Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Monday OneDay: $150 OFF w/ Codes

Hampton Inn and Suites Munster

Chicago Midway, IL, US (MDW)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 374 reviews
The brand new Hampton Inn & Suites Munster hotel features 91 spacious guest rooms, complimentary High Speed Internet, Indoor Pool, and Whirlpool.
Room & Rates

1 KING W/ WHIRLPOOL NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KNG STUDIO SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WET BAR-WORK AREA
Hide room details

1KING STUDY SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, CHAIR W/OTTOMAN-WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KNG STUDIO WHIRLPL NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-REFRIG-SOFABED, MICROWAVE-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WORK AREA
Hide room details

1 KNG ACCESSIBLE TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC ROLLIN SHWR NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG HEARING ACC NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, WHIRLPOOL/FREE HI SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KN ACC TUB SUITE NOSMOK

MICROWV/FRIDGE/WET BAR/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS HEARING ACC NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HI SPEED/FREE HOT BFST
Hide room details

2 QNS ACC TUB SUITE NOSMOK

MICROWV/FRIDGE/WET BAR/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2QNS STUDIO SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD-WET BAR-WORK AREA
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, CHAIR W/OTTOMAN-WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn and Suites Munster
8936 Calumet Avenue, Munster, IN US 46321

welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Munster. Just 25 miles from the heart of downtown Chicago, you'll find the charming town of Munster. Here at the Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Munster, we have many recommendations for things to see and do in and around our hotel. In Munster, you'll find parks, music, golf, shopping, gaming, and excellent theater. Looking for some outdoor fun? Check out our local golf courses, or pedal through our 11-mile bike path that links our stunning residential neighborhoods and quaint downtown. It's all just minutes from the Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Munster. In Munster, we offer all of the attractions of a small town, yet we're mere minutes from the Windy City. So come visit us at our hotel in Munster. You'll love our family-friendly town. services & amenitiesHere at the Hampton Inn & Suites Munster, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local restaurant guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 374 reviews
from Springfield, United States
Submitted on 02-05-2016
Clean, friendly, family accommodations. The hours for the pool and fitness center were helpful to allow extended time enjoying the facility. Lobby is large and able to use it for group gatherings. Nice comfortable beds - allow for restful night sleep. Have stayed at this location [Munster In] several times and have not had a bad experience.
from Lansing, Illinois
Submitted on 06-05-2016
This is a well run property. It has a nice pool and hot tub as well as an exercise room. They offer daily specials to eat in the evening Mon-Fri. The rooms are very nice and offer various views. Elevator to take you to the 3 floors inside of the hotel.
from St. Joseph, United States
Submitted on 10-05-2016
Really had a great stay at the Hampton Inn Munster. And this started with our reservations - we received a call-back from the person taking our reservation a couple days later to advise us of a more economical rate they could offer. Very clean, modern - excellent, friendly, helpful staff.
from Munster, Indiana
Submitted on 18-05-2016
I have booked rooms here for out of town visitors and business colleagues. Overall, it is a well maintained, conveniently located place to stay. I do feel that the room rates are a bit pricey for the area. Also, there are some inconsistencies in the cleanliness of the rooms..............sometimes they are immaculate and other times areas appear to have been ignored during the cleaning process.
from Coyote, New Mexico
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Have stayed here in the past when in town visiting friends and family and the staff at the Hampton have started to feel like friends and family, Rooms are nice although a few cosmetic repairs are becoming evident but nothing to detract from the comfort of the bed and warmth of the staff. Breakfast is better than most chain breakfasts and, once again, the kitchen help is very friendly even with a crowd of people around.
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Having stayed in dozens of Hampton Inns and other Hilton brand hotels, I would say that this particular property is not representative of the brand, and I would 100% skip it on my next trip. My girlfriend and I arrived to this hotel late at night after a long day of driving. We had used the HHonors app to book the hotel based on the location of where we wanted to stop. We paid ~$40 more for this hotel than other hamptons close by, just due to location. Despite my preferences in the HHonors app,... Read more
from Warrenville, IL, United States
Submitted on 31-05-2016
