Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

LAST CHANCE: $200 Off w/ Promo Codes

Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago Hoffman Estates

Chicago OHare, IL, US (ORD)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 481 reviews
bustling commerce and big-time shopping. . .
Room & Rates

1 KING BED SMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KNG DLX W/ WHIRLPL NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING STE KITCHEN NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-SOFABED-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED STUDY NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SOFA-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

2 DBL ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 DBL ACC TUB SUITE NOSMOK

KITCHEN/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG ACCESSIBLE TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KN ACC TUB SUITE NOSMOK

KITCHEN/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG HEARING ACC NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE WI-FI/HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC ROLLIN SHWR SMOK

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 DOUBLE BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

2 DBLS STE KITCHEN NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-SOFABED-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago Hoffman Estates
2825 Greenspoint Parkway, Hoffman Estates, IL US 60169

welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates. Hoffman Estates boasts booming businesses, including the worldwide headquarters for Sears and the corporate offices for Bosch Rexroth, General Electric, American Honda, Citigroup, AT&T, ADP, Siemens and Allstate. Plus, we're home to one of the largest malls in the United States. For all of these reasons (and more), Hoffman Estates is a spot most people in Chicago know well. Plus, if you need to pop into the Windy City for business or pleasure, our hotel in Hoffman Estates lies just 32 miles from downtown Chicago. So come visit the Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Chicago/Hoffman Estates, where you'll find bustling commerce and big-time shopping. services & amenities Here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local Restaurant Guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 481 reviews
from Manteca, California
Submitted on 13-05-2016
I stayed here for seven nights. The gym is extremely small. Three people would be crowded. Two people was uncomfortable. The furniture, carpet & curtains need to be changed or deep cleaned. My feet would get dirty when I walked on the carpet without my slippers. I wouldn't stay here again on my next business trip to Rolling Meadows.
from
Submitted on 16-05-2016
Overall, the hotel overall was bright, clean and conveniently located. The free continental breakfast was phenomenal! The downside was that the television did not work the entire time of our stay and the hotel staff did not attempt to compensate or accommodate us for the inconvenience. The beds are small and difficult to accommodate 2 people. The staff was young and inexperienced.
from san Jose, United States
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Great comfortable place at reasonable price; Quite location easy to access highways and shopping area. The place was quite and service was decent. Internet was easy to access. Break fast was ok, but coffee in the morning was good
from Mundelein, Illinois
Submitted on 23-05-2016
We used this hotel for our wedding guest and wouldn't recommend it to anyone! While planning it took days to get a email response from the hotel staff, and even tho we asked months in advance they would not give us any joining rooms. The elevators didn't work well! Overall we where just u happy with it. But the hotel and rooms are clean and nice
from Hanover Park, Illinois
Submitted on 25-05-2016
We had a wonderful stay, it was a little hard to find with the construction . I would stay at this hotel again. The location is very convenient to the movies, and woodfield mall, the highway. The breakfast was very good.
from Avon, Indiana
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I've stayed at a lot of Hampton Suites, this one was different, although rooms were clean no wash cloths or hand towels were re stock after cleaning we were on the 2nd floor, and who ever was above us sounded like horse stampede they walked so hard we thought the floor was going to cave in. I think people with small children need to be on the first floor to give other guest respect and to get a goodnights rest. Breakfast was pretty good bagels were not fresh. Day time receptionist was very plea... Read more
from Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Enjoyed the use of honors rewards points for a free stay. The pool was warm. Enjoyed the free breakfast waffles and bagels each morning out on the patio. The room was clean and updated. No issues were had during our 3 day stay.
from Freehold, New Jersey
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Experience was good. Need more seating space for breakfast. The location is good. It's close to a number of restaurants. The room was clean and neat. Sleeping was good as the room was quite and cool. The staff was friendly.
