotel. Like the treats they put out in the entrance way, fresh water with cucumbers, cookies and fruit. Loved everything about this hotel!!!!
from Hollis, New Hampshire
Submitted on 14-09-2016
I booked this as an overnight stop off on my way to Atlantic City. This hotel has very easy access off the highway, with lots of amenities nearby. The staff was very helpful during my late night checkin and the room itself was comfortable.
from williamsport, United States
Submitted on 14-09-2016
We have stayed here three Septembers in a row. It has always been clean my first requirement. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. We will probably stay there next year. It is a perfect spot for on and off the highway and an easy exit for our early morning departure. There are restaurants and a mall nearby.
from Olney, Maryland
Submitted on 17-09-2016
Not the seen one, seen them all hotel. Well kept, clean hotel with friendly service. I was stuck working in my room for hours and the room service, restaurant and available amenities were above expected. Highly recommend.
from Brooklyn, New York
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Customer service is great. Rooms are clean. However, bedding is extremely uncomfortable and bathrooms a bit dated. Paid for buffet breakfast and some items were stale. Room service was very good and arrived quickly.
from Cuttingsville
Submitted on 20-09-2016
This was a great stay but they could do with a contenetal breakfast !!! Having to pay 12 dollars a plate was pretty lame . Stay was enjoyable with nice rooms and a great staff very clean rooms and the check in process was nice and quick
from
Submitted on 24-09-2016
After selecting my room via online checkin I received a call from Customer Service telling me that there was a wedding reception using the reception hall late into the night on the night of my stay. I had picked a room right above it! He offered to put me in the same room just a few floors up and I gladly accepted. It was so much quieter up there!
from Shavertown, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 27-09-2016
We were told we would be getting a free hot breakfast with our room. When we got there we were told breakfast was over twelve dollars a person. There were six of us. We went to dunkin. Always get good service there. The pool was small and the waster was cold.
from Plainfield, Illinois
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Overall good. Bit pricey. Room service was bad. Ice cream ordered was delivered so late that it was melted by the time it arrived. Arrival and departure was good. Breakfast had good variety. Service is prompt. Gymn needs updating. Very small and does not fit the hotel size. Had problems with room keys and had to fabricate more than twice.
from Marion, United States
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Hotel had a clean, new looking lobby. The rooms were clean but a little outdated. There is no hot tub as stated on website. Pool was small and water cold. There is no complimentary breakfast. The check in staff was not friendly, no welcoming attitude . They did not stated on arrival that there is $50 charge in case room damaged or dirty. This is refundable but no mention was made on check in. They charged my card on the first day and not until the last day. All in all the hotel was in good locat... Read more
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 02-10-2016
There's a lot I liked about this property; nice decor, good sized rooms, clean, friendly staff, good location but the fitness center was a big disappointment. I got there at 6:05AM (not easy BTW) and all 4 pieces of equipment were taken - 2 treadmills, 1 elliptical and 1 bike. Tiny gym, no free weights, no stretching area. I was so disappointed. I'm not fitness fanatic but I do try really hard to get some exercice before starting my day, unfortunately this hotel did not provide the means to do... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 02-10-2016
Needed a place near a family event. Being a Hilton I felt confident plus other trip Advisor reviews. It was very nice and clean. Price through Booking .com had a good price for a king room. Near a Costco shopping center FYI. Nice desk staff. Room wasn't ready but they gave us one that ready
from Allentown, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Decided to get away with my daughter, not sure where we were going to go. After reviewing our options on trip advisor we stopped in the Hilton Garden Bridgewater. We booked a room with 2 queen beds. The room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly, great location.
from New York, United States
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Been to this Hotel many times, and it is always excellent. Rooms are really nice, and always clean. Wi-Fi is good. Staff is terrific, and breakfast is great. Definitely recommend it if you're in the area. Nice fitness room and pool. Also, reasonable pricing.
from longmeadow
Submitted on 03-10-2016
I was very pleased to say that this hotel exceeded my expectations. I have a Hilton Garden inn in nearby Springfield Ma and it does not have a good reputation so I was a little nervous selecting this Hilton but it was clean modern and staff very friendly and helpful.
