Sign In Support Why Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hampton Inn Chicago - Midway Airport

Chicago Midway, IL, US (MDW)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 533 reviews
WOW. - now better than ever (Most Improved in Illinois for 2002) following a complete renovation, the Hampton Inn Chicago Midway Airport is convenient
Room & Rates


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details
Hampton Inn Chicago - Midway Airport
6540 S. Cicero Ave., Bedford Park, IL US 60638

welcome to the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport (Bedford Park).When you touch down at Chicago Midway International Airport, our Hampton Inn® hotel in Chicago-Midway Airport (Bedford Park) is only two blocks away. Built on the site of a former Cracker Jack factory, our Midway Chicago hotel was the first to open on the Midway Hotel Center Campus. Our Chicago-Midway Airport hotel features terrific accommodations in a quiet environment coupled with the convenience to the airport, downtown Chicago, and the southwest Chicago suburbs. And no matter what time your flight got in or is going out, we're here to pick you up or drop you off. Just ask.Ready to see the famed Millennium Park? A must see for all Chicago visitors, our Chicago Midway Airport hotel 24-hour shuttle service will transfer you to the Chicago Transit Authority "L" train. Don't forget to see other area attractions including the Brookfield Chicago Zoo, the "Magnificent Mile," and Toyota Park. Traveling on business? Our Hampton Inn Chicago Midway Airport hotel is nearby General Electric, Cintas, and WR Grace.Whether you're just staying here between flights or if you're ready to explore Chicago itself, we're delighted to have you stay with us at the Hampton Inn hotel in Bedford Park. So land here and let your experience take & amenitiesHere at the Hampton Inn Chicago Midway Airport, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional.Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events * Local restaurant guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 533 reviews
from Southfield, Michigan
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Excellent staff clean and near a variety of things to do. Shuttle service to the airport. Breakfast is very nice and offered a variety of foods. Beds are extra comfortable rooms are nice and the bathrooms are wonderful
from Louisiana
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Nice hampton inn on a hotel compound near midway airport. Quiet hotel friendly staff and free shuttle to and from airport. Strangely enough early in morning i didnt hear the planes but could hear the street traffic. Would stay again! Had a nice gym and safe parking for my rental cat
from Palm Harbor, Florida
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Excellent. The van drivers were very courteous. The check in seamless. Internet excellent. TV I do wish that they would have NBCSN & FS1. Also why have both analog and Hi Def for the same channel. Who would want to watch analog. Breakfast, excellent, the lady working was very sweet. The food was good. The am front desk people especially Bree, I think I have that wrong, but I know it began with a B was super nice. Overall an A+ stay.
from Harrison, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
TEAM Hampton lived up to everything with customer service and accommodations! I arrived at 8:00 a.m. and was afforded the opportunity to check in early since I had a 3:30 a.m. wake up in New Orleans. The staff scheduled a cab, held my pizza in the refrigerator for me to take back home. Always greeted me with a smile followed by, "what can we do for you". Thank you TEAM MIDWAY HAMPTON.
from Flint
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Very clean; great location; very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Two blocks from the airport. Great restaurants in close proximity. Little unexpected extras that brightened my day. Would definitely return.
from Wadesville, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
This hotel was a personal recommendation of a friend that is a frequent to Chicago. This hotel is clean, the rooms are great, the staff is very friendly, and the accessibility to the town is great! We will be coming back to this hotel!
from Blue Springs, Missouri
Submitted on 01-06-2016
I had an unexpected overnight stay in Chicago and forced to book a hotel for the night because of missed connections due to weather delays . After multiple attempts to secure a reservation by phone with an airline coupon for discounted rates, I finally secured 2 rooms with King size beds for myself and a colleague. There was no such discounted rate available, the lowest available rate was $229 per room per night. When we arrived at the hotel 30 minutes later and checked into the hotel and arrive... Read more
from Aston, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
If you are expecting a good breakfast, and that is part of the reason you book a hotel, as I did, the breakfast sucked. I previously stayed at a Doubletree by Hilton as well, and their breakfast was tremendous, so I had big expectation from another Hilton hotel. Other than the breakfast, the hotel was perfect, clean, friendly, accommodating.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Submitted on 03-06-2016
After a weather delay, we were happy to be booked at the Hampton Inn Chicago Midway. Close to the airport with a robust shuttle. Comfy beds and welcoming service. If in need again, I would not hesitate to stay here.