from Crestwood, Illinois
Submitted on 03-06-2016
This hotel is very nice welcoming and has a warm homey feeling. The room was clean and everything was in place. The beds were nice and comfortable. The pool area ALWAYS had towels, the hotel was quiet and all the staff made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. They called at night to make sure our day was what it should've been.
from
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Beds are great. Breakfast is good and everything was clean and functional. Even got a warm cookie upon check-in, which went smoothly and efficiently, by the way. Will be there again in two weeks. Looking forward to it.
from Hampshire, Illinois
Submitted on 16-06-2016
The hotel was really nice and clean also the workers where really helpful. The rooms are really nice and really clean. The breakfast was clean and really tasting. I love the pool of the most because it was really big and really comfortable and enjoying to stay
from Bethlehem, pa, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Good area, friendly staff, clean rooms, free parking and a free shuttle that only serves 3-5 miles travel. Could expand that.I would recommend this hotel if you want to stay from the city noise and traffic. Not much to do in the area.
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Stayed in a room next to the ice maker & elevator, had to hear the noise all night long... broken chair still in use in the room... Staff doesn't have much clue about surrounding areas, however friendly during the breakfast and was willing to refill even after the breakfast hour for late guests.
from minot, United States
Submitted on 18-06-2016
very nice staff, room was very comfortable and clean. there was road construction so getting there was a bit challenging, however was not difficult. breakfast was pleasant. nice terrace/courtyard and pool area clean, hot tub nice temp
from
Submitted on 20-06-2016
On our annual visit to Sears Holdings and Kmart this is always a comfortable port in the travel storm. The location is excellent and lobby and other public rooms nicely decorated with a friendly professional staff. At the Hampton Inns & Suites convenience and comfortable rooms with great beds and bedding are always the star.
from Palatine, United States
Submitted on 25-06-2016
The staff at this Hampton is one of the most helpful I had deal with, and I travel a lot, the location is great, close to everything and easy to find. For sure I would stay in this hotel next time I am in town
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 27-06-2016
It was a great hotel but construction is everywhere around the hotel. Pool was good and so was the whirlpool. Breakfast was above average with typical hot breakfast. Driving to and from downtown is bad due to I 90 construction all over.
from Folsom, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Overall experience was very positive. Room was clean and up to date. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast provided a good selection for everyone. We were pleasantly surprised and pleased with our stay.
from Greensburg, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Our room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good. The kids had a wonderful time in the pool. The area , not in walking distance of the mall, was close enough to the mall for me to go back several times to exchange. Very satisfied with my selection
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 29-06-2016
During my staff with my entire family which included my husband, children, mother, grandmother and mother-in-law, there were storms that passed through that included tornadoes. I went down to the front desk to ask what the safety procedures were in the event of a tornado and where we should go. There were 4-5 staff members standing at the front desk (all young) and they all looked at me and said we don't know. The sad part is that they were serious which did not make me feel safe.
from Escondido, California
Submitted on 02-07-2016
This hotel is located in a quiet, but expressway assesable area, near restaurants. The rooms are large and offers free internet and breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again if in the area,
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Loved it people are friendly and nice love the location near a lot of stores, restaurants. Would recommend it to everyone my kids loved the pool and the donuts they had for breakfast and had a great staff.
from
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Enjoyed the Stay in Hampton, Breakfast is very nice and service is very good. The staff, from the front desk to valet, are very friendly and helpful. Just a caution that the hotel is dog-friendly, and there were quite a few dogs around. We didn't experience any problems.
from Exton, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Visiting family in Chicago NW Suburbs. Easy access to I-90 etc.. Awesome Breakfasts, pool, and exercise room! Room was crisp, Clean, and maid service was most accommodating! Staff were most helpful and always answered on 1st ring for any request! Highly recommended!
from Braselton, United States
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Consider this hotel at a good location, they know it and don't seem to care about loyal patrons, just check 'em in, check 'em out. They assigned me to a room next to elevator, the bathroom door would not stay open and the A/C unit was very good at making lots of noise during a hot summer night.