from Northampton, United Kingdom
Submitted on 07-10-2016
Stayed there for 8 nights in September and were very pleased with our stay there.Room was very comfortable with all the amenities. Wifi was good in room.Staff at reception were very helpful.Breakfast was ok it had plenty of fruits and cereals,tea ,coffee,juices etc but there was no vegetarian items on the cooked breakfast counter..Otherewise all ok
from
Submitted on 08-10-2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The Business Centre was well equipped and had up to date equipment. You need a car to get around as it is not close to many amenities and the breakfasts in the hotel were great (especially the omelettes...)
from Arlington, Massachusetts
Submitted on 09-10-2016
Our stay was very enjoyable. We came for a Grandparents Service at my granddaughter's school and were happy to be close to the venue. We would recommend this facility to family and friends. The facility is located in Bridgewater with shopping close by. There are restaurants located in the area also. The design of the hotel is very pretty and the staff is very cordial. We always enjoy our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn when we are in the area.
from Portage, MI
Submitted on 11-10-2016
In town for a wedding, I preregistered for 2 days and was given the red carpet treatment upon checking in (well, 2 bottles of water). Room was very comfortable, I was able to select my room from a "seat map", which was convenient, but the map only peeks a small corner at you that didn't show how far I'd be from entrances, lobby, and parking. Still I whizzed by, grabbing my water and key, and off I went My room cardkey seemed to need a bit of love to get it to work, but the problem was bigger tha... Read more
from North Brunswick, New Jersey
Submitted on 18-10-2016
Excellent service. Very accommodating to our 30+ guests. Would recommend them to anyone. They left the bar open for our wedding guests till very late. Lobby was clean and inviting. We used it for our wedding pictures.
from Clearwater, Florida
Submitted on 18-10-2016
Really enjoyed our brief stay here. Room was clean, remodeled with comfortable mattress. Up to Hilton standards. Parking ample. Eat in breakfast and of course coffee and cookies available. Close to everything and right near rt 287. Somerville close with lots of good restaurants.
from
Submitted on 18-10-2016
excellent service, very clean and comfortable room, buffet breakfast excellent and restaurant staff attentive. Staff pleasant and accommodating. grounds lovely. lobby welcoming and comfortable. great value for nightly rate.
from Clevelend, Ohio
Submitted on 19-10-2016
The room smelled unclean and stuffy, but there was no way to air it out. The mattress was in deplorable shape and when I mentioned this to the staff, I was told that they were aware that the mattress needed to be replaced, but they were waiting until the entire hotel was renovated. I should have been warned. This is not the quality that you should expect from Hilton.
from Paris, France
Submitted on 24-10-2016
Hotel is nice. Rooms are quite large. Personnel is ok. Food for breakfast is very goid with large choice. For dinner, this is less nice: food is very average... Bed is a little bit uncomfortable. Well placed. A car is needed if course in this area.
from The Villages, Florida
Submitted on 26-10-2016
Staff and accommodations always great! Nice and welcoming. love the breakfast. HGI always good choice in any location. never been disappointed. Enjoy the cozy lobby and bountiful breakfast. has everything you need...bar, dining room for breakfast and dinner, plenty of parking.
from Baden, United States
Submitted on 27-10-2016
Clean, friendly and seasonally decorated, no longer has hot tub/spa. Pool is small. We have stayed several times in the past few years and have enjoyed your facilities. Very disappointed to find that the hot tub had been covered over within a half hour of arrival. We drove from Pittsburgh Pennsylvania through a rough rain storm and had been looking forward to a relaxing soak before getting together with my family. We spook with the front desk that informed us that it's been almost a year "Too m... Read more
from Vancouver, Washington
Submitted on 29-10-2016
We booked our regional Meeting for 3 days at this Hotel. We had over 24 people staying for a minimum of 2-3 nights. Working directly with there business coordinator Rosalind Lamptey, she made our stay seamless! The business rooms were ready to go when we arrived, the food, drinks and snacks were always ready and waiting. All of the staff from this Hotel were always extremely helpful, nice, approachable and professional. The rooms were great and beds were very comfortable. I stay at a lot o... Read more
from McLean, Virginia
Submitted on 07-11-2016
Very nice place with a most attractive entryway. More beautiful than any other hotel/motel in this price range. Rooms are also very nice. Complimentary cookies and fruit were also appreciated. Hope to be back.