from Davenport, United States
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Clean, Nice and friendly staff! We booked last min after we arrived at the airport and they were more than happy to help us! Complementary Breakfast was great with lots of choices. Would stay again for sure!
Submitted on 08-06-2016
This is your average Hampton Inn property with an amazing team. I have stayed here 3 nights and had some minor issues with the internet, but the staff took care of me with smiles. At every turn the were professional, friendly and happy to help me. They truly enjoy their job. I stay in Chicago a lot and I think this will be one of my main hotels
from Richmond, Virginia
Submitted on 09-06-2016
I do a lot of traveling and want to make this very clear: hotels to me don't matter a whole lot - I require a bed, a lock on the door, and a shower. In a way, I've let the bar get lower and lower over the years. But after staying at this Hampton Inn and experiencing what actually great customer service looks like in the hotel industry, they've re-set the bar and I'm afraid no others will compare. Incredible service from the staff, no matter who was at the desk, who was putting out coffee, who wa... Read more
from Antigua Guatemala, Sacatepequez, Guatemala
Submitted on 12-06-2016
I just want to say how impacted i am because of the great service, lets start step by step 1. the area is great, close to restaurants and convenience stores 2. checkin in was a breeze, we were greeted by Ira a wonderful lady that had a big welcoming smile on her face from there on everybody was really nice and helpful 3. the room was aleays clean, clean sheets every time we came back from chicago and fluffy pillows (thanks for that Gaby) 4. there were no issues concerning the closeness to an... Read more
from Raleigh, United States
Submitted on 12-06-2016
The hotel is nice with good sized, clean, comfortable rooms. I had a refrigerator and microwave in the room at no charge. The double room had queen size beds and was of good quality. There is a TGI Friday next door and shopping a couple of miles down the road with a Target, Olive Garden and other restaurants. The only down side is if you have to drive into downtown Chicago. The traffic is pretty bad.
from Merritt Island, Florida
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Very nice hotel located minutes from the Midway Airport. Super friendly staff, convenient to some very good local restaurants. Great bed which is a must for me. Good soundproofing and didn't hear the airport noise hardly at all.
from Blythewood, South Carolina
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Staff was very friendly, clean rooms, great breakfast. Helpful with directions and always coffee when I needed it. If you rent a car there's a lot of traffic in that area so make sure you have a GPS. I will be back in September and will be staying there again.
from Madison, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
The staff was very welcoming as soon as you walked into the lobby, which is very chic and comfortable. We utilized the airport shuttle service, which was an added bonus to our decision to stay here. The room itself was clean with all the amenities you want/need - mini fridge, microwave, tv, iron & ironing board, large bathroom, and it was fun to realize the blinds are remote controlled! It was a little frustrating to have to pay for parking, but it made sense since it's so close to the airpor... Read more
from Newport News, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Nice hotel!.......rude assistant manager upon check-in!...talks loud stating customer's personal information. This woman should be retrained. However. the General Manager is great, and has the best customer service. Check out with "Mary" was great!
