Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 Off: 750 Cyber Codes Left

Radisson Quad City Plaza

Moline, IL, US (MLI)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 631 reviews
There is a covered skywalk attached to the hotel that leads to Adler Theater. Figge Art Museum and Village of East Davenport are in close proximity.
Room & Rates
Guest Room-Work Desk-Dataport

Guest Room-Work Desk-Dataport

1 King Bed or 2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Guest Room-Sleep Number Bed

Guest Room-Sleep Number Bed

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, satellite channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Guest Room Work Desk Dataport

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Guest Room Work Desk Dataport

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Guest Room

1 Full Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Guest Room King Sleep Number Bed

Guest Room King Sleep Number Bed

2 Twin Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Single Room

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Double Room

1 Full Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Single Room

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Single Room

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Guest Room

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Guest Room

1 Twin Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Double Room (Guest)

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, satellite channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Guest Room-King Sleep Number Bed

Guest Room-King Sleep Number Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, satellite channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, shower/tub combination, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free weekday newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Radisson Quad City Plaza
111 E 2nd St, Davenport, IA US 52801

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 203 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Partially open bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature designer toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and complimentary weekday newspapers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, gift shops/newsstands, and wedding services.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at the hotel's restaurant, which serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Planning an event in Davenport? This hotel has facilities measuring 8000 square feet (743 square meters), including conference space. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary (available 24 hours).

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: between USD 5 and USD 12 per person (approximately)
  • Self parking fee: USD 8 per day

