Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$2 TUES: $2 Books Your Resort

BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Plaza Hotel

Reno, NV, US (RNO)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 646 reviews
Room & Rates

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Mobility Accessible, Communication Assistance, Roll In Shower, Smoking Room
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Smoking Room, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Iron And Ironing Board, Hairdryer
Hide room details

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds, Smoking Room, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Iron And Ironing Board, Hairdryer
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Recliner, Work Desk, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Microwave And Refrigerator, Coffee Maker
Hide room details

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds, Smoking Room, Courtyard, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer
Hide room details

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds, Non-Smoking, Courtyard, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Iron And Ironing Board, Hairdryer
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Smoking Room, Recliner, Work Desk, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Microwave And Refrigerator, Coffee Maker
Hide room details

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds, Non-Smoking, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Iron And Ironing Board, Hairdryer
Hide room details

1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed, Non-Smoking, Fireplace, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Microwave And Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Iron And Ironing Board
Hide room details

Suite-1 King 1 Queen

Suite-1 King 1 Queen, Non-Smoking, Full Kitchen, Two Rooms, Two Televisions, Microwave And Refrigerator, Coffee Maker
Hide room details

Suite-1 King Bed

Suite-1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Parlor Suite, Wet Bar, Fireplace, Sofabed, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access
Hide room details

Suite-1 King Bed

Suite-1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Parlor Suite, 60 Inch Tv, Whirlpool, Microwave And Refrigerator, Wet Bar
Hide room details

Suite-1 King Bed

Suite-1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Sofabed, Adjoining Rooms, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Coffee Maker, Iron And Ironing Board
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Courtyard, Wireless High-Speed Internet Access, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Mobility Accessible, Communication Assistance, Roll In Shower, Non-Smoking
Hide room details

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds, Mobility Accessible, Communication Assistance, Roll In Shower, Non-Smoking
Hide room details
1 King Bed - BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Plaza Hotel - 1

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Mobility Accessible, Communication Assistance, Roll In Shower, Smoking Room
Hide room details
BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Plaza Hotel
1981 Terminal Way, Reno, NV US 89502-3215

Stay at this Reno hotel in Nevada and enjoy spacious rooms overlooking a beautifully landscaped courtyard The BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Plaza Hotel is conveniently located minutes away from the Reno Tahoe International Airport Reno Sparks Convention Center Lakeridge Golf Course and Truckee River Just 30 miles from the hotel visitors can enjoy the splendor of Lake Tahoe Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby shopping options and the onsite dining at the Plaza Court Restaurant and Crosswinds Lounge This Reno hotel features well appointed rooms that include free wireless highspeed Internet access an ironironing board coffeetea maker and hairdryer A 24 hour game room is available as well Whether traveling for business or pleasure this hotel has all the appropriate amenities Guests may unwind at the outdoor pool and spa or workout in the exercise facility before sitting in the steam room or dry sauna This hotel offers ample meeting room space conference services and audio visual equipment A complimentary 24 hour airport car is available for the convenience of hotel guests A friendly staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Plaza Hotel Make an online hotel reservation today at this Reno hotel

  

       