from West Lafayette, Indiana
Submitted on 21-07-2016
My boyfriend and I were trying to book a last minute hotel near downtown Chicago (bad idea, I know) but we had no idea that the IFT Conference was in town the same exact weekend. However, were forced to travel out to the Hoffman Estates area which was about 56 mins away from the city life. I booked the hotel and about 15 mins later a rep from the hotel told me we made accommodations to stay in a designated smoking room, which was also a ADA compliant room. We didn't have much of a choice due to ... Read more
from Hersey, Michigan
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Our stay was great - hotel clean and accommodating. Able to check in via Internet App and keys ready upon arrival. Staff friendly and helpful throughout stay - gave information on area attractions and places to eat. Will definitely use this hotel in future when staying in the area
from Sherwood, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
This hotel is consistent and never lets me down. We stay here every year for dance camp and am never disappointed. Look forward to going back next year because it's the one thing of the trip that I don't have to worry about.
from Woodbridge, VA, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
My wife and I were visiting the Chicago area for an event and sightseeing. This Hampton Inn had good reviews for a great price. They earned it. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was spotless and comfortable. It was the best hotel stay I've had in quite a while. I have no complaints.
from Wakarusa, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
This hotel has a great location and friendly staff. The room are clean and the complimentary breakfast was very good. It is close to a large mall and restaurants. Hoffman Estates is located close enough to Chicago and very close to a lot of attractions outside the city. Also, it is about forty-five minutes from Rockford
from Palos Heights,, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Really enjoyed the clean roomy suite. Beds cozy and appreciated the kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, stove. Roomy and comfortable. Breakfast was always filled up and delicious. Staff was accommodating when room wasn't ready on time. Offered water & treats while we waited.
from
Submitted on 29-07-2016
The rooms were adequate but hotel location was so remote, there was nothing within walking distance. WiFi was good but wouldn't pay for it if I didn't get it complimentary. The pool room did not have any towels two days in a row although there were little number of people staying there. I would hazard that they don't check on a daily basis. Lobby was in good condition and breakfast was good. Avoid the fresh fruit as the apples were hard as rocks and the bananas were more skin than fruit. Also th... Read more
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 30-07-2016
The room was decent for the price. There was hair on the towels in the bathroom and the microwave was extremely loud. Also, the pillows were very flat and didn't offer much support. Other than that, everything was okay.
from
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Good location across our corporate headquarters in the Americas. Saturday evening and night was quite loud, weekdays quiet. Plastic boards and cups for breakfast is not 2016! It's much cheaper and eco friendly to hire a person for dishes!! I stayed 4 nights and noticed a piece of candy on the floor in the hallway during my entire stay (and you could not miss it)!!
from Mechanicsville, Virginia
Submitted on 02-08-2016
We were passing through the area and had a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the complimentary continental breakfast. The breakfast area was busy when we visited. There are several restaurants a few minutes drive away.
from Glen Mills
Submitted on 06-08-2016
As always with Hampton Inn, I was quickly booked in by a friendly and knowledgeable person.The room was well laid out and comfortable. The hotel is quiet and restful. The cooked breakfast was warm and tasty, and there was a good variety of choices.I was able to park right outside the door near to my room despite the hotel being quite full. I also rented a conference room that was well laid out with good electronics, communication back to my office, and also coffee and snacks so we could stay in ... Read more
from Grimsby, Canada
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Room was clean, property appears to be well maintained. Bed was average but the pilots were to soft and no firmer options. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel would be good for business as there are a lot of offices in the area, if you plan to use as a homemade for Chicago I would recommend something closer as you will spend half your time sitting in traffic
from Winnipeg, Canada
Submitted on 08-08-2016
First time staying in Hampton Inn property so my expectations were mixed but this property exceeds my expectations from check inn process to check out, to room quality and cleanliness to complimentary breakfast & amenities. Young guy named Ramiro was exceptional. The quality and attitude of reception staff brings forward an overall impression of the property & this a perfect example. He answered questions, gave us directions on access of public transport & other small needs during our stay. Cont... Read more
from Dayton, Ohio
Submitted on 08-08-2016
I was intrigued to find a hotel with suite rooms in the Chicago suburbs with a separate living and bedroom area. Downtown Chicago offers many. The room was tight. And though it had a full-size refrigerator, there was not a coffee maker, but pod, and the small table and 2 chairs were not accommodating for working, barely for eating. There were not sufficient power strips/outlets. The king room w/ jacuzzi tub was just as big overall if not bigger. In the suite, the light to the tub/toliet w... Read more
from Champaign, United States
Submitted on 09-08-2016
This hotel is very close to O'Hare Airport. Many ethnic restaurants and markets in the neighborhood. Walking distance to an IHOP (opening 24 hrs). Great ponds at the back for walking and catching Pokemons.