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Indoor Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 631 reviews
from Illinois
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Hotel is dated but pretty clean. Room key didn't work and had to return from 5th floor. Sent attendant with to be sure it worked second time which I appreciated. Bathroom very small. Only room for one person. Could be superb hotel with renovation and updating.
from Centerville, United States
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Hotel room was very nice. Had mini bottles of shampoo, conditioner, body soap, facial soap in bathroom for use. Bathroom also had a hair dryer to use. Beds were very comfortable along with blankets which were down comforters.
from
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Stayed at the Radisson Quad Cities for 3 nights for a business conference being held there. Check in was a breeze and the staff were friendly. Got a voucher for free parking due to the conference I was attending, it's normally $8/night. The lobby and atrium were very nice. Went to the room and the first thing that I noticed was that the carpet was needing replaced, it was pulling up and buckled in places. The filling in bedspread had seemed to settle in one place and was all lumpy. The bed had... Read more
from East Peoria, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
The stay was excellent. I was treated very well from the minute I approached the front desk. The staff was friendly and professional. The food was outstanding. I really enjoyed the salmon and goat cheese salad, had it both nights I stayed. I would recommend the Radisson to any one looking for a place to stay. Just a wonderful place.
from Des Moines, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
I rate the hotel itself as poor, however the people that work here are all very nice. I feel that's a huge thing anymore since customer service seems to be extinct. The interior of this hotel will take you back to the 80's. On the website there are only two pictures of their rooms; neither of which looked anything like the room we got. It was a King bedroom with a river view. We walked in and the carpets were buckling throughout the entry. The cushions on the fold out couch were all ripped... Read more
from East Moline, Illinois
Submitted on 01-06-2016
This hotel is not worth the money. Not only is the hotel itself expensive, they try to charge you for everything during you stay. Breakfast, parking, etc. The rooms themselves aren't even all that nice compared to a more reasonably prices hotel.
from
Submitted on 04-06-2016
Decided to stay @ the Radisson in Davenport. Namely because it was only 7 tenths of mile from River Bandits stadium. There was nothing special about the room for the price they charged. Cranked the AC down to cool the room down some. But that didn't happen. Only good things for us was the indoor pool & proximity to the stadium. I will save my money next time & stay farther out of Davenport. Not worth the price for sure!
from St. Louis, United States
Submitted on 04-06-2016
We stayed here for a long weekend. The location is very nice with many restaurants and things to do nearby. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel has a very nice appearance. The down side is they charge $8/day extra for parking. I'd recommend not purchasing the parking pass at checkin, and see if you can get free parking on the streets and in the public parking garage (free on weekends?) across the street first. It's a nice hotel, but there are other clean and more economical hot... Read more
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 04-06-2016
The Radisson is our go to hotel when we're in town for the family parties we hold almost every holiday. Its employees are outgoing pleasant people, know their business, do all to make us welcome and comfortable. It's way above average--clean, well appointed, nicely decorated, and safe.
from Romeoville, United States
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Rate was great and the staff was very accommodating to your needs. It was close to a lot of other activities, such as a minor league baseball stadium and parks on the water. I will definitely stay here again.
from Independence, Missouri
Submitted on 20-06-2016
We were in town to attend a baseball game at the Quad City River Bandits and they were just down the street. Our room was very comfortable other than the noise coming from the wedding reception going on down behind the bar. You might make sure your room does not open up on the Atrium. I would say a bit overpriced plus you have to pay $8 to park behind the hotel. Did not try the restaurant while there.
from Geneseo, Illinois
Submitted on 20-06-2016
The Radisson Hotel is well located and a convenient place to stay. It is a well run, clean hotel with a great restaurant and efficient staff. Great rooms and a beautiful view of the Mississippi River. Lots to do in downtown Davenport.
from orland park, United States
Submitted on 24-06-2016
hotel staff unnecessarily strict re beer in atrium ares. bike parking hassled by security over bike parking in a spot i have parked in for years on almost annual stays fathers day weekend. also was told I am not allowed to drink a beer I brought down from my room anywhere in the atrium/lobby area.
from Frankfort, Illinois
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Love the central location to all fun things in the downtown area. Rooms needs to be refreshed. Was a bit run down. Carpet was buckling, room had a bit of an odor, and was dingy. View was nice. Also the bed was a nice sleep comfort model with nice pillows. Common area of hotel was much better. Staff was pleasant. Would have asked for another room if we had stayed more than one night.
