Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Hampton Inn St. Louis - Airport

St. Louis, MO, US (STL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 402 reviews
Visit the illustrious beauty of Union Square, and enjoy a little retail therapy!
Room & Rates
1 Wall Bed Non Smoking - Hampton Inn St. Louis - Airport - 1

1 Wall Bed Non Smoking

  • 1 Wall Bed
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Lap Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
Hide room details
1 King Bed Smoking - Hampton Inn St. Louis - Airport - 2

1 King Bed Smoking

  • 1 King Bed
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Lap Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
Hide room details
1 King Bed Non Smoking - Hampton Inn St. Louis - Airport - 3

1 King Bed Non Smoking

  • 1 King Bed
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Lap Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
Hide room details
2 Queens Mobility Access w/Tub Non Smoking - Hampton Inn St. Louis - Airport - 4

2 Queens Mobility Access w/Tub Non Smoking

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Lap Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
Hide room details
2 Queens Mobility Accessible Roll-In Shower Non Smoking - Hampton Inn St. Louis - Airport - 5

2 Queens Mobility Accessible Roll-In Shower Non Smoking

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Lap Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
Hide room details
2 Queen Beds Smoking - Hampton Inn St. Louis - Airport - 6

2 Queen Beds Smoking

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Lap Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
Hide room details
2 Queens Mobility Accessible w/Tub Smoking - Hampton Inn St. Louis - Airport - 7

2 Queens Mobility Accessible w/Tub Smoking

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Lap Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
Hide room details
2 Queen Beds Non Smoking - Hampton Inn St. Louis - Airport - 8

2 Queen Beds Non Smoking

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flat Screen TV
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Lap Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
Hide room details
Hampton Inn St. Louis - Airport
10820 Pear Tree Lane, Saint Louis, MO US 63074

Greetings from the Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport, where you can embark and relax after your long journey. There`s a large number of fun things to do in and around our establishment. Journey to the top of the Gateway Arch and learn why it was such an engineering marvel in 1966. Visit the impressive beauty of Union Square, and do a little browsing or enjoy an extravagant meal.  All are within minutes of the hotel.

While you`re visiting with us, make sure to see "The Hill," an Italian community you won`t want to miss for superior dining and distinctive stores.  Do you love by gone times of American history? Try a visit to near by St. Charles to see where Lewis and Clark prepared for their trip to the Pacific Ocean.  Come check out the hotel in St. Louis - the absolute place to prepare for your next undertaking.  Even if you`re in St. Louis to enjoy the open air, you`ll enjoy the great indoors as well.  That`s why this hotel delivers a full compliment of services and comforts to make your stay extraordinary!  If you`re planning a conference, wedding, family reunion, or even a little league game, you came to the right place. This hotel can help!

Amenities Include: 

  • Free High Speed Internet Access
  • Microwaves and Refrigerators in all rooms
  • 24 hour airport shuttle
  • Self Parking

There is an abundance of choice restaurants near our hotel in St Louis for your dining pleasure. What are you in the mood for? Italian? Mexican? Both? You`ll be guided to the perfect restaurant, whether you want a table for a party of two or a banquet. Some dining choices nearby include:

