Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month: $1 Books Your Resort

Hampton Inn Waldorf

Washington Reagan, DC, US (DCA)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 315 reviews
Located just 18 miles outside of Washington DC, the Hampton Inn Waldorf in Waldorf, Maryland is amid the rolling and lush terrain of Charles County.
Room & Rates
1 King w/ Kitchenette Smoking - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 1

1 King w/ Kitchenette Smoking

  • 1 king bed
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • kitchenette w/ mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
Hide room details
1 King w/ Easy Chair Smoking - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 2

1 King w/ Easy Chair Smoking

  • 1 king bed
  • easy chair
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
Hide room details
1 King w/ Sofa Bed Smoking - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 3

1 King w/ Sofa Bed Smoking

  • 1 king bed
  • sitting area w/ sofa bed
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
Hide room details
1 King w/ Kitchenette - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 4

1 King w/ Kitchenette

  • 1 king bed
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • kitchenette w/ mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King w/ Easy Chair - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 5

1 King w/ Easy Chair

  • 1 king bed
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King Deluxe Room w/ Sofa Bed - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 6

1 King Deluxe Room w/ Sofa Bed

  • 1 king bed
  • sitting area w/ sofa bed
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave, wet bar and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King w/ Sofa Bed - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 7

1 King w/ Sofa Bed

  • 1 king bed
  • sitting area w/ sofa bed
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
2 Double Accessible w/ Roll-In Shower - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 8

2 Double Accessible w/ Roll-In Shower

  • 2 double beds
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King Accessible Tub - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 9

1 King Accessible Tub

  • 1 king bed
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
1 King Accessible Mobility/Hearing Tub - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 10

1 King Accessible Mobility/Hearing Tub

  • 1 king bed
  • sitting area w/ sofa bed
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
2 Double Beds Smoking - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 11

2 Double Beds Smoking

  • 2 double beds
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
Hide room details
1 King Accessible Tub Smoking - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 12

1 King Accessible Tub Smoking

  • 1 king bed
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
Hide room details
2 Double Beds - Hampton Inn Waldorf - 13

2 Double Beds

  • 2 double beds
  • complimentary hot breakfast
  • complimentary Wi-Fi
  • mini-fridge, microwave and coffee/tea maker
  • flat screen TV w/ premium channels
  • desk w/ ergonomic chair
  • bath products and hair dryer
  • iron/ironing board
  • weekday newspaper
  • non-smoking
Hide room details
Hampton Inn Waldorf
3750 Crain Highway, Waldorf, MD US 20603

HOT HOTEL AMENITIES

  • FREE Hot Breakfast
  • FREE Beverages
  • FREE High Speed Wi-Fi

EXPLORE THE AREA
Waldorf is a town of rolling hills, beautiful neighborhoods and charming shops. There are plenty outdoor recreational activities to partake in, from golf to hunting and fishing to hiking. With Washington D.C. in close proximity, don`t forget to check out the historical and patriotic attractions that await just a few miles away.

WHY STAY HERE?
  • Close to Area Attractions
  • State-of-the-Art Fitness Center
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Business Center
  • Close to Area Restaurants

ABOVE PAR ACCOMMODATIONS
Here you`ll find clean, fresh, comfortable rooms standard with a coffee maker, iron and ironing board, and complimentary premium cable. Everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay with all the comforts of home awaits.

DINING OPTIONS
Start your day off right with the Hampton on the House hot breakfast. Or, if you`re on the go, grab a Hampton`s on the Run breakfast bag. Both are available daily and are always FREE. This Hampton Inn is also conveniently located within minutes of great restaurants sure to suit any taste. Some of the area restaurants nearby include:

  • Carabba`s
  • Cracker Barrel
  • Szechuan Garden
  • Red Lobster
  • Outback Steakhouse

THINGS TO SEE AND DO!
  • Piscataway Park - breathtaking view of the Maryland fields and hillsides across the Potomac River look much as they did in Washington's time
  • Thomas Stone National Historic Site - Visit the restored house and stroll the 322 acres of Haberdeventure, a "dwelling place in the winds"
  • Dr Samuel Mudd House and Museum - The buildings and surrounding grounds have remained in the Mudd family and retain much of their original ambiance
  • George Washington`s Mount Vernon - George Washington, Commander-in-Chief of American forces in the Revolutionary War and the first President of the United States, called Mount Vernon home for more than 40 years
  • Fort Washington Park - Fort Washington is one of the few remaining Seacoast Forts in its original designs