from Clarksville, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Very nice hotel. The room I stayed in had a king sleep number bed. Unfortunately many hotels are no longer providing a small refrigerator. The hotel has a small but adequate pool. The parking left a lot to be desired. A small lot behind the hotel or a parking garage across the street. Both of which was parking for a fee of $8 a day.
from Mullica Hill, New Jersey
Submitted on 30-06-2016
The Quad City Radisson is clean, comfortable and the staff is very accommodating. From the minute we got there until the time we left, the staff was terrific. The food was excellent and they made sure that we had a good, stress free time. And, when we left and realized we left some valuable stuff in our room. The housekeeping staff was right on it and secured our stuff and sent it back to us. That wouldn't happen in many places so we are grateful to Tina in Housekeeping and the entire staff fo... Read more
from Tipton, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
It was a very nice hotel. Rooms were very clean. The cafe is a great place to eat. We have stayed there several times before. The location near the river gives you access to the downtown. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Always will to assist you with your request.
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We had a comfortable stay when we attended an out-of-town wedding reception at this property. The inside of the hotel was pretty and very open, with the see-through elevators and the hallways on each floor in a square, open to the Atrium below. The beds were Sleep Number and were comfortable -- however, they were doubles vs. queens so they were pretty small for 2 people. The only real complaint I had was with the lack of parking available. The lot in the back was quite small and filled up quickl... Read more
from Tampico
Submitted on 07-07-2016
This Radisson is the perfect location to stay for events in the Davenport downtown and riverfront. Easy walking distance. We stay here for the Blues Fest. It's a nice place - they keep it clean, the beds are comfy and breakfast at the restaurant (not included) is always good. We didn't use the pool as it looked kind of cloudy. The reason for the average rating is because of their parking policy. They have a very small lot which is an $8/night charge. The lot was full (as it usually is) an... Read more
from Santa Clara, United States
Submitted on 07-07-2016
My room smelled like dirty, sweaty gym clothes for the five days that I stayed there. The first night of my stay, they did not service my room at all. The TV was broken for the first three days of my stay. The staff are all very nice, but all completely impotent, unhelpful and incapable of resolving any of the problems that I encountered during my stay. Avoid this place at all cost.
from Gainesville, Georgia
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Stayed here on several business trips to Rock Island Arsenal. This hotel was outstanding in every respect. Check-in was easy, and my rooms were incredible! Breakfast was a full service event. I always planned my day to enjoy a leisurely breakfast and enjoy the dining atmosphere with friends. The service and staff support were extremely nice and comforting. The location of this hotel is perfect with scenic sights and areas to walk and shop easily. I spent most days at work on Rock Island, ... Read more
from Lincoln, Montana
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We stayed one night here but I would have liked to have stayed longer. Accommodating, friendly staff and gorgeous rooms stand out in my memory. We had a room with a view of the river through spectacularly huge windows. The hotel is beautiful and in a good location to explore the city or walk along the river. Cocktails and a snack in the lounge after we arrived got our stay off to a good start . We had a delicious breakfast the next morning in the hotel restaurant.
from Akron, Ohio
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I hate to really crush any hotel or place with a bad rating, but did not have a good experience at this hotel over the weekend. One of the front desk operators did not successfully put the key combo on our key card, which resulted in me having to travel back down to the front desk. All fine and good, mistakes happen, but then this front desk operator proceeded to lecture me that of course my keycard wouldn't work from the parking garage that is connected to the hotel (though a sign says plainl... Read more
from Conrad
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Great hotel within walking distance to many attractions. Outstanding staff and personell. Clean confortable rooms, parking ramp with sykywalk a great asset. I definitely would recommend this hotel to friends and family
from Iowa
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Hotel was the setting for a wedding in our family. For the most of the group staying there, the rooms were acceptable and maintained, However we had one room with the AC unit was not working properly and the staff did not fix it and did not offer any alternative other than that's the best it could do. Never offered to compensate the customer in any way. Another room had dirty sheets and bathroom upon checking in. Pubic hairs in the shower. Hard to claim you've cleaned the room when there... Read more
from
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Basic hotel room and amenities. The carpet was FILTHY. Because of that the rooms had a musty old body odor smell, not uninhabitable but not pleasant either. Room had two double bed sleep number mattresses which we were excited about, until we layed on them. They were old, uncomfortable and barely worked. Thankfully we were only there for a concert stay. Next time we go to a show we will stay at the Blackhawk, the extra $50-100 will be worth it.
from Cedar Rapids, United States
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and hotel room was pretty clean. Bathroom needs updating and needs to be cleaned better. Hair on the floor and rust stains on the tub. Hotel is within walking distance to Adler theater and some good restaurants.