  • Rock River Grill
  • Casa Gallardo
  • Lombardo`s
  • Las Palmas
  • Denny`s

Even if you're in a hurry, don't miss the most essential meal of the day. As you`re leaving, snap up one of the free on the run breakfast bags that are available Monday through Friday, for a speedy and convenient breakfast to go.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine (+)
  • Airport Shuttle Service
  • Breakfast Room
  • Business Center (+)
  • Coffee/Tea
  • Complimentary Newspaper in Lobby
  • Conference Rooms (+)
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Long Term Parking (+)
  • Luggage Storage (+)
  • Meeting rooms
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
  • Restaurant (+)
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk (+)
  • Smoke-free property
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet (+)
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 402 reviews
from Roosevelt, NJ
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Generally, Hampton is always a superior hotel relative to others in their category. Clearly, helpfulness and friendliness have become a welcome priority, and the general room quality is better ... while comparable chains in the same price range usually can be depended upon to have something wrong (sloppy paint jobs somewhere, shower curtains that are either not hooked up properly or slightly defective in some way, bath towels that are less than desirable, furniture with worn or torn areas, etc.)... Read more
from Monterey, CA
Submitted on 21-05-2016
This is a great place to begin or end a trip. It is extremely clean and quiet. The bed was wonderful and the we FINALLY had decent pillows. The airport shuttle runs 24/7 which is a plus when you have an early flight. We only had time for a muffin and tea in the morning before catching the 5:00AM shuttle, but I could see it was being set up for a nice hot breakfast..
from Jesup, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
This was a particularly great stay, uneventful everything as it should have been. Minimal interaction with hotel staff, first time I used the shuttle to and from the airport, driver friendly and prompt.
from
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Stayed here for just one night. Great service and impeccable rooms. Bed was so comfy and I slept the best I have in months. Convenient to a terrific BBQ spot across parking lot. JoAnn at the front desk is the best and quickly helped me troubleshoot a pickle I was in. No hairspray and the very one I lost the day before, she had in stock and was complimentary. Terrific!
from St. Louis
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Perfect place to stay when you got married that day and have an early flught in the AM. The hotel shuttle along with the package that included parking made this short stay a breeze. I recommend this place to anyone!!!
from
Submitted on 26-05-2016
Everything experienced here was great. The comfortable room, beds, and good lighting. The TV and Internet were excellent. The noise level was quiet. The front desk very very helpful. The shuttle was very helpful and timely.The only issue I had was the water pressure. The temperature and taste were just fine. The pressure was low, even on off times when most people would not be using water. I will be back.
from Belleville, Illinois
Submitted on 28-05-2016
My son and daughter-in-law recently spent one night at this establishment. They stayed there because they were leaving very, very early in the morning for a flight to Ireland for their honeymoon. Neither of them got a wink of sleep because of a noisy, rattling air conditioner. They called the front desk, but nothing was ever done. Bad service, all 'round. They described their experience and their disappointment to me and I wanted to express our displeasure.
from Trenton, New Jersey
Submitted on 28-05-2016
Business travel. Nice clean rooms but food quality at breakfast was really bad. Food service not problem just poor quality products. Scrambled eggs were shiny yellow starchy mess. Made High School cafeteria food look like fine cuisine
from
Submitted on 02-06-2016
I had a pretty bad and long day after dealing with storms in Houston and 3 delayed flights to St. Louis. I live in Rolla but since my flight got delayed, I landed in St. Louis very late. I decided to stay at this Hampton and Eva and James just made my whole day!! They are awesome!! Super friendly, very welcoming and helpful. The hotel is super pretty and modern. Every time I come to St. Louis I will definitely stay here and I will recommend this hotel to everyone!! Thank you so much for an AWE... Read more
from Belleville, United States
Submitted on 03-06-2016
The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Complimentary bottled water at the front desk. The breakfast was awesome! Location close to shopping and right at the airport. I would definitely stay there again.
from Wentzville, United States
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Just as title says! I have used this hotel many, many times over the years and they have always been above my expectation. I have also stayed in my fair share of hotels and know the difference between the crap that is out there versus a good one. This is definitely top on my list of St. Louis area hotels!
from Las Tablas, Panama
