Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$0 Down Weekend Flight + Hotel PKGS

La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport

St. Louis, MO, US (STL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 477 reviews
Room & Rates
Room, 1 King Bed (Microwave and Fridge)

Room, 1 King Bed (Microwave and Fridge)

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels, and video-game console
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels, and video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels, and video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave

Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels, and video-game console
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
11805 Lackland Rd, Maryland Heights, MO US 63146

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 131 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Cable programming and video-game consoles are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Don't miss out on the many recreational opportunities, including an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in a common area.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, express check-out, and a 24-hour front desk. Planning an event in Maryland Heights? This hotel has facilities measuring 1200 square feet (111 square meters), including a meeting room. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary (available 24 hours).

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
  • Video Game Console
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 477 reviews
from Davison, Michigan
Submitted on 19-05-2016
the only bugger we had was on the key card entry room door,great room,affordable rate,pretty good breakfast each day,clean relaxing room with all the comfort touches,clean building in well lit area of a safe feeling town,would recommend to all stay here,YES.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 21-05-2016
My wife and I stayed at this location prior to our next-morning flight out of St. Louis. We enjoyed a very quiet stay. Our room, #312, had no street or highway noise at all. The spacious room had a king bed, very large desk area, and a recliner. The bathroom counter was very large, and very empty; usually chain hotels will have a plate of shampoo, conditioner, lotion, etc., but there was nothing at all, which wasn't a problem for us since we always bring out own. The breakfast area was in front ... Read more
from Bedford, Virginia
Submitted on 23-05-2016
We were just passing through and chose this place based on the reviews of previous guests. This seemed to be a safe and quiet place just 15 minutes west from downtown St Louis. The room (321) was very spacious and laid out well. It was tastefully decorated. You could stay here for several days and be comfortable. The beds were nice too. The one thing I would have liked to have in the room was a vent in the bathroom. You have to wait for the mirror to clear after each shower to be able to see. Th... Read more
from
Submitted on 23-05-2016
This location appeared to be finishing up a remodel, but what they had done was beautiful! The room appeared clean, but we found a used coffee cup on the floor by the head of the bed when we got there. There was also a plastic piece from somebody's razor on the floor in the bathroom. This was unfortunately the loudest one we have ever stayed at, which wasn't necessarily the hotel's fault. There was a loud man in the halls at three am that kept yelling and slamming the door which was not only wak... Read more
from Prospect Heights, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
An up to date nice moderately priced hotel. Very nice job in remodeling and updating the interior of all aspects of the hotel. Some minor things were not done, but hopefully they notice and correct all issues.
from Indiana
Submitted on 30-05-2016
We were in town for a soccer tournament and this hotel was only 15 minutes uses away from the fields. The hotel has been totally renovated and was very clean. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. The breakfast was the usual free breakfast with waffles, eggs, etc. I would definitely stay here again .
from Merrillville, Indiana
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I really like the updates. But housekeeping needs to be more thorough. And the lights are wired in a weird way. I could turn on the main light from the switch at the bed. But could not turn on JUST the bed side table. Overall, I enjoyed my stay again.
from Burnsville, MN, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
The bed was very comfortable, the furnishings were nice, the staff was all great. There was some cleaning needed in the elevators and parts of the hall but I truly believe it was a staff shortage because most of the hotel was really clean. I would stayy there again.
from
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Staying for 3 nights it is one of the nicest cleanest La Quinta I have ever stayed in. Check was quick and the guy who checked us in ( should've got his name) was so friendly it was just wonderful to be greeted in way that truly makes you feel welcome. The area is nice clean well lit parking lot.
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 08-06-2016
We were looking for a safe place to stay in the St. Louis area, far enough from downtown, but easy to get to restaurants and the Gateway Arch. This fit the bill beautifully for two nights. The room was clean and nicely appointed and the staff was friendly and helpful. HOWEVER, I rated it a 3 for two reasons: - The last morning we were there, the breakfast was awful! It was almost like they didn't have enough help that day. They ran out of food and -- of all things -- PLATES! How do you run out... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-06-2016
We stopped here late night to get rest while traveling. Location was safe and decent. I will agree with others that the walls are thin! I definitely could hear when someone flushed the toilet and only one dog barking,but it was not a problem. I would definitely recommend, due to the safeness of the area.