from Davenport, United States
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This being my first stay in a hotel i was blown away the service was great. The room was comfy and i slept great. I never had to ask for anything and was always comfortable. The staff were kind and always smiling.
from Consecon, Canada
Submitted on 19-07-2016
The restaurant and specifically the breakfast buffet is nothing fancy, but exceptionally inexpensive and well run. The staff was helpful, friendly and courteous. A big shout out to my waitress Angela, whose smile brightens up the room.
from Kansas City, Kansas
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Fancy building, lavish front desk and lounge area. Appeared clean and well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was average for a lesser priced chain motel, but for a (relatively speaking) high-dollar Radisson it didn't measure up. Found an Advil tablet in the middle of the floor. Not a bid deal unless you have a small child who thinks it is an M&M candy. The cleaning crew should have found it. Apparently they didn't vacuum after the last occupancy. The bed was a fancy-schmancy ... Read more
from Frostburg, United States
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Lovely stay with friendly and helpful staff in the hotel as a whole and at the restaurant. Nice pool and fitness center. The breakfast bar was extensive and good. Our suite was perfect with space. It was wonderfully quiet. too.
from Aurora, United States
Submitted on 23-07-2016
I enjoyed staying at the Radisson. The Hotel was conveniently located to Palmer, the Mississippi River, and many restaurants/pubs. I felt safe and comfortable and the hotel including my room was really learn.
from Athens, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Radisson was convenient to everything we needed to do. The local brew and food was good. Check in was quick. Breakfast was a little pricey. We stayed in Hampton Inns, clarions, Drury and holiday inns. Radisson was the best for the money
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Pros Clean Location is nice. AC worked well Staff was great Cart with free snacks going door to door checking in on the guests, which was nice. Cons This hotel probably looked new and modern back in the 1990's but not now The matresses in my room were weird, not sure if they are old or just cheap but they were very awkward Bathroom was a little bit smaller than I normally see in a Radisson. Wi-Fi was spotty in the room Clogged sink in the bathroom but someone came to fix it No clock in the ro... Read more
from ALBANY
Submitted on 29-07-2016
The hotel was very nice, clean and well kept. The location was excellent for what I came to Davenport for. The restaurant in the hotel was very convenient for breakfast. There are also other restaurants within walking distance from the hotel.
from Galesburg, Illinois
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Pool was being fixed. Breakfast great but more expensive than what we had planned. Close to Adler Theater. Clean, quiet room. Loved the waterfall in the courtyard. Overall I am glad that we stayed at this Radisson and might consider staying there again next year. Thanks Radisson!
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 01-08-2016
This hotel is AMAZING and beautiful when you walk in! It is clean, full of energy and the staff is outstanding!! Michelle C, front desk staff, is very professional and personable! She was extremely accomodating and had such a warmth about her. Angela, one of the servers at the restaurant, was fast, efficient and personable. Someone who wanted to ensure you had a great experience and meal.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 04-08-2016
It was an easy check-in process. The room was available when stated. Very clean and had an ample amount of towels for the bath. We were right downtown and close to many of the river front attractions.. We were able to come ad go to our room with ease. The bar was quite convienintly located. We enjoyed the breakfast area the next morning. The selection was very good. It was a breeze to check-out.
from Peoria, Illinois
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Room was ready even when I arrived early. Room was clean and ready and I had no problems at all. I had a refrigerator but didn't get much opportunity to use it. Only wish I had a microwave to heat up my cool coffee. I had a great stay!
from
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Was not overly pleased, beds were air mattresses and I found the experience not comfortable. The pillows where too soft and very uncomfortable. The hotel was in a good location in the middle of downtown and close to good restaurants and convention parking and hall.
from Davenport, United States
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Hotel room was comfortable and enjoyed while I stayed. Wishes to include breakfast in fee, parking space is need to improve. I paid parking fee but difficult to find the place after 7 pm. Customer service is good, had a good view of Mississippi River view, but no swimming poor was not available at this time. Hotel is clean, provided 2 bottles of water to drink every day. I met a good choice for this hotel pay is little bit high but it is worth. I strong recommended this hotel and would sta... Read more
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 13-08-2016
If you are staying in downtown Davenport,Iowa Stay at the Raddisson. You will find clean rooms, a great restaurant in the Hotel. the Bar in the hotel makes you feel like you are at home, friendly, and over all a great place to stay.
from Minneapolis, United States
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Adequately appointed, clean and centrally located, this hotel has a lovely river view. Be sure to check out the chocolate and gelato across the street at Chocolate Manor. There are plenty of good restaurants and brew pubs near by.