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 10-08-2016
I have stayed in dozens of Hamptons on my business trips. This one was not the best but okay. Our room was large and fairly comfortable, but the AC was loud and blew back moist air rant than dry air. Your only choice on the bed was a sheet or a comforter (standard Hilton bedding), which was too hot or too cold. The bed was good. Our room wasn't cleaned by 4:00 PM, which was amazing, since when we left at 9:30 housekeeping was next door. Hamptons are very good about refunding your money when th... Read more
from Athens, Ohio
Submitted on 11-08-2016
If you're planning a Chicago visit, you can't beat the price I paid for this Hampton Inn. However, it is a little far to get to the downtown area, so I wouldn't suggest this place if that's your destination. Also, the breakfast area is a little small for the hotel size, and there isn't a lot of seating indoors for group sizes greater than 2. But items were well-stocked, and the service was friendly and accommodating.
from Caledonia, Michigan
Submitted on 12-08-2016
The hotel staff were very nice. Hilton has a great program for members. Loved being able to pick my room. I was lucky enough to get a great deal on the room. Used the hot tub and pool whic were very clean. Would definitely stay again.
from
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Another great Hampton Inn stay! Great service by the staff. Easy check-in and check-out, with superb quality of service. The perfect place to stay on our way from Minnesota to Pennsylvania. I highly recommend this hotel.
from Hamilton Parish, Bermuda
Submitted on 17-08-2016
I enjoyed every part of my stay. The shuttle that provided transportation was good. Breakfast was delicious and the items available in the lobby were a good selection. I didn't use the pool but definitely would have.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 30-08-2016
My husband and I stayed at the Hampton Inn and Suites 8/26-8/28. We checked in online and had chosen a room on the 3rd floor facing the pond that is located behind this hotel. Due to traffic being light, we arrived an hour early of the 3pm check-in time. Upon arrival at 2pm, we inquired if we could check in early. Unfortunately, our requested room was not available and/or cleaned yet. We were offered another room if we wanted to switch, but we were confident that we had picked a great room onli... Read more
from St Louis, United States
Submitted on 30-08-2016
Thanks for the excellent service.. Our over all experience with Hampton Inns is good. This location is nice with food joints and stores at walking distance. Hotel has a decent complementary wifi and breakfast.
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 30-08-2016
We stay here almost every week when in the Chicago area. It's delightful to be recognized and always feel appreciated. Highly recommended! I especially appreciate that they have smoking rooms. While we stay ONLY at Hilton properties, many of them have eliminated smoking rooms and, therefore, are off our list of welcoming hotels. We are always happy, comfortable and welcome at this Hampton.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 31-08-2016
Good stay , was with family of 6 , other than the bathroom issue where the tub was clogged, they changed my room, the room i went was little smaller than one i was originally in, but the configuration of the room was same. good staff.
from platteville, United States
Submitted on 07-09-2016
old rooms, sticky floors, great lobby, great pool, easy check in and out, good breakfast but again, rooms were not up to par. main floor carpets were old and dirty, elevator is old. probably will not stay here again.
