Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale + $5 to Book

Towneplace Suites Marriott Meridian

Boise, ID, US (BOI)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 184 reviews
Room & Rates

Studio, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Hair dryer and bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Studio, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Hair dryer and bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Hair dryer and bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, iron/ironing board, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Suite, 2 Bedrooms

2 queen and 1 sofa bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Hair dryer and bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, iron/ironing board, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Towneplace Suites Marriott Meridian
1415 S Eagle Rd, Meridian, ID US 83642

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 100 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchenettes with refrigerators and stovetops. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, and flat-screen televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as microwaves and coffee/tea makers.

Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, an arcade/game room, and a picnic area.

Dining
Grab a bite from a snack bar/deli serving guests of Towneplace Suites Marriott Meridian.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a business center, and express check-out. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 100 per pet, per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Game Room
  • Indoor Pool
  • Kitchenette
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Picnic Area
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 184 reviews
from Phoenix
Submitted on 19-04-2016
I chose this hotel for two reasons: Location and price. I have stayed at two other hotels in this area in the past, having good experiences at both, but this one had a superior rate. The room was huge and comfortable. I was near the interstate exit side so I had a bit of noise but it was not a problem. The entire stay was enjoyable with clean spaces throughout the property. Staff was friendly as well. I will choose this hotel for my next stay in the area.
from California
Submitted on 23-04-2016
Stayed at this hotel for four days. Being right on a major corner can make it a pain in the rear to leave the hotel/get where you need to go around rush hour. That being said; when traffic isn't so terrible the location right off the 84 is perfect. The room size wasn't bad (stayed in a two bedroom unit); but definitely smaller than our timeshares. I didn't like that the kitchen didn't include a blender (or at least have a few down at the main desk to borrow or something) or sponges. The k... Read more
from Virginia
Submitted on 25-04-2016
I recently stayed here for 14 days for work. This was my very first time in Idaho. The hotel is very convenient to everything. Hwy 84 is right there and takes you to downtown Boise in less than 15 min to the airport in about the same time. If you take S. Eagele Rd across 84, there are so many little restaurants, stores movies and the village mall is a must see. The staff was amazing, very accommodating without being too pushy. I was with a GRP of co workers and the staff made sure we were tak... Read more
from Lehi, Utah, United States
Submitted on 10-05-2016
Very convenient site for all kinds of shopping and outdoor activities. This location is right off the interstate but it is quiet. The facility was clean and well kept. Nothing fancy but very usable. The free breakfast was good. We didn't use the pool but it appeared to be in good condition. Free internet was greatly appreciated.The only bad thing I have to say is that the workout room was too small and not enough equipment.
from Pocatello, Idaho
Submitted on 17-05-2016
The room was okay, the bathroom was quite small. Having a mini kitchen was great. The breakfast left something to be desired, same thing every morning and it was all pre-packaged stuff heated up in the microwave. To the hotels credits, the front desk staff were awesome. I stayed for four nights and during that time my towels were not even changed. Seems I can get a room for the same rate and at least get clean towels.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 12-06-2016
This Marriott property hardly had a chance to get a good review since our bad experience began at the front desk.....there were 4 people in our group - a hetero couple and a lesbian couple. We had booked 2 rooms and one of the rooms was an upgrade (due to frequent use of Marriott hotels) to a 2 bedroom suite. The lesbian couple said no, they did not want a 2 bedroom suite for one overnight - the clerk kept whispering 'wouldn't you be more comfortable?', 'you could have your own privacy', 'do yo... Read more
from Plano, Texas
Submitted on 15-06-2016
This was my first trip to Boise. The location was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. My room was clean and the bed very comfortable. I did have breakfast one day. There was plenty of room for improvement in the breakfast. The peppered fried eggs left a lot to be desired. Thanks
from
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Great facility. Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean and well-kept. The location was close to restaurants. Staff made recommendations for things to do which were all great. Housekeeping checked with me even after cleaning my room for anything I might have needed. Highly recommended
from Boise, Idaho, United States
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Beautiful, clean facilities. The rooms were so clean and well laid out. Great breakfast and a staff that goes above and beyond. The staff even went as far as giving us a conference room to accommodate family and friends so we could spend time together as a group. I highly recommend these suites.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 29-07-2016
This isn't one of Marriott's nicer properties, but it's a good, basic place to stay. Location is about 15 minutes from the town center of Boise, and also 15 minutes from the airport. It's right near highway 84, a main road that will take you where you need to go in the area. There are some strip malls nearby with shops and restaurants. The room was spacious with a pull-out sofa and a kitchenette. Though oddly, no dining table in the room - there was a desk with one desk chair, but you'd have... Read more
from
Submitted on 31-07-2016
First time staying here so you always hope for the best. That's just what we got from the Hotel's General Manager and everyone there. Outstanding assistance with our planning, local travelling and an excellent, reasonably priced hotel. Thank you everyone.
from
Submitted on 08-08-2016
We were on a long road trip and needed a place to stay last minute (late at night on a weekend) We found the large, clean comfortable suite perfect for our family of seven at a very agreeable rate, less even than advertised on Expedia. Service was great and breakfast was fine. It wasn't near anything that looked fun to do, but it was a minute from the interstate which met our needs.
from Northern CA
Submitted on 01-09-2016
I have stayed at this hotel twice and both visits were pleasant and comfortable. The rooms are good sized with fridge, micro and burners for small meals or tea. There is a coffee maker and a toaster for small appliances and a dishwasher. The rooms on the top floor are very quiet with nobody over your head to hear early in the morning nor late at night. All in all, I was happy with both of my stays.
from
Submitted on 04-09-2016
The rooms themselves are fine. Basic but clean. My only complaint in the room was the bed. The mattress was sub par and the mattress cover kept bunching under the sheets. These mattresses are definitely older than ones at other Towneplace suites. The pool was so chlorinated that when you walk into the pool room your eyes burn! We only stayed at the pool for a max of 10 minutes and then we had to leave. Bathroom was very clean and we always love having a kitchen just in case. The staff was very n... Read more
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 11-09-2016
I highly recommend this hotel when traveling through this area. We stayed here to avoid the Boise traffic while on a 1500 mile trip to Colorado. Nice facility, nice staff, and just off the highway. I do not recommend depending on the breakfast. While there is cereal, juice, and boiled eggs. The hot items looked quite unhealthy. The coffee in the rooms (Rainforest) is much better than what is served in the breakfast room.
TOP