My wife and I arrived late (after Midnight) to the hotel. A loved one had just passed away at a local hospice. The room was laid out nicely. The bed was very comfortable. Had a great night's sleep. There was enough space in the room to feel comfortable.
from Carbondale, Illinois
Submitted on 02-06-2016
This is one of the cleanest, freshest-smelling Hampton Inns I have ever stayed at. My room and linens were spotless. Even though I stayed on the first floor, I was not bothered by any noise. Bed was very comfortable. Check-in service was extremely friendly. Hot breakfast had plenty of options, as well. If you stay here, be sure to head a mile south to visit 3 Floyds Brewery. Excellent food and beer.
from Kalamazoo, Michigan
Submitted on 03-06-2016
The staff is so wonderful and welcoming! I was greeted with cookies and a warm smile. I stayed on the floor I requested and even got a recommendation for a good breakfast place on Sunday! I always enjoy my stay there. It is in a very convenient place to restaurants, walgreens and shopping stores.
from Birmingham, Alabama
Submitted on 06-06-2016
I will recomend this hotel to all my friends and family. Great stay good night sleep. Close to express way. Great staff! Big rooms clean and comfrortable beds. Great breakfast very good. I will make this hotel my home base any time I'm in Chicago
from Munster, United States
Submitted on 13-06-2016
This is my 3rd stay at the Munster Hampton and I am very comfortable there. The people are very, very nice and I will continue to stay there when I am in the area. The lady at the Breakfast bar, Ruby Chestnut couldn't make you feel more at home and is so pleasant and were the desk clerks.
from
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Arrived early for a business overnight stay. Was greeted warmly and my online checked-in room was ready. Hotel is convenient and clean. My room is nice (king on 2nd floor). Area is quiet and located close enough to good eating (True BBQ & Whiskey, see separate review). Bathroom plumbing has strong odor of sewage from the sink - seems like it just needs some attention... should have been noticed and addressed before. Would recommend this as a convenient stay if in the area.
from chananhon, United States
Submitted on 15-06-2016
During our stay the power went out which meant no AC, no working phones or elevators etc. The hotel did not offer an apology nor did they give any discount or adjustment to our bill for the inconvenience. Being in a hotel in the Summer with no AC, no power to use phones or charge your cell phones, and watching elderly people go up and down flights of stairs (with luggage at times) was a very unnerving feeling and experience.
from Indianapolis, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Muster is a thriving upper middle class community with a lot of growth. The Hampton has obviously hired the right people and provides a great location, clean room and nice staff. If there is a legitimate criticism, it is that the room is a flash back to 1990.
from Bloomington
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Clean, nice indoor pool and hot tub, good hot breakfast and free internet. Good location and value. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Coroner and police at hotel when we arrived, which caused concern. We later found out an older guest has expired. I guess that sort of thing happens on occasion...
from West Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 28-06-2016
&sour overall experience was great the location room service and staff did exceptionally well in proving the of service we like and we will be back again but the outlets need to be check out asap when we travel we always look for the Hampton in
from Munster, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
As an Honors member I've come to value the experience of the Hampton Inn & Suites. In my experience, having a dependable overnight stay is worth what extra it may cost. As usual, the cleanliness and up to date accommodations are standard.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 29-06-2016
I just stayed at the Hampton Inn and Suites Munster for business. Upon arrival, the desk attendant was very friendly and polite. The hotel was not full, so we were upgraded to a suite and accommodated with a request to be on an upper level floor away from the elevator. The room was extremely clean and smelled very good-- no remnants of that musty smell you usually get in a hotel! The air conditioner worked quite well and the beds were the most comfortable I have been in. I was very surprise... Read more
from Indianapolis, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Very impressed with this hotel. Excellent experience. Beginning to end! Room on end was very private. Staff very professional and courteous. Would definitely choose this location again when in the area.
from Grafton, Iowa
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Thanks for a wonderful stay!! Very clean, sophisticated, beautiful place to stay. We will definitely be back!! I honestly can't think of one thing I would change about our stay. Very pleased all the way around!!!
from Munster, United States
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Stay was better than average. I use Hampton Inns on a regular basis for business. The king bed room layout on the first floor was a bit different than I was used to, and it is an improvement over many others I've been in - almost like a Homewood Suites. I especially liked the large light in the shower area. And of course, proximity to 3 Floyds Brewing makes this a winner for me!!
