Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Courtyard Marriott Grappone

Manchester, NH, US (MHT)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 155 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
King Suite

King Suite

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Spa King

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Courtyard Marriott Grappone
70 Constitution Ave, Concord, NH US 03301

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 90 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as desks and complimentary weekday newspapers.

Amenities
Enjoy a range of recreational amenities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access and wedding services.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant or in a coffee shop/cafť. Or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a business center, and express check-in. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. Guests may use a roundtrip airport shuttle for a surcharge, and free self parking is available onsite.

null

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for buffet breakfast: USD 10 per person (approximately)

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Coffee Shop
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle To Airport (surcharge)
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 155 reviews
from 12809
Submitted on 21-03-2016
My boyfriend and I booked this hotel as he was attending a conference within the hotel. It was a nice stay, room was spacious and clean, staff was friendly, access to the hotel was good from the highway, getting around was easy and there was plenty to do close by.
from Fairfield, Connecticut
Submitted on 21-03-2016
I came to visit for the weekend. The front staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice and new and clean. Even though the hotel was totally booked, I did not hear any noise at all. A quiet and peaceful sleep.
from Oxford, Connecticut
Submitted on 24-03-2016
I stayed here while on business trip and was so happy to arrive and have great personal service and when I went to my room I was so happy to see the curtains actually worked and I was able to sleep in a nice and quiet dark room.. It also was a nice surprise to arrive and see I had a jacuzzi tub in the room... I have to say very nice hotel to stay for business... and the service is really great as well as the quiet rooms and great curtains!
from Waterford, New York
Submitted on 01-04-2016
We stayed here for two nights while my husband was attending a conference. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a king room that was very comfortable and clean. This particular room did not have a safe or refrigerator which would have been nice. The heat/ac was quiet and efficient. Breakfast was not included with our stay, but the small cafe did have a nice selection of reasonably price items. I did use the pool and found it to be bright and pleasant, although it had... Read more
from Costa Mesa, California
Submitted on 08-04-2016
Stayed here while in town on business. Rooms are clean and decent, staff pleasant. No restaurants right nearby, but the hotel is right at a conference center, I assume that is the big draw. I had dinner delivered from elsewhere, worked out fine. I would probably look for a better location next time, otherwise would stay here again.
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 05-06-2016
If you need to go to Concord this hotel is very nice. The rooms are clean and new. The staff was nice. The breakfast was ok. There is a nice bar area which serves liquor. All in all a nice hotel if you need to be in Concord.
from
Submitted on 12-06-2016
The rooms, staff and services are nice. We were bummed that we couldn't watch TV because it kept going in and out. Other than that good place to go. Very close to everything. They have Starbucks on site for coffee lovers. Bartender is nice! Would be cool if the had out door fire put on patio.
from Boscawen, New Hampshire
Submitted on 13-06-2016
I must express how very pleased our family is with the location and quality of service we received at the Concord Courtyard yesterday. We had booked the Courtyard because we wanted to have our son and daughter-in-law's first baby shower in a place central to all the relatives and friends AND where we didn't have to worry about the food or much decorating. We knew it was more money than if we'd had it at someone's home, but with everyone working and so many other summer gatherings (i.e. graduat... Read more
from Montreal
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Having spent so many nights in Courtyards, Garden Inns and Hampton Inns, this one somehow stands out a bit from the others. Rooms are recently renovated and have a modern look that is quite enjoyable. Very nice rooms, a small bar is open near the lobby and a 'café' style restaurant for breakfast. Overall, this hotel is a good choice for the area.
from Alton, United Kingdom
Submitted on 22-06-2016
This hotel is in the conference centre area of Concord, about a mile from the centre of town. Good size, clean rooms, friendly staff. We stayed here so that we could visit Concord on the way to the White Mountains. No local shops or restaurants that we could find. Only in the centre.
from West Boylston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This recently renovated hotel is very easy to get to and is off the highway. The staff is pleasant and they have great amenities in the pool and health club. The rooms are large, nicely decorated and very clean. The restaurant is spacious and the food is good. You can get three meals there. It is convenient to go to the museums and restaurants in Concord and the surrounding area.
from Newport, Vermont
Submitted on 18-07-2016
My husband and 2 young children decided on a last minute stay in Concord. I called looking for a room. They offered us a room with 2 Queen beds for a very reasonable rate. The girl at the front desk was so friendly and kind and more than accommodating. Our room was very spacious and up to date. I called to the office to order food and they were great! Took the order and then called the room when it was ready. Everyone at the bistro in the lobby was friendly and the food was amazing! Who thought... Read more
from Tewksbury, Massachusetts
Submitted on 28-07-2016
Ever been to a patron at a Hotel during a power outage? No, consider yourself lucky‚?¶ I just experienced that very thing this past weekend. Concord, NH experienced a power outage on Saturday when a storm came through town, this storm knocked out power over a large area. Unfortunately, this unfortunate incident came at the prime time around 3-4 PM, which limited the kid‚??s ability to go swimming, play with friends, or watch TV. It also negated the ability to have a dinner at the bistro... Oh... Read more
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Courtyard that looks renovated in the last few years. Lobby had café and small bar. Room was clean, quiet, good A/C and bedding was very comfortable. The Sofa looked interesting but was odd sized to sit on but not bad. All in all a nice hotel in downtown Concord but tucked in off the highway in office park about 1.5 miles to the statehouse and Main st restaurants and shops.
from Clearwater, Florida
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Was in Concord one day/night to meet old friends from high school and one of my former classmates shared the room with me ; we had two queen beds. The room was very clean, including the bathroom! A very pleasant surprise. The hotel a bit off the beaten path, but close to everything and very quiet...we are 65+ and both light sleepers, so this was important to us. Check-in and Check-out was a breeze; the front desk clerk was very nice and even gave us coupons for dinner at a nearby restaurant! We ... Read more
TOP