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We were in the country to visit family for a few weeks and stayed at this Hotel because it was near the airport and we had an early morning flight. Although our stay was brief, we found the accommodations and service to be first rate. The van got us to the airport in plenty of time.
from Moberly, Missouri
Submitted on 20-06-2016
We were able to be checked in at 10:30 am when we arrived in Houston which was a huge bonus for us. Staff was helpful and friendly. The shuttle to airport was ready within 5 mins of us requesting one.
from Mountain City, Tennessee
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Great staff! The rooms were clean and well attended to each day! The complimentary breakfast was above par for hotels of this quality! The only problem we had during our stay was with the vending machines for drinks! The one on our floor would not take our money, then the one on the first floor took the first dollar but it got jammed and wouldn't take the second one. The staff was very courteous and helpful in resolving the issue by refunding the dollar that the machine took. However when we wen... Read more
from KNOXVILLE, United States
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Out of 1-5 ratio I'd say the Room was clean and nice. Breakfast was average for such hotels providing such meal. Coffee was poor, service help was good. check In/ out was difficult, front desk was not organized. Good location to airport.
from St Louis , Mo, United States
Submitted on 23-06-2016
The shuttle was very easy to use and quick to accommodate our needs at the time requested. We had made an international trip, returning late to St Louis and the shuttle was very quick in picking up at airport.
from Illinois
Submitted on 24-06-2016
This is a very Clean hotel. The staff at checkin was very nice and helpful. Quiet for being close to the airport. Very good complimentary breakfast with a variety of choices. My only negative is the pillows are too soft and not very comfortable.
from Mckinney, Tx
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Was in town to attend a couple of baseball games. Stayed here due to proximity to airport and Metrolink, the high cost of staying downtown, and not wanting to deal with all the traffic problems down there I had heard about. Great value, great location, highly recommend. Will stay here again if I ever come back to the St. Louis area.
from Boston Back Bay, United States
Submitted on 27-06-2016
My wife and I stayed there recently and, as usual, found the hotel very good. The desk staff were courteous, friendly, and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. I have stayed there several times and it is always very good.
from Macon, Georgia
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Coming from the south, where hospitality rules, we were very pleased to share that honor with the staff at Hampton Inn St.Louis-Airport. They also had the best hotel coffee I have experienced which made our busy mornings of our 7 day business trip start off with a smile. it was obvious that the people who work there care about their guests. Thank you! much
from Hamilton, NJ
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Nice, clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast for a great price! Friendly, helpful staff. My wife and kids enjoyed it and it is only a short drive from the Gateway Arch. The hotel is located almost right off the highway which was perfect because this was just a stop on our road trip. One of the best hotels we visited on the entire 2 week trip.
from Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
Submitted on 04-07-2016
You get to know how good customer service is when a problem is raised during your stay. I mentioned to the desk that the AC wasn't functioning well enough after my first night. I was offered a new room or a credit for this one night. Maintenance was sent to the room, replaced the unit and updated the Hotel manager. He then contacted me and renewed the previous mentioned offer. The quick feedback and problem solving at this Hampton will have a positive impact on my future hotel choices.
from Fitchburg, Wisconsin
Submitted on 07-07-2016
My husband has worked in the hotel business for over five years and I have heard horror stories about horrible front desk staff. I know it's difficult to find people to fill these positions because they have to be the right fit. The two folks who checked me in were WONDERFUL! They were friendly, easy to talk to, professional, handled and apologized for issues that came up, and were cheery. Everything you are looking for when you get to a hotel after a long day of work and travel. I wish those tw... Read more
from Springfield, Missouri, United States
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Comfortable room and good location to airport. Staff was very helpful in hanbling problem with the airport shuttle. Free parking was great. Most hotels in area charge to park. Breakfast area was clean and fresh fruit was nice
from Crestwood, KY
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Good at the price point. Fa├žade under repair. Otherwise a good deal and close to the airport. Boise isn't that big a city. Everything is easily within driving distance of the Hampton. Nice pool and gym. Appleby's across the street. Grand views of the mountains...
