Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Limited Cyber Codes Available

Doubletree Hotel Libertyville - Mundelein

Chicago OHare, IL, US (ORD)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 517 reviews
Our elegant, comfortable hotel features Prairie-style, full service ambiance to please business travelers as well as leisure guests.
Room & Rates

2 DOUBLE BEDS NONSMOKING

COMP HI SPEED-SWEET DREAMS EXPERIENCE BED, FRIDGE-IN ROOM SAFE-WINDOW SEAT-CLOCK W/ MP3
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

COMP HI SPEED-SWEET DREAMS EXPERIENCE BED, FRIDGE-IN ROOM SAFE-WINDOW SEAT-CLOCK W/ MP3
Hide room details

1 KING LARGER ROOM NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED-SWEET DREAMS EXPERIENCE BED, FRIDGE-IN ROOM SAFE-LRGE WORK SPACE-ROBES
Hide room details

1KING 2 ROOM SUITE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED-SWEET DREAMS EXPERIENCE BED, REFRIG-MICRO-WETBAR-2 TVS-JETTED TUB-ROBES
Hide room details

1 KING EXTRA AMENITY NOSMO

INCLUDES ROBE-COMP HI SPEED-BOTTLED WATER, FRIDGE-IN ROOM SAFE-WINDOW SEAT-CLOCK W/ MP3
Hide room details

2 QUEENS LARGER RM NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED-SWEET DREAMS EXPERIENCE BED, FRIDGE-IN ROOM SAFE-LRGE WORK SPACE-ROBES
Hide room details

1QN ACC BATHTUB NO SMOK

COMP HI SPEED-SWEET DREAMS EXPERIENCE BED, FRIDGE-IN ROOM SAFE-WINDOW SEAT
Hide room details

1QN ACC RI SHWR NO SMOK

COMP HI SPEED-SWEET DREAMS EXPERIENCE BED, FRIDGE-IN ROOM SAFE-WINDOW SEAT
Hide room details

1 QN MOB/HEAR ACC TUB NS

VIS DOORBELL ALRT AND VIS PHONE ALRT, COMP HI SPEED-SWEET DREAMS EXPERIENCE BED
Hide room details

2 DOUBLE BEDS SMOKING

,
Hide room details

1 KING BED SMOKING

,
Hide room details
Doubletree Hotel Libertyville - Mundelein
510 East IL Route 83, Mundelein, IL US 60060

Our Mundelein hotel offers upscale suburban hotel accommodations situated within an easy drive to downtown Chicago, major corporations, North Shore and Lake County attractions. Getting around is easy with plenty of complimentary onsite parking and weekday shuttle service. For quick commutes, a train station is less than two miles from our northwest Chicago hotel. A most inviting northwest Chicago hotel. Our elegant, comfortable hotel features Prairie-style, full service ambiance to please business travelers as well as leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms, suites and executive accommodations include pampering guest amenities like generous work surfaces, our luxurious Sweet Dreams bedding and complimentary wireless high-speed internet access. Our Chicago area hotel guests also enjoy many other Doubletree hotel amenities such as:* 24-hour fitness center by Precor®* Sparkling glass-enclosed indoor pool* Adjacent courtyard and picnic area* Complimentary manager's receptions* In-room diningA Chicago area hotel dining experienceDine with us at our award-winning restaurant, Karma Asian Food & Fine Wine. With a sleek atmosphere and a delectable pan-Asian inspired menu, Karma serves up the best of freshly prepared Asian and American cuisines for lunch and dinner daily. After a day of meetings or shopping in Chicago, join friends or associates for cocktails and your favorite vintage in the stylish Karma Lounge. And don't forget to start your day right with a Doubletree Breakfast. Planning a luncheon or wedding reception? Allow our first-rate catering team to design a scrumptious menu just for you. A hotel in Mundelein for business or pleasureThe Doubletree Chicago-Mundelein hotel offers almost 12,000 square feet of flexible meeting and banquet facilities, including a Grand Ballroom and an Executive Boardroom. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in all public areas. A well-equipped Business Center will cover all your business communications needs while away from the office. And, we offer a complete line of state-of-the-art audio visual and connectivity options for your important sales conference, meeting, seminar or training event. Trust our professional banquet and catering staff to provide unsurpassed attention to detail for your successful and memorable corporate or social event. A Doubletree hotel near everythingLocated within minutes of Lake Michigan, majestic state parks, quaint historic villages and first-class shopping and entertainment on Chicago's North Shore, the Doubletree Libertyville-Mundelein hotel is also close to many national and international corporate headquarters and business parks. Nearby companies include Motorola, Medline, Baxter, Abbott, Hewitt, CDW, HSBC, Grainger and Zebra Technologies. Our hotel is also convenient to many Chicago area attractions like Six Flags Great America, Gurnee Mills Outlet Mall, Ravinia Music Festival, Cuneo Museum and Gardens, and Chicago Botanic Garden. Whether you are visiting northwest Chicago for business, a wedding or just a weekend getaway, our caring and attentive hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Mundelein with our signature warm Doubletree chocolate chip cookie at check-in.