from San Pedro, Belize
Submitted on 08-09-2016
I love this hotel every time my family and I visit there or even if I visit by myself be treated as family the staff is very kind attentive they have free breakfast in the mornings as well as they are willing to make any accommodations to make you happy and make your stay and enjoyable one
from Wichita Falls, Texas
Submitted on 10-09-2016
My family and i will definitely stay at this hotel again.Mayra was very polite and always had a smile on her face and the staff were excellent. We enjoyed the facility,we were very comfortable and satisfied with our stay!
from Anderson, United States
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Clean suite and hot breakfast overall a good value for the money. I'd stay at this location again and recommend it to other business travelers. Always happy with Hamptons and the suite was very nice. Thumbs up!
from
Submitted on 13-09-2016
We did not know the allow dogs at this location. I have two dogs and love them but I don't bring them to hotels to bark for hours on end. Staff was good, breakfast was very good, pool was nice. our 9 and 10 year old enjoyed our short stay here. Wife and I were not as happy as we have been in the past. This is our 3rd or fourth stay here over the years.
from Rushsylvania, Ohio
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Nice facility, good breakfast and clean dining area. Room was spacious and clean. Freezer in room actually worked and froze my ice pack for my cooler. Bed was comfortable with adequate covers. Room was fairly well insulated from the slaming of room doors.
from Comanche, Oklahoma
Submitted on 21-09-2016
I would recommend a room on the outside our upper levels do to smoking in the courtyard every morning my room was filled with the smell of coverage smoke and would take at least the full day for the smell to leave
from Mauston, Wisconsin
Submitted on 26-09-2016
Clean room, nice breakfast. Guy at check in was rude. The rest of the staff was great!! One person can make a stay crappy!! If they chose there staff better, would be a quality hotel for the money. Clean too!!
from St. Louis, United States
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Great family hotel, there is a walking path around a pond that my family enjoyed. The free breakfast was satisfying and we were able to eat in the outside patio, which is a nice change of pace. Indoor Pool was Awesome!!!!
from
Submitted on 30-09-2016
My fiance's family and I took a relatively quick trip to Chicago for a family wedding. We landed at O'Hare past 11 and arrived at the hotel at about 11:30. The hotel was very clean. We stayed two nights and each morning the continental breakfast varied, which was nice compared to the having the same thing every morning like many hotels do. The room was very clean and provided a nice, quiet night. One small complaint, at the time, only one ice machine was operational and it was on the far end ... Read more
from Omaha, Nebraska
Submitted on 02-10-2016
The rooms are nice, clean and look fairly updated. The staff were attentive and service minded. The only reason I did not give them a higher score were the noise level. Both nights we stayed we were woken up by drunk loud neighbors. You can hear exactly what everyone are saying in the hall ways as if they were in your room. It could be because there is a gap under the door (possible from installation of tile vs carpet) We visited the pool area during our visit and it was very nice.
from hoffman estates, United States
Submitted on 07-10-2016
Just finished another stay at the Hampton Inn & Suite. I can't say enough good things about the hotel. Great service, a nice clean room, and a perfect location. I will definitely stay here again. Just finished another stay at the Hampton Inn & Suite. I can't say enough good things about the hotel. Great service, a nice clean room, and a perfect location. I will definitely stay here again.
from Sebastian, Florida
Submitted on 16-10-2016
My wife and I spent 3 nights here at the hotel. It is nicely located to all the things we wanted to do and a variety of food was close by. On and off the freeway with ease. The pool in heated and indoors with a hot tub and the staff were very nice and accommodating. Bravo.
