Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Oxford Suites Boise

Boise, ID, US (BOI)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 1216 reviews
Room & Rates
Studio Double Queen Suite

Studio Double Queen Suite

2 queen beds
450-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Studio King Suite

Studio King Suite

1 king bed
500-sq-foot (46-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Extended Stay Balcony King Suite

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Extended Stay Balcony King Suite

Extended Stay Balcony King Suite

1 king bed
500-sq-foot (46-sq-meter) room with a balcony/patio

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Extended Stay King Suite

Extended Stay King Suite

1 king and 1 sofa bed
450 sq feet (42 sq meters)

Layout - Separate dining area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Oxford Suites Boise
1426 S Entertainment Avenue, Boise, ID US 83709

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 132 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and designer toiletries. Conveniences include desks and microwaves, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Enjoy a range of recreational amenities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access, gift shops/newsstands, and a fireplace in the lobby. Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the complimentary area shuttle.

Dining
Take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Mingle with other guests at a complimentary reception, held on select days. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Planning an event in Boise? This hotel has 6000 square feet (557 square meters) of space consisting of conference space and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary during limited hours.

null

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per week

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Room Service
  • Sauna
  • Steam Room
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 1216 reviews
from Santa Clarita
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Great location! Lots of shopping and restaurants close by too It is very clean and the staff is great. Wish the breakfast time went a bit later :)The hotel is a great place if you are traveling with pets, very understanding and accommodating.
from Seattle Washington
Submitted on 19-05-2016
We stayed here as a perfect halfway stop on our way to and from a ski trip to Park City, Utah. You enter into a lovely lobby. Our room was not only spacious, but had one of the largest bathrooms I've seen with private toilet and separate tub and shower. The free drinks, and if you arrive early, good snacks are definitely a perk. To avoid a long line in the morning, come early to savor the complimentary custom omelet, pancakes, fresh melon, hot chocolate etc. It's no wonder why Oxford Suites ha... Read more
from RidgecrestCalifornia, United States
Submitted on 19-05-2016
This hotel was the best we have stayed at. The room was spotless, quiet, and comfortable bed. The food was restaurant quality. We love Oxford Suites this is the best one so far in our travels. Thank you to the staff for a great stay.
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 21-05-2016
I have a long list of positives for the Oxford Suites!....impeccably clean, very up to date, large rooms and large bathrooms (with great water pressure), comfortable beds (pillows could be improved), and a full breakfast spread (with a chef taking orders for eggs and omelettes). However, I couldn't believe the noise....both from the freeway, the elevator, and from the connected door to the room next to me. It was loud. And when I spoke with the ladies at the front desk (evening crew), they were ... Read more
from
Submitted on 25-05-2016
The bartending staff is very friendly. Natalie is one of the bartenders. She has a great knowledge of the beer and wine they serve, and pours a perfect beer. Not only is the bartending staff amazing, but they offer great recommendations of places to eat in the area. They made it feel like I was back home at my local pub!
from Caldwell, Idaho
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Amazing hotel! Great breakfast, complimentary beer/wine & appetizers, awesome pool, beautiful rooms, great staff! Loved it! We will definitely be staying again. Pet friendly was the best part! Great location got to enjoy the food options near. Freeway access and theatre less than 2 minutes away.
from Rapid City
Submitted on 07-06-2016
We were incredibly happy to stay here as the first night of our honeymoon on our way to Oregon. Our only regret about this stay was that we weren't able to stay here longer! This was by far our favorite place in our two weeks.
from Redding
Submitted on 07-06-2016
First stayed several years during the Boise State Parent's weekend. Our son still a student, and living in Boise we have stayed several times, the rooms are clean, beds comfortable, staff great, breakfast choices great. Dining nearby, a great facility for the value.
from Arizona
Submitted on 07-06-2016
The property and staff are excellent. We always stop here on our way to Washington in June and on the way back to Arizona in October. We have a dog and like having a room near one of the lower exits and the staff has always been very accommodating. We will be back in October.
from Three Forks
Submitted on 08-06-2016
I stay at the Oxford atleast twice a month, its location is great and it's team is warm and friendly. The breakfast is also one of the best you will find in the industry, made right in front of your face.
from
Submitted on 28-06-2016
This hotel is exceptional in all areas of service!! The rooms are spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. The hot breakfast includes a chef who makes omelets to order. They have scratch biscuits and pancakes. No fake food here. Oh, an evening reception with comp drink, soup, salad, and lite appetizers every nite. The rates were very competitive.