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 517 reviews
from dfw
Submitted on 03-05-2016
great location, staff and facility. i would definitely stay here again. the place is very clean and well appointed. from check in to departure everything was fantastic. make sure to get a room on the honors floor if you can.
from Wilson, North Carolina
Submitted on 03-05-2016
My husband and I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions. It is always clean and the staff are so amazing!! Everyone is very helpful and accommodating. From the front desk to the restaurant, they always make us feel at home. The restaurant food is also very delicious! I crave the lettuce wraps when I go back home. This hotel gets my two thumbs up!!
from Carmel, Indiana
Submitted on 06-05-2016
Beautiful hotel, excellent service. Would definitely stay there again. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. Christina was especially helpful. The bar/restaurant was very nice and the cookies were excellent
from Oakland, CA
Submitted on 09-05-2016
This is a very nice business style hotel. The building has Prairie style oak wood finishes and conveys a very nice "lodge" vibe. The workout room is big enough and has a rack of dumbells - you can make it work. The breakfast was nice, and covered the normal range. The restaurant is beautiful, but much more asian than the hotel itself. Staff were very friendly and helpful. In short - an excellent option in the area.
from Oceanside, CA, United States
Submitted on 09-05-2016
We were in town for a family funeral. This hotel was clean, pleasant and the staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. The location was perfect for us given we had several places we needed to be in the area.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 28-05-2016
Very clean, friendly hotel close to Vernon Hills, Illinois. Convenient shuttle service with nice drivers. Lots of shipping and restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay here again. Hilton honors (free membership) gives perks!
from Irvine, California
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Hotel, staff, amenities were all excellent. If you are working with Medline or a supplier to them, this is a a great place to stay. The restaurant is also very good and they have some cool bartenders.
from Lake Villa, Illinois
Submitted on 01-06-2016
It was a last minute stay on a holiday weekend...it was an ideal location from the soccer fields and the room was large for 2 adults and 2 kids! Pool was great area for the kids to play. Room service food was good but the kids portions were small for the price.
from Texas, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Overall quality of the hotel is good but experienced a couple of interactions with the staff that sadly means i will not be staying here again. On the positive side this hotel has a lot of potential if management can focus training on customer service.
from
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Daughter had softball tourney and hotel staff were excellent. Quality of room, internet were excellent. Once the pool closed, staff let us move the lobby for pizza party as girls had late game, but wanted to eat together. Excellent experience
from Cranbrook, United Kingdom
Submitted on 08-06-2016
We spent four nights here visiting family in the area. Good value, friendly staff and a comfortable room As with most chain properties rather short on closet and draw space.We had no issue parking as others have described. We ate at the bar one evening, good quality bar food, Burgers, Fish & Chips and a nice Meat Loaf.
from Chicago
Submitted on 09-06-2016
From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, everything was just wonderful. I would stay here again in a heart beat. The free cookie on check in was very nice and a pleasant surprisel. The room was quite comfortable and well decorated and clean.
from Mundelein, United States
Submitted on 13-06-2016
It was a nice stay for one night as part of a wedding group. They could have had the check in staffed when the wedding group showed up there was only one person to check in a large group. Accommodations were very nice.
from Chicago
Submitted on 18-06-2016
I was in town for a dog show. Staying at this hotel with a dog on the first floor is fabulous. Many of the rooms have doors that allow you to access the courtyard directly from your room. The courtyard is lovely and it was so convenient. The hotel is nice, very clean, the room was spacious enough and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel could however use some updating. The room was contradictory as the bathroom shower looked like it had been recently done but much of the rest of the room was ... Read more
from Duluth, MN
Submitted on 21-06-2016
As pet owner who frequently travels to dog events, I appreciate hotels that welcome responsible pet owners.Overall, this was a great choice. I would encourage pet owners to please pick up after their dog so that hotels such as this can continue to offer this option (most of the owners did this, but some did not!)
from Michigan
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Stayed here 2 nights. The room rate was lowered by $20.00 when I asked for a better price, and the site we used to check hotels in the area said they had free breakfast, so those were deciding factors. Well, only breakfast offered is a buffet for $15.00, so be aware. Our room keys wouldn't work, but maintenance man came with new keys after cleaning the key-making machine at the front desk. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable with lots of pillows. My wife brings her own pillow bec... Read more
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Very satisfied w/ this hotel. I didn't get around to using the pool or restaurant. For the price of the buffet, it was worth checking out some of the local establishments. Electrical outlet access was mildly burdensome, but I survived.