from Altoona
Submitted on 13-11-2016
I booked my room through the free Hilton Rewards program and was able to check-in and pick my own room the day before my arrival. The room was spotless and very quiet. The king-sized bed was very comfortable and the pillows were soft. Because I had an AARP card, I saved 10%. I would highly recommend this motel and know I will be staying there again.
from Wilmington, Nc
Submitted on 19-11-2016
The room was comfortable, had all the amenities one could expect. The pillows were WONDERFUL! and I love the smell of bleached duvet, knowing it is clean and fresh. Though I wish there was a free continental breakfast, it was a value without it.
from Boynton Beach
Submitted on 20-11-2016
We loved this hotel your staff were excellent and friendly. Breakfast was a nice surprise we came down late as they were cleaning. But made us omelets nice usually they say sorry were closing. The room was great no complaints except being near the elevator that was horrible. Did not sleep well at all. Overall great hotel.
from Ortley Beach, United States
Submitted on 20-11-2016
Good rate obtained on Hilton website. I never book on any site except the hotel chain. Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean. Very comfortable bed and nice bedding. Internet worked fine. Breakfast included with my rate was good, much better than most.
from HARRISBURG, United States
Submitted on 21-11-2016
Our hotel room was dated, the furnishing worn and its overall appearance was sub-par. The front desk assistant apologized for our inconvenience, told us about the hotel's upcoming plans to revitalize the rooms and welcomed us back to try the hotel again after the renovation. We were so surprised by the room, even though we were upgraded to the king suite, it still missed the mark. There was a dip in the bed so deep that my husband likened it to a cliff. We found ourselves not even wanting to... Read more
from Dorset, Vermont
Submitted on 23-11-2016
Arrived and was greeted warmly; got to my room to decompress. Room was spotless, bed had an adjustment for mattress firmness, nice! Was exhausted, went and got takeout, sat in the easy chair, feet up on ottoman, signed onto complimentary internet easily, then watched tv (which swiveled, so could be seen from chair). Nice stay, Friendly, Helpful staff.
from Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Submitted on 27-11-2016
Tucked away from noisy highway, behind McDonalds, this is a reasonably priced gem. Helpful, courteous staff. Swimming pool. Dining. Good parking. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Wi-Fi free for HIlton Honors members (sign up free at registration if you aren't a member.
from Newark, California
Submitted on 30-11-2016
Traveled to spend Thanksgiving with family and make a quick trip to NYC. This was the perfect location to do it all. There was even a shopping area behind hotel with Old Navy, Target, Costco and many other stores!
from New York, United States
Submitted on 01-12-2016
As with many of the Hilton Garden Inns staff is attentive and polite. Food is good enough and rooms are very clean. All good here. A little overpriced but for nothing to complain about and a pleasant stay reach a little deeper people.
from Asheville, North Carolina
Submitted on 03-12-2016
We stayed here 5 nights over Thanksgiving. It was near our son, close to highways, but very quiet. Lots of woods behind hotel. It's near a plaza with Sam's Club, Target, etc. and also the Somerset Patriots stadium. Very convenient. The room was very nice, with good black-out drapes and comfortable bed. Breakfast is not included but it was a full hot/cold buffet with eggs-to-order. Staff were all agreeable.
from Sturbridge, Massachusetts
Submitted on 04-12-2016
Recommend find accommodation elsewhere, the rooms are awful. Both beds had sink holes I had to fill with pillows. The carpet was stained all over and looked like there was a drunken party in there the night before. I wish I had stayed elsewhere this past week and will avoid this hotel in the future.
TOP