Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago Hoffman Estates

Chicago OHare, IL, US (ORD)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 434 reviews
bustling commerce and big-time shopping. . .
Room & Rates

1 KING BED SMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KNG DLX W/ WHIRLPL NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING STE KITCHEN NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-SOFABED-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED STUDY NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SOFA-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

2 DBL ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 DBL ACC TUB SUITE NOSMOK

KITCHEN/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG ACCESSIBLE TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KN ACC TUB SUITE NOSMOK

KITCHEN/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG HEARING ACC NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE WI-FI/HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC ROLLIN SHWR SMOK

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 DOUBLE BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

2 DBLS STE KITCHEN NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-SOFABED-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn and Suites Chicago Hoffman Estates
2825 Greenspoint Parkway, Hoffman Estates, IL US 60169

welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates. Hoffman Estates boasts booming businesses, including the worldwide headquarters for Sears and the corporate offices for Bosch Rexroth, General Electric, American Honda, Citigroup, AT&T, ADP, Siemens and Allstate. Plus, we're home to one of the largest malls in the United States. For all of these reasons (and more), Hoffman Estates is a spot most people in Chicago know well. Plus, if you need to pop into the Windy City for business or pleasure, our hotel in Hoffman Estates lies just 32 miles from downtown Chicago. So come visit the Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Chicago/Hoffman Estates, where you'll find bustling commerce and big-time shopping. services & amenities Here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local Restaurant Guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 434 reviews
from Manteca, California
Submitted on 13-05-2016
I stayed here for seven nights. The gym is extremely small. Three people would be crowded. Two people was uncomfortable. The furniture, carpet & curtains need to be changed or deep cleaned. My feet would get dirty when I walked on the carpet without my slippers. I wouldn't stay here again on my next business trip to Rolling Meadows.
from
Submitted on 16-05-2016
Overall, the hotel overall was bright, clean and conveniently located. The free continental breakfast was phenomenal! The downside was that the television did not work the entire time of our stay and the hotel staff did not attempt to compensate or accommodate us for the inconvenience. The beds are small and difficult to accommodate 2 people. The staff was young and inexperienced.
from san Jose, United States
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Great comfortable place at reasonable price; Quite location easy to access highways and shopping area. The place was quite and service was decent. Internet was easy to access. Break fast was ok, but coffee in the morning was good
from Mundelein, Illinois
Submitted on 23-05-2016
We used this hotel for our wedding guest and wouldn't recommend it to anyone! While planning it took days to get a email response from the hotel staff, and even tho we asked months in advance they would not give us any joining rooms. The elevators didn't work well! Overall we where just u happy with it. But the hotel and rooms are clean and nice
from Hanover Park, Illinois
Submitted on 25-05-2016
We had a wonderful stay, it was a little hard to find with the construction . I would stay at this hotel again. The location is very convenient to the movies, and woodfield mall, the highway. The breakfast was very good.
from Avon, Indiana
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I've stayed at a lot of Hampton Suites, this one was different, although rooms were clean no wash cloths or hand towels were re stock after cleaning we were on the 2nd floor, and who ever was above us sounded like horse stampede they walked so hard we thought the floor was going to cave in. I think people with small children need to be on the first floor to give other guest respect and to get a goodnights rest. Breakfast was pretty good bagels were not fresh. Day time receptionist was very plea... Read more
from Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Enjoyed the use of honors rewards points for a free stay. The pool was warm. Enjoyed the free breakfast waffles and bagels each morning out on the patio. The room was clean and updated. No issues were had during our 3 day stay.
from Freehold, New Jersey
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Experience was good. Need more seating space for breakfast. The location is good. It's close to a number of restaurants. The room was clean and neat. Sleeping was good as the room was quite and cool. The staff was friendly.
from Crestwood, Illinois
Submitted on 03-06-2016
This hotel is very nice welcoming and has a warm homey feeling. The room was clean and everything was in place. The beds were nice and comfortable. The pool area ALWAYS had towels, the hotel was quiet and all the staff made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. They called at night to make sure our day was what it should've been.
from
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Beds are great. Breakfast is good and everything was clean and functional. Even got a warm cookie upon check-in, which went smoothly and efficiently, by the way. Will be there again in two weeks. Looking forward to it.
from Hampshire, Illinois
Submitted on 16-06-2016
The hotel was really nice and clean also the workers where really helpful. The rooms are really nice and really clean. The breakfast was clean and really tasting. I love the pool of the most because it was really big and really comfortable and enjoying to stay