from
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Very pleasant stay! The rooms were well appointed and modern. The staff was friendly and very helpful (making good restaurant recommendations for example). Be aware that rooms do not have refrigerators so plan accordingly.
from Shawnee, United States
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Traveling with my adult son and daughter to St Louis was a joy at this residence. Contrary to some of the reviews I read before booking the rooms, we had a most enjoyable stay in all aspects. The only concern my son and I had, we shared a room, was the inability to get the room cooled sufficiently. We did not comment on this at the front desk but should have alerted them to the fact that what the thermometer read on the air conditioner unit was not the temperature in the room by probably 10 d... Read more
from chicago, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We travel around the country, and find the La Quinta gives us the best quality stays for the money. We have used this hotel several times in the last 3 yrs. First time in their suite an never again. It adjoined the elevator, the noise cost both of us 3 nights sleep.
from Dalton, Georgia
Submitted on 26-06-2016
This particular LaQuinta seems to excel all other LaQuinta's I have stayed at. Clean, quiet, hotel employees friendly and courteous. My room did not have a hair dryer. The only thing I could see improvement on is to serve something other than a hard boiled egg for breakfast. I know majority of LaQuinta's have hard boiled eggs but many not in this chain serve some kind of cooked egg other than hard boiled. The chain as a whole could improve breakfast items.
from ozark
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Amazing centralized location with fantastic amenities. The staff was friendly and efficient. The breakfast was hot and everything was delicious. The rooms were extremely well taken care of and all requirements were met.
from Aurora, Illinois
Submitted on 02-07-2016
This hotel is awesome. Newly remodeled and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful at all times. I wish the oakbrook Illinois on Midwest road looked as good. The carpet there and air conditioners need improvement. This hotel I will always stay at in St Louis.
from Bangor, United States
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Biscuits and gravy were my favorite at breakfast! Staff was super awesome, and rooms were beautiful! My kids loved the outdoor pool and made a lot of friends! Plenty of smiling faces and warm welcomes!
from Raleigh, North Carolina
Submitted on 05-07-2016
The good: Hotel, overall was nice - looks like renovations are mostly done. Comfortable rooms, decent free breakfast and a big bathroom, as others have mentioned. As a Hotwire guest (I assume), we were put on the third floor -- which was rather warm and you could easily detect a "wet dog" smell in the hall. Better yet, we were bunked in a four-door "pod" where someone's dog barked all night long. But, we were tired enough, so two out of three of us slept through it. Next morning, during checko... Read more
from Fort Wayne, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
We always look for a La Quinta when we travel. This hotel was recently updated and looks great! The room was clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Also, La Quinta has fluffy towels and this location was no exception. Breakfast was average but included so that made it great too.
from Appleton, Wisconsin
Submitted on 07-07-2016
This property has a good location about 25 minutes driving distance from downtown St. Louis. If driving is not your thing, there are 2 Metro Link stations within a 10 minute drive, with the one on N. Hanley having free parking. The other is at the airport. This hotel welcomes pets (staff is great with them too) and has outdoor areas for their relief with bag and disposal stations. The rooms were adequate, but "two bed" rooms have full size beds, not queen. There is a nice outdoor pool/hot tub ... Read more
from Phoenix, Az, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
If you want a great, clean hotel at a great price, stay at this one! Everyone was friendly and the room was clean. I've stayed at other hotels in the area and they weren't as half as good as this one. I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel.
from Mason City, Iowa
Submitted on 12-07-2016
We arrived and were given a room on the top floor, that was what I requested. Upon taking our stuff to our room it seems very warm. we tried to get the air to work and finally called the front desk. They said they would try to start it from there. We waited, went for a walk and then went back to the room and it was running---blowing warm air. I called again and they said it was running and it would take a while to cool. it did not, I finally went down and got a different room which they we... Read more
from texas, United States
Submitted on 10-07-2016
come on look at what your asking next Type of trip, I told you Business Asking 3 4 times? and than I have to confirm with check mark Don't Send again Mattress very old Carpet sticky What the heck is Rooms? Come on?
from Dallas, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Accommodations were clean, staff was helpful and responsive, and the hot breakfast in the morning was very good. The pool was nice. Good place for staying with kids also. For a La Quinta, this one was higher quality than most I've seen.
from Grass Valley, California
Submitted on 19-07-2016
We have stayed in nine different La Quinta's over the last 3 weeks. This is one of the best La Quinta's. The room was large, well appointed, good size bathroom and very nice lobby and breakfast, including scrambled eggs and bacon. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Conveniently located, it's a renovated property.
TOP