Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview

Minneapolis, MN, US (MSP)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 270 reviews
The Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview hotel in Minnesota is conveniently located just north of Minneapolis and St.Paul in Shoreview. Mi
Room & Rates

2 DOUBLE BEDS

COMP WiFi- HDTV with HiDef channels, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2 DOUBLE ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARNG ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1 KING ACC WHRPL SUITE TUB

WHIRLPOOL,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KING 1BDRM WHIRLPOOL STE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 BEDROOM ACCESSIBLE SUITE

STROBE LIGHTING-GRAB BARS IN BATH-MICROWAVE, LIVING AREA-SOFA-COMP HI-SPEED INTERNET
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview
1050 Gramsie Road, Shoreview, MN US 55126

Minnesota attractions such as the Mall of America, Como Park Zoo, The Metrodome/Target Center, National Sports Center and Minnesota State Fairgrounds are just minutes away from the Hilton Garden Inn's Minneapolis hotel in Shoreview. This Minneapolis, Minnesota hotel is a short 25 minute drive away for guests arriving from the airport. Our Shoreview, Minnesota hotel near St. Paul and Minneapolis offers deluxe accommodations, friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere that awaits all our guests. Certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler to Minnesota are amenities that include our NEW V3 Sleep System beds in all king rooms. The Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis, MN hotel in Shoreview, MN provides complimentary high-speed internet access with secure PrinterOn remote printing. Each guestroom has an in-room hospitality center with a microwave, refrigerator, and coffeemaker, two dual-line phones with voicemail and data ports. The Hilton Garden Inn guestrooms also have a large work desk with desk level outlets, ergonomic chair, and On Command® video, TV video games and complimentary HBO and USA Today each weekday morning. The Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview in Minnesota has a heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center and 24-hour complimentary business center. Wireless internet access is available in the public areas and meeting rooms. The Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Shoreview St. Paul hotel offers 1,350 square feet of meeting and banquet space with full on-site catering services that accommodates up to 120 people. The Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview hotel restaurant, The Great American Grill®, serves freshly prepared breakfasts daily as well as dinners Sunday through Thursday nights. The Pavilion Lounge offers a relaxing venue for drinks and appetizers. The Pavilion Pantry has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation.Four golf courses and a variety of parks are within a few miles of the Hilton Garden Inn St. Paul Shoreview Minneapolis hotel. Shopping malls, including Rosedale Shopping Center are easy driving distance of the hotel. The world renowned National Sports Center is less than 10 minutes from the hotel and the newly built Cabella's store is a short drive and nestled around spectacular shopping as well. Easy highway access to I-694 puts all of the area attractions in the Twin Cities and local corporate offices within comfortable reach of the Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview hotel in Minnesota..*****Everything. Right where you need it. *****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 270 reviews
from Altlanta, United States
Submitted on 05-05-2016
Great hotel . room are clean , common areas perfect. breakfast food quality and preparation outstanding. But the best reason to stay here is their staff. friendly and fun! I been visiting this hotel for over a decade. I have stayed alone ands with my family. I always have my Mom and pop join me there to chill and visit. Give this hotel a try you won't regret it.
from Raleigh, North Carolina
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Friendly staff. Quiet room where my room is facing the back street, while the other side is facing highway. Breakfast is not included, with not many options. Now the room... I found some bloody spot in comforter. The manager changed the bed. Late night when I was about to take a shower, found the shower tub was really messy.
from Minneapolis
Submitted on 18-05-2016
the rooms were very very clean. The staff was so anxious to be of service. The bar was not good ... much too small. But we did enjoy the rest of the hotel. Food service for the group banquet was not the best ... beef tips were tough and not very warm.
from Minneapolis, United States
Submitted on 18-05-2016
This hotel is very pleasant, pretty, clean, comfortable, and quiet. The staff are friendly and helpful, and make you feel like an honored guest. One of my best hotel experiences yet! The beds and pillows were very comfy, and everything was kept very clean. There was a Keurig coffee maker in the room with several coffee options. The location is very accessible, and there are nearby restaurants and stores to enjoy. I would definitely stay here again when in the area! Thank you for an excellent ex... Read more
from Silver Spring, Maryland
Submitted on 21-05-2016
The stay was business related, and the hotel was very near Boston Scientific's corporate offices and manufacturing facilities. The hotel was relatively near major thoroughfares and the staff was very welcoming and helpful.
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
The hotel was clean, bathroom in 222 in need of a shower overhall and the breakfast matron has the personality of a high school lunchroom helper or prison warden at best. She shut down breakfast 5 minutes early and wouldn't utter a word other than no, no, no ! It's Perkins for us guess we won't have to pay that $17.00 breakfast per person after all!!! We wont be back despite the fact im a 13 year Hilton reward card holder!
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 04-06-2016
It would be nice if breakfast was complementary with the price charged. The free wifi in the room was a good deal but was not enough. Having to pay extra for continental breakfast type of meal for me was a turn off.