The Hampton Inn Waldorf is ADA Compliant and FEMA Approved

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • 24-Hour Maintenance
  • AAA Approved
  • ATM Machine
  • Airline Desk
  • Audio/Visual Equipment (+)
  • Babysitting (nearby) (+)
  • Biking / Hiking Trail (nearby)
  • Bird Watching (nearby)
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Golf (nearby)
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wake-Up Service
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 315 reviews
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Excellent amenities, friendly service, nice breakfast, efficient internet, easily accessible to restaurants, shopping, and highway. Breakfast was hot and included a variety of wholesome fresh fruit, cereals, waffles, eggs, country potatoes, and breakfast sausage. Juices, milk, coffee and tea were plentiful.
from Richmond, Virginia
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Very professional courteous and resourceful the rooms were clean and in order as well as the restrooms. The Overall Value for the price is a plus. Location of the Hotel is good due to its near Restaurants.
from Ocoee, Florida
Submitted on 17-05-2016
While most of the desired hotels inside the beltway are unavailable, the Waldorf Hampton Inn usually has a room and for a nice price. The drive to Waldorf is quickest on route 228 and less capers at night, in case you drive a bit faster than most.
from
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Beautiful Clean Hotel, friendly staff careing and warm. Quite location, a little hard to find due to signage. Great quality for price. Continental Breakfast absolutely scrumptious, would stay there when ever visiting the area.
from Stephenson
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Very clean, great staff, wonderful breakfast, A+ amenities. My daughter was thrilled with being able to connect to the internet on her phone. I truly appreciated the cleanliness and the courtesy of the staff.
from Hampstead, North Carolina
Submitted on 27-05-2016
This hotel is located in an excellent area in popular Hwy. 301. The staff was extremely friendly and hospitable. They always had a smile on their face and went out of their way to help. Prior to arrival, a crib was waiting in our room (as requested). Check-in and check-out were both quick and easy, and the food selection was good and full of variety. Would definitely stay at this hotel, again!
from
Submitted on 30-05-2016
I visit this place at least 2-3 times a week. Best hotel in the DMV very affordable and clean. Ms Bonnie the Director of Sales always smiling and greet you kindly everytime. I suggest if you ever need a hotel to stay at Hampton inn in Waldorf Maryland is the place. Hot Breakfast Buffet from 6-10am every morning and fresh hot cookies around 5pm everyday.
from Mandeville, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
The staff at the Hampton Hotel in Waldoff, MD went over and above the all of duty during our recent visit to celebrate my son's Navy retirement after 20 years. The beds are extremely comfortable, the breakfasts are excellent and the staff is like extended family in their dealings with the guests. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Hampton Hotel.
from Richmond, VA
Submitted on 06-06-2016
My stay was for 2 days. Making online reservations was easy. Room choices were quite good. The invitation for online check-in the day before arrival was an unexpected pleasant surprise. Was warmly greeted upon arrival. Registration took mere seconds and was in my room withing about 3 minutes after arriving. Room was clean, ready, and inviting. Breakfast choices were OK. Check out was a snap and I departed. I like Hampton Inns and stay with them when possible.
from LaPlata, MD
Submitted on 14-06-2016
They most recent stay at this location was amazing! Hand down best place I've ever stayed! Everything was neat and organize. Staff was friendly and curious. Beds were welcoming and comforting. Just an awesome visit!
from Arlington, Virginia
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Was with a large family group for a funeral. Rooms and lobby were spotless, front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Great wifi. Carrabbas Italian restaurant and CrackerBarrel both within the parking lot. Large breakfast with lots of hot options, 24 hour great coffee. All around excellent hotel.
from Connecticut
Submitted on 25-06-2016
My sister, niece and I needed to crash for a few hours . I love anything Hilton, and made a reservation at 9pm to aiirve at 3am. Check in was a breeze, and the roopm was clean. I love Hilton properties because their beds are the best, and this one did NOT dissapoint. The saff was curteous,welcoming. The only downer was the breakfast. We arrived late, there was plenty left, it was kind of them to keep breakfast open for a few minutes longer, so we could take part. But, the food that should be h... Read more
from Clarksville, Tennessee
Submitted on 28-06-2016