from New Bern, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
very convenient to Midway-frequent shuttles-only 1 mile to airport. Nice room. Very clean. Excellent experience. Pricy but cheaper than others in same area. Just a Chicago deal as far as expense.asdfghjklzxcvbnm
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 30-06-2016
i travel extensively and sometimes get bumped. I have always looked at decent places in emergency situations and since the choices are limited at Chicago Midway..this proves to be a good place to get a decent room with restaiurants (TGI Fridays) within walking distance
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Spent only one night here but was well worth it. It was July 4th and from front lobby was able to watch several fire works displays. The room was very quiet when we went back up. The breakfast was good and varied. I have not been greeted by so many employees in the morning coming down for breakfast as I did here. Everyone was so kind. Was easy parking, even though there is a $17.00 charge. Seemed pretty secure as all the hotels are located in the same area. The only thing I don't underst... Read more
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Checked in at 12:00 AM after a three hour delay on our flight from Denver to Chicago-Midway and missing our connecting flight by two hours...not a good day at all. We were cheerfully greeted at check-in. Shuttle bus called early for 3:20 AM pick up after 1-1/2 hrs. sleep. Received sack breakfast bags (not usually available on Saturdays) and access to yogurt before leaving for airport. Loved the special service. Really felt sincere! I call that CUSTOMER SERVICE...with a smile! Now, if only... Read more
from Petaluma, California
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Nice hotel in a cluster of hotels. Standard Hampton facility. Not too many restaurants close by...but excellent Italian place 3 blocks away. Shuttle every 20 minutes to and from MDW and end of Orange Line.
from winamac, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
if you are expecting to park and fly from this hotel, even if you are a diamond club member, this is NOT the place. at $17.50 per extra night which is actually $2.50 MORE than the garage parking at Midway Airort in Chicago this is a bad deal. Hotel is also not so close to the interstate system to get you out of the city in a timely fashion. US 50 is 10 to 12 miles of stop and go lights.
from Owatonna, Minnesota
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Very clean. Excellent staff. Good workout room. Great breakfast. Closer to airport. Very nice choice of restaurants in the general area. Parking was extra, but nice lot with lots of room. Highly recommended.
from Oswego, Illinois
Submitted on 20-07-2016
This hotel is easy to find and conveniently located. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was pleasant. There is a place to eat within walking distance. Hampton inn offers and excellent military family discount which made the price very reasonable.
Submitted on 21-07-2016
You guys were the only place near the airport that had a room available when my flight got cancelled on 7/18. You saved us from sleeping at the airport. And then you had a 24 HR coffee bar with cookies and a nice bottle of water waiting at check in. Beds were comfy and the microwave came in handy. Definitely a top choice to stay next time I'm in town
from Lancaster, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
There was a glitch in Hampton's system when I checked in and several times throughout my weeks stay they had it down as my room being vacant when it was not. The Staff was very helpful and apologetic to make sure I was satisfied. It was somewhat annoying but I knew it was not the Staffs fault they were only going on what the system was showing Overall I was satisfied with my stay.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Submitted on 26-07-2016
All the things that I consider important when crashing at an airport hotel were in place: comfortable bed and spotless linens, room wasn't freezing from the AC, super clean, easy to get to, helpful and friendly staff. Coffee was available at 4:30 a.m. for our early departure. As I recall, when I made the reservations it wasn't the most expensive place nor was it the cheapest-but couldn't have asked for a more comfortable stay. Convenient shuttle took us back to the airport in the a.m. (it prob... Read more
from Columbia, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
A lovely experience! Irais and her trainee were extremely patient with me prior to check in as I was a bit confused with a form they needed from me. I may have called close to ten times and every time they were cheerful and positive. I felt appreciated as a customer before I even got to the hotel. Everything was perfect in the room, clean and pleasant. The house keeping staff was wonderful! One woman helped me carry some of my things down the hallway as she saw me struggling. Check out was simpl... Read more
from Lawrenceville, Georgia
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Very Friendly staff. For what I required on this trip this was a great location. Like usual I arrived early and the staff was very accommodating and got me in a room before checkin. I would stay at this location again.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Submitted on 28-07-2016
I stay at hilton brand hotels almost exclusively. arrived late into Chicago so I had to get a room. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean but i requested a non smoking room and it was a smoking room apparently. could smell smoke on everything in the room. was so tired i didnt request a room change since i was only going to be there 5-6 hours, Im sure the staff would have accommodated if I had gone back downstairs. i would stay here again.