from
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Good: Breakfast was AWESOME. Can't eat gluten and so used to never being able to eat breakfast at these crappy free breakfasts with a waffle iron most have. The food her was just superb. Got dinner at 10 PM on a Saturday after a long day of soccer with our group and that was just fab as well. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very clean, especially for the germophobes like me. Price was very reasonable, especially for Chicago. Ice machines kept up with 4 soccer teams... Read more
from Saint Paul, Minnesota
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Service staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool area is fun for families, but stay close to watch your kids in the water. There is even a small grass area for some outdoor games. Good walking distance from restaurants and grocery stores.
from Oak Park Heights, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Excellent Hotel Experience! Rooms were fantastic, the breakfast (and service) was the best! We were their for our child's sporting event as a large group/team and everything was exceptional in working with a larger group.
from LEWISVILLE
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding and reception at the same hotel using a group rate. Staff is courteous and friendly. Room was fine with the exception of the always on fan on the A/C. Room was clean, but seemed to have older carpeting and furniture. The really only item that should be looked into is the elevators. Extremely slow and were fairly warm in regards to other areas of the hotel. While there, there were girls soccer teams staying. Rather noisy in the hallways, but quiete... Read more
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 07-07-2016
My husband and I stayed at the Doubletree June 17-19. From the second that we walked in the door, We felt like we were home. Eric, at the front desk was friendly and prompt. He checked us in and handed us the keys to our room within minutes. He also made sure he acknowledged us as Hilton HHonors Members, and gave us our warm, delicious cookies and 1 complimentary drink coupon for the hotel bar. A lot of reviews mention a manager's reception/happy hour like Embassy Suites provide. This hotel does... Read more
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Submitted on 12-07-2016
What a wonderful family experience! We pulled up and took luggage out of car. Once we walked in it was refreshing and clean with complimentary water. Little wait for check in. Our room was spacious and clean. Staff was great along with breakfast. It was wonderful to come back to after a long day. Thank you!
from Henderson, United States
Submitted on 13-07-2016
One of the best hotels to stay at.Laurie,stacie, Christina are great to talk to and look after all your needs at checkin and while you are staying.The lounge is a great place to grab a cold beer and a bite to eat. I can't say enough good things about this property
from Knoxville, Tennessee
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The hotel is located very close to highways. The food is great. Pool and exercise room are the best anywhere for a hotel this size. I highly recommend this hotel. The entire staff truly care about you and demonstrate that in everything they do.
from Atlanta, United States
Submitted on 16-07-2016
My hotel of choice for many years! Excellent customer service, well-appointed rooms, excellent breakfast buffet and omelet station, and serving staff. Always welcomed as an old friend and treated well.
from Reasnor, Iowa
Submitted on 17-07-2016
I've never had a bad experience at this hotel. Not one. It's clean and quiet. The staff is helpful and courteous. I love being able to get a good meal and breakfast at my hotel. The bar is classy and they have a great selection.
from Lakeland, United States
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Excellent property outside of Chicago that is very well maintained. Large indoor pool and great breakfast at hotel restaurant. Beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay at this property again.
from Lawreneville, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Stay was comfortable and clean. Disappointed that room service hours didn't match what the info in the room indicated. Food is very good in the Restaurant. Meeting rooms are good size and well laid out for company functions.
from Mundelein, Illinois
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Extremely help staff great room and all around accommodations. Restaurant food was always very tasty and presented well. The fitness center is one of the best I've used and equipment was fairly new and in good condition.
from Escondido, California
Submitted on 31-07-2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was a bit pricey. Staff was very welcoming. Food was ok. Rooms were clean and AC worked great. The only complaint is the overall price per night. There is a hotel across the street. I may try that place next time to get a better comparison.
from Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Read the survey. Hotel needs updating. Need designated elevator for cleaning staff. Could not get on elevator due to cleaning staff and cart on it. Had to wait for elevator to return or walk to other elevator on opposit side of hotel. Missed shuttle due to this.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 15-08-2016
We stayed at this very nice hotel while visiting our daughter in nearby Vernon Hills. The beds were very comfortable and the room was always clean. We had our small dog with us and felt he was welcomed.
from Ocala, United States