For those that like to save money on government trips. Free breakfast & dinner is always the way to go. Don't forget the bar with multi TV's. The dining room is quiet with TV's. They have a Dunkin Donuts right next door on one side and a gas station on the other side. Pool, hot tub, gym. This place sits just in the right spot to be alone, walking distance, or jump to nearest event. I had a blast there and will be back.
from Frederick, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
This is an Excellent hotel, with an excellent staff, and a marvelous bed. It was very close to the location of the wedding we attended. We found check in to be Easy in, Easy out. In our experience, Hampton Inns have never failed us and this Hampton Inn was no exception to the rule. You can trust them.
from Waldorf, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
The Director of Sales was extremely helpful in helping me to set up guests who were attending a family reunion in the area and was very patient and professional. The Hotel was very easy to find and centrally located to the local shopping mall, restuarants and other business and churches.
from Portsmouth, Virginia
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Room was not ready at the time of arrival until 6 p.m.?? It was a hardship on our part due to that we had to ride around into the room was ready. I was told I could check in at 3 p.m., but the room was not ready until 6 p.m. I should have some money back on the room.
from Wilmington, Delaware
Submitted on 01-07-2016
We were on a Church business trip. Selected this hotel for location convenience & known reputation. We were not disappointed. Not only was the location convenient, there were 2 restaurants w/in walking distance, so we didn't even have to drive! The rooms were lovely and comfortable. Nice little fitness room, and [even though we didn't use] nice outdoor pool too.
from Lincolnton, North Carolina
Submitted on 07-07-2016
My wife and I stayed her over the 6th of July weekend and were there for a Wedding on Sunday. The room was clean and comfortable except for the way too thin pillows. I had trouble getting extra pillows from the front desk because their clerk disappeared shortly after we checked in. I had to wait until the overnight clerk came on to get my extra pillows. Everything else during our stay was top notch. The free hot breakfast is more than enough to fill anyone up.
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 09-07-2016
I love this hotel it's always clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. This is always my first option when I am here. The locations is great and has great restaurants close in the the area. Perfect getaway.
from Kirtland, Ohio
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Comfortable beds. Desk clerk gave us great directions to Leonardtown our final destination.we are Hilton Honors members so we always look for Hampton Inns. And for breakfast they had 2 waffle irons. That is important in handling groups.
from Inverness, Florida
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I've have been a loyal Hampton Inn member, but this hotel may change my opinion. First, they assigned me two rooms together for my family. It said nonsmoking on the room sign, but the smoke smell was so strong the person smoking must have just left the room. Housekeeping? They asked if we wanted it sprayed - like that ever works. Finally they changed the room, but one of the double beds in the other room obviously hadn't had the sheets changed from the last guest. Hair and dirt under the c... Read more
from
Submitted on 13-07-2016
The three day activities of the family reunion were held about 15 minutes from the hotel and extended to the hotel where we were able to socialize during an awesome breakfast. The social area at the hotel made one feel welcome. My grands had a ball in the pool.
from West Chester, Ohio
Submitted on 14-07-2016
This hotel is convenient to two restaurants and access to wonderful Waldorf Maryland. The personnel at the desk were nice and accommodating. The grounds are nicely equipped maintained and comfortable surrounding abound. If you need to have a comfortable home away from home this is a good place to stay.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 19-07-2016
I was in town for 5 days and even though it was full every night, I never heard anyone on the 3rd floor till the last day. Of course it was a screaming kid after 10:30, what were the parents thinking?? The facility was clean, friendly staff, especially the breakfast lady. She is a hard worker and friendly. There are 2 restaurants in front of the parking lot too. I had an excellent stay.
from Billerica, Massachusetts
Submitted on 22-07-2016
After driving through a thunderstorm with heavy rain, this hotel became an excellent refuge. Friendly staff, hot coffee/tea available 24 hrs., first floor king room fit the bill. Other restaurants within walking distance for supper. Complimentary breakfast in the morning opened at 6 a.m. and on the road again at 7 a.m.
from Monroe, Georgia
Submitted on 24-07-2016
My wife and I spent two comfortable nights at this hotel. The facility was clean and consistent with our Hampton Inn expectations. The staff was extrememly hospitable. We'll stay here many times in the coming years.
from Columbia, South Carolina
Submitted on 24-07-2016