from Des Moines, United States
Submitted on 14-07-2016
I have previously stayed at this hotel for business, you can't go wrong. Easy to access, staff is attentive and the room was clean and well appointed. The internet could be upgraded, I know I could pay for the premium service but don't like to pay for service I expect. Overall, a very positive environment and I will be back.
from Beardstown, Illinois
Submitted on 16-07-2016
We are very happy with the shuttle service and long term parking. Shuttle ran 24 hours a day and the drivers were great. Rooms were clean and the pool was nice to kill time before our trip . The only issue was a vagrant who followed us in asking for money and was talking to our children. He heard us say their names and followed us in and called them by name. The staff dealt with this immediately and we felt at ease staying .
from Freeport, Illinois
Submitted on 21-07-2016
This is a very good Hampton inn. Very close to the airport with transportation going over regularly. Room 410 is very clean. Soft towels, good bed, big bath with a great shower head that puts out a lot of hot water. My room had a fridge, microwave, iron and hair dryer. I could not hear the airport or highway at all. Breakfast was typical but very good with hot and cold. Pool is outside and well maintained. fitness room is small. only one treadmill, and one bike. weights, heavy balls. I ran outsi... Read more
from Buffalo, New York
Submitted on 22-07-2016
I enjoy staying in the Hilton brand. Hampton Inn provides a comfortable room and bed, large bathroom quiet halls. my only concern was the sticky waffle station i experienced 1 day, floor sticky with syrup and the attendant seemed unaware. however i would stay again.
from St. Louis, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
I was recommended by a friend to stay at this hotel, so I did. The service was great, and I have not had a better sleep at a hotel before. I didn't swim but the pool was crystal clear, breakfast was continental (but satisfying). I will be using Hampton Inn more often in the future.
from Jackson, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Excellent accommodation and customer service. Also by you sending out this survey, show that you are still trying to improve. Tell your management and staff they are on the right track. Repeat business is job security.
from Belleville, Michigan
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Very clean and comfortable accommodation with friendly staff. Our second stay, not our last. Love the breakfast selection and friendly staff. Very clean well maintained rooms and facilities. Beds are comfortable rooms are clean well cared for.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Submitted on 06-08-2016
We were in St. Louis to visit a college, and chose this hotel for the no pets policy, the free airport shuttle, and the great reviews online. We were not disappointed. The hotel is immaculate, the staff friendly, and the breakfast delicious. If my daughter does attend college in St. Louis, this is where we will stay when we visit.
from KANSAS CITY, United States
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Very clean, staff professional, rooms were large and nice and clean, breakfast was good, felt safe and secure, area well lighted and the bathrooms were very clean I would recommend and stay at this Hampton again in the future, hopefully all of their locations are as nice as this one. The breakfast menu has a nice variety and is kept clean and fully stocked by the staff. Staff available twenty-four hours.
from Bismarck, North Dakota
Submitted on 30-08-2016
Great staff! Beds were comfortable and it was relatively quiet. Parking isn't the best but for the area it was fine. No complaints. I would stay there again without hesitation. Breakfast was adequate.
from New York, United States
Submitted on 30-08-2016
The staff are great make you feel right at home, rooms are clean ...Eva, JoAnn, James, Mrs. Kitty and Steve make the Hampton what it is . When ever coming to the St. Louis area this is the place to stay easy access to highways and secured parking
from Columbia, Missouri
Submitted on 02-09-2016
A lot of airport hotels show wear; this Hampton did not. It was in all respects clean, well maintained and showed pride of ownership. I generally stay at the airport HGI, but the Hampton is a bit closer and I was interested in getting in and out quickly. I would highly recommend the St. Louis Airport Hampton Inn.
from Columbus, United States
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Very nice accommodations. Staff friendly and helpful. No complaints. I would like it if Hampton Inns had meal options other than breakfast,especially in locations where guests may not have their own transportation.
from Frederick, Maryland
Submitted on 06-09-2016
I selected the Hampton Inn due to previous stays and the convenience to St. Louis - Lambert Airport. The staff were helpful and courteous. We had a child activate the fire alarm at midnight during our stay (as a prank). Fortunately, it was summer and no one was injured to evacuate the hotel. The manager and assistant manager the next morning lived up to the Hampton promise of complete satisfaction. The room and bathroom were spotless and smelled clean. We didn't use the complementary coffe... Read more