from Bethlehem, pa, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Good area, friendly staff, clean rooms, free parking and a free shuttle that only serves 3-5 miles travel. Could expand that.I would recommend this hotel if you want to stay from the city noise and traffic. Not much to do in the area.
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Stayed in a room next to the ice maker & elevator, had to hear the noise all night long... broken chair still in use in the room... Staff doesn't have much clue about surrounding areas, however friendly during the breakfast and was willing to refill even after the breakfast hour for late guests.
from minot, United States
Submitted on 18-06-2016
very nice staff, room was very comfortable and clean. there was road construction so getting there was a bit challenging, however was not difficult. breakfast was pleasant. nice terrace/courtyard and pool area clean, hot tub nice temp
from
Submitted on 20-06-2016
On our annual visit to Sears Holdings and Kmart this is always a comfortable port in the travel storm. The location is excellent and lobby and other public rooms nicely decorated with a friendly professional staff. At the Hampton Inns & Suites convenience and comfortable rooms with great beds and bedding are always the star.
from Palatine, United States
Submitted on 25-06-2016
The staff at this Hampton is one of the most helpful I had deal with, and I travel a lot, the location is great, close to everything and easy to find. For sure I would stay in this hotel next time I am in town
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 27-06-2016
It was a great hotel but construction is everywhere around the hotel. Pool was good and so was the whirlpool. Breakfast was above average with typical hot breakfast. Driving to and from downtown is bad due to I 90 construction all over.
from Folsom, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Overall experience was very positive. Room was clean and up to date. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast provided a good selection for everyone. We were pleasantly surprised and pleased with our stay.
from Greensburg, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Our room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was good. The kids had a wonderful time in the pool. The area , not in walking distance of the mall, was close enough to the mall for me to go back several times to exchange. Very satisfied with my selection
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 29-06-2016
During my staff with my entire family which included my husband, children, mother, grandmother and mother-in-law, there were storms that passed through that included tornadoes. I went down to the front desk to ask what the safety procedures were in the event of a tornado and where we should go. There were 4-5 staff members standing at the front desk (all young) and they all looked at me and said we don't know. The sad part is that they were serious which did not make me feel safe.
from Escondido, California
Submitted on 02-07-2016
This hotel is located in a quiet, but expressway assesable area, near restaurants. The rooms are large and offers free internet and breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again if in the area,
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Loved it people are friendly and nice love the location near a lot of stores, restaurants. Would recommend it to everyone my kids loved the pool and the donuts they had for breakfast and had a great staff.
from
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Enjoyed the Stay in Hampton, Breakfast is very nice and service is very good. The staff, from the front desk to valet, are very friendly and helpful. Just a caution that the hotel is dog-friendly, and there were quite a few dogs around. We didn't experience any problems.
from Exton, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Visiting family in Chicago NW Suburbs. Easy access to I-90 etc.. Awesome Breakfasts, pool, and exercise room! Room was crisp, Clean, and maid service was most accommodating! Staff were most helpful and always answered on 1st ring for any request! Highly recommended!
from Braselton, United States
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Consider this hotel at a good location, they know it and don't seem to care about loyal patrons, just check 'em in, check 'em out. They assigned me to a room next to elevator, the bathroom door would not stay open and the A/C unit was very good at making lots of noise during a hot summer night.
from West Lafayette, Indiana
Submitted on 21-07-2016
My boyfriend and I were trying to book a last minute hotel near downtown Chicago (bad idea, I know) but we had no idea that the IFT Conference was in town the same exact weekend. However, were forced to travel out to the Hoffman Estates area which was about 56 mins away from the city life. I booked the hotel and about 15 mins later a rep from the hotel told me we made accommodations to stay in a designated smoking room, which was also a ADA compliant room. We didn't have much of a choice due to ... Read more
from Hersey, Michigan
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Our stay was great - hotel clean and accommodating. Able to check in via Internet App and keys ready upon arrival. Staff friendly and helpful throughout stay - gave information on area attractions and places to eat. Will definitely use this hotel in future when staying in the area
from Sherwood, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
This hotel is consistent and never lets me down. We stay here every year for dance camp and am never disappointed. Look forward to going back next year because it's the one thing of the trip that I don't have to worry about.
from Woodbridge, VA, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
My wife and I were visiting the Chicago area for an event and sightseeing. This Hampton Inn had good reviews for a great price. They earned it. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was spotless and comfortable. It was the best hotel stay I've had in quite a while. I have no complaints.
from Wakarusa, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
