Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 to Book

Oxford Suites Boise

Boise, ID, US (BOI)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 1287 reviews
Room & Rates
Studio Double Queen Suite

Studio Double Queen Suite

2 queen beds
450-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Studio King Suite

Studio King Suite

1 king bed
500-sq-foot (46-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Extended Stay Balcony King Suite

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Extended Stay Balcony King Suite

Extended Stay Balcony King Suite

1 king bed
500-sq-foot (46-sq-meter) room with a balcony/patio

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Extended Stay King Suite

Extended Stay King Suite

1 king and 1 sofa bed
450 sq feet (42 sq meters)

Layout - Separate dining area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub and separate shower
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Oxford Suites Boise
1426 S Entertainment Avenue, Boise, ID US 83709

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 132 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and designer toiletries. Conveniences include desks and microwaves, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Enjoy a range of recreational amenities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, gift shops/newsstands, and a fireplace in the lobby. Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the complimentary area shuttle.

Dining
Take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Mingle with other guests at a complimentary reception, held on select days. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Planning an event in Boise? This hotel has 6000 square feet (557 square meters) of space consisting of conference space and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary during limited hours.

null

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per week

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Room Service
  • Sauna
  • Steam Room
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 1287 reviews
from Santa Clarita
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Great location! Lots of shopping and restaurants close by too It is very clean and the staff is great. Wish the breakfast time went a bit later :)The hotel is a great place if you are traveling with pets, very understanding and accommodating.
from Seattle Washington
Submitted on 19-05-2016
We stayed here as a perfect halfway stop on our way to and from a ski trip to Park City, Utah. You enter into a lovely lobby. Our room was not only spacious, but had one of the largest bathrooms I've seen with private toilet and separate tub and shower. The free drinks, and if you arrive early, good snacks are definitely a perk. To avoid a long line in the morning, come early to savor the complimentary custom omelet, pancakes, fresh melon, hot chocolate etc. It's no wonder why Oxford Suites ha... Read more
from RidgecrestCalifornia, United States
Submitted on 19-05-2016
This hotel was the best we have stayed at. The room was spotless, quiet, and comfortable bed. The food was restaurant quality. We love Oxford Suites this is the best one so far in our travels. Thank you to the staff for a great stay.
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 21-05-2016
I have a long list of positives for the Oxford Suites!....impeccably clean, very up to date, large rooms and large bathrooms (with great water pressure), comfortable beds (pillows could be improved), and a full breakfast spread (with a chef taking orders for eggs and omelettes). However, I couldn't believe the noise....both from the freeway, the elevator, and from the connected door to the room next to me. It was loud. And when I spoke with the ladies at the front desk (evening crew), they were ... Read more
from
Submitted on 25-05-2016
The bartending staff is very friendly. Natalie is one of the bartenders. She has a great knowledge of the beer and wine they serve, and pours a perfect beer. Not only is the bartending staff amazing, but they offer great recommendations of places to eat in the area. They made it feel like I was back home at my local pub!
from Caldwell, Idaho
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Amazing hotel! Great breakfast, complimentary beer/wine & appetizers, awesome pool, beautiful rooms, great staff! Loved it! We will definitely be staying again. Pet friendly was the best part! Great location got to enjoy the food options near. Freeway access and theatre less than 2 minutes away.
from Rapid City
Submitted on 07-06-2016
We were incredibly happy to stay here as the first night of our honeymoon on our way to Oregon. Our only regret about this stay was that we weren't able to stay here longer! This was by far our favorite place in our two weeks.
from Redding
Submitted on 07-06-2016
First stayed several years during the Boise State Parent's weekend. Our son still a student, and living in Boise we have stayed several times, the rooms are clean, beds comfortable, staff great, breakfast choices great. Dining nearby, a great facility for the value.
from Arizona
Submitted on 07-06-2016
The property and staff are excellent. We always stop here on our way to Washington in June and on the way back to Arizona in October. We have a dog and like having a room near one of the lower exits and the staff has always been very accommodating. We will be back in October.
from Three Forks
Submitted on 08-06-2016
I stay at the Oxford atleast twice a month, its location is great and it's team is warm and friendly. The breakfast is also one of the best you will find in the industry, made right in front of your face.
from
Submitted on 28-06-2016
This hotel is exceptional in all areas of service!! The rooms are spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. The hot breakfast includes a chef who makes omelets to order. They have scratch biscuits and pancakes. No fake food here. Oh, an evening reception with comp drink, soup, salad, and lite appetizers every nite. The rates were very competitive.
from Bend
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We always stay here when driving through Boise, It is so nice to wind down from driving with a glass of wine, and the breakfast is wonderful. Kitchen and Evening Reception staff have been there for the entire time we have been using this hotel, which is nice and makes us feel comfortable. Beds are great, rooms are always clean!
from Caroline
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We were very pleased with our stay. All staff friendly . No complaints. I'm a person of few words, you're making this the hardest part of all. Maybe you should shorten this to less than 200 words. Are you looking for a suggestion? I just gave you one.
from Kimberly
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Hotel staff is very friendly. Great amenities, clean room. Love the evening reception! And breakfast did not disappoint. My only issue is the siZe of the bathroom towels. They're WAY too small. Also- no soap or body wash available for bathtub use. Shampoo and body wash in the shower are locked up.
from
