Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$2 TUES: $2 Books Your Resort Details 

Rodeway Inn Saint Charles

St. Louis, MO, US (STL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 47 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request)
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request)
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request)
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request)
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Rodeway Inn Saint Charles
3800 Harry S Truman Blvd, St Charles, MO US 63301

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 109 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, laundry facilities, and coffee/tea in a common area. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Early check-in fee: USD 25.00

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 47 reviews
from IA
Submitted on 12-09-2015
Review said 2 star. This is JUST a value stay. Not a bad thing if that's what you are looking for. It does have a convenient location in St. Charles county if your plans are around there. Several restaurants are close by from fast food to casual-sit down.
from Eureka, Missouri
Submitted on 28-09-2015
The motel is close to the highway but the noise could not be heard. Very convenient to a variety of restaurants and the mall wasn't far away. The sheets were clean and crisp and the mattress was very comfortable. It was convenient having a microwave and fridge also. The motel is a little outdated but seems to be trying to update things. If you're not wanting a lot of extras this is the place to stay.
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
Submitted on 26-04-2016
This is a very convenient location in a safe area right off I-70. It is well-lighted and has plenty of convenient parking. But the positives stop there. This hotel was probably built in the mid-70s and it does not appear much was done to upgrade it since, other than some cosmetic changes of decoration and the addition of 21st century televisions and internet. The rooms are quite large but the bathrooms tiny. The caulking and fixtures are in poor condition. The bathtub dripped. We even had a li... Read more
from
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Very convenient motel near the I-70 highway, easy check in procedure, friendly reception staff, daily maid service. Good parking spaces, big room with 2 double beds, chair, tv, sink outside the bathroom, good shower pressure and toiletries. Was disappointed when first arrived as it stated there was a fridge and microwave in the room, but there wasn't which was off putting for my father in law who booked it mainly for that reason alone.
from Hamilton, New York
Submitted on 25-05-2016
This little place was a pleasant surprise. It's a great value at $55. The room was clean and comfortable, and the accessible bathroom was huge and had a roll in shower, which is essential. We had a lot of trouble finding a room with a roll in shower in the area. The staff was friendly and helpful. I'm glad we found this place. As other reviews have mentioned this is an older building, but it seems well-kept.
from
Submitted on 02-06-2016
It's in a good location, near restaurants, and not far from the highway. The rooms are comfortable, in good shape, and have the essential things. It does seem older, and could use a new look, but everything that is essential, they have.
from Sainte Genevieve, Missouri
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Needed a place to stay while passing through St Charles. Got this hotel on Hotwire at a very cheap price. Easy check-in... Nice staff. Rooms were fine for a quick nights sleep. The bed/bathroom were decent. A good value for the price. Didnt stay for breakfast.
from KC
Submitted on 03-07-2016
We overnighted in the area. I saw reviews all over the place and decided to book a room. We were in room 202 and found it to be a decent and clean, no frills room. We gave it the black light test and it passed ???. Bed was comfortable, pillows were great and sheets were clean. The shower had a real shower head which was appreciated over the water saver heads that are common today that just spit on you so that it takes twice as long to bathe. Our room had a flat screen, mini fridge and micro... Read more
from Lakin
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Our room was nothing fancy but it was clean, had a good bed, a fridge, and microwave, all things we required. The only downside was the air conditioner was not on when we arrived but it had cooled off by the time we returned from getting a bite to eat. At $49.50 with our senior discount, it was a good deal.
from Clarksville, Tennessee
Submitted on 03-08-2016
We never even got to see our room. We made a prepaid reservation, which they were informed we would be checking in late at night. Upon arrival we were told we would have to cancel our reservation with the manager (when he arrives after our stay) and pay cash in full (+$22 more than our reservation cost) for a room on the spot. Not a trust worthy place.
from Ridgedale
Submitted on 12-09-2016
We stayed here on 9/10/2016. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. Seemed like a nice area and was quiet. They had free wifi available and a fridge. All in all a pleasant stay.
from Madison, Indiana
Submitted on 13-09-2016
My husband and I was in St. Charles for a 1 night stay. We picked the Rodeway Inn because it was convenient to the interstate. The king room we had was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It had a nice size tv. The guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful. i would recommend this motel.
TOP