This hotel has a great location and friendly staff. The room are clean and the complimentary breakfast was very good. It is close to a large mall and restaurants. Hoffman Estates is located close enough to Chicago and very close to a lot of attractions outside the city. Also, it is about forty-five minutes from Rockford
from Palos Heights,, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Really enjoyed the clean roomy suite. Beds cozy and appreciated the kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, stove. Roomy and comfortable. Breakfast was always filled up and delicious. Staff was accommodating when room wasn't ready on time. Offered water & treats while we waited.
from
Submitted on 29-07-2016
The rooms were adequate but hotel location was so remote, there was nothing within walking distance. WiFi was good but wouldn't pay for it if I didn't get it complimentary. The pool room did not have any towels two days in a row although there were little number of people staying there. I would hazard that they don't check on a daily basis. Lobby was in good condition and breakfast was good. Avoid the fresh fruit as the apples were hard as rocks and the bananas were more skin than fruit. Also th... Read more
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 30-07-2016
The room was decent for the price. There was hair on the towels in the bathroom and the microwave was extremely loud. Also, the pillows were very flat and didn't offer much support. Other than that, everything was okay.
from
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Good location across our corporate headquarters in the Americas. Saturday evening and night was quite loud, weekdays quiet. Plastic boards and cups for breakfast is not 2016! It's much cheaper and eco friendly to hire a person for dishes!! I stayed 4 nights and noticed a piece of candy on the floor in the hallway during my entire stay (and you could not miss it)!!
from Mechanicsville, Virginia
Submitted on 02-08-2016
We were passing through the area and had a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the complimentary continental breakfast. The breakfast area was busy when we visited. There are several restaurants a few minutes drive away.
from Glen Mills
Submitted on 06-08-2016
As always with Hampton Inn, I was quickly booked in by a friendly and knowledgeable person.The room was well laid out and comfortable. The hotel is quiet and restful. The cooked breakfast was warm and tasty, and there was a good variety of choices.I was able to park right outside the door near to my room despite the hotel being quite full. I also rented a conference room that was well laid out with good electronics, communication back to my office, and also coffee and snacks so we could stay in ... Read more
from Grimsby, Canada
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Room was clean, property appears to be well maintained. Bed was average but the pilots were to soft and no firmer options. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel would be good for business as there are a lot of offices in the area, if you plan to use as a homemade for Chicago I would recommend something closer as you will spend half your time sitting in traffic
from Winnipeg, Canada
Submitted on 08-08-2016
First time staying in Hampton Inn property so my expectations were mixed but this property exceeds my expectations from check inn process to check out, to room quality and cleanliness to complimentary breakfast & amenities. Young guy named Ramiro was exceptional. The quality and attitude of reception staff brings forward an overall impression of the property & this a perfect example. He answered questions, gave us directions on access of public transport & other small needs during our stay. Cont... Read more
from Dayton, Ohio
Submitted on 08-08-2016
I was intrigued to find a hotel with suite rooms in the Chicago suburbs with a separate living and bedroom area. Downtown Chicago offers many. The room was tight. And though it had a full-size refrigerator, there was not a coffee maker, but pod, and the small table and 2 chairs were not accommodating for working, barely for eating. There were not sufficient power strips/outlets. The king room w/ jacuzzi tub was just as big overall if not bigger. In the suite, the light to the tub/toliet w... Read more
from Champaign, United States
Submitted on 09-08-2016
This hotel is very close to O'Hare Airport. Many ethnic restaurants and markets in the neighborhood. Walking distance to an IHOP (opening 24 hrs). Great ponds at the back for walking and catching Pokemons.
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 10-08-2016
I have stayed in dozens of Hamptons on my business trips. This one was not the best but okay. Our room was large and fairly comfortable, but the AC was loud and blew back moist air rant than dry air. Your only choice on the bed was a sheet or a comforter (standard Hilton bedding), which was too hot or too cold. The bed was good. Our room wasn't cleaned by 4:00 PM, which was amazing, since when we left at 9:30 housekeeping was next door. Hamptons are very good about refunding your money when th... Read more
from Athens, Ohio
Submitted on 11-08-2016
If you're planning a Chicago visit, you can't beat the price I paid for this Hampton Inn. However, it is a little far to get to the downtown area, so I wouldn't suggest this place if that's your destination. Also, the breakfast area is a little small for the hotel size, and there isn't a lot of seating indoors for group sizes greater than 2. But items were well-stocked, and the service was friendly and accommodating.
from Caledonia, Michigan
Submitted on 12-08-2016
The hotel staff were very nice. Hilton has a great program for members. Loved being able to pick my room. I was lucky enough to get a great deal on the room. Used the hot tub and pool whic were very clean. Would definitely stay again.
from
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Another great Hampton Inn stay! Great service by the staff. Easy check-in and check-out, with superb quality of service. The perfect place to stay on our way from Minnesota to Pennsylvania. I highly recommend this hotel.
from Hamilton Parish, Bermuda
Submitted on 17-08-2016
I enjoyed every part of my stay. The shuttle that provided transportation was good. Breakfast was delicious and the items available in the lobby were a good selection. I didn't use the pool but definitely would have.
TOP