Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FLASH SALE THRU MIDNIGHT + $1 to Book

Hampton Inn & Suites Addison

Chicago OHare, IL, US (ORD)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 340 reviews
Inviting retreat in West Chicago!
Room & Rates
1 King Bed  - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 1

1 King Bed

  • 1 King Bed
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 King Bed Studio Suite - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 2

1 King Bed Studio Suite

  • 1 King Bed
  • Sitting Area
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 King Bed Study w/Sofa Bed - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 3

1 King Bed Study w/Sofa Bed

  • 1 King Bed
  • Sofa Bed
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 King Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Studio - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 4

1 King Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub Studio

  • 1 King Bed
  • Sofa Bed
  • Visual Alerts
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 King Mobility Accessible Roll-In Shower - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 5

1 King Mobility Accessible Roll-In Shower

  • 1 King Bed
  • Roll-In Shower
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 King Mobility/Hearing Accessible w/Tub - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 6

1 King Mobility/Hearing Accessible w/Tub

  • 1 King Bed
  • Visual Alerts
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 King Mobility Accessible Roll-In Shower w/Sofa Bed - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 7

1 King Mobility Accessible Roll-In Shower w/Sofa Bed

  • 1 King Bed
  • Wet Bar
  • Roll-In Shower
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 King Mobility/Hearing Accessible Roll-In Shower - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 8

1 King Mobility/Hearing Accessible Roll-In Shower

  • 1 King Bed
  • Sofa Bed
  • Visual Alerts
  • Roll-In Shower
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 Queens Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 9

2 Queens Mobility/Hearing Accessible Tub

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Visual Alerts
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 Queens Accessible Roll-In Shower - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 10

2 Queens Accessible Roll-In Shower

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Wet Bar
  • Roll-In Shower
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 Queens Mobility/Hearing Accessible Roll-In Shower - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 11

2 Queens Mobility/Hearing Accessible Roll-In Shower

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Sofa Bed
  • Wet Bar
  • Visual Alerts
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 Queen Beds Studio Suite - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 12

2 Queen Beds Studio Suite

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Sitting Area
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 Queen Beds - Hampton Inn & Suites Addison - 13

2 Queen Beds

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • HD Cable TV
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
Hampton Inn & Suites Addison
1685 West Lake Street, Addison, IL US 60101

At Hampton Inn & Suites Addison, you`ll find an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a 24-hour business center. Complimentary buffet breakfast, free Wi-Fi in public areas, and free self parking are also provided. Additionally, coffee/tea in a common area, a meeting room, and dry cleaning are onsite.

All rooms include conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, along with free Wi-Fi, free wired Internet, and cable TV. Premium bedding, coffee makers, and complimentary local calls are among the other amenities available to guests.

Breakfast is served with the Hampton`s free hot breakfast. And if you don`t have time to stop, pick up a free On the Run breakfast bag on your way out. Time to refuel with a relaxing meal?  You`ll find an assortment of restaurants just a short distance from this hotel in Addison. From deep-dish pizza to a global assortment of international flavors, this area has a restaurant for every taste. 