from Davenport, IA, United States
Submitted on 15-08-2016
We had a family wedding here & it was fantastic! The hotel was very accommodating & completely helpful for anything we needed. The way the rooms are set up around the lobby/atrium are perfect to keep tabs on your family. I can't say enough about how pleased we are with this hotel for the wedding.
from
Submitted on 16-08-2016
We were greeted by complimentary root beer and water; a cart came by in the afternoon with all sorts of free snacks and juices; rooms were clean, quiet and welcoming. A good place to see if you like the sleep number beds too.
from Oklahoma
Submitted on 27-08-2016
Hotel is located downtown Davenport. Check in was smooth but when I got to the room it was obvious the room had not been cleaned very well. This was a trend throughout my stay. Air conditioning would not cool and was loud. Train noise all night long. Even though they have a restaurant you have to order your food at the bar. They charge for breakfast and parking. Really have nothing good to say other than it's convenient to Rock Island Arsenal. Oh, pool is also closed for repairs.
from Kansas City, Missouri
Submitted on 30-08-2016
The ONLY reason we stayed here was because the rest of our entire family and wedding party stayed here for a weekend of wedding activities. I knew I was in trouble after reading reviews of this place........ I think it might have been a nice place 30 years ago. Pretty sure that was the last time the carpet and décor were replaced. The pool was closed. Apparently has been for a long time. At check-in, they refused to give us our arrival gift because we weren't in the same block of rooms as... Read more
from Iowa
Submitted on 02-09-2016
I was very disappointed because we drove all night to get to Davenport for a wedding. Got in at 5:00am...had a reservation for that day but not until 3:00pm but the hotel wouldn't let us check in a head even though our room was available unless we paid full price for another day. I was willing to pay for at least half price but they wouldn't hear of it. Had to pay 2 nights for one day at $169.00 plus taxes for each night. I would have given us a discount if I was the manager. I realize it wa... Read more
from Concord, New Hampshire
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Was my trip to Davenport 1988 or 1992? The room was very clean for its features and benefits. But the staff was clearly well intended to help, but maybe at a loss. The indoor dining and bar was unremarkable; and the choices around town was limited. To the hotel's benefit, my room overlooked the beautiful river. It is worth the walk. Beyond that, the town was quiet.
from Cheyenne, United States
Submitted on 07-09-2016
Not at all impressed with this hotel. Check-in service was very poor. Parking was very expensive and for what? A very small parking lot out the back door of the hotel. Rooms were okay but couldn't really cool our room down. And what's with having a comforter on a bed in mid-summer? Who sleeps with a comforter when it's 90 during the day and 75 at night? Had to request a lighter blanket and a fan in order to sleep.
from Fox Lake, Illinois
Submitted on 09-09-2016
The king sized bed I got was thin, springy, and about as comfortable as a cot at an interment camp. I will most likely never stay here again. Sleep in the lobby on the floor, or outside, I'd be willing to bet it's more comfortable.
from
Submitted on 10-09-2016
This hotel was awful for so many reasons. The front desk staff was horrible. They forgot to give us parking cards to scan after they told us where to park, so we had to walk back to the front desk and get them. Got to our room, and key was wrong. Had to walk back to front desk for new key. No van to transport guests anywhere. Beds were horrible and worn out. You had to hang on all night so you didn't fall out. Pool was out of order. Noisy in the hallways until 3 A.M.
from Burlington, Iowa, United States
Submitted on 13-09-2016
This is a very clean hotel within walking distance to many local amenities. Check-in was very efficient and staff was very courteous and friendly. I felt that it was a great value for the money and we will stay here again if the opportunity arises!
from Ann Arbor, Michigan
Submitted on 12-09-2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Radisson in Davenport, Iowa. Our room was very spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable and the extra pillows we requested were in the room. Ordered carry out from the restaurant and it was very good. We had a king room with a lovely view of the riverfront.
from Lansing, Illinois
Submitted on 15-09-2016
I've stayed at this location numerous times. I always enjoy my stay. The staff is helpful and the location is clean. The amenities are also convenient. The business center is also convenient. I appreciate the friendliness of the area as well
from Kansas City, Missouri
Submitted on 16-09-2016
For a mini-reunion, my stepdad's main requirement is to have a/c which is not a window unit. Radisson - Davenport rose to the top. Mom 'n Nicky have traditionally stayed on the Illinois side @ the Radisson on John Deere Commons site. I'm glad I persuaded them to try the Davenport Radisson. And then to experience the warm, professional graciousness and hospitality of everyone we encountered from front desk to housekeeping to cafe ... we couldn't have had a nicer experience! Thank you, Radisso... Read more
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 19-09-2016
I was visiting Davenport for a high school reunion- I was very pleased with this hotel. The staff was polite and knowledgeable and the room was very comfortable with a sleep number bed. A great view of the river was a bonus that I was not expecting!
from Belleville, United States