from Bend
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We always stay here when driving through Boise, It is so nice to wind down from driving with a glass of wine, and the breakfast is wonderful. Kitchen and Evening Reception staff have been there for the entire time we have been using this hotel, which is nice and makes us feel comfortable. Beds are great, rooms are always clean!
from Caroline
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We were very pleased with our stay. All staff friendly . No complaints. I'm a person of few words, you're making this the hardest part of all. Maybe you should shorten this to less than 200 words. Are you looking for a suggestion? I just gave you one.
from Kimberly
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Hotel staff is very friendly. Great amenities, clean room. Love the evening reception! And breakfast did not disappoint. My only issue is the siZe of the bathroom towels. They're WAY too small. Also- no soap or body wash available for bathtub use. Shampoo and body wash in the shower are locked up.
from
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This hotel is super for a multi-day stay. They were super great to the team's that were staying there making space for their breakfasts so it didn't crowd the other guests. They went above and beyond to provide space for the team's take in dinners. EVERY EMPLOYEE we encountered were most gracious. Jim at the bar was exceptional and the woman working with him Great stay, also liked the generous size of the room.
from Chandler
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Never heard of this chain. Hope they expand nationwide. We will stay again whenever Oxford Suites is available!! Don't let the beautifully appointed lobby and front desk scare you, this place is a great value. Complimentary cocktails served by a friendly professional bartender during Happy Hours. Great complimentary breakfast with a made to order omelet station. Quiet spacious rooms with beautiful bathrooms. A rare find!!
from Addison
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Love the social time, especially the draft beers. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Had a great night sleep. Breakfast in the morning had many options and was very satisfying.
from Dunlap
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Good quality hotel except for policy not to service room on last full day of stay. Disappointing to hustle around for towels, empty trash, make bed, etc. Otherwise would have given hotel excellent marks.
from Prineville
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We will be back! Nice hotel with bonus breakfast and managers reception! Our location was great. Just down the road from the water park, Boise State, movies and restraints. Our kids enjoy the family suite as they get their own queen beds and mom and dad have their own bedroom. Perfect for everyone!
from Shingletown
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Drove into Boise for the first time and Oxford Suites was the first we saw. So glad it was! Friendly, clean and way more than I expected. Large, fabulous, luxurious bathroom. Loved :) Breakfast was fantastic and the staff was so friendly and accommodating.
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We reserved a room over the phone for a one night stay in Boise and the receptionist was extremely helpful. She mentioned the services that were included without having to ask. When we arrived, she met us at the front desk and was very professional. We were given free breakfast tickets and were told that a reception would be held later that night including two free beers, wine, or soda and appetizers. Entering our suite, we were in awe. It was absolutely beautiful. Far too spacious for the both ... Read more
from Saratoga Springs, Utah
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Hotel was excellent staff was amazing had a great time and a great visit to Boise. We had our regional victory motorcycle rally at the hotel. The food provided was great! The hotel provided supplies to clean our bikes as well. Was a great home base to come back to in the evenings. Rooms were clean and spacious. Complimentary breakfast was great!
from Boise, Idaho
Submitted on 11-07-2016
This hotel is by far my top star hotel I've ever stayed at the staff is kind respectful and goes over the top to make your stay perfect. Tony and his staff for special events were incredible Tony was like the ever ready bunny at our beck and call the food was excellent the service was spectacular and we thought to the person that this was the best Northwest meet that we had ever attended and a big part of that goes to the attention to detail and the kindness that Tony and his staff provided for ... Read more
from Vacaville
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Super friendly and clean. Great service. Excellent breakfast with a great selection. Very knowledgeable employees. They new the area well. Alot of amenities within walking distance. Close to airport and freeway
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 12-07-2016
We had never heard of this chain before, but will stay with them at every future opportunity. The room, breakfast, the service, everything was top notch! They have thought of everything you could need or want while traveling.
from Bellevue, Washington
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Our soccer team stayed at the Oxford Suites for regional soccer tournament. All the employees were super helpful. The provided breakfast was excellent. Jim and Natalie in the bar made the evening happy hour very nice and were very helpful. The Oxford Suites seemed to anticipate all our soccer team needs. There was a trailer full of bags of ice - so we didn't kill the ice machines in the hotel. The breakfast was way better than most buffet style breakfasts provided. The housekeeping staff ... Read more