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The staff were friendly and the hotel was very clean and comfortable. The rooms are comfortable and quiet and the location is great and close to restaurants, shops, etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
from Des Moines, Iowa
Submitted on 17-08-2016
We've stayed at this hotel several times because of the location and competitive pricing. Staff is always helpful, rooms and hotel are well maintained and clean, and the pool is heated year round and maintained. Would recommend this to anyone traveling in the area.
from McKinney, Texas
Submitted on 22-08-2016
When I first arrived at the hotel, I was disappointed by how dated the outside appearance and the lobby area is! I was dreading what the rooms must be like. To my surprise the rooms were actually very nice. I had an updated bathroom and a big comfy bed. There is a lot more wood in the room than what my taste is, which adds to the "dated" look but the room was spacious and suitable for my business trip and personal needs.
from Olathe, KS, United States
Submitted on 24-08-2016
I stay here 4-5 nights per month and have really not had a bad night. The GM, Kip does a nice job with managing the hotel. I also think that there morning coffee is some of the best that I have had, from a hotel standpoint. Nice place
from Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 03-09-2016
The Doubletree is not a fancy new place, but it is well maintained. We stayed there because of its convenience to Vernon Hills. They were great at blocking rooms for our group and giving us a discount. Our family arrived over a period of several hours on a Saturday evening and the in-house pub was super at accommodating our group that began with 3 and slowly ballooned to 15. We had several rounds of drinks and appetizers (mostly 3 kinds of chicken wings). We elected to eat in place and were... Read more
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Submitted on 05-09-2016
Great stay over Labor Day weekend to celebrate our anniversary. Checked in online and only stopped at the front desk for our keys. Nice chocolate chip cookies. Went up to the room and was unable to open the door. Was about to head back down but the young lady who checked us in was running down the hall and apologized profusely. She had keyed in the wrong room number. We appreciated she realized her error and made it right by running to the top floor! Our deluxe room (424) was definitely larger t... Read more
from Des Moines, Iowa
Submitted on 06-09-2016
My family and i stayed there from September 1st-4th for a cousin's bat mitzvah and everything was fantastic. The room, the service, the food, and the location were all A++++ for our needs and wants. Karma was very good in the pub and for the private dinner buffet for the post synagogue service friday night and the breakfast buffet in the morning were all exceptional. the pool area was really nice as i took my son and we had a great time as the room was warm and the pool was nice temperature. ... Read more
from Roanoke, IL
Submitted on 12-09-2016
We booked this hotel with our Hilton Honor Gold points. We traveled with our daughter & her family & requested adjoining rooms. The kids loved the doorbells for each room. We enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool on Saturday, we had it to ourselves! Appreciated the fruit infused water offered in the lobby & the bottled water at check-in. The rooms had been updated with a new shower, but, did not have a bench in it to accommodate shaving your legs. As Hilton Honor members the breakfast was co... Read more
from
Submitted on 19-09-2016
This hotel is rather dated, the bar is stark, the rooms tired looking and the food basic. However the staff on the front desk are brilliant and the service in the bar was very good. Just needs modernization.
from Redmond
Submitted on 19-09-2016
I would stay here again. My room and bathroom were spacious and clean. The air conditioning fan was a little loud, but it seems that's pretty typical except at the very high end hotels. Having the meeting space in the hotel was very convenient.
from Vernon Hills, United States
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Good service but the rooms need updating. My bed was worn out and the AC did not work properly. The rooms are not up to normal Hilton standards. I would not recommend this hotel for HH honors members.
from Naperville, Illinois
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Stayed here as part of a wedding party, customer service was excellent! Rooms were great comfortable beds, pillows and blanket! The bar staff after the wedding were top notch and very attentive. I love the warm cookie upon arrival and the free drink coupons for the bar.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 21-09-2016
We had a wonderful experience with Doubletree and will plan on seeking them out on future trips. The staff were very nice and helpful but not obnoxious. The rooms and common areas were extremely clean and decorated nicely.
from Ogdensburg, New York
Submitted on 27-09-2016
We were there for a ship reunion. Staff was very nice and went out of their way to accommodate my husband who has difficulty rising out of a low chair. They brought a bar chair into the hospitality room for him, they also let us eat in the closed off section in the mornings on the high boy table.
from Lexington, United States
Submitted on 05-10-2016
The Doubletree in Mundelein is a gem from its craft architecture and furnishings to its friendly and helpful staff. If you are in the area, you should treat yourself and get away from the same old, same old hotel lodging to this distinct, well managed hotel.
from Sherman Oaks
Submitted on 07-10-2016
Hotel needs major upgrades for wheel chair accessibility. Also decor needs a face lift. Rooms need better coffee makers. Other than that our stay was OK. We will look into Hampton Inn next time, however.
