Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Cyber Week Ends Tonight + $200 Off

Super 8 Stevensville

South Bend, IN, US (SBN)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 152 reviews
Room & Rates

Exterior entrance non smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
300-sq-foot (27-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
300-sq-foot (27-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed
300-sq-foot (27-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds
300-sq-foot (27-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Room, 1 King Bed, Hot Tub

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Room, Accessible

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite, 1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Super 8 Stevensville
4290 Red Arrow Hwy, Stevensville, MI US 49127

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 88 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and a picnic area.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Super 8 Stevensville.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk and laundry facilities. Planning an event in Stevensville? This hotel has facilities measuring 1485 square feet (138 square meters), including meeting rooms. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 17 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • Some facilities may have restricted access. Guests can contact the property for details using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • The property allows pets in specific rooms only and has other pet restrictions (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section). Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 50 per stay
  • Pet fee: USD 15 per pet, per night
  • Late check-out fee: USD 75.00
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.00 per day

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Cash Cleaning deposit: USD 50.00 per stay

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
  • Picnic Area
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 152 reviews
from Livonia, MI
Submitted on 23-02-2016
The mattresses were fairly new and our room had a microwave and refrigerator for under $70/night. A much better deal than other hotels we stayed at during our trip. =)
from Stevensville, Michigan
Submitted on 28-02-2016
Its a clean hotel that's quiet easy to find and close to a highway with chain restaurants close by.
from Plymouth
Submitted on 21-03-2016
great front desk person,very helpful nice clean and comfortable Friendly and courteus. employees
from Walton
Submitted on 27-03-2016
Thanks for a wonderful stay. It was clean and enjoyful. Service was great. We will stay again when we are in the area.
from Troy, Michigan
Submitted on 29-03-2016
I've stayed here before and didn't expect it be anything more than it is....an inexpensive place to stay a night. It wouldn't take much to show a little bit more interest in the guests (e.g., vacuum the stairwells and hallways), but again this is a low-priced option.
from Island Lake, Illinois
Submitted on 29-05-2016
Our stay here was comfortable for the price. A few things we noticed were that everything looked like an old place but spruced up. Our room was clean but because it was older the cleanliness was overshadowed by it. The other thing we noticed was that the layout of the grounds were strange. Sort of like it was added on one too many times. Again, the stay was comfortable for the price and I might stay here again.
from Stevensville, Michigan
Submitted on 01-06-2016
This little hotel was a gem. Right off the highway, close to the major I-94 expressway. Rooms were clean,quiet, and restful. Wi-fi worked great, as did all the other amenities. Front desk lady that evening was very proffessional, and accommedating to my needs. Located close to numerous attractions in the area, and it is located in a safe area.
from Berkley, Michigan
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Room was average looked like it had been updated recently bathroom was not to our standards. Overall I read this hotel stay acceptable door the price
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 11-06-2016
The location was great but the cleanliness of the housekeeping was poor there was no cable in our room upon complaining he said that he will check and get back to us but nothing happened we had to call everyday to ask them to send someone to clean and they still did not clean properly..
from Barrington, Illinois
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Good clean hotel. Pool was good -- but there were a million boys in town for a baseball tourney.
from Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Not exceptional, but decent. We had booked this hotel mostly because the location was convenient for our travel plans. Was relatively inexpensive but also reflected this budget price. Service and cleanliness not bad.
from Indiana
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The check in was unreal. For what I paid for this Super 8 the place should have been five Star. I feel a refund is in order.
from Michigan
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Our group booked several rooms here for a weekend trip. One of the rooms had no hot water the next morning. When they requested a rebate, the hotel was only willing to offer a 10% discount, which wasn't deemed acceptable. There were also some other problems with the rooms. The security chain on our door had been removed, and another guest said their room didn't even lock.
from
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Was just ok for an overnight stay way overpriced the breakfast was very simple not very much of a variety rooms and facility was very warn for the price would not stay again for that price. Pool was well kept fitness room could use updates.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 17-07-2016
The hotel was ok. It wasn't real clean but it wasn't disgusting either. Our kids loved swimming in the outdoor pool!
from Kanab, Utah
Submitted on 17-07-2016