from Hoddesdon, United Kingdom
Submitted on 05-06-2016
This hotel was in a Great location for my meeting. My room was a good size and all the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was included and surprisingly good selection. Restaurant was closed but 2 restaurants were next door so no issue to get food.
from Rockford, Illinois
Submitted on 06-06-2016
We were welcomed by friendly staff -- offering bottled water and cookies too! Very clean and spacious. Enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi as well as the fitness room. Even got a few minutes to unwind by the fireplace and enjoy the coffee and fruit-infused water available in the lobby.
from Shoreview, United States
Submitted on 09-06-2016
This hotel is very clean and has great amenities. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. They helped arrange my transportation from my business to the airport at the conclusion of my stay. I will continue to stay at this hotel for future trips (Best Western next door is not as nice.)
from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Submitted on 14-06-2016
The property itself is nothing special - standard issue Garden Inn. Room was clean, reasonably sized and had a good work area. Lobby bar/short order restaurant was fine. But the consistent theme was the staff - universally friendly, helpful and genuine.
from Stockton, MN
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Right off of I-694 between 35E and 35W. Centralized for multiple business stops I had in the area. A typically, clean, well staffed and managed Hilton property. Room was clean, organized, and even the shower had good pressure. Breakfast available every morning with some variety. Good, un-interrupted WIFI.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 21-06-2016
The selections of hotels in the immediate Shoreview, MN area are limited, so it seems to me that this property over charges and under performs lately; particularly for those who have been loyal to them for years.
from
Submitted on 23-06-2016
The hotel where everything works as it should. Great location, personnel, security, parking, and amenities. Always a daily newspaper availible, ALL ice machines are working, close to restaurants, shopping, and anything else you might possibly want or need.
from Naples, Florida
Submitted on 24-06-2016
This place was $200 a night and not worth it. They do not serve wine after 9:00 p.m. The front desk was a little challenged socially. Breakfast is $14.00 and I just wanted yogurt. Housekeeping pounded on my door at 8:15 in the morning and scared me. I was in the process of leaving but that was not necessary. I talked to the desk about my concerns and they did not care.
from Dallas
Submitted on 26-06-2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room phones didn't work for a couple days, but the front desk staff gave us a free drink for the convenience. Enjoyed the Front Desk Scrabble and decorations for our event.
from
Submitted on 28-06-2016
This is an older property but has been update and is well maintained. The staff was helpful and friendly. Bed was comfortable and the A/C and shower worked as they should. I thought the breakfast buffet was a little pricey and I passed on it. I'd stay again.
from Glendale, Arizona
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We stayed here for 3 nights. Beautiful lobby, good breakfast (not free though), cookies after dinner. Our room was nice/updated with comfy king bed and flat screen tv. Staff weren't overly friendly but nice enough. Lots of kids though running above us.....up and down the halls?? The sound proofing between floors isn't that great. Once the kids left Sunday, it was very quiet. Overall, a very nice hotel....right next to the Green Mill and Red Robin that you can walk to.
from Hibbing, Minnesota
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Beautiful hotel and the price was right for us. We called ahead to book our room and the original hotel was booked but they found another hilton hotel 8 miles away which worked perfect! The hotel was very clean and orderly and the staff were awesome!
from Thunder Bay, Ontario
Submitted on 19-07-2016
We stayed at the Hilton garden inn for three nights during a soccer tournament. The hotel was very accommodating and well organized given there were a ton of kids everywhere. Breakfast was fast, easy and never ending. Will definitely be back again.
from Rochester, Minnesota
Submitted on 20-07-2016
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel is very nice and the staff were helpful and nice. Pool is small and loud but the kids still had fun. Hotel has two elevators which is awesome. Ice machines on every floor!! Front doors that are automatic which is very helpful when lugging all your stuff.
from Hilton Head, South Carolina
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Comfortable, friendly, and great service. Located in a northern suburb, you are away from the cities proper, but have convenient access to all the major freeways and roadways. There are shopping opportunities, coffee shops, banks, drug stores...all conveniently located. The manager has been here for a long time, and so have several of her staff members. It is a bonus to be greeted and welcomed by familiar faces! They always remember you.
from Roanoke, Virginia
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Outstanding job done by everyone at this hotel. Very clean inside and out, well trained staff, good food, great rooms, and good work area when needed. Positive attitude exemplified by all staff members. Tio was the waiter at breakfast and did an outstanding job all 4 days of my stay. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
from Appleton, Wisconsin
Submitted on 23-08-2016
We used our HH points to stay at this hotel, which was very close to a couple colleges we were visiting. The hotel was very nice, clean. We checked in early using HH system a day early, and had a handicap accessible room on first floor. It was very big room with lots of space to maneuver around with my wife's scooter. The bathroom had a zero entry large shower with a seat and had extra space to get around there too. Only compromise really to me, was that the sink area was small, because the... Read more