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Hopefully the work in the pool area will be completed soon, then perhaps the workout area/facilities will be improved (the treadmill cut out at 2.5 miles). Not a bad place to stay, but the service and amenities could have been better.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Our group of seniors, known as R.O.M.E.O.s arranged our stay at the Radisson in Davenport, IA before and after a 2-day Mississippi River cruise. Everything worked out so well, from the front desk, hospitality and banquet. All personnel were professional and service oriented. Great stay!
from Olathe
Submitted on 23-09-2016
Just checked in and my room smells horrible, the floor is damp and musty, the sheets are damp as if they were put on wet, and the bathtub is not clean. The bed skirts are both dirty with a visible spill of something on them. It's after midnight getting here so will check with front desk tomorrow... Stay tuned ! Disappointed especially for the price!
from
Submitted on 23-09-2016
My stay was very accomodating. The hotel was very clean. The staffr was great. The staff was dressed well and their appearance was appropriate for the job. My room was clean as was the bathroom. Towels were soft! The bed was very comforatble. At night it was very quite and slept well. I would reccomend this hotel.
from
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Came here for a half marathon with friends. There was a huge, loud party in the main area (the hotel is a six story building with an atrium in the middle and all of the rooms open to the main area - an acoustical nightmare) with loud music and drunk people yelling until 3am. The carpet was sticky in my room. Yuck. Yuck. Yuck.
from wilmington, United States
Submitted on 28-09-2016
My wife and I checked in for the Quad City Marathon. We were both participating, it was her first half marathon. There was a wedding party in the hotel that night. They were very drunk and loud. We called the desk to complain at 11:00 pm and were told that quiet hours began at midnight. The phone rang over twenty times before anyone answered. There were people yelling and screaming nonstop until after 2 am. There were children running races in the hall outside our door, "ready set GO." W... Read more
from Dubuque, Iowa
Submitted on 30-09-2016
We were in town for an event downtown. The hotel has the best location in the metro Quad Cities and the best rates. The hotel itself is very nice, the staff was friendly enough and did a good job. The rooms were nice and clean. I have no complaints and will stay there again.
from Kankakee, Illinois
Submitted on 02-10-2016
The hotel is quite lovely and inviting. The customer service was sorely lacking, except the maintenance department, they were great! Breakfast buffet expensive but good food, don't know about any other food, because we could not get served and checking in there was no customer service at all.
from Chicago
Submitted on 03-10-2016
My husband and I went to Davenport for just an overnight stay to explore a place we had never been. We looked at several hotels beforehand but decided on this one because it was reasonably priced and we could walk all around the city. We were not disappointed. Check in was great and we were instantly upgraded to a king suite - totally nice. The room was clean and well maintained. The bathroom had a large counter top which I have not experienced in any hotel for quite some time. This may be... Read more
from Lawrence, Kansas
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Very much enjoyed the river view (be sure you get one of those rooms). Breakfast was very nice and affordable. Pool not conducive to laps but well maintained. The only negative was the coffee in room and at the bar - BYO.
from Castle Rock, United States
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Per their usual, Radisson (QCA) took very good care of us. The entire staff was friendly. The room & bathroom were clean. Breakfast was great. I had the adult grill cheese the night we arrived & it did not disappoint. Will Rebman made sure we were well taken care of throughout our entire visit. We will be back in June for my nephews graduation and have every intention of staying here then as well. Thanks for everything!
from
Submitted on 10-10-2016
The condition of the rooms did not justify the cost to stay at this hotel. The carpet was old and wavy, there were cracks in the shower surround as well as the tub, and the furnishings were 1980. While it was convenient to our downtown venue, I would not stay here again.
from Altona, United States
Submitted on 10-10-2016
I stayed for business but I would stay for pleasure. The conference I was attending was here and it was a great location and staff. I will book this hotel again when I am in the area for family pleasure.
from Davenport, United States
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Clean, Hard working and friendly staff, free parking, reasonable price for the quality. In town for a concert at the Redstone Room. Location of the hotel was perfect for both the concert and dinner before.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 13-10-2016
Stayed here for one night the weekend of October 8th while attending a show at the Adler Theater and the hotel itself was in a nice location that connects via bridge/walkway to the Theater. There was no need to drive which was a plus it was a mere 5 minute walk over. The guest services desk was nice and pleasant. The room was clean. The hotel for that particular night was packed with what seemed like a wedding party that was staying there. We were in the room facing the lobby area with a do... Read more
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 21-10-2016
Food was horrible . Serving rotten sour eggs. The bar served drinks that were weak and tasted like cleanser The location is not good nothing close worth seeing . Bad neighborhood very close . The worst stay ever
from Waukee, Iowa
Submitted on 24-10-2016