We found this property to be clean, well-maintained, friendly, and well-priced (as compared to other nearby Stevensville hotel options). Laura, the manager, could not have been more friendly and helpful, she even let us decorate the door of our newly-married cousins. Free breakfast is your typical carb laden fare, but there is also yogurt and fresh fruit, and offerings are replenished right up until the breakfast ending time. There was a problem with the Wi-Fi in our building the night we arri... Read more
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 26-07-2016
There was trash outside my room for my entire stay. Nobody bothered to clean it. My chair in the room was stained all over the arms. I was also unable to print my paperwork required for the job I was doing in the area.
from Carl Junction, MO
Submitted on 30-07-2016
This Super 8 was a mix of older and a bit newer units. We stayed in the "newer" unit. The room was adequate, but not in perfect condition. The bathroom was needing some minor repair work. My wife loved the bed she slept in. We had 2 beds and used them both. My bad did not like the bed I slept in. So bed comfort evidently depends on your body. The breakfast choices were minimal, but the orange juice was very good. We ate breakfast elsewhere. We stayed 2 nights. The area of the motel seemed safe ... Read more
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Affordable 3 day stay for our family near St.Joseph. We stayed in the older section of the hotel close to the outdoor pool. Pool was very clean and enjoyable. Our room was very large but no dresser. Defiantly would stay here again!
from
Submitted on 02-08-2016
U get what u pay for, nothing fancy but I do like the updates that were done. Anyone can nitpick stuff that they would improve but bottom line is, it was clean, customer service rep at desk was pleasant and no bugs. We just needed somewhere to stay for the night and this was just right for us.
from Fulton, Indiana
Submitted on 06-08-2016
Clean, affordable room. Staff was friendly. Area for breakfast very small. Lots of people just taking what you could find back to their rooms. Not a lot to choose from. If you want a good hearty breakfast plan on going to a restaurant.
from St. Joseph County, Michigan
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Clean, friendly, affordable, and everything worked. Good people and atmosphere. I enjoyed being there and the staff were absolutely great. The word awesome comes to mind as I wrap up this review. Thanks again.
from Waterloo, Canada
Submitted on 13-08-2016
This was a very economical stay on the way to Chicago. It was a good stopping point on our journey. There was even a free concert at the beach near the hotel. Very satisfied.
from Michigan
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The person at check in was very nice. Our room was average, definitely a place to sleep but not a place to spend a lot of time in. Our room was one of the older rooms. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. It had a microwave and refrigerator and they also provided a basket with a few snacks and water. We were happy with our overnight stay.
from McKinney, Texas
Submitted on 28-08-2016
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and while it's no Ritz Carlton it doesn't pretend to be either. The rooms with the one queen bed on the first floor are relatively roomy and are quite decent. The rooms with two doubles on the 2nd floor are a bit less so. Breakfast consists of cold cereal, coffee, bagels, yogurt, etc. It's more than fine for the price. The staff is very nice and responsive to any issues.
from Rockford, Illinois
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Swimming in the pool, found a dead rat. Management nonchalantly offered to fish it out, refused to prorate, and did not offer an apology. Gave two stars because other than that was actually not too bad.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 06-09-2016
The guest room was huge and clean. I could not believe how big the room was! The people at the front desk at check-in were very unfriendly and claimed that I had cancelled my reservation, which I certainly did not. The channels on the television had poor reception:
from Lincoln Park, Michigan
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Stayed for two nights had my 6 yr old grandson with me...the outside doors were NEVER locked and we were put in a room the farthest away from the pool which I was told was open but had a padlock on it...never had my points added and I told them more than once about it said system was down, I even called Wyndam Rewards and they said it takes 5 days to show up...I signed up and stayed there for this purpose will probably never stay in a Wyndam property again if they can't take care of their member... Read more
from
Submitted on 23-10-2016
Well first off the attendant was very sweet and helpful but the hotel...at $120 a nt was overpriced for sure. The breakfast area is ALOT smaller than it seems in the pictures and the place seems under construction with all the papered up windows and bad patch jobs up and down the hallways and in the room. Plus side? The room was clean and the TV works so we could at least watch the Cubs when we got back from shopping. I would never again pay that much for this hotel again tho. $80 maybe. But tha... Read more
from Monee, Illinois
Submitted on 06-11-2016
The Room was Clean but the bed was very unconforable hard as as rock went to call the front desk to ask a question and the phone in the room did not work the phone cord was broken would stay in the wall, had to drive to the front desk to report it and they said would take care of it in the morning... when I returned later that afternoon the phone still did not work all he did was put the cord back in the wall GRRR "REALLY" he could not of had picked up the phone and checked and even when I ... Read more
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 27-11-2016
We came in town for Thanksgiving. We needed 3 rooms, one with pets. Super 8 was a great place. Clean, large rooms. Great bed, better than ones at higher priced places. We stayed in the room where pets are allowed. The building was probably 40 years old but had been renovated and had a great beach picture above the bed. This was a great value, quiet and very comfortable.
TOP