Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Limited Cyber Codes Available

Courtyard St. Louis Airport/Earth City

St. Louis, MO, US (STL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 112 reviews
Room & Rates

Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
291 sq feet (27 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and refrigerator (on request)
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and refrigerator (on request)
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and refrigerator (on request)
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

1 King Bed and 1 Full Sofa Bed
289 sq feet (27 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and refrigerator (on request)
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds

Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds
290 sq feet (26 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and refrigerator (on request)
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Courtyard St. Louis Airport/Earth City
3101 Rider Trail South, Bridgeton, MO US 63044

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 121 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature deep soaking bathtubs and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include phones, as well as desks and complimentary weekday newspapers.

Amenities
Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and a fireplace in the lobby.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at the hotel's restaurant, which features a bar. Dining is also available at a coffee shop/caf. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. Full breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary during limited hours.

null

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: between USD 8 and USD 15 per person (approximately)

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Coffee Shop
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Indoor Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 112 reviews
from Jonesboro, Arkansas
Submitted on 03-03-2016
The staff is wonderful here. David arranged for me to check in early and also had the Bistro to throw me something to eat since Budget Rent a Car wouldn't take my debit card for a rental. The food was wonderful and plenty to eat on later. The shuttle drivers were super nice and even took me to get some drinks!! Will be my regular for any other trips that way.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 23-04-2016
This hotel is awesome! Amenities are great. We ate shrimp quesadillas and shrimp salad at the bistro and everything tasted wonderful. The room is great and roomy. Floor was quiet. I slept through breakfast so I'm not sure about that. I definitely will come back.
from Greeley, Colorado
Submitted on 28-04-2016
Stayed at the Marriott courtyard in St Louis for a business trip. I was suprised at how quiet the room was being that close to the interstate. I never heard the traffic, or any disturbing noises. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed was soft. My only complaint is that I prefer a firm bed.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Submitted on 07-05-2016
As always, never dissapointed. Very clean and quiet. Check in was quick and the staff was super friendly and made me feel welcome. I would recommend this hotel. Hotel located right off of I-70. No restaraunt other than McDonald's in the immediate area but plenty of options 5-10 minute away.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 18-05-2016
We stayed here when we came to see my Mom for Mother's Day weekend. The place was meticulously clean - both inside and out. We had made our reservation weeks in advance and the front desk gave us a room on the first floor off to one side so that we would be away from a large group of students who were on a school trip. Iit was very considerate for them to do this before we even arrived, and we were not bothered by the large group at all. We have stayed here before and the staff at the front de... Read more
from Imperial, MO
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Stayed here last week for 1 night with my family before a very early flight. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. The pantry had a good selection and the front desk clerk was quick and helpful. I would stay here again if I needed to catch an early morning flight and I would recommend to friends traveling to St. Louis.
from
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Our room smelt like the landfill next door. It kept us all awake. The smell was like a toxic gas smell, like nothing else I've ever had to smell. I feel badly for the staff who work here. We did not get a good nights sleep. We felt like Marriott duped us and will not ever being going back to that Courtyard and will consider not using other Courtyards unless we really check them out first. Very disappointed! You've been warned!
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Friendly staff provided us with directions and recommendations for dinner Convenient location close to the airport Bistro for an easy breakfast Gym to keep fit Free wifi which is not common anymore What more do you need?
from
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Comfortable and very clean and the price was great! Room was very quiet even though we were on first floor and next to outside entrance and there were a lot of kids in the hotel. In town for a concert at Hollywood Ampitheatre so the 7 minutes away location was a huge plus! Staff was very friendly. Thumbs up!
from Cape Coral, Florida
Submitted on 03-07-2016
I really loved this place. The hot tub was clean, the rooms are beautiful. Didn't expect to get a cool couch with the king size bed. Soft mattress. Really great people at the desk. Very helpful and friendly. Free breakfast (I'll see in the morning) Clean. New looking. I'd come back again for sure.
from Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Went to a concert in the area. Close to event. Nice room. Had fridge. Close to fast food and gas stations as well. They sell coffee and breakfast in the morning. Beer in the evening. Parked in back so close to room.
from Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I was in town for a few days on business travel. This hotel is everything you expect from a Marriott courtyard. The staff was very friendly, the hotel is clean and the rooms are adequate. I had breakfast in the bistro, healthy start breakfast and was exactly what expected. I like the consistent experience.
from Iowa
Submitted on 25-07-2016
We were flying out of Lambert and needed a place to stay the night before. The property is very clean and in a safe area. We felt comfortable leaving our vehicle for the week. All staff we encountered were very helpful and pleasant. We had a 5:30 shuttle time which left promptly. It did stop at the Springhill Suites next door but we were still at the airport by 6. Shuttle runs every half hour. I would not hesitate to stay again.
from
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Stayed here last weekend and it was a very clean and comfortable hotel. We had a room with a king bed and sleeper sofa. It was very spacious. The breakfast area they have in the lobby was nice too. I would definitely stay here again .
from Missouri
Submitted on 09-08-2016
I was very impressed with the hotel itself. The decor was modern . The hotel was immaculately clean, from the desk to the details in the room. I was a little disappointed there was no complimentary breakfast, but it wasn't a deal breaker. All in all, we will return next time we're in the area.
from Richardson, Texas
Submitted on 23-08-2016
A good example of a solid, mid-tier business hotel. Wi-Fi was acceptable, food the standard bar-food offered at most Courtyards. Nice to have drinks and food in the hotel as opposed to having to order out, or leave the property. Room was pleasant enough, and didn't look out on a parking lot, so nice and dark at night. I'll be back.
from Greenville, Rhode Island
Submitted on 14-09-2016
We had a king size bed in our room. The decor was beautiful. The bathroom had Paul Mitchell products in it. It had a mini fridge, coffee maker all hidden away like you would do at home. We had a balcony over looking the court yard. Nice view. It was so quiet. My only complaint was the motion sense thermostat drove me crazy. I sleep very warm and the lowest you could set it at was 65°. I personally sleep at 60°. I don't like hotels that set there lowest temperature at 65°. If they read up on p... Read more
from Fort Worth, Texas
Submitted on 17-09-2016
What a pleasant surprise! Not only are the room prices great, the staff is friendly, pleasant, and positive. Did I mention the breakfast is awesome! My recommendation - the egg white frittata! Dinner menu, though not huge is also quite good. I will definitely be coming back to stay here!
from Hartford, Connecticut
Submitted on 06-10-2016
Rooms are comfortable and clean, hotel has everything you may need, fridge, desk to work and a small couch to lounge. The hotel has a patio which is nice in the warmer month and I love the breakfast selection with Starbucks. The staff is very nice. I have stayed there a few times and will continue to go back.
from Columbia, Missouri
Submitted on 18-10-2016
I stayed here for one night and really enjoyed the location if the hotel. It is near the airport, but also near casinos and other attractions. The staff was polite and the check-in was very easy. My room was a king bed, but had a refrigerator and wonderful settee couch that was super comfortable. This hotel has drinks, coffee and food but none if included in the price of the room. Still I got an excellent rate for such a nice facility.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 30-11-2016
I have found that Courtyards in general are very good, and this was no exception. They provide an excellent value for the business traveler. The lobby is setup with a Starbucks, like all other Courtyards. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The internet is fast and free. The Starbucks in the lobby helps to make it super easy in the morning. The location of this hotel to the airport in St. Louis made it a great choice for an early morning flight. Great stay and a great value.
TOP