from Holt, Michigan
Submitted on 16-10-2016
I'm so irritated at this hotel. We made a reservation for this upcoming weekend for a two night stay. Without speaking to us first, the hotel transferred our reservation to the Doubletree because the hotel originally thought it was going to be open but instead is going to be under construction. What irritated me was that they simply left a phone message saying they transferred the reservation. The new reservation was for a different size bed and we never got an email confirmation. After almost t... Read more
from Nashville, Tennessee
Submitted on 24-10-2016
This Hampton Inn is very reasonably priced. Staff is great and everything is clean and fresh. Can be hard to find due to nearby construction. Great heated pool and hot tub. Only complaint is the weird way to access TV channels....what few there are. I would stay here again.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 25-10-2016
The hotel is a little difficult to find because of construction and, in my opinion, the area has some weird traffic configurations. Very easy drive to the Sears Centre, as well as many restaurants and shopping. As was previously stated, the TV channels are limited; however, I was told they are currently changing to all HD and that is, for now, limiting the amount of channels. Not a big deal. Also, the soda and ice machine in my section of the third floor were not working. The elevator is literal... Read more
from new jersey
Submitted on 26-10-2016
This hotel is a quick 20-25 minute ride from O'Hare International on I-90 West, It is located in a new business park with easy access to I-90 and a number of good eateries. The hotel was very clean, the front desk crew were always attentive and ready to help. I stayed there during two consecutive weeks. There were guests from all over the world.
from Arlington, Virginia
Submitted on 26-10-2016
I was on business in Chicago for a week and stayed in the Hampton Inn in Hoffman Estates. It is a nice/clean hotel in the best of the Hampton standard. They are visible from the highway, but due to road construction, you need to be careful in getting to the hotel. Nice, quiet place.
from Rockton, United States
Submitted on 26-10-2016
Front desk staff were simply so professional and helpful. We had dinner at the saddle room and it was a great location to stay with only an $8 uber ride over yet far enough to be affordable. Rooms are quiet and lobby is lovely
from Fishers, United States
Submitted on 26-10-2016
I travel a lot for business and pleasure. I don't consider myself picky, but I expect a good stay. This stay exceeded my expectation. Check in was fast. We were given a free upgrade to a suite. Room was clean. Bed was super comfy. Breakfast was hot, fresh, and delicious. Every employee we interacted with was wonderful! No, I don't work here. I just was really impressed.
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 30-10-2016
Traveling to visit friends in the area. Primarily just needed a place to sleep at night and get breakfast in the mornings. While we were there, we also took advantage of pool and hot tub. Hotel met typical standards for cleanliness that we have come to expect from Hampton Inn. The pool and hot tub were clean and not over-chlorinated. As noted in other reviews, the pillows in our room were very small. I think a one point they may have been standard size pillows. I think they appeared small... Read more
from chicgo, United States
Submitted on 31-10-2016
Staff was helpful and provided great information. The room was clean and fresh. We did not use the pool or did we have breakfast. The only wish to make the stay better if they would have had a van or transportation that went to the sears centre. We had to pay for this out of pocket, and we where told upon booking this hotel that they did offer this, on a first come basis
from Granada hills
Submitted on 07-11-2016
We were on a family vacation the property has some issues with broken grout in the bathroom the fire alarm went off at seven in the morning or first morning but other than that we were happy with the value the neighborhood is safe the property is in relatively decent repair
from Hazel Green, Wisconsin
Submitted on 08-11-2016
Great location, easily accessible and close to nice shopping areas and attractions. Rooms and hallways were clean and free of smells. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and courteous. Would definitely stay again.
