Flamingo Las Vegas 3.5 Stars
30% OFF Center Strip + 2-for-1 Tour
Includes 2 for 1 Grand Canyon + Dam Tours
Valid for travel now through Feb. 28, 2015
  • Margaritaville Casino
  • Home to Donny and Marie
  • Multiple Bars and Lounges
  • Spa/Fitness Center and Pool
  • Includes 2-for-1 Tours
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: Now through Feb. 28, 2015
Not Valid: Black Out Dates May Apply
3555 Las Vegas Blvd S View Map
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Clare Clark from Woodbridge, Va BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Nov 26, 2013
"bathroom had mold,had to get new key 4 times,pool was closed.the buffet was cold,bad service,lack of caring.shuttle had to drop us off 2 blocks from casino.throwup in hallways,broken glass in hallway,room stunk like smoke,no hot water in shower.the attitudes through resort need to be improved,there is no excuse for poor quality,poor customer service."

... More 
Gabriel U from San Diego, California BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Jul 21, 2013
"Flamingo Hotel was nice. Pool area is cool. Could be kept up better in between all the chairs and landscaping . Food court in the hotel was closed. Staff was very helpful with all questions. Was charged 15.00 dollars more for checking in 2 hrs early. Never had this problem at other Hotels on the Strip in the Pass. Overall I was happy with our stay."

... More 
Tonya And Randy Garber from York, Pa BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Jul 15, 2013
"I loved this hotel/casino. This was our first time staying at the Flamingo, we usually stay at the Excalibur so I was a bit nervous as to how it would be. We had a beautiful view overlooking the habitat & swimming pool, beds very comfy, staff very friendly. I enjoyed their casino as well even though I totally forgot to get a players card the entire time I was gambling. Server's were quite frequent with bringing our drinks. To the people who had a bad experience with their rooms I would say, have them change your room. Our friends wanted a room with a view and they were promptly moved to another room. Would we stay at the Flamingo again? YES WE WOULD!!!!!"

... More 
April from Leduc, Ab BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Jul 10, 2013
"Likes: We loved this hotel... great price , amazing location and the best pool ever!! We will be staying here again next year for our girls trip! Dislikes: $20/nt resort fee and our WIFI did not work all weekend."

Robert Andrews from Walled Lake, Mi BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Dec 15, 2012
"Your free upgrade to the GO room and the breakfast buffet that was included was a great deal at the Flamingo. We enjoyed and would book online again."

Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Set on the famous four corners of Las Vegas Boulevard and Flamingo Road, this hotel combines heart-pounding Las Vegas excitement with hospitality and service that's second to none.Bugsy Siegel's desert dream, The Flamingo, has anchored the Las Vegas Strip since they started rolling dice in 1946. This self-contained casino and resort offers everything an adventurous vacationer could want; including a Wildlife Habitat and a 15-acre Caribbean-style water playground. Read More About Flamingo Las Vegas

30% OFF Center Strip + 2-for-1 Tour
Includes 2 for 1 Grand Canyon + Dam Tours
Valid for travel now through Feb. 28, 2015
  • Margaritaville Casino
  • Home to Donny and Marie
  • Multiple Bars and Lounges
  • Spa/Fitness Center and Pool
  • Includes 2-for-1 Tours
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: Now through Feb. 28, 2015
Not Valid: Black Out Dates May Apply
30% OFF Center Strip + 2-for-1 Tour
Includes 2 for 1 Grand Canyon + Dam Tours
Valid for travel now through Feb. 28, 2015
  • Margaritaville Casino
  • Home to Donny and Marie
  • Multiple Bars and Lounges
  • Spa/Fitness Center and Pool
  • Includes 2-for-1 Tours
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: Now through Feb. 28, 2015
Not Valid: Black Out Dates May Apply
Rooms & Rates for Flamingo Las Vegas
FAB 2 Queen Deluxe Room
FAB 2 Queen Deluxe Room
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Comfortable, contemporary, the FAB Deluxe Rooms are one of the best bets in town. Measuring nearly 350 square feet, each room is loaded with features that simplify your stay.
Room Amenities Include:
  • Two queen beds
  • In-room safe
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Built-in hair dryer
  • Desk and comfortable chair
  • Entertainment center that includes a television
  • High speed Internet access port (surcharge)
FAB Deluxe Room
FAB Deluxe Room
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Comfortable, contemporary, the FAB Deluxe Rooms are one of the best bets in town. Measuring nearly 350 square feet, each room is loaded with features that simplify your stay.
Room Amenities Include:
  • One king or two queen beds based on availability at check-in
  • In-room safe
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Built-in hair dryer
  • Desk and comfortable chair
  • Entertainment center that includes a television
  • High speed Internet access port (surcharge)
GO Guest Room
GO Guest Room
Room Sleeps up to 4 People

Inviting and innovative - Discover for yourself what all the buzz is about! Guest comfort is at the forefront, as exemplified by innovative bedroom and bathroom designs accented with the signature Flamingo pink.
Room Amenities Include:
  • King or Two Qeen beds based on availability
  • premium sound system
  • iPod docking station
  • CD/DVD player
  • electronic window treatments
  • 42" High Definition flat panel television with HDTV
  • wireless internet connections (surcharge)
  • Complimentary toiletries


Enjoy all the great facilities at this hotel without being charged any nightly resort fees - you only pay for what you use.
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Flamingo Las Vegas
  • 24-Hour Casino
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Banquet Facility
  • Beauty Shop/Salon (+)
  • Business Center (+)
  • Business Services (+)
  • Casino
  • Coin Operated Laundry (+)
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms (+)
  • Currency Exchange
  • Dry Cleaning Service (+)
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Game Room (+)
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Pet-Friendly (+)
  • Pet-Kennels (nearby)
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Sauna
  • Secured Parking
  • Security Guard
  • Spa Services (+)
  • Steam Room
  • Valet Parking (+)
  • Wedding Services (+)
  • Wireless Internet Access (+)

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.