from Long Island, New York
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Unexpected stay due to canceled flight. The hotel is in a cluster with other hotels and share a shuttle. Front desk staff friendly and easy check in. Bed was comfortable; room clean but a bit dated. A few restaurants in walking distance. Shuttle service was exceptional, didn't wait long at all coming and going to airport. Would stay here again if needed.
from florida
Submitted on 02-08-2016
I did the select a room early checkin .Upon arrival the friendly clerk thanked me but unfortunately the previous guest requested late check out .It was after regular hours check in .I could wait was offered another room same floor & if not satisfied I could Get my selected room .All was well .The room very clean , micro / refrigerator coffee maker . Bathroom clean .Very quiet comfy beds if not for a early flight I could have slept in .Shuttle service was great to & from the airport .Breakfast wa... Read more
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Really decent accommodation for short term stay. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. The bed was really comfy and the pillows not smushy. The room was quiet for near the airport. I would stay there again.
Submitted on 09-08-2016
The hotel is about a mile from Midway airport. Ery clean rooms and an awesome staff! I have stayed here on several occasions and when I arrive early, sometimes at 9:30am, they don't hesitate to find a room for me. There is a TGIFridays in the same parking lot. It is $17 for parking so be advised. Free continental breakfast, coffee, juice, water. It is usually a better deal than the other hotels located nearby and rooms are very clean and comfy. You won't be disappointed.
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 09-08-2016
My stay here was pleasant and the staff from the front desk to room attendants are amazing!!!! The cookies in the afternoon makes it cozy and the location is just a small shuttle ride to the airport!!!
from Huntsville
Submitted on 14-08-2016
It is convenient to the Midway airport with a shuttle. The staff are excellent, friendly and go out of their way to make you comfortable. I loved the stay there. Price could be a little less but that's Chicago.
from Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Submitted on 15-08-2016
We booked this hotel because it was near Midway Airport. We were pleasantly surprised at how quiet the rooms were. TGI Fridays is in walking distance without going out on the highway or they deliver. Breakfast was good. The hotel is very clean and the staff is helpful and knowledgeable.We had a great bed.
from Woodbridge, Virginia
Submitted on 17-08-2016
My stay in this hotel was very pleasant . Entire staffs are excellent and friendly. I personally want to thank Ms. Maggie Harpur for your outstanding service. I will definitely come back again and stay in your hotel .
from Portland, Oregon
Submitted on 25-08-2016
Extremely friendly staff. They were so kind to my4yr old! Breakfast good. Shuttle info accurate. Bed not bad but could use a sturdier frame...matress good though. Amazingly clean room! Seriously, probably the cleanest hotel room I've stayed in. Lighting was excellent and the nightlight in the bathroom was the perfect touch. Lots of extra outlets to charge all our devices simultaneously.
from Seffner, United States
Submitted on 25-08-2016
The room was really nice, the staff (ALL) were extremely nice. I actually got a call the 1st night making sure everything was we were comfortable. The breakfast area was extremely nice and I love waffles!
from Rockford, Illinois
Submitted on 26-08-2016
My wife and I had a flight leaving Midway Airport at 6:00 AM on Sunday. We stayed overnight on Saturday. Rising at 2:30, the facility provided a free shuttle to the airport leaving at 3:30; this allowed us to check in, check bags, eat and get to the boarding gate in plenty of time without having to rush. The room was excellent. It was spacious, clean, & well appointed. Next time we have an early departure from Midway, we will be sure to stay here.
from Columbus Ohio
Submitted on 27-08-2016
The staff was very friendly. I especially found the hot breakfast employee, Wanda, terrific. Wanda is a gem. I enjoyed breakfast because of her pleasant attitude and her sparkling smile. She runs the breakfast area efficiently and I heard her happily answer questions. She is a valuable asset! There was coffee and tea near the front desk. There were several restaurants within walking distance.
from East Moline, Illinois
Submitted on 06-09-2016
This hotel was very clean, we were able to actually check in early. We arrived at 10:00am going to a 1;20 Cubs game and we were able to check in before the shuttle took us to the airport to catch the orange line to Roosevelt then got on the re line to Addison. Very convenient way to get to a game. Great waffles for breakfast too!!
