Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Cyber Week Ends Tonight + $200 Off

Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport

St. Louis, MO, US (STL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 178 reviews
Room & Rates
Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds - Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport - 1

Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds

  • Two Double Beds
This room measures 300-325 square feet (28-30 square meters). Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with HBO are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a wake-up call service, and daily housekeeping are among the conveniences offered.

Hide room details
Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed - Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport - 2

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

  • One King Bed
This room measures 300-325 square feet (28-30 square meters). Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with HBO are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a wake-up call service, and daily housekeeping are among the conveniences offered.

Hide room details
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport
10810 Pear Tree Ln, St Ann, MO US 63074

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 153 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards, as well as phones with free local calls.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a fitness facility. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in the lobby.

Dining
Meet other guests and eat at a complimentary reception. A complimentary hot/cold buffet breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, a technology helpdesk, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in St. Ann? This hotel has facilities measuring 850 square feet (79 square meters), including small meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided at no charge.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.00 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 178 reviews
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Submitted on 11-05-2016
Yikes, please get new towels and sheets! !! Sheets were like gauze, towels were badly worn. Hotel was very clean and staff was abundant, which is awesome. Waaaaaay too pricey at $130/night for what we got. Breakfast was unimpressive.
from Overland Park, Kansas
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Whenever we plan to stay overnight in St.Louis, we prefer the Pear Tree Inn in St. Ann,Mo. Although it is close to the airport and I-70, it is quiet.It has a gated parking area. We have stayed there several times over a 15 year period and have always been pleased with our choice. But I must admit our real reason for staying at this location is Bandanas BBQ right next to it.
from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Submitted on 17-05-2016
I had a late check in that went smoothly and everything in the room worked. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I was picked up by the hotel's airport shuttle within ten minutes of calling the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for any over night stay with an early departure out of st louis airport.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 18-05-2016
The Pear Tree Inn is very convenient to the St. Louis airport, rental car locations and highway access. Great value and sunny, cheery rooms! The hotel staff was very helpful in changing our reservations when our flight was delayed.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Great place to stay! Clean, comfortable and hot breakfast bar very good. Staff was wonderful and professional. They were very pleasant and smiled a lot. The complimentary wine and snacks were very nice! Overall, a great place to stay by the airport.
from illinois
Submitted on 19-06-2016
We always look for the best deal when it comes to stay, park and fly values. This hotel is clean and conveniently close to the airport. They have free breakfast and they had it ready before 4 a.m. which is nearly impossible to find at other hotels. They have free drinks and snacks in the evening, although not quite what you get at Drury, it was sufficient. The best part is that they have a 24-7 shuttle to the airport and a good place to park. If they run out of parking in their lot they off... Read more
from
Submitted on 20-06-2016
We spent the night to leave for a 3:30am flight. Our room was very spacious (a bit outdated, but SUPER clean). I also think it was honestly, the most comfortable "hotel" bed I have ever slept in. We were permitted to store our car in their lot while we were in Jamaica free of charge and there is a constant shuttle service to and from the airport. Excellent value!
from
Submitted on 27-06-2016
When we got there the receptionist was really friendly and was willing to answer my questions.. I d you are 21 free drinks are given from 5:30-7.. I didn't get to use if because of my busy schedule but I bet anyone that has been driving for a long time would love that.. the room was really clean.. overall I had a great experience definitely will be back next time I'm in St Ann
from central missouri
Submitted on 27-06-2016