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 14-07-2016
It is hard to find a room that sleeps a family of 6 without breaking the bank. We got a room with two Queens and a sofa bed. The room was comfortable. The bathroom was elegant. The breakfast included eggs and omelettes made to order by a chef and were excellent. It is located ina nice area near restaurants, movie theatre, and the Boise LDS temple. The facility was clean and the staff was friendly and very service oriented. We plan to stay here again!
from
Submitted on 14-07-2016
As a group of bikers, we have been reprimanded on occasion for rearranging furniture, but how else can you hang out with your friends during a bike show. Not only did they not care, a manager brought us more chairs! That, added to the already immaculate rooms and great service, was definitely above and beyond expectations. If you're looking for a venue where you can have a great event with friends and family, I would highly recommend this hotel!
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 18-07-2016
We stayed for only 2 nights but were impressed and will visit again. There is breakfast and Happy Hour included in the cost, wifi, pool, hot tub and great proximity to the freeway, downtown and Mormon temple within walking distance. Highly recommended!
from Enterprise
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This is great place to stay, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast is awesome. I would like to see some sort of rewards program though for people who stay there often.
from
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This was the best hotel stay we have had in years. The beds were super comfortable, the bathroom was large, modern and immaculate, and the breakfast was really good (complete with eggs to order). We only paid $119, so it felt like a great deal. We will stay here again.
from Denver
Submitted on 18-07-2016
I found this online based on good reviews, and it exceeded my expectations! Great customer service, clean, excellent breakfast. The breakfast is an actual hot breakfast - REAL - they will make you eggs, an omelet or scramble. Best included hotel breakfast I've ever had.
from So. Cal.
Submitted on 18-07-2016
I attended a conference at the Hotel and was so impressed by the accommodations. The staff worked hard to provide us with a great experience. The internet connection was great and the food outstanding for a banquet context.
from Salem
Submitted on 18-07-2016
The negative: Some of the staff were unpleasant, beds were not premium in my opinion, they were very uncomfortable. Hotel is stingy on towels and bedding for the sofa sleeper. Rooms located near the interstate are noisy. Positive: A clean hotel, evening reception was pleasant, pool, sauna, etc. was nice. Also liked having a washer and dryer at the hotel (this was nice because i was traveling with two babies).
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 20-07-2016
My wife and I stayed here on Tuesday, July 12 and we thought so much of the place that I cancelled my reservations at another hotel in Boise for the following weekend and rebooked back here. Two drinks and appetizers every night, a very comfortable lounge/breakfast area, and made to order breakfast every morning. Very nice staff, free parking, excellent location with easy access to downtown, what more could you want? A very large bathroom with separate tub and shower. Excellent pricing. This is ... Read more
from Beaverton, Oregon
Submitted on 21-07-2016
My family and I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last decade. It is my favorite hotel. I stayed one night this time, and really wanted to stay another! The staff is friendly. The room is clean and comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable I had on my two week trip. The decor is attractive, and even though it is pushing ten years old, the property is still in great shape, showing no wear of the carpets, etc. The evening reception includes two free drinks and for the fir... Read more
from Mitchell, Nebraska
Submitted on 25-07-2016
If you end up with an adjoining door between rooms just hope the people next to you are quiet! We had screaming kids next to us and it was very loud. The reception and breakfast are both nice. The rooms are large.
from Newcastle
Submitted on 25-07-2016
This was one of the friendliest and nicest hotels I've stayed at in a while. The rooms are large, and very well appointed. The staff were ALL very friendly and helpful. The room and hotel overall was quiet and convenient to freeways and eateries. We had a great three night stay, and will absolutely stay again next time we are in Boise.
from Paso Robles, California
Submitted on 25-07-2016
We found the rooms clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast and evening reception. The location was perfect for us, and seems like it would be easy to get to no matter where you needed to go in Boise. We have already booked this hotel for our return trip in August.
from Boise
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Our room at Oxford Suites was clean and in great shape. Air conditioning worked fine and the kids loved the swimming pool. Initially we picked Oxford over other locations for the made to order eggs (my husband has allergies) and the proximity to the movie theater and restaurants. We are already planning another visit in September!
from Phoenix
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The Oxford Suites is a beautiful hotel.We stayed in a King Suite. The room was exceptional. We didnt make it to the free breakfast or the evening reception so I cannot comment on this. I do wish they had a restauraunt because at the end of the day neither one of my kids wanted to leave the hotel. They just wanted to swim.However, we did find Tuscanos Brazilian Grill next door and we enjoyed our dinner. I highly recommend Tuscanos. All in all we had a fabulous stay at Oxford Suites and if we are ... Read more
TOP