We enjoyed our stay during our summer vacation! The location was minutes from family, who reside in Accokeek MD and not to far away from DC sites!!! Great staff! Clean rooms! Great continental breakfast as well!!
from Preston, Maryland
Submitted on 26-07-2016
We had to clean our own room....no extra pillows....ice machine was broke... Breakfast was great. And the staff was very nice . For the money most likely would stay somewhere else. More of a business Hotel
from Edenton, North Carolina
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Reservations made well in advance for two rooms, checked in at 10:00 and told only a handicap accessible SMOKING room was all that was left for one of the rooms. The room reeked! I had no idea smoking was still allowed in any Hilton hotel. $159 for a room that smelled like a bar - no wait, bars don't allow smoking anymore! I was disappointed in the hotel for putting me there with no apologies, offers of discounts or Honors points - just a take it or leave it and here's a bottle of water for bein... Read more
from Princeton, New Jersey
Submitted on 27-07-2016
We travel from NC to NJ every month. We take US 301 to avoid 95 around DC which almost always has some sort of traffic delays, and Waldorf is a good place to stop. Lots of places to eat very close to the Hampton Inn. We have been stopping here for over ten years, and have never had a problem!
from Hagerstown, Maryland
Submitted on 27-07-2016
We had to stay in Waldorf while our son competed in the Little League State Regionals. Our team had rooms at another hotel for the weekend and we were not pleased with our stay there. We checked out and stayed at the Hampton Inn and I must say, we were pleased with our stay there! The staff were friendly and very customer service oriented! The room was clean, the beds were very comfortable and it was nice to have laundry facilities on site, especially when you have a baseball player. I would def... Read more
from Hampton, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Bonnie's help was awesome with setting up accommodations for the wedding party. The staff was very helpful at check in and keeping the breakfast room stocked during very busy times. The breakfast food was tasty and the room kept clean. The guest rooms were very comfortable.
from LaCrete
Submitted on 31-07-2016
This hotel is fantastic.. The staff Is simply amazing! Especially the housekeeping staff.. Al the ladies on 3 Rd floor, my girl Georgia on the first, Janice, kelly and of course the front desk especially Paulette .. And all of the gals! They made this Canadian girl feel at home ?? clean and excellent service! Maybe I will find my way back to your amazing hotel one day ! Thank you for everything
from Holgate, United States
Submitted on 02-08-2016
This hotel in Waldorf, MD is a great location for us to visit our son. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar is well stocked, and the hostess makes sure you have what you need. We go in to DC from this hotel to sight see, and the drive is worth it compared to the cost of a hotel in DC. Only thing we have had problems with are the heating and air conditioning units, that either have a musty smell, or are noisy due to the housing vibrating. Overall, the staff makes this hotel a... Read more
from Waldorf, Maryland
Submitted on 03-08-2016
I loved working with Bonnie to plan my group stay for my wedding since I had a lot of family and friends coming from out of town. She was on point and whenever I had questions Bonnie was always available to answer them. My overall stay was good, the room was clean, temperature was adjustable and the bed was comfortable. Internet connection was good and I also was able to use the hotel's computer and printer without any problems. The overall staff was great except for one person who gave my famil... Read more
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Good value for the price, but do not walk barefooted on the carpet. The bottom of our feet turned black. Would have complained but traveling with person in wheelchair; wedding party at hotel. Couldn't get thru the lobby to get to the desk. They appear to never have been cleaned - EVER. No small grocery in hotel, just vending machine.
from
Submitted on 07-08-2016
We've stayed at many hotels offering breakfast, but, this hotel offered " breakfast with service". The hostess Bianca was always pleasant, helpful and patient . Hostess Bianca added to the overall nice exp.of our stay. Room was clean too!
from Rocky Mount, United States
Submitted on 08-08-2016
The hotel is conviently located with a Cracker Barrell and a nice Italian resturant within walking distance. I was in Waldorf for a funeral and was close to the church. The hotel was very clean, but the a/c made loud banging noises, the tv had very poor reception and was unable to watch tv. Also, the 2nd floor ice maker was not working. I love staying at the Hampton Inns, but this was the worse experience I have had
from Hanson, Massachusetts
Submitted on 11-08-2016
We switched from the Holiday Inn to Hampton Inn due to the smoking in the smoke free rooms. The room was clean and the accessible shower was perfect. The to go breakfast was ready at 5am for our ride to the airport. Holiday Inn didn't offer breakfast on weekend. It was pleasurable visit at the Hamptom Inn