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24 Hour Security
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Check In/Check Out Kiosk
  • Free Area Shuttle
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Parking (Fee)
  • Wheelchair Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 646 reviews
from
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Visited for one night for work and was quite impressed with the accommodations customer service and grounds. The interior veranda and pool are great for a family allowing for watching kids in a safe enclosure. Was a little tentative given the proximity to the airport but there was no airport noise at all. Beds are firm, linens are clean and rooms are well appointed. Food is served from a restaurant adjoining the spacious lobby. The staff is excellent, the food is good, the coffee is hot - the... Read more
from Birmingham, Alabama
Submitted on 19-05-2016
We initially chose this hotel strictly for its location (just across from the airport). What a surprise. GREAT mattresses, GREAT full order breakfasts (25% off you ticket with a coupon given to you at check-in). Clean rooms. TOTALLY quiet rooms. Lovely courtyard. Helpful and friendly staff. We could not have asked for more! The only negative was that the vending machines were low on items.
from PUYALLUP, United States
Submitted on 21-05-2016
The hotel and amenaties was very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Parking was close to my room. This hotel is not within walking distance from either the airport or downtown area but it is only a few minutes of driving to either of them, which was exactly what I was looking for.
from Casper, Wyoming
Submitted on 19-06-2016
The room was clean, cool, and had really good mattresses. The fridge and microwave were quite handy. The desk staff was great, and very efficient. Fairly quiet, with little interstate or airplane noise. The restaurant had pretty good food as well.
from Snohomish, United States
Submitted on 19-06-2016
This hotel is next to the airport and convenient to freeways. We were in Reno just overnight. This was a good option. The bed was very comfortable and the wi-fi was great. Restaurant was mediocre for dinner, good for breakfast. I was disappointed the pool was not heated.
from Quincy, United States
Submitted on 19-06-2016
I needed a hotel near the airport and fortunately this fit the bill, it's both affordable and of good quality. Staff was nice and helpful. Some smaller negatives: 1. Pillows are overstuffed, I slept on a bundle of sweaters instead of them. 2. Taps work very hard and there is no sign to encourage you to PULL them forcefully. 3. There were 2 desks in the room, and I probably chose the wrong one: my cell and laptop, plugged in overnight, remained uncharged.
from Palo Alto, California
Submitted on 20-06-2016
They have a nice small pool table, we ended up playing pool in the lobby. The staff was nice and let us play for awhile , until we got tired, The staff Jo and Isabel , are just fantastic, we got hungry and they fed us so well. I am so happy to have met them. They made the stay so nice. The only down side was the rooms wallpaper coming off in spots, just old and needs a fresh up!
from Tacoma, Washington
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Staff, room, and cleanliness are excellent. No breakfast except in restaurant with a % off menu. The lounge is definitely for a young crowd with serious hearing losses or soon will have such. The 3 to 5 happy hour skips those that worked all day or were in meetings. Building and hallways iminate and rattle with sounds all night with the comings and goings of people. Noise did not bother me, but the more sensitive person will lose sleep. I would definitely stay here again as the positives are bet... Read more
from
Submitted on 27-06-2016
with great employees to make your stay pleasant, the hotel room in summer is too hot to use unless someone has turned on the a/c a looong time before you turn the doorknob. location across from the airport a big plus, and the restaurante is good.
from North Dakota
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We stopped here pretty late in the evening and they got us right into a room. Clean and updated. Outdoor pool-but we didn't use as it was already too late. Staff was very accommodating and helpful-super friendly and we were given an excellent rate!
from Central Coast, CA, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
We have stayed in many BW hotels over the past few years and this one is quite 'fancy' as BW hotels go. A grand lobby, a bar and a restaurant on site. Despite that the price of a standard room with a AAA discount was still only $89 which was a nice surprise. The room had all the amenities including fridge and micro and flat screen TV. Because there is a full service restaurant on site they do not offer the usual free breakfast but they do give you a 25% off coupon which is very helpful, plus a c... Read more
from MUMBAI, India
Submitted on 03-07-2016
I appreciate your hospitality. Rooms are very neat & clean. Surrounding is nice. Lobby is specious. Restaurant service is very nice. please provide complimentary breakfast like other Best Westen hotels .
from Roseville, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
We arrived in late at the airport and needed a place to stay for one night. I called up the BW 800 number and booked the night very quickly while picking up our luggage. The hotel is located very conveniently right outside the exit from the parking lot. Check-in was easy and we were given a quiet room on a higher floor as requested. Since it was about 1:00 in the morning, we were exhausted and the clerk was helpful. We didn't get to experience many amenities except the internet, TV and the fridg... Read more
from Hanford, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary while on a business trip. I first thought we'd splurge on a fancy room at one of the casinos, but we would be traveling with our dogs, so that sort of limited us... plus, I just have a hard time handing over $300-$500 for a bed and a shower. So I looked for "dog-friendly hotels" in Reno and found this Best Western. It worked out perfectly - convenient to everything we wanted to see and do. We were able to park directly outside our room so we coul... Read more
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 17-07-2016
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The price was good. It is very quiet evening even being across the road from the airport. It is the most dog friendly hotel in which we have stayed, complete with dog bed, and a doggie good bag with 2 large dog cookies and poop bags. We travel through Reno at least once a year and this is where we will stay.
from Turlock, California
Submitted on 17-07-2016
This review is for the room only. We did not eat in the restaurant or use any of the other amenities. We went to a concert at the Grand Sierra Resort and needed a clean place to stay overnight. GSR wanted almost $200 for a basic room. That was a big "no thank you." We've stayed at Best Western's all over the country. We've come to expect certain things from BW's. This one did not disappoint! The check-in was easy and Jenny was friendly and professional. The room was clean, although it did feel... Read more
from Lodi, CA
Submitted on 19-07-2016
This is a very big motel but it has designated rooms for pets ours had a nice comfy dog bed to go with the clean comfortable people bed and convenient access to a dog walking area. Unfortunately there are still people who think they don't need to pick up after their dogs even thou bags (as well as biscuits) were provided in the room. The in house restaurant has a decent menu. my food was actually quite good but the service was nonexistent. Maybe they were short staffed but one bus girl looking... Read more
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Submitted on 20-07-2016
This is a great place to get on and off the freeway, be in a clean, well-lighted place, and then move on. The breakfast is discounted at the restaurant and was good. The internet was reliable, and the staff was fast at check-in. I am making the trip a couple of times this summer, and I've already booked this hotel again for my stop-overs.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 23-07-2016
After a lengthy road trip it was a treat to settle in to a clean room with up to date amenities. Location was great, accessible to the Riverwalk and local businesses. Very dog friendly...spoiled with a giant bed, bones, and clean up bags.
TOP