from DeKalb, Illinois
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Delicious breakfast, very nice and comfy breakfast area with sofas and all padded chairs. Modern styling throughout. Very clean room. The bed was firm but not hard. Very helpful and cheerful staff. Enjoyed the pool/whirlpool too.
from
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Great place to stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the complimentary breakfast hit the spot. It's also only about a hour away from Chicago Midway. There is also a great Barbeque restaurant in the parking lot along with a Walgreens.
from Dothan, Alabama
Submitted on 12-07-2016
It's is always great to spend time with family when we come to Indiana and being at the Hampton makes long trip seems easy. The staff is always friendly and my room was clean. My kids enjoyed the pool every chance they got. Thank you Hampton
from LA GRANGE, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Very pleasant, excellent and clean room. One night stay with no prior reservation. Easy to find right off main street but back far enough to be quiet. Excellent, relaxed breakfast area with good variety of foods to choose from.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 13-07-2016
I found this to be about what is expected from a Hampton. Good location with a convenience store and a restaurant just steps away. The rooms look a little dated, but were spacious and everything worked just fine. Breakfast has a lot of options, but I would put it maybe just a hair behind what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. I thought the Diamond recognition was poor as I didn't get any. That's disappointing since it's my first stay with that status.
from South Haven, Michigan
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Is it The Hampton's or The Hampton Hotel... depending on the level of service you get, it could be hard to tell the difference. This is my second stay at this Hotel since 2013 and I must say it was a Great Stay. I was reluctant to return at this hotel because my first stay came with a crazy surprise "smack dab" in the middle of my good night's sleep. Some really kind guest decided to host a party in the hotel and the joy expanded throughout the hotel. BUT This time it was like living the drea... Read more
from Fairfax, Virginia
Submitted on 19-07-2016
We stay here every time we visit relatives in Munster. We get a studio suite, which provides a small sitting area. The room is very comfortable and plenty spacious for the two of us. We like that the desk chair is actually a desk chair and not some uncomfortable afterthought. The breakfast bar has nice fresh fruit, and there are almonds, raisins, and granola for my yogurt. The coffee isn't Starbucks, but it's not bad.
from Sedona,AZ
Submitted on 20-07-2016
This is a great location, close to everything and easy to get to. Very clean and well staffed. I was very impressed with the clean rooms, lobby and breakfast areas. Kept in line with the Hilton quality!
from Roseville, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
enjoyed my stay at the Munster,In. Hampton....it made my visit very enjoyable overall. It was conveniently located for all my visits with the family since I am from that area originally... I would definetely recommend the Hampton...
from Fitchburg, Wisconsin
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Room was clean. Staff very nice. Breakfast was good. Pool was big and very nice. Location is good and easy to find. Would stay there again. Love the fresh cookies and coffee in the lobby. Beds are very comfortable.
from Dunbar
Submitted on 29-07-2016
The staff was great and very helpful for my wife while I was in the hospital. The breakfast work very well for my wife and the room was very nice. The wife did not use the pool or work out room. They did look nice.
from Melbourne, Florida
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Our Family members (approximately 15 of us) have been called to the Munster, Indiana 2 times in the past 3 months due to family deaths. We selected Hampton Inn and Suites to provide lodging due to the location. The onsite Staff has been most attentive both times, taking person interest in us to comfort us and provide for our requests during the stay. We cannot thank the Staff enough. This is, of course, on top of the usual well-appointed, clean rooms, delightful hot breakfasts and well-groo... Read more
from
Submitted on 10-08-2016
We had a last minute booking and our experience was excellent. Rooms were clean, pool area was clean, staff was wonderful, and breakfast selection was very good. The hotel looks new and has been very well kept. We would definitely stay again if in the area. It is also close to highways and local stores and restaurants.
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 29-08-2016
Highly recommended to anyone coming to this area. Was very accommodating to be near my family who was ill at the time and was happy for the courteous staff. Will be using this hotel again when I am in the area and would recommend it to others .
from Kent, Ohio
Submitted on 30-08-2016
The place was very clean breakfast was amazing they served omelettes and waffles and fresh fruit bacon potatoes Harbold eggs. I was also very impressed that after every guess they put a new shower curtains up that's pretty impressive to me
from Granger, Indiana