from Athens, United States
Submitted on 25-08-2016
The staff looked after all my needs, from the wait staff to house cleaning. The manager was attentive to the needs of the guests and made sure everyone was well taken care of. The breakfast meal was of high quality and good value
from madison, WI, United States
Submitted on 27-08-2016
For the room charge, there are better choices in the area. The breakfast is not included. I now know there are other hotels at this intersection with good quality rooms, better pricing, and breakfast included.
from Fountain City, Wisconsin
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Hotel worked well for a stat fair adventure. The issue and only issue was there was a lot of construction taking place in the area. This was not disclosed by Hilton. I had no idea and it did cause some issue for directions.
from Gurnee, United States
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Enjoyed the hotel, gym and breakfast. The hotel was quiet, clean and friendly. I made a trip to see a family member, but stayed at the hotel alone. It was a great place to rest and relax and I really liked the quality of the breakfast for the low price. The lobby is very nice and welcoming.
from Sauk Rapids, United States
Submitted on 20-09-2016
We have stayed here before and really like how friendly the staff is, how quiet the rooms are and the ambience of the lobby, breakfast area and surrounding gardens/patios. We like that good restaurants are nearby. The king bed was very comfortable. Will definitely stay again!
from North Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 27-09-2016
This hotel and staff was very good and helpful, my stay was without trouble and I would stay again. I only had one issue the 190.00 stay on Sunday seems like the price was razed up from my agreement. Next time I will double check this. As for the stay nice place.
from Novi, Michigan
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Poor service, fake phony staff. Unwilling to accommodate a simple request. No one at the service desk ever. Loud noisy hallways and anyone walking above sounded like an elephant stampede. Showers from next door and above made me have to turn the volume up on the tv. No doubt when someone flushed a toilet. I'm sticking with the holiday inn
from Clearwater Beach, FL
Submitted on 01-10-2016
The desk staff was very nice; we were always acknowledged as we were leaving the hotel and always greeted each time we returned. They had a Fall Scrabble game set up on the check-in desk which was a fun thing to stop and do each day. The breakfast was as expected; the waiter we had each day was nice and offered coffee refills frequently. We had dinner one evening, which was also good. The spinach salad is big enough for two people to split. The king-sized room was spacious; with a very large... Read more
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 05-10-2016
The hotel was nice and clean, the service is just ok. They only answer direct questions, no additional information given, no mention of restaurant in hotel or near the hotel. They have a shuffle but I was not told it's only mon-fri. We had to walk to nearby target and a food place.
from
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Experience during our stay was fabulous! However... We checked out on Saturday and Sunday morning I realized that I left some items in the drawer in our room. I called and the man I talked to was going to look into it and call me back. I never received a call back. Monday morning I called again. Was told they would look into it and call me back. I did receive a call back but only to be told they couldn't find my items. I asked if they checked the drawer, yes. I asked what the protocol for... Read more
from Madison, Wisconsin
Submitted on 18-10-2016
Was there for a wedding. The staff was friendly. We stayed 2 night. It was very clean and housekeeping did an amazing job. The only downside was that the walls are thin and you could hear kids running back and forth above us. We have kids as well and got a complaint for loud noise.
from Mazeppa, Minnesota
Submitted on 23-10-2016
It was a great place to stay! I enjoyed all the staff and how polite they were! Me and my gf loved the pool and the room it was a good time and would like to stay there again! Everything was fast and I liked how we didn't have to check out until noon! Thanks you!
from Birmingham, Alabama
Submitted on 23-10-2016
Made a 2-day business trip to Minneapolis and stayed at this Hilton Garden Inn and I found it be a great stay. Kory went the extra mile each day to make our stay a great experience. Breakfast was full of outstanding choices. Kory even remembered that I like my eggs over easy.
from Plymouth, Minnesota
Submitted on 09-11-2016
I stayed in a suite here for my wedding weekend. The suite was an excellent size for all of the women to get ready in on my wedding morning and it got great light! Before my arrival, I worked with Perry to try to get into my suite before regular check-in time and he was very accommodating. The rooms were clean, even though they are slightly outdated. Everything was functional. Shades keep room very dark. You can't hear the freeway with the windows closed and the thermostats work well.
from Grand rapids, United States
Submitted on 14-11-2016
Friendly staff they made me feel right at home.The room was clean and comfortable. I really liked the breakfast buffet with the option that I could order eggs prepared the way I like. The hotel was easy to drive to from the airport.
from Singapore
Submitted on 23-11-2016
Stayed here for 3 nights and this is not my first time in HGI. Love the bed and the friendly staff at the front desk plus the server during breakfast hours. Location is good as it was only a 30 mins drive from St. Paul airport and nearby you get a Target for a quick shopping. Further away about 15 mins, you can visit Rosedale Center that houses Macy's, JC Penny and other usual fair of retail shops.
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
Submitted on 28-11-2016
The hotel was clean, check in easy, and the room was great. I would definitely stay again and recommend others to stay as well. Also this hotel is in a very convenient location for getting around town.
TOP