from Markham, Canada
Submitted on 06-10-2016
welcoming environment. hotel is clean and staff is very nice. Bed is comfortable and hotel has on call taxi service which makes it very flexible. for sure will come back to this hotel for next time and highly recommended for everyone
from McHenry, United States
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Maybe it was the timing of when we went to breakfast. They were very busy. Seemed to be understaffed. Having difficulty replenishing food items at buffet and omlet station. The Hash browns were disappointing. Otherwise it was a very good overnight stay.
from Santa Ana, California
Submitted on 17-10-2016
We got a king suite for $109 a night and stayed for nine nights. The place was packed with little soccer players the first weekend and we had to take a smaller room for the first night. We were moved to another room Sunday. While it was above a side entrance where we could hear comings and goings and a slam of the door shook the bed just a bit (that ceases as the night goes on), it was still very nice. The bad; the seals on the windows aren't so great so there was condensation on the windows, s... Read more
from Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Submitted on 19-10-2016
The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Restaurant staff were also nice. A good variety of items offered at breakfast. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night...arriving late and leaving early.
from Iowa, United States
Submitted on 19-10-2016
This hotel is in need of a complete renovation. Very dated and many things are not working or broken. The make up room light was not working, tear in the drapes, TV's not working on several pieces of cardio equipment, eliptical machine not working correctly to name a few. Restaurant out of items on the menu. The restaurant and room service staff were good. The front desk lacked the friendliness that I am used to at other Hilton properties. I should mention I am a diamond member. There are ... Read more
from
Submitted on 19-10-2016
This was a very nice hotel with many nice people. No issues occurred and the stay was wonderful! The kids loved the pool area as did the adults to unwind during down time! The rooms were very nice...very comfortable place to stay!
from Tallahassee, Florida
Submitted on 21-10-2016
I appreciated the staff at check in- very helpful & the rooms were very comfortable! The coffee at breakfast was amazing and the buffet was very well laid out along with the omelette station was excellent!
from
Submitted on 21-10-2016
This is an extremely dated property and not well maintained. I travel 80-100 nights a year and this is quite possibly the worst hotel I've stayed in in the past 5 years. I had bugs in my room. The internet worked sporadically at best, the shower was leaky and there was a "mini" ironing board that I had to use on the sink in the bathroom. Simply put--awful...
from Columbus
Submitted on 28-10-2016
Friendly, efficient, clean and quiet hotel centrally located to my business needs. The staff were very accommodating and the breakfast food was excellent. Rooms were clean and the fitness center was well equipped for a workout.
from
Submitted on 29-10-2016
Stayed 8 nights for a business trip. Location is convenient to work. The room is comfortable, although the a/c was very noisy so it was turned during sleeping time. The food in the Karma Pub (part of the hotel complex) was also good and reasonably priced. Overall, it was value for money.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 30-10-2016
I'm actually fairly shocked how outdated this hotel is since it caters to such a high volume of business travelers. Everything needs upgraded. I also got a room that faced the north parking lot, which meant I had the parking light in my window all night. I'm not sure I'll stay at this hotel again next time I have to come here for business. The breakfast wasn't bad, but it was a little overpriced.
from
Submitted on 31-10-2016
Hotel is at best OK. Restaurant is mediocre, room heating/air conditioning is bad, front desk doesn't recognize that if there are two people in a room both should receive a cookie and complimentary drink voucher. Had to ask for a bill at checkout. Mattress is VERY hard.
from Abilene, United States
Submitted on 02-11-2016
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and the room was always clean. And who can say no to a cookie at check in? The bar/restaurant area was great, nice and open and well lit, and the service was pretty good. The shuttle drivers were also very kind and informative, helpful in every way.
from Robinson, United States
Submitted on 12-11-2016
Very nice place to stay for a family. We enjoyed our family wedding weekend. We were well taken care of. A floor for Hilton Honors Members was very nice. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Very nice - very nice - very nice - very nice.
from Farmington Hills, Michigan
Submitted on 14-11-2016
The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I took advantage of the large pool in the hotel. Towels are provided and there is a bathroom with a shower. There is also a workout room.
from san, United States
Submitted on 17-11-2016
Old, worn, dark, heavy. Just didn't want to be there, and for the price, it should have been much, much better. I have stayed at doubletree's and hilton's all over, but this one is materially out of date, older and just not right for the price.
from
Submitted on 29-11-2016
This hotel is clean and very conveniently located to the Mundelein and Libertyville area. The hotel staff were friendly and genuinely cared whether I had everything I needed. The pool area is large and well taken care of, if you bring kids there is plenty room for them to have fun in.
TOP