Submitted on 10-09-2016
I had call early to ask the front desk staff that i was having a flower arrangement send to the hotel and if they could please put it in the room, when i checked in, Isla told me she haf put in on the room and my gf love the surprise, janet was also great and always smiling. Thanks guys
from Pekin, Indiana
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Hotel was close to airport. Very nice and comfortable rooms. We stayed here since we had early morning international flight. Plus close to our fly and park. The only downside was fee to park at hotel.
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Submitted on 11-09-2016
LOVED Janet, best customer serive ever. Didnt love the inroom coffee, could use liquid creamer and Keurigs would definitely be better. Not a bad breakfast, better than most, room was up to date. Overall enjoyed it.
from Philadelphia, United States
Submitted on 13-09-2016
The Hampton Inn Chicago Midway offers wonderful accommodations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is delicious. Cookies offered late afternoon are delicious also. Lobby and rooms are lovely and clean. Shuttle to airport arrives every 20 minutes.
from St. Louis, MO, United States
Submitted on 17-09-2016
HAMPTON always deliver great customer services, awesome prices and complimentary breakfast. Thanks to all the staff; Managers, Front Desk Clerks, Housekeepers and Staff personnel during the complimentary breakfast.
from Dallas, United States
Submitted on 20-09-2016
My door was lodged open for a whole day while I was gone. Many of my item could have been stolen! Also, many of the channels on the TV never worked for the whole stay. This was never resolved. The staff was very courteous though.
from davis junction, United States
Submitted on 22-09-2016
Got a surprise charge of $17 to use an open, flat unsecured lot. Most motels offer free parking, at least in Illinois. A lot of money with no acceptance of any liability. They at least advise of the daily parking charge in advance.
from St. Louis, United States
Submitted on 23-09-2016
This hotel feels like it was brand new, very clean and well maintained. The ladies at the front desk were beyond professional and sweet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay in this area, plus it was lower priced compared to the others in the area.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Good rooms, complimentary breakfast. But you must pay a daily $17 charge for parking. Loved the welcome staff. Lady suggested giordano's as my first time in Chicago and even gave me the tip to use my cell phone instead of the hotel phone to make the order to avoid a $5 delivery charge.
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Less than 5 minutes from Midway - and they offer shuttle service. The hotel is in a complex with other hotels but this place is the BEST. We got in late (after 8pm) we were greeted with a welcoming smile. Our room was really nice. First time to see a in room fridge that's larger than normal-microwave was also available. Bathroom modern with thick fluffy towels-plenty of closet and dresser space-soft comfy bed linens. The ladies at the front desk very professional and helpful with restauran... Read more
from Jewett, Ohio
Submitted on 30-09-2016
My husband & I stayed here before flying out of Midway. This hotel is extremely clean. The beds are very comfortable and the room was spacious. I unfortunately cannot remember the name of the woman on duty when we checked in but she was extremely pleasant and helpful. There is a complimentary airport shuttle available as well.
from Butler, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 01-10-2016
Very nice Hampton inn, very clean, many places to eat around the hotel, location to midway airport is extremely close. Ladies at the front desk were extremely polite and helpful. Parking cost was my only complaint, should not have to pay to park if staying there.
from Dubuque, Iowa
Submitted on 02-10-2016
We had a very pleasant, clean and quiet stay at the Hampton Inn MIDWAY. The ladies at the desk were very helpful. Loved opening the door to our room and seeing the soft lighting and beautiful decor. A welcoming sight after our long travel to get there. They offer a Park, Stay and Go program ask well so we just took the shuttle to the airport. Very convenient. This is our second time at this Hampton Inn and we will do it again and again as long as we fly Southwest. Very pleased with everyth... Read more
from Elmira, NY
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Doing a few days in Chicago - didn't want to drive in town so chose this hotel with free shuttle service to get on CTA. Good choice. The folks at the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good and well supported by staff. Only downside is the $17/day parking charge but the staff told us it was imposed by Chicago.