Submitted on 30-08-2016
Traveling to visit family in Chicago. Enjoyed our stay and as always Hampton is our first choice. This Hampton goes the extra service. Allowing internet check in and map to choose room. They sent an email to give traffic report advisory.
from Evans, Georgia, United States
Submitted on 02-09-2016
The hotel was great. Very clean. Front desk staff was outstanding. Very quick getting us to our rooms. The air conditioning was perfect. No limits to how cool the room is supposed to be; fan had a very low hum and kept the room fresh and cool.
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Hotel was very clean, easy to find, and a nice 20 min walk to 3 Floyd's Brewery after a long day of sitting/driving in the car. Breakfast was great. Hotel employees were friendly and efficient. Would definitely stay again.
from Fort Myers, Florida
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Good hotel, clean and more than adequate. Location is great if you need to be in Munster. There are a few decent places to eat near by True BBQ is pretty good, if you like craft brews 3 Floyds is not far.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Had two days left on our reservation and had to leave due to noise and a smelly room. They never once offered to comp us or give us a refund.We were told Management would contact us and they never did.
from Toledo, United States
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Spent a week here on business. Hotel seems to be pretty new. Staff always greeted me when I came in the lobby. No issues on check-in or check-out. Hotel location very convenient with a Rite Aid and BBQ restaurant adjacent across the parking lot. Didn't use the pool but it looked very nice. Exercise room was pretty basic - fortunately I have a gym membership which had a cooperating gym nearby. Room was clean and comfortable.
from West Lafayette, Indiana
Submitted on 20-09-2016
We stayed here last weekend so that we could goto an event at Three Floyds. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the rooms were a good size. Good AC as well. The only downside was the breakfast. It wasn't the worst meal I've ever had but it wasn't good either. I would stay here again but I would skip breakfast.
from michigan
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Check in was quick and friendly; desk clerk gave us very specific and accurate directions to our chosen dinner location. Room was clean and comfortable; bathroom could use a bit of freshening and there were noticeable spots on hallway carpeting. Nice refrigerator and small microwave in room. The lobby and breakfast area was the most aesthetically attractive such space I have ever seen in a hotel. Breakfast choices were decent and regularly replenished. Hotel was very quiet (our stay was on ... Read more
from Munster IN, United States
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Every stay is a great stay at Hampton Inn & Suites. Upon every arrival I am greeted with a happy face and welcome. The Hampton is just across the parking lot from our new plant which makes it very convenient. The rooms are always clean when returning from a long day at work. The breakfast get you off to a good start as well. I feel that Hamptons biggest asset is their outstanding team of employees. Top Notch!!!
from suburbs of Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 26-09-2016
Stayed here this past weekend. Had to book some last minute rooms for a funeral we had to travel for. My brother booked two rooms, both rooms had different people staying in them, and he added the appropriate names to the appropriate rooms, and to the appropriate credit cards per each person. Upon checking in first we were told we didn't have a room, or reservation with that name, even as HHonors members. We had to pull up the confirmation number then he told us that room was already check into.... Read more
from Beecher, Illinois
Submitted on 26-09-2016
I was very disappointed in this location. The lobby seemed very nice and fresh, but my third floor room was small, dark, and worn. The Hampton Inns in Schererville and Hammond are much nicer, at the same price. If location is important, the Homewood Suites just behind this property is slightly higher priced, but offers a larger room with fewer signs of wear.
from CAMBRIDGE, Canada
Submitted on 26-09-2016
Staff was helpful and friendly and upgraded me to a wonderful room. Everything I needed was in the room for me, it was clean and tidy as well. While I waited for my room they offered me a snack and some coffee/water while I waited and apologized for the 10 minutes I had to wait for my room to be ready.
from Titusville, Florida
Submitted on 28-09-2016
I took a trip to Indiana to attend an uncle's funeral. I stayed at the Munster, IN Hampton Inn based on excellent past experiences. When I arrived I asked about a bereavement rate at the hotel, and when I explained the reason for the trip I was given the new rate. I am very happy with my stay at this hotel.
from Detroit, United States
Submitted on 28-09-2016
The Hampton Inn was a great hotel choice for a business trip. They offered a great room that included a desk for work, their internet was wonderful and they also had a refrigerator & microwave in the room. That worked well with bringing food and left overs. The beds were a little too firm for my liking, but overall, it was a great say. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Their modern decor was refreshing and made me feel welcome. Their breakfast in the morning was nice and their dining area wa... Read more