from Ellington, United States
Submitted on 15-09-2016
Conveniently located near the STL airport; the rooms are clean and comfortable; the lobby is clean and well kept; the breakfast was a typical Hampton Inn hot breakfast that I've learned to expect and enjoy; the staff were very accommodating and friendly.
from Bradenton, United States
Submitted on 18-09-2016
If you want to be able to just not have to worry about anything, this is the place. Staff are excellent. All your needs are taken care of. Breakfast to die for! Just can't say enough nice things about this place.
from dunellen, United States
Submitted on 21-09-2016
This hotel is about a half mile from the airport and they provide shuttle service. As usual with the Hampton Inn your stay is never bad. I give the manager a thumbs up as being very outgoing in helping the guests. Joann at the desk was very pleasant to deal with and tried to make sure I was properly taken care of. I had called before my arrival to change my room to a suite, but this Hampton did not have suites. I explained I had two of my sales reps stopping in and I wanted to give them some... Read more
from Columbia, MO
Submitted on 26-09-2016
If you're flying out of STL, make this your airport hotel choice. The park and fly option is handy, the shuttle runs early and the rooms are nicely done. I was very pleased with the service/quality/value.
from United States
Submitted on 29-09-2016
Have stayed at this hotel many times when flying out of STL. Clean property, friendly staff and great accommodations. Early hot breakfast for those 6am flights and shuttle service. Will stay here again next time I travel.
from San Antonio
Submitted on 29-09-2016
Had to park a long walk away and I mean behind another hotel because the whole lot was being re-surfaced and all spots were taped off. Terrible project planning. The staff acted like they never knew the project was coming. We should have been warned upon booking. Breakfast food was mostly bread products since there was little fruit and the oatmeal was overcooked and dried out and all at 6:30 am.
from Frankfort, Kentucky
Submitted on 29-09-2016
We traveled from Frankfort Ky and when we got lost Kitty was wonderful at helping us get there and was very patient with us. Everything was wonderful and Kitty was great with recommendations we will definitely be back in the near future.
from
Submitted on 01-10-2016
We came over here after a bad experience with another hotel. Had a much better experience, Eva, the front desk attendant was very helpful and kind! The hotel was clean and quiet and able to accommodate our needs and our large truck.
from Brigham City, Utah
Submitted on 02-10-2016
This hotel is a great place close to Airport. Easy access to freeway and great amenities. They were efficient upon checking in and the staff was very friendly. They had multiple restaurants menus available for delivery options. Huge help when we didn't want to venture out
from Waterloo, Indiana
Submitted on 02-10-2016
We loved it! Very clean, nice breakfast and friendly staff. We did notice that our bill was $20 higher than what we had it reserved at. We went to the front desk and Derek fixed it without question and apologized. He was for pleasant. Thanks everyone that made our stay pleasant, all the way to the cleaning staff.
from Charleston, South Carolina
Submitted on 02-10-2016
Generally, I like Hampton Inns for their consistent quality. This one was disappointing. The staff was helpful, but the rooms looked like they needed a makeover. Plus, I could hear the TV and other noises from next door. The room also was bare of any local info, especially about nearby restaurants. I didn't have a car, so I was looking for places I could walk to or call for take out and delivery. The front desk clerk suggested a nearby BBQ joint, which was good but not great enough for back-to-b... Read more
from Kansas City, United States
Submitted on 05-10-2016
Staff was extremely accommodating(Brian, Drew, Joann, Eva) and the rooms were cleaned to perfection. Breakfast was great as well. I would recommend this location to all travelers! I came to your city to attend a wine tasting. I plan to return often and will stay at the Hampton Inn.
from St. Louis, United States
Submitted on 05-10-2016
Such a great hotel to relax in! The staff, (especially Brian at the front desk) was extremely helpful, pleasant, and professional. The quality of the complimentary breakfast was fantastic, and our room was great. Both me and my guest were extremely satisfied with our stay.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 12-10-2016
They are very nice here. Do a great job, especially for an Hotel Proper that is right there. Shuttle to hotel was great and fast, and they seem to go out of their way to be accommodating as well! Would stay here again!
from
Submitted on 18-10-2016
The hotel is handy for the airport, the rooms are clean and secure, and I really have nothing to complain about when I am in my room. For me, given that I have only a short time in Saint Louis, then there are some shortcomings which are more to do with the location of the hotel than anything else. This is highlighted by the lack of a restaurant within the hotel, but then I knew this before I booked. I did find it difficult to find somewhere that I wanted to eat in nearby, but again this is my pe... Read more