from Butte, United States
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Excellent Hotel for the value. Very clean rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast has a verity of hot and cold items. Close to the airport. Very easy check in and check out. Hotel shuttle was a great convenience getting to and from the airport.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Shuttle ride over was pretty quick front desk staff especially evening staff is extremely polite friendly and helpful room was very clean breakfast could have been better but it was still okay overall good stay
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Very nice hotel if you can catch a sale. Otherwise, like most Chicago area hotels, it is way overpriced and you must pay for parking at this hotel as well as any other hotel in the Midway Hotel Plaza of seventeen dollars per night. Recommend this hotel.
from North Kansas City, Missouri
Submitted on 07-10-2016
Excellent service and breakfast was delish too. I was welcomed by name at every opportunity and everyone seemed happy to work there. Shuttle service was great and pizza was close by if you want to experience the best pizza in Chicago.
from Hobart
Submitted on 10-10-2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Midway Hampton. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also, the room was very comfortable and clean. It fit our needs. The Park and Fly really works for us and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
from Hemlock, United States
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Had a pleasant stay and also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. It was a great place to relax after a long day. The staff was great and the lobby was very homey!! Loved our stay and will stay again!
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Submitted on 12-10-2016
The hotel staff was marvelous accommodating our group of 20 rooms of family and friends for our daughters wedding. Setting up the block of rooms was easy and phone access was surprising. Certain parts of the hotel had airline noise but they don't seem to fly after 11 pm. Highly recommend.
from Hattiesburg, United States
Submitted on 14-10-2016
From before arrival to checkout, this location is definitely one of the best in the Hampton Brand. Excellent Staff who you can tell are trained well on customer service. The lobby is themed very nicely. Shuttle to and from Airport was always easy to take.
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 17-10-2016
Hotel is clean. Shuttle driver wasn't helpful at pickup from airport. Great driver when I was ready to go back. Staff is very helpful. Plenty of food options for delivery if you don't want to venture out.
from Kalamazoo, Michigan
Submitted on 17-10-2016
If you're flying out of Midway Airport and need to park your car this is a great option. Very friendly desk staff, exceptionally clean hotel--even in the corners of the stairwell. They have the typical Hampton brown bag breakfast for early-risers. The shuttle was on-time and fast running every 20 minutes. Rooms are organized well and corridors aren't too hard to manage with lots of luggage. Elevators are efficient. Long-term parking is very close to the hotel. There are several other hotels wit... Read more
from illinois
Submitted on 19-10-2016
We always stay at the Midway Hotel Center when flying out of Chicago. Once again, being a Hilton Honors member has truly paid off. Booked room with points/$ value and upon arrival was also accommodated for parking. No reason to stay elsewhere. Clean, updated room. Perfect. Thanks Hampton Hotel
from Las Vegas, NV, United States
Submitted on 20-10-2016
Disappointed that parking was $17 a night. Check- in was long. There was only one person working during a busy weekend! Cubs game, Bears game, and a weekend. Other than that good hotel! Will stay again.
from Tucson
Submitted on 20-10-2016
We have stayed at the Midway Hampton Inn twice now (our daughter is at University of Chicago) and will certainly stay here on future visits. The rooms are clean and well stocked with thoughtful furnishings, the breakfasts offer substantial foods, and the staff has been more than wonderful each and every time. Though you wouldn't think an hotel near the airport would be this nice, but it really is.
from White, United States
Submitted on 21-10-2016
A friendly staff is always ready to welcome you! I have consistently been greeted by name when I stay here and have never encountered a problem. The location is very convenient. Friday's is right next door!
from Dorchesster, United States
Submitted on 23-10-2016
A wonderful hotel and kind and efficient service. You will enjoy your stay. The price was right and the location was close to all the events we needed to attend. Can't say enough good things about our stay. Try them. You won't be disappointed.