from Boston, MA
Submitted on 09-11-2016
I liked how spacious the king suite was and how the kitchen facility has almost everything, though it was hard to cook without a knife or a cutting board. As I have food allergies and could not eat anything from their free breakfast, it would have been perfect if the cooking facility was a bit better equipped. It would be great if they offer some breakfast items for people with allergies. The wifi was decent, and I liked that it has a table and chair. Unfortunately, the chair was too low, but co... Read more
from Middletown, New York
Submitted on 10-11-2016
We stayed for 4 nights. Arrived to find extremely limited TV (no Cubs game access!) and problematic internet. Those problems were not solved. The staff was helpful, courteous and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. My tub handle worked with difficulty and was hard to turn off, but everything else in the room worked. One elevator was not working. It was not up to the usual Hilton standard from our perspective. The issues were maintenance issues and need to be addressed. The staff was e... Read more
from Apple Valley, California
Submitted on 12-11-2016
I love this place the beds feel like you're sleeping on a cloud, you don't want to get up. The staff is so nice and accommodating, and the breakfast is delicious. The waffles are very good. The next time I am in the Chicago area, I will be back.
from
Submitted on 13-11-2016
Super nice hotel. Rooms were very clean. Beds comfortable. The staff all were exceptionally helpful and nice. The pool and hot tub both were clean and warm. Great breakfast choices. We would absolutely stay here again.
from Danville, United States
Submitted on 17-11-2016
Arrived at Hotel had quick check in. Loved the cup of coffee in the lobby. After check in went to eat came back and warm cookies were in lobby. Bed was great, room was clean with no cob webs in corners or stains on any of the cabinets or furniture.
from Scottsdale
Submitted on 18-11-2016
The staff are very friendly and helping to make your stay perfect. The family friendly hotel with and indoor pool. Great evening snacks and morning breakfast The hotel is very clean and well maintained. Good location for easy access to expressway and local restaurants.
from Decatur, Illinois
Submitted on 21-11-2016
A couple of couples went on a shopping weekend at Schaumburg and stayed at the Hampton Inn in Hoffman Estates. I had stayed at the hotel before and wanted to comment on the consistency of the stay. The people at the front desk were very helpful and the hotel was very clean. One item that was different this time was my ability to pick the room I wanted online, versus waiting to get one assigned to us when we arrived. That was excellent since I was able to select a room on the first floor, rat... Read more
from Peoria, Illinois
Submitted on 24-11-2016
Great place to stay for Schaumburg shopping and you're near the highway for access to downtown Chicago. Several good places to eat within a 15 minute radius. The hotel is clean the staff is friendly and the complimentary breakfast and Internet ad to the value.
from
Submitted on 29-11-2016
There really wasn't anything really wrong with the hotel. It was clean. Staff was accommodating, and pleasant. They did have a few maintenance issues. One of the elevators was not working. We have stayed there before and I remember taking the stairs because the elevator in question really scared me to ride. On this stay our room was a bit far away from the working elevator and it was a walk to get there. They did say on the web that the elevator was broke, so we stayed knowing that. The cart we ... Read more
from
Submitted on 29-11-2016
Very good! For its price, it is a great stay for a good bargain! I only stayed here because of work and decided not to drive home, this is my second time here and I must say I am very pleased. The fresh made waffles in the morning are the best. I wish they put more whipped cream out, but that's me being very picky lol. They were awesome, great job @hamptoninn!
from Miami Beach, United States
Submitted on 30-11-2016
I had Wonderful Peaceful stay staffing was nice friendly helpful Indoor pool was nice cozy house keeping left extra towels breakfast was HOTT & FRESH . Internet service worked very well & if you use the computer room you were le to print it out
from Wisconsin
Submitted on 30-11-2016
My husband and I rented 2 kitchenette suites. One for us and one for our adult children, for a family wedding. We weren't sure if our son's wife would be able to attend so we wanted a bigger room, just in case. I was a little hesitant to get a kitchenette room, sort of seemed a little like staying in a cheap hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was modern, well decorated and spacious. I especially liked the fact that I could get up in the morning and go into the other room, allowi... Read more
from Pittsburgh, United States
Submitted on 01-12-2016
Christina at the front desk was a fine representative of what Hampton Inn and Suites stands for. Kindness and customer service was the theme throughout our stay. The breakfast staff was very friendly. The house keeping staff did a great job keeping up with my family and me. The hotel is easy to navigate and offer several side entrances for easy access to one's room.
TOP