Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Drury Inn Airport - St. Louis

St. Louis, MO, US (STL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 269 reviews
Room & Rates
Exterior

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

  • One King Bed
This room measures 300 square feet (28 square meters). Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with HBO are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Rollaway/extra beds and an iron and ironing board are among the conveniences offered.

Hide room details
Exterior

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds

  • Two Queen Beds
This room measures 300 square feet (28 square meters). Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with HBO are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer.

Hide room details
Drury Inn Airport - St. Louis
10490 Natural Bridge Rd, St Louis, MO US 63134

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 172 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards, as well as phones with free local calls and voice mail.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Donít miss out on the many recreational opportunities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness facility.

Dining
Mingle with other guests at a complimentary light meal reception, held daily at early evening.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and laundry facilities. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary (available 24 hours).

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.00 per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Secured Parking
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 269 reviews
from Missouri
Submitted on 06-05-2016
You get some free drinks and some good food here in the evenings. Very close to the airport! There is a shuttle service that is spot on! I was told 5 mins, and after about 2-3 mins the shuttle was waiting on ME!. wow.
from Davenport, Iowa
Submitted on 10-05-2016
Check in was seamless, staff attentive and welcoming. Spent a work week here. Working off site. The breakfast was great, warm and friendly staff. The evening social was also staffed by great people. Jerry was outstanding, he stood out some but didn't meet an employee who wasn't happy and friendly. HIGHLY recommend staying here.
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
Submitted on 16-05-2016
I have no problems with my stay. clean comfortable. free happy hour, free internet that works great. This is more like a regular hotel. not like the plaza in chesterfield. I would stay again You get a free huge breakfast, 3 drinks and hot food for dinner, and popcorn and pop for free until 10:00pm
from Hannibal, Missouri
Submitted on 16-05-2016
We checked in late May 9 before an early flight out on May 10th. The main reason we chose this Drury Inn was the hot breakfast and free gated parking on their website. The internet search for Stay/Park and Fly and the following word for word from their website... "The Drury Inn St. Louis Airport is next to Lambert International Airport and ideal for business and leisure travelers with free 24-hour airport transportation and free gated parking" - lead us to believe we were booking a Stay/Park an... Read more
from Kuwait City, Kuwait, Middle East
Submitted on 17-05-2016
I had family telling me that they left message for me and the reception lady never told me about that. I still have no idea what my family wanted to tell me. At the time i was sick and my phone was dead so i could only rely on her.
from
Submitted on 01-06-2016
As always Drury Inn lives up to expectations. Usually stay in Fenton as closer to family but this time wanted close to airport for very early flight. Very friendly and efficient check in (Christine and Jorgea). The 5:30 kickback is substantial and varied (soda, cocktails- tonight had baked potatoes, penne, Italian meatballs, nachos, hot dogs and 2 kinds of soups). Hotel doesn't do a "park and fly" but front desk is knowledgable about options. 4am starts continental "grab n go" breakfast-limited... Read more
from Northford, Connecticut
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Great for business near the airport. Easy access from shuttle bus which is always available. Good clean room at a very reasonable rate. Free dinner and breakfast. Friendly attentive staff. Forgot my razor and comb and immediately received them from the front desk. Very family friendly.
from
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Very nice hotel!! So clean- rooms are nice & roomy!! Bathroom is spacious.The dinner was good!! Lots of workers keeping dishes full & cleaning up as you finished!! Workers were very nice & helpful!! Popcorn & soda is always a nice treat in the evening also!!
from colorado
Submitted on 15-06-2016
It has been a long time since I stayed at a Drury and now wonder why. The room was nice sized with a king bed. Wifi was free as was parking and breakfast along with dinner. At breakfast and dinner, I was able to join other travelers and enjoy a wonderful conversation. The food was hot and good. It also changed event night. I did not partake, but I was also given a coupon for free drinks every night I stayed. My room was above the common area yet I never heard anything. I asked for the roo... Read more
from
Submitted on 22-06-2016
We booked a Deluxe King at this hotel because of its proximity to STL for our next day flight. This was our first stay at a Drury Inn. We were pleasantly surprised at the unexpected "extras." The oversized room and the convenience of two sink areas were exceptionally nice features. The larger flat screen TV had a rarely found on-screen guide as well as HBO programming. We were offered 3 free drinks (per person) at happy hour and an excellent free buffet dinner. Gated parking was also free... Read more
from Virginia
Submitted on 27-06-2016
We stayed here before flying out of the airport and the amenities were fabulous. They had a free buffet of appetizers and light dinner foods that included two drinks per person. It was great and they also had a fabulous spread for breakfast. Feeding kids while traveling can be a pain and this option saved us money and was relaxing.
from
Submitted on 02-07-2016
If you are flying out of Lambert Airport this is a convenient location. They offer a free 24 hour, on call shuttle service to the airport. They do not offer a park and fly option. The rooms are comfortable and conducive to sleep. Compared to other nearby hotels, the rate is reasonable.
from Saint Louis
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Enjoyed our stay, happy hour and breakfast was very busy with two baseball teams staying yet the food was always available. Even fellow guest where very friendly.. I stayed at a Drury in Denver , and enjoyed it so much that this was the reason for booking this stay. Highly recommend the chain now too!!
from Rome, Italy
Submitted on 10-07-2016
We arrived at Drury Inn to rest after a flight from San Francisco and arrived after midnight. I knew this and adviced hotel of our late arrival. Whwn we came in everything was ready for us, so we went straight to bed. Wonderful breakfast, staff very helpful and gentle.
from Lowell, Arkansas
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Loved being so close to the airport for an early morning departure and late night arrival. Rooms were clean, hotel was well kept, and the kids enjoyed the pool. I liked having the H2O products in the shower...no messing around with tiny bottles of travel shampoo!! The staff we encountered was helpful and informative. We'd stay here again if we were flying out of St. Louis.
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
My husband and I flew in to St Louis, our flight was awful...our original room was canceled stuck at the airport for 2 hours looking for a motel. Finally got a room here and it was amazing. The staff were absolutely wonderful. Can't thank you all enough!
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Due to a power outage, my wife and I booked a room at the airport Drury Inn. The room was clean, pleasant and surprisingly quiet. We both commented on the lack of airplane noise that is so common at most airport hotels. They have a sort of happy hour in the evening in the lobby - comfortable but not luxurious. The morning breakfast was more than adequate. Our one complaint was that our television did not function properly, but when I reported it to the morning manager he investigated, apologized... Read more
from Kansas City, Missouri
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Clean rooms, polite front desk, serves breakfast and dinner. I love the 3 complimentary drinks. My only suggestion, when you visit the same hotel twice a month for a week at the time, the food menu is always the same. It becomes boring. Revamp your menu selection
from Saint Louis
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Flight was cancelled and was able to get a reservation at last minute. Hotel is very close to airport, room was very nice and comfortable. Free high speed wi-fi. First hotel in a long time where I could read in bed - lighting was bright! Free breakfast was hot, tasteful and several choices. I'd recommend this hotel and would stay there again especially if I need quick airport access.
TOP