Have stayed here several times over the years because it's close to work, but no longer. That convenience is overridden by the rock hard mattresses, paper thin pillows and run down condition of the facility. Lots of newer, nicer choices in the area. I'll just drive a bit and not pay for parking...fair trade as far as I'm concerned.
from
Submitted on 25-10-2016
We stayed at this hotel for 4 days for one of my best friend's wedding. We were VERY disappointed in the customer service that we received from the front desk. My husband and I checked in on a Thursday and received grief from the start. My mother paid for the room and they would not let us check in without her, as she was arriving on Friday. So, we were told we could check in with a one night pending charge on our own card, turned out it wasn't pending, and they took over $300 out of my account,... Read more
from Davenport, United States
Submitted on 25-10-2016
We would have overlooked a few things, but the unfriendliness at the front desk by 1 person was very unnecessary. We have rated the hotel average for most things. We did love the location and the food was good.
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 31-10-2016
The hotel is in very good condition. The rooms were good size and well laid out. The hotel has food options or there are a few local restaurants to eat at. Although the hotel is a little outdated it is in good repair. The breakfast is a good buffet with an omelet bar and nice variety of other foods. I would stay here again.
from Kendall, Florida
Submitted on 05-11-2016
I took the provided free shuttle from the airport. Excellent service. Front staff were great throughout stay. They worked hard to meet our needs and request. The room service food was excellent. Cafe 11, omelettes, was great. We didn't care for the bar because the female bartender was rude to many in our group. The hotel was beautiful and I loved the glass elevator. Clean rooms and Comfortable. Engineering was sent immediately when I called about my shower not working right. Friendly staff!!! ... Read more
from Greenville, South Carolina
Submitted on 05-11-2016
I stayed on a Saturday night and the hotel was very nice to place us on the outside ring of the hotel. The inside ring and a wedding reception in the lobby area, and the noise is above normal. Thanks for the consideration.
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 05-11-2016
I stayed 2 weeks and had to go to laundrymat to wash undergarments. Room AC is pretty loud and you have to adjust your tv volume according to it being off/on. Front desk personnel were great! Room cleaning was awesome! Great location!
from Portland, Oregon
Submitted on 05-11-2016
Very nice, clean suite and bathroom! Staff is friendly and willing to accommodate you with any questions or issues. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure. The suite with the king size bed was spacious and clean!
from
Submitted on 07-11-2016
Easy check in. Issues resolved quickly.GREAT STAFF. The food was excellent. Clean rooms and I slept very well. I feel for the cost it was a good value. I believe this would be a good choice for a couples weekend getaway, also.
from Ann Arbor, Michigan
Submitted on 14-11-2016
Stayed here after Iowa game on the way back east. Hotel had decent reviews online but we left pretty disappointed. Unfriendly checkin person. Hotel is dated and needs major updating. Bathrooms are small and look dirty. Did not get our money's worth. Would not recommend.
from lake geneva, wi, United States
Submitted on 14-11-2016
very nice, the people and location were fantastic. The sleep # beds were an added benefit. If you are looking for a clean friendly place to stay this would be it. Close to everything in the Quad Cities.
from Aurora, United States
Submitted on 14-11-2016
I loved my stay with this hotel, the staff and guest were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean the bed was confortable, I had a complimentary robe and slippers that were awesome. The Radisson will be my first choice when I visit Iowa again
from Deloit, Iowa
Submitted on 15-11-2016
Rooms were horribly outdated. We had peeling wallpaper and a extremely overused mattress. Cleanliness was also an issue. Dirty bathtub, mirrors, dusty doorknobs, and the worst was was dirty bed skirt. Ew- don't drop your wallet and save yourself from looking at that thing!!!
from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Submitted on 16-11-2016
It is a beautiful hotel however the check in personnel was in training and seemed a bit confused. Tried to log on to the internet with a chromebook laptop. Assistance provided was of absolutely no help....I ultimately got internet connection by experimenting myself and I am not really all that computer savy. Maid service was much below average....have had better in a Motel 6. I guess due to low occupancy the restaurant was only open for breakfast.
from Glenmoore PA, United States
Submitted on 21-11-2016
The Radisson Hotel in downtown Davenport is quite unique with its huge interior courtyard that serves as a combination reception area/foyer/front desk/ restaurant/ banquet halls and features extensive vegetation all under a skylight roof 6 stories above. The structure sits a half block away from the Mississippi River and provides river views from many of the rooms, as well as direct access to the Convention Center across the street, where the North American Strongman Nationals Competition was he... Read more
from Illinois
Submitted on 24-11-2016
We are local to the greater QC area and stayed here on Nov 11, 2016. It's a lovely hotel and the location near the Mississippi River and all the downtown Davenport attractions, bars and restaurants is highly recommended. We also recommend the Moline location just across the river in Illinois if this location is booked up on your desired date. These are our hotels of choice when staying in the downtown Illinois-Iowa QC area. Great date night locations. One negative we have just encountered....I ... Read more
TOP