from Long Valley, NJ
Submitted on 13-08-2016
We like this hotel as our stop returning north from Ocean Isle Beach, NC. The hotel is clean, quiet and ideally located for us. After traveling all day it is a great place to stop, relax, & eat at Carrabba's out front. In the morning we go to the Cracker Barrel which is also in the front lot. This why this is our stop!
from Madison, Wisconsin
Submitted on 16-08-2016
I travel 100s of days of the year. I have actually been to this property before. I didn't even recognize it. I will from now on. I had the pleasure of meeting Paulette. She totally got me out of a bind when the printer stopped working for me. I asked the other front desk guy who told me he could not print anything out for me at the front desk. So, I was working on trying to get the printer to work for me at the computer/printer in the hall. I finally gave up and decided to ask Paulette where I c... Read more
from Pocomoke City, Maryland
Submitted on 23-08-2016
Would of preferred Dalhgren Hampton inn and suites but this was next to where I had to be. An ok stay for hotel to just rest my head. Good they have eats and shopping center because other then that there's nothing near by.
from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Submitted on 23-08-2016
Our stay at Hampton Inn was better than expected. The room was nice and clean. The smell of cleaning agents hit our nose as we entered the room, which was reassuring that our room was touched. Nice view of the pool outside our window. Wifi worked great. Continental breakfast the next morning was awesome and plentiful. A range of options from cold cereal to hot oatmeal, sausage, eggs, and waffles. Pastries galore and fresh fruit was abundant. Overall great stay and friendly staff! Would definitel... Read more
from Richlands, North Carolina
Submitted on 31-08-2016
Great stay. A clean room everything I have stayed. Awesome housekeeping staff A+++ Great continental breakfast choices. The dark roast coffee needs to be replaced with another brand, very weak in flavor taste and color. It was like drinking hot "coffee colored " water. The good thing was Cracker Barrel was right next door. I got my dark roast coffee!
from Jacksonville, Florida, Usa
Submitted on 05-09-2016
I have been staying at this hotel for about 10 years now. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Being a Hilton Honors member is a plus. As well as the complimentary WiFi and breakfast. Handy for family visits, and close to amenities like restaurants and shopping.
from
Submitted on 05-09-2016
We stopped here for one night while traveling. Reserved a king room with sofa bed and thats what we got. Clean, quiet, and roomy. Bonus was the refrigerator and microwave. Walked next door to the Carrabbas Restaurant for dinner. Breakfast selection was perfect and eating area was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again if in the area.
from
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Paulett was great. Always so helpful go above and beyond. She is a wonderful person to have on the team. Keep up the good work. Got there and my room was ready clean and smells freash. The lobby was warm and welcoming. Getting there and paulett checking me in going over everything was great. She is a wonderful helping person and my family really thanks her for everything.
from New Castle, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 14-09-2016
Lisa was at the front desk when we arrived. We were later than we had hoped and very tired. She was assisting a very demanding older couple. She was calm and explaining everything to them very patiently. She got our room cards quickly so that we could be on our way to sleeping. We needed to use the printer in the business center and she was very helpful to my daughter. Hampton is always my first choice! Victoria from housekeeping was on our floor in the morning and answered some questions a... Read more
from Lynchburg, United States
Submitted on 16-09-2016
wonderful hotel and will stay here every time I am in this area. Nice clean hotel and very friendly helpful staff. This is my second stay here and I have had no complaints at all. My family looks forward to our next visit
from Murrells Inlet, United States
Submitted on 18-09-2016
From the time I walked into the lobby and walked to the front desk I felt at home. Smiling faces friendly and helpful people. My check-in papers were right there waiting for(not someone going into a very slow computer to find my reservation. I was at the check-in desk all of about 5 minutes, most of that was me trying to remember my tag number. It was a very quite night even though the hotel was filling up. I Got a good nights sleep for my 4:00 am check-out. Thank you Hampton Inn of Waldorf Mary... Read more
from Bolivia, North Carolina
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Conveniently located close to family members. Breakfast was very good with lots of different choices. Nice desk staff was very helpful. Internet connection was good. Would recommend for family visits and or business.
TOP