AMENITIES:
  • Accessible Facilities
  • Accessible Parking
  • Accessible Rooms
  • Baggage Hold
  • Business Center
  • Children's Program
  • Coin Operated Laundry (+)
  • Conference Rooms
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fax Service (+)
  • Fitness Facility
  • Gift Shop on Property (+)
  • Indoor Pool
  • Laundry/Valet service (+)
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • News Stand (+)
  • Notary Service (+)
  • Photocopy Machines (+)
  • Playground
  • Printing services available (+)
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 340 reviews
from Saint Paul, Minnesota
Submitted on 27-04-2016
Hampton Inn's are about as consistently good as you can get in a franchise chain. If you are on the road, and in the NW suburbs of Chicago, you can't go wrong with this choice. Location near 355 / 290 makes it easy to get around the NW burbs. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and decent snack breakfast bag to go in the morning!
from Round Lake, IL
Submitted on 01-05-2016
I cannot say enough positive things about my visit to Addison, Il.. I met up with a group of scrapbookers and card makers at a hotel not far from the Hamptomn, but I always choose to stay a the Hampton. This is due to the excellence of the rooms cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff and the nice free breakfast.
from Washington, Illinois
Submitted on 04-05-2016
Clean and good breakfast. Wish they had a hot tub but otherwise good experience. I have stayed here twice. I would stay again. There is not a lot to do real close. There is an awesome movie theater next door that sells alcohol and has theater seating. It is also close to Portillos.
from Modesto, CA
Submitted on 05-05-2016
Staff is always nice and helpful, breakfast much better than IHG properties. Internet was good. Noticed full garbage right by front door when we checked in yesterday and still that way and overflowing this morning. Our room good size only complaints are: refrigerator did not seem cold enough, fan in bathroom very loud and lighting not good enough in bathroom, did like the large sink area. Fitness Center is too small, we were never able to get on equipment in the am. Could use more plugs in room... Read more
from Elgin, Illinois
Submitted on 22-05-2016
We came and stayed for a wedding. The accommodations were nice, clean, and comfy. We had room to host all of the groomsmen and the groom the morning of the wedding to get ready and the staff provided us with mouthwash, combs, and extra towels for the guys. Only gripe is that they hosted a 5th grade class the night before the wedding and put these kids in upper floor rooms... Above us and sadly above/around the bride. The kids mad raucous noise until 11 PM and kept the already nervous bride awake... Read more
from Rockmart, United States
Submitted on 26-05-2016
Best hotel experience I have had in over 20 years of travelling. Have not found a more friendly staff willing to do what ever you need to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Accommodated every need and want my wife and I had. Would give it a 12 in a scale of 1-10. As a military serviceman I stay in hotels all over the country, no where I would rather stay.
from New Delhi, India
Submitted on 28-05-2016
We were on a business trip & our buyers were in suburb. For this reason it was most convenient. Just a cross the street you have Walmart. But it is too far from down town. I was unable to reach the city & regret. It was a pity that we saw a Halal eating outlet on our return to the Airport. It is right accrros the street of the entrance side. The hotel has a play ground right next to it. You can see kids playing. A jogging track & a lake with a fountain from our room. Very peaceful.
from Fort Valley, Georgia
Submitted on 06-06-2016
I think by far this is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The breakfast was great. The room was so clean even the pool! The service was great and it was all at a great price. I will definitely be staying here when I come back to Wild Adventures! Love it.
from Ann Arbor, Michigan
Submitted on 11-06-2016
Stayed at this location a couple of days. Good location right off the highway. Lots of food places nearby. Accessibility into the parking lot is a little tricky, there is no direct entrance you go through another parking area. I was in a King room with a pull out sofa. It was a large room. The bathroom was large compared to a lot of hotels. Typical Hampton quality and amenities including breakfast. The staff were helpful and courteous. Great stay. Excellent housekeeping.
from Hampshire, Canada
Submitted on 11-06-2016
Stayed in the hotel as a wedding guest. Check in and out wAs very simple. Rooms were very clean And staff was helpful!! The shuttle back-and-forth to the wedding venue was the best amenity . My family will definitely be back soon .
from Swansea, Illinois
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Typically I stay closer to our office, however this trip had all those hotels full, so I chose this location. Surprisingly quiet considering it is near the highway, shopping, etc. Nearby plenty of places to eat (many walking distance,) a theater also walking distance, and plenty else a short drive. Clean and well kept everything worked as expected.
from Spooner, Wisconsin
Submitted on 15-06-2016