from Pleasant Prarie, United States
Submitted on 29-09-2016
I've been very impressed with the friendliness of everyone on the staff of this Hampton Inn. They always make us feel welcome. The property is well-maintained and very clean. I would stay here any time I need lodging in the area.
from CO
Submitted on 02-10-2016
I stay at Hampton's often. This one had some positives, but there were some disappointments here also. The positives - there was a peephole cover, lots of counter space in the bathroom, a table for luggage, a good size room and bath, high showerhead with multiple settings, and a fan in the bathroom (unusual for Hamptons). The disappointments - no meat at breakfast (unusual for Hamptons), the bath had hair in it, there were no bonus treats for Silver members at check-in, and worst of all - ther... Read more
from Zeeland, Michigan
Submitted on 02-10-2016
Great place to stay. Room was very clean. I carefully selected this particular hotel looking at the reviews of other hotels having bugs and being dirty. I do highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast was stocked very well. The pool was a joy, clean and not to small. The room was well laid out and nicely lit. My daughter loved the tv and the remote too. If you stay in this area it is a great hotel. Not to far from the mall in Merriville and Hobart where they have a nice apple orchard. It is als... Read more
from Grand Rapids
Submitted on 02-10-2016
Brand new hotel. Both during checkin and checkout the front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Convenient to I94 and downtown Chicago without the Chicago rates. Brand new micro-brewery across the street.
from Stone Mountain, United States
Submitted on 10-10-2016
I really enjoyed my stay. The room was nice and clean and I really loved the make-up removal wipes such a nice touch. Also the desk clerk that checked me was very pleasant. I was greeted by all staff members that I came in contact with especially the housekeeping staff. Pretty close to freeway and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again!!
from Largo, Florida
Submitted on 11-10-2016
We've been making a pilgrimage of sorts back to NWI in early Oct since we've moved to FL in late 2014. Stayed at the Hampton Inn in '15 and this year too. Great service; VERY helpful staff! Highly recommended. Just book early for it's always filled. Will be setting up dates for our trip in '17 soon.
from San Jose, United States
Submitted on 14-10-2016
From the time we arrived at the Hampton Inn in Munster, IN, we were treated graciously. Staff went out of their way to provide excellent service. Rooms were comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the complimentary, leisurely breakfast every morning. We would definitely choose to stay there again in subsequent visits to the area.
from ARLINGTON, United States
Submitted on 15-10-2016
the staff is very professional, kind , thoughtful, the cleaning staff kept the room clean and well stocked, i was treated with respect and understanding, i checked out feeling that they were grateful to have me as a guest in their hotel
from Kalamazoo, United States
Submitted on 16-10-2016
I enjoyed the two nights I had to be in a hotel. This hotel made me feel very safe, comfortable and welcome. Great breakfast too! More than I am usually greeted with at a hotel. The staff was very welcoming and friendly.
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 18-10-2016
A beautiful hotel with economical prices and a great staff to answer your every call. In the future we would select this hotel again or any others throughout the United States to stay in. We didn't get to see all that the hotel offered because we were a little rushed but the cleanliness of the hotel was duly noted.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 24-10-2016
The hotel staff were very professional and friendly however the layout of my room that was on the second floor was really terrible. It was a double queen room and the television was on the desk to the right of the room. One cannot watch television while relaxing in the bed, even though the television pivots. It still cannot be adjusted to be seen from the bed.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 15-11-2016
Stayed here with church group. Kids were loud but staff handled it nicely. The area was quiet & close to the place we were visiting. Not too far from shopping. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast had a lot of choices for kids & adults. Nice looking lobby area with tv & fireplace.
from Santa Clara, United States
Submitted on 15-11-2016
It was in a central location to where we needed to go. Seems like a safe neighborhood. Backs up to a newer neighborhood and across the street from the hospital. Price seemed a little high for the location.
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 22-11-2016
We stayed here at the Hampton Inn in Munster and the stay was excellent. The staff was great and very helpful throughout. They extended our stay for the bride and bridal party when needed. Great team.
from Oaklawn
Submitted on 22-11-2016
Construction woke us up early in the morningkept. Front desk gave us a key to another room that was occupied and scared the people sleeping g. wife couldn't sleep thinking someone would walk into our room.
TOP