I travel often. Used to stay at a fancier place down the street. Then a friend told me about the Drury/Pear Tree Gold Key. Now they are always my first choice. Just booked a room here and the total cost was zero. I still have enough points left to stay another three nights at another Drury or Pear Tree on future travels. Plus I'll be enjoying happy hour and a hot breakfast, both also free. This hotel is always clean, and the staff is very friendly. The shuttle is free, but you have to call for i... Read more
from St Ann
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Everything was perfect from the time we entered into the parking lot upon arrival till the time we exited the parking lot headed back home. The staff was excellent and the breakfast was great. The room was wonderful and we enjoyed 5pm-7pm where free drinks were offered. Will most definitely stay there again!
from Rocky Mount, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Hotel was very clean, friendly and accommodating. My room was very clean and the bathroom was squeaky clean but the comforter/bedspread was at least 10 to 15 years old. It was rough and old. Furnishings were all old. They provided a "cocktail hour" and it was very nice. The entire place needs a real update!
from Center
Submitted on 12-07-2016
I have stayed here before and liked it and that's why I went back. I used this for Park and Fly. This time they told me you could only have free parking while you were a guest (in other words the night before the flight) - otherwise it was $8/day. It used to be free. Therefore I will no long stay there.
from League City, Texas
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Let me first say, the pick up was on time and driver was very courteous. Front desk staff friendly and welcoming. Very quick to offer suggestions and answer questions. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved the quick, sorry walk to the BBQ next door. The lobby area was clean and nice to just sit and read a book. They offered soda and popcorn. Or room was right next to the elevators. They are old but work. You could hear the sound of the elevator operating.
from Shelbyville, Tennessee
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Everyone here is very nice. Price is right. The lobby and dining area is very open and nice and clean. The 2 beds in our room are not queen size. They are the smaller full size beds. We needed a roll away bed but they didn't have one available. The room is very clean. Wifi works good. The parking is barely if adequate. It's a problem. There is a gate code which might be normal in this area but it is a bit of a hassle. After saying all of this, I would stay here again but it might not be my... Read more
from missouri
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Great location. The shuttle to the airport was very handy and prompt. Staff was great. Very cordial and welcoming. We enjoyed the Happy Hour, the restaurant next door and the delicious Full Breakfast. Thanks to Janice in Guest Services and the Breakfast Lady, (Dee?). We will use this facility again and recommend it to friends!!!
from
Submitted on 31-07-2016
This hotel is a nice little gem with a very friendly staff. The decor is updated and each room is very comfy. They have secure parking that allows guest easy access in and out which is always a nice option. Breakfast was very good waffles eggs potatoes and saudage as well as an assortment of cereals and yogurts and a pot of oatmeal with topping for it. Overall a good experience with a reasonable rate and only a short 14 min drive to our show in the city
from Missouri
Submitted on 02-08-2016
Comfy rooms, helpful staff, great location. They even have a parking service which was very convenient. They will drive you back to your car when you come back from your airport trip, and the price is the same as the cheapest parking lots, with the added security of being a hotel lot. The shuttles were all on time, and evening snacks were great. For a 2-star hotel this was more than what we expected.
from
Submitted on 02-09-2016
This location is a little older. Clean but worn carpets. All vending machines were empty so when I arrived after midnight I couldn't get a soda. 24 hour pickup from Lambert was nice and prompt and very nice. Night staff pleasant. Day staff helpful
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Stayed here before an early morning flight, because I was able to get a good rate. Normally, I like properties owned by Drury. All of the staff was very friendly, and went out of their way to make the guests feel welcome. These employees are obviously very dedicated to what they do. The room itself wasn't much. The bed and the bathroom were spotlessly clean. Although it was a good deal, I was disappointed with the overall condition of the building; it has for sure seen better days. Torn carpets,... Read more
from St Ann
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Stayed here night before flying out of Lambert Airport. Exceptional staff! Friendly and helpful. Room a little above average but fine for our short stay. Great price for secure parking while we were gone. Free a huge to airport. We will stay here again!
from Columbia, Missouri
Submitted on 13-09-2016