I stayed here for a long weekend visiting my relatives in the city of Addison. I have stayed here before and knew the hotel was clean, friendly, and close to my destination. The hotel is centrally located to a lot of the food and shopping areas. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. The hotel was relatively quiet. I had a very good stay with no complaints.
from Little Rock, Arkansas
Submitted on 17-06-2016
Rooms were very clean. Nice, safe location. Breakfast was free and good. Always nice to stay in hotels outside of the city. I would stay here again when in the Addison area. Seemed to be easy on and off the highway.
from St.Louis, United States
Submitted on 24-06-2016
Hampton inn is a great place to stay. Staff were very professional & pleasant. My family was very happy with our stay. I recommend Hampton inn for Family and friends. Hope to find them in every city we travel.
from Salem
Submitted on 27-06-2016
I checked in on-line and was able to choose from several available rooms. I indicated my choice. When I arrived I was assigned to a different room with no explanation. The room was fine except for the spot on the carpet (approx 3" x 6") next to the bed. I was not able to connect to the internet via their WIFI with my Kindle Fire HD. I have never had a problem connecting at other locations. When I inquired at the front desk they suggested resetting the Kindle however that did not solve the ... Read more
from Bloomingdale, Illinois
Submitted on 05-07-2016
location is outstanding! Near so many restaurants and stores. We booked this hotel for our wedding room block and they took care of all of our guests. Rooms were very clean! Staff was very accommodating! Great experience overall!
from Oak Lawn, Illinois
Submitted on 05-07-2016
I was married on the 25th and chose the Hampton in for me and my wedding guests. The sales staff and receptionist were grea friendly helpful etc. when I stepped into the hotel it was muggy felt like no air in the building. I had numerous people not stay at the hotel because they did not have air in their room walked into ours and we had air but it did not work well it was tolerable for us (which we told the manager he said sorry it was exceptionally warm out last night) but a couple other coupl... Read more
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 05-07-2016
My experience was horrible. The ppl above us woke up at 5am and was walking hard/ running untill 11am. Front desk did nothing but give us attitude for calling to ask to call the above room. Nothing was done and we didn't couldn't sleep!
from Addison, Illinois, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
I was in town at the last minute for a business emergency. The staff was great; got me checked in and to my room so I could get to work as needed. Very friendly and helpful with my purchases as well. Gave me a complimentary toothbrush and mouthwash when they could have sold me both!
from Huntington Beach, California
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Great staff, great location, and a good price. Stayed two days downtown Chicago at the Hyatt Regency, I wish that room was as nice as the room I stayed in at the Hampton in Addison at twice the price.
from Rockmart, United States
Submitted on 09-07-2016
This hotel was clean, quiet and close to the airport. The beds are very comfortable and the room had everything I needed. There are plenty of restaurants near by. I had my emailed receipt in my inbox before check out.
from North Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 12-07-2016
We had a wedding block for our wedding on July 3. Everything was great. Staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. I would definitely recommend Hampton inn too anybody who is in need of staying at a hotel
from Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Handy location, pleasant staff, nice, clean property. Stayed one night on business. Complimentary wifi was a bit spotty and I had to move around in my room to find the strongest signal. Breakfast was the usual Hampton Inn assortment. Good but needed to have hit items hotter. I will continue to use/stay at Hampton Inns as they are consistently pleasant, clean and offer a reasonably good value.
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Our stay was perfect! The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast bar was fresh, well stocked and had a nice variety, include fresh cut cantaloupe and pineapple. I wouldn't have changed a thing!
from Orlando
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Hotel is clean, staff is friendly but the AC units are mounted below the window. They are old, very loud and horrible temperature controls. It was either as cold as a meat locker or hot and humid. No real thermostat control. Standard breakfast fare, rooms were clean. I won't be back unless my other choice is sold out.
from
Submitted on 27-07-2016
The building and interior are average for a Hampton and acceptable. It took me three disconnects to get a reservation as I was kicked around their automated system and then disconnected when a human came on. Finally I connected with a gentleman at the desk and he booked us for two nights and quoted $111.00 and change. When I checked out one night was 111.00 and the second was billed at 129.00 Not the end of the world but I did advise the desk and they shrugged their shoulders. Breakfast potato... Read more
from Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Afternoon storm rolled through Chicago, causing mayhem at O'Hare. After 10 hours and a rescheduled flight the next day, I scrambled to find a hotel. Lollapalooza was also in full swing, putting a strain on surrounding hotels. This was the closest to the airport, about 40 minutes away. I was thankful to have a place to sleep. The hotel was of decent quality for Hampton Inn standards. It appeared to be newer and a bit nicer due to the "Suites" type of hotel. The price was also reasonable in... Read more
from St.Charles
Submitted on 06-08-2016
Would go back. Clean, great breakfast. Had 4 rooms for our family. Everyone enjoyed their stay. Desk agents were courteous, hotel was clean and the free breakfast was satisfying. Loved the coffee in lobby area and cookies at desk.
from North Port, United States
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Our family was there for our nieces wedding and we stayed for 4 nights. It felt like we lived there and everyone at the Hampton made us feel like we were in the comfort of our own home. Very Pleasant!
from Wayne, United States
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Choose this hotel for location to business meetings. Staff was helpful and polite. The room and facilities were clean. Near a nice township park with a mile long paved walking trail. Complimentary breakfast had a nice selection. Very pleased. A good value for my needs.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 20-08-2016
My husband & I really enjoyed our stay because the entire staff provided excellent customer service. The rooms were clean and very well organized. They also provided clean towels and lots of amenities. The free wifi/internet service was a plus and they were very helpful. Thank you!
from Chicago
Submitted on 21-08-2016
Sales Manager Mike was extremely helpful! Rooms were great, hotel location near expressway, restaurants and theatre! No issues or complaints! Extremely satisfied with overall service and relaxed ambiance of hotel!
from Modesto, CA
Submitted on 26-08-2016
We are on the road for business and at a different hotel every night. We are always evaluating who gives us the best room, price and promotions. Was told Hilton does not have promotion during the summer unlike the other hotel chain we use. This time we were not that happy with our room, it was small and if anyone used the sofa (which we did not need) I don't know how they would get around the small area. The tv was small and not enough plugs in the room. Not enough places for luggage. Bathroom w... Read more
from Morrison, Illinois
Submitted on 28-08-2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms with comfy beds. Great location by many restaurants and stores. Wonderful hot breakfast. Movie theater right next to hotel. There is a pool but no hot tub which is the only negative I can say.
from Buncrana, Ireland
Submitted on 31-08-2016
We travelled from Ireland for a wedding and had a great stay here. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great and the beds were extremely comfortable.
from North Aurora, Illinois
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast was very good. Staff was helpful with getting all the guests to and from banquet hall. We had no complaints or problems with our stay. Would stay at this facility again if in the area.
from Addison, United States
Submitted on 13-09-2016
My sisters and I have used Hampton Inn a few times now. Everything from check in, the guest rooms, the free breakfasts, the staff to check out has been wonderful. The price is also very affordable and reasonable.
from
Submitted on 15-09-2016
The Hampton Inn chain has a reputation for excellence, and their Addison, IL (Suburban Chicago) location lives up to the high standards. The neighborhood is full of shops, restaurants and within walking distance to a world class Marcus Cinema.
from
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Very high quality motel,very good service .real friendly staff and helpful The rooms are very nice and the beds are so comfortably . They have a great breakfast. And great coffee. I would highly recommend
from Swansea, Illinois
Submitted on 21-09-2016
I am in the area often and have come to like this hotel more and more. The rooms are large and clean, the facilities work well, and the TV and Internet are above average. Nice place. Morning breakfast is a nice touch. Plenty of dining, shopping, movie theater, etc. nearby. Makes the stay more pleasant for sure.
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Pleasant staff greeted us at reception, the rooms were nice, and the beds were comfortable. And those pillows are great! A nice place to get a good nights stay on business or leisure trips. A good selection of local channels on TV. A decent breakfast range in the morning, from waffles and fruit to eggs and other fried fare to accompany breakfast. I would certainly stay here again.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Submitted on 23-09-2016
We went to Addison to celebrate with friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. It close to the location of the party and we like Hampton Inns. This is a location just off the highway and easy to access.
TOP