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 19-10-2016
We wanted to stay in a hotel that was close to the airport and the Hampton certainly was. The entire experience there was very pleasant. We have stayed in Hampton Inns before, but we especially liked this one.
from Columbia, Missouri
Submitted on 23-10-2016
We stayed over night and parked our van at spacious parking place at reasonable price I found the room very neat and clean and efficient evening staff █? the front desk staff offered his umbrella to help me in the rain . The shuttle service is very timely . Over all I am very satisfied and plan to stay again .
from Plentywood, Montana
Submitted on 23-10-2016
When we picked up our rental car from the airport, we were so happy to find this motel was about 3 minutes down the road! We booked at an amazing rate through tripadvisor. Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean. We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. They said they were full but rooms were quiet and we slept well. We were able to walk that evening to a Bandana's BBQ which was next door and had a great meal!
from Versailles, United States
Submitted on 24-10-2016
This is a very nice, clean and affordable hotel located very close to Lambert St. Louis International Airport. Shuttle was clean and timely. Staff was very nice and the room was excellent. I would not hesitate to stay at this chain or location again.
from Centralia, Illinois
Submitted on 25-10-2016
The hotel is easy to find and is a five minute shuttle ride to airport. Shuttle runs about every twenty minutes twenty four hours a day. Hotel offers parking if your going on a trip. First day is free and ten bucks a day there after.
from Wauwatosa, United States
Submitted on 28-10-2016
The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and capable. The room was very nice and especially very clean, including the bathroom. This hotel has a really good selection and quantity of cable TV channels as well.
from Jefferson City, Missouri
Submitted on 30-10-2016
Very clean rooms with great pillows. Helpful friendly staff. Good variety at breakfast. My only complaint with this property is the parking if you happen to come in late you will not get a spot in their parking lot. You will have to park at bandannas which is two buildings over.
from Oxnard, California
Submitted on 31-10-2016
Beautiful time of year to travel the Mid West, being from California no season change, trees changing color to Autumn shades.... The shuttle is amazing they pick you and drop you off to where you need to go in the area, easy breezy trip to the Air Port, easy Lambert Air Port very nice and easy access so awesome! This is very important to me when I travel as time is precious! Be sure to tip the driver, so many people did not!! its an option but they deserve it, the driver did say "Wow no body t... Read more
from Atlanta, GA
Submitted on 01-11-2016
The hotel was clean and nice. The walls are a bit thin but we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was okay, nothing to scream about. Will stay here again. The location was near the airport and car rental location. The room had a musty stench but it cleared up as we used the air conditioning.
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 05-11-2016
This is an older hotel but I found it to be very comfortable. Check in staff were friendly and efficient. The rooms are quiet despite the hotel being so close to the airport. The airport shuttle runs regularly and its only a few minutes ride to the airport. There is a barbecue restaurant within walking distance and it's pretty good. There isn't much else around the hotel but it is a great location for a business traveler
from Brighton, Michigan
Submitted on 09-11-2016
Great staff Joanne in the morning was a very nice caring person that made my bad morining better. Breakfast was good and rooms were nice. took shuttle to airport and the driver was very nice. will stay here agin
from Saint Charles, Missouri
Submitted on 10-11-2016
Rooms were very clean and bathroom was also very clean which is a plus for me. Nice continental breakfast. Digital check in was great. Hotel is a few minutes from airport & very convenient. Queen beds were comfortable. Would stay here again!
from Geneva, Illinois
Submitted on 13-11-2016
I will highly recommend this property to business travelers who will need peace and quiet after a tiring day with clients and vendors....this place great for business people who needs place unwind and to be away from everyone.
from Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Submitted on 18-11-2016
Wonderful experience. Great service from everyone on the team! The manager, Steve, is a great leader and it is reflected in his entire team! He even told me he was cooking a Thanksgiving meal for his entire team to thank them in a special way! I highly recommend this Hampton and will continue to support them now that I am a HiltonHonors member! Excellent place to stay!
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 29-11-2016
Overnight stay for an early flight. Staff are so friendly. Quiet room with comfortable bed & pillows. Shuttle to and from the airport worked out wonderfully. Will definitely do this again the next time we have an early flight.
TOP