we stay at this hotel twice a year at least twice a year. It is close to the airport for easy access, they have a shuttle available to pick up or drop off at the airport. The staff is always friendly and helpful! We love the meet and greet time in the evenings. Rooms are clean and the room staff are always helpful and quick to take care of anything extra you may need for your room. If you go on line you can usually get a discount code, which makes it very affordable. Also if you are on line... Read more
from Monmouth, Illinois
Submitted on 17-09-2016
We normally stay in the parent company's hotels, The Drury Inn and Suites, but had a free night and opted to not use as many as our points, so stayed at the Pear Tree Inn. It is a pleasant environment, but not as "homey" as the Drury. The rooms are adequate, the bathrooms are teeny with the sink vanity outside of the bathroom in the actual sleeping area. There was 1 comfortable chair in the room. I never understand that since these rooms are generally serving at least 2 people. There was a ... Read more
from Cape Girardeau
Submitted on 26-09-2016
We flew in from an overseas trip to stay one night before driving home. We had booked a non-smoking room. The desk clerk was not very friendly or helpful. After checking inn, the room keycard would not open the door. Had to walk back to desk and have them make a new one. When we entered our "non-smoking" room, it reeked of old smoke smell. All they had done was change a previous "smoking" room to be a non-smoking room, but had not cleaned or changed the carpet and drapes to get rid of the ... Read more
from Fresno, California
Submitted on 13-10-2016
Our flight landed late but took the shuttle to Pear Tree Inn where we were greeted by friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice hot breakfast buffet in the morning. Parking is free and close to the airport. I would stay there again and the price was affordable.
from Quispamsis
Submitted on 17-10-2016
couldnt ask for top rated customer service from the shuttle service drivers, front desk crew, early morning crew top knotch. stay our first night in st.loius here, we enjoyed the service we book in 2 more nights the following weekend. tv is bit outdated, but we are not here to watch tv,the employees hereb made our stay comfortable.
from
Submitted on 20-10-2016
The best place to park if you are flying. The restaurant next door was good, and free drinks in the lobby were a perfect nightcap. Staff at night, Miss Janet, was super sweet and helpful. This hotel has Windows that OPEN! Fabulous!
from Bucknell, United Kingdom
Submitted on 25-10-2016
Stayed here before so expecting better. Still good airport hotel but let down by silly things. Clean room but smelt as though someone had been smoking. Sign said no smoking but I guess someone ignored that. Good parking and easy to find. Really handy for airport with good shuttle. Breakfast a let down. Why can't USA hotels do healthy. Some staff really on the ball and some could do better. Not too many eating places close by. Closest not worth a visit
from
Submitted on 06-11-2016
the customer service rep at the front desk was stellar!!! very nice, very informative, and friendly!!! free wifi! park at the hotel for 8$ a night and FREE shuttle service that runs every 20 minutes to the airport! free fountain pepsi and coffee, as well as a nice warm breakfast! very clean hotel! i HIGHLY recommended this hotel!
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 08-11-2016
The room was like a cave, nothing worked there. The remote control, lights, fan didn't work at all. So waste of money. The lady in the front desk was not friendly either. The food was not the same as other Drury Inn and Suites.
from Jefferson City, Missouri
Submitted on 15-11-2016
Having an early morning flight as well as a late night flight coming back from my trip, I needed a hotel room for 2 nights. Pear Tree Inn fit the bill perfectly! I made reservations over the phone since I had a question about parking my car close by for 11 days. The staff was very helpful, recommended a parking lot right behind the property and answered all my questions about airport shuttle times. Being a Drury Inn Gold Key member, I know what to expect from Pear Tree Inn even though I had neve... Read more
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 16-11-2016
Great stay, staff from the front desk to the young lady that does the breakfast was wonderful. Janet at the front desk was very helpful in giving me information on catching the metro link. Stephanie my houskeeper was very friendly and attended my needs
from Springfield, Illinois
Submitted on 21-11-2016
We stayed one night ar Pear Tree and left our car for a week as part of a park & fly package. The front desk clerk was very pleasant, our room was fine, and a friendly shuttle driver was there promptly at 4am to drive us to the airport. Upon our return we found that our car battery had died and called AAA. Our wait for assistance wasn't too long but in that time two staff members in separate incidents stopped to ask if we needed help. The first gentleman was Filberto and the second was a young w... Read more
from
Submitted on 28-11-2016
We booked this motel for different reasons. One, being a very good name. Second, close to the airport. The staff was fabulous and the place was spotless. Was very impressed with the cleanness of the motel. We stayed before and after the cruise. The breakfast was great as well. Yes we will be back. Thanks
TOP