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This hotel is super for a multi-day stay. They were super great to the team's that were staying there making space for their breakfasts so it didn't crowd the other guests. They went above and beyond to provide space for the team's take in dinners. EVERY EMPLOYEE we encountered were most gracious. Jim at the bar was exceptional and the woman working with him Great stay, also liked the generous size of the room.
from Chandler
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Never heard of this chain. Hope they expand nationwide. We will stay again whenever Oxford Suites is available!! Don't let the beautifully appointed lobby and front desk scare you, this place is a great value. Complimentary cocktails served by a friendly professional bartender during Happy Hours. Great complimentary breakfast with a made to order omelet station. Quiet spacious rooms with beautiful bathrooms. A rare find!!
from Addison
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Love the social time, especially the draft beers. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Had a great night sleep. Breakfast in the morning had many options and was very satisfying.
from Dunlap
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Good quality hotel except for policy not to service room on last full day of stay. Disappointing to hustle around for towels, empty trash, make bed, etc. Otherwise would have given hotel excellent marks.
from Prineville
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We will be back! Nice hotel with bonus breakfast and managers reception! Our location was great. Just down the road from the water park, Boise State, movies and restraints. Our kids enjoy the family suite as they get their own queen beds and mom and dad have their own bedroom. Perfect for everyone!
from Shingletown
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Drove into Boise for the first time and Oxford Suites was the first we saw. So glad it was! Friendly, clean and way more than I expected. Large, fabulous, luxurious bathroom. Loved :) Breakfast was fantastic and the staff was so friendly and accommodating.
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We reserved a room over the phone for a one night stay in Boise and the receptionist was extremely helpful. She mentioned the services that were included without having to ask. When we arrived, she met us at the front desk and was very professional. We were given free breakfast tickets and were told that a reception would be held later that night including two free beers, wine, or soda and appetizers. Entering our suite, we were in awe. It was absolutely beautiful. Far too spacious for the both ... Read more
from Saratoga Springs, Utah
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Hotel was excellent staff was amazing had a great time and a great visit to Boise. We had our regional victory motorcycle rally at the hotel. The food provided was great! The hotel provided supplies to clean our bikes as well. Was a great home base to come back to in the evenings. Rooms were clean and spacious. Complimentary breakfast was great!
from Boise, Idaho
Submitted on 11-07-2016
This hotel is by far my top star hotel I've ever stayed at the staff is kind respectful and goes over the top to make your stay perfect. Tony and his staff for special events were incredible Tony was like the ever ready bunny at our beck and call the food was excellent the service was spectacular and we thought to the person that this was the best Northwest meet that we had ever attended and a big part of that goes to the attention to detail and the kindness that Tony and his staff provided for ... Read more
from Vacaville
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Super friendly and clean. Great service. Excellent breakfast with a great selection. Very knowledgeable employees. They new the area well. Alot of amenities within walking distance. Close to airport and freeway
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 12-07-2016
We had never heard of this chain before, but will stay with them at every future opportunity. The room, breakfast, the service, everything was top notch! They have thought of everything you could need or want while traveling.
from Bellevue, Washington
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Our soccer team stayed at the Oxford Suites for regional soccer tournament. All the employees were super helpful. The provided breakfast was excellent. Jim and Natalie in the bar made the evening happy hour very nice and were very helpful. The Oxford Suites seemed to anticipate all our soccer team needs. There was a trailer full of bags of ice - so we didn't kill the ice machines in the hotel. The breakfast was way better than most buffet style breakfasts provided. The housekeeping staff ... Read more
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 14-07-2016
It is hard to find a room that sleeps a family of 6 without breaking the bank. We got a room with two Queens and a sofa bed. The room was comfortable. The bathroom was elegant. The breakfast included eggs and omelettes made to order by a chef and were excellent. It is located ina nice area near restaurants, movie theatre, and the Boise LDS temple. The facility was clean and the staff was friendly and very service oriented. We plan to stay here again!
from
Submitted on 14-07-2016
As a group of bikers, we have been reprimanded on occasion for rearranging furniture, but how else can you hang out with your friends during a bike show. Not only did they not care, a manager brought us more chairs! That, added to the already immaculate rooms and great service, was definitely above and beyond expectations. If you're looking for a venue where you can have a great event with friends and family, I would highly recommend this hotel!
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 18-07-2016
We stayed for only 2 nights but were impressed and will visit again. There is breakfast and Happy Hour included in the cost, wifi, pool, hot tub and great proximity to the freeway, downtown and Mormon temple within walking distance. Highly recommended!
from Enterprise
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This is great place to stay, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast is awesome. I would like to see some sort of rewards program though for people who stay there often.
from
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This was the best hotel stay we have had in years. The beds were super comfortable, the bathroom was large, modern and immaculate, and the breakfast was really good (complete with eggs to order). We only paid $119, so it felt like a great deal. We will stay here again.
from Denver
Submitted on 18-07-2016
I found this online based on good reviews, and it exceeded my expectations! Great customer service, clean, excellent breakfast. The breakfast is an actual hot breakfast - REAL - they will make you eggs, an omelet or scramble. Best included hotel breakfast I've ever had.
from So. Cal.
Submitted on 18-07-2016
I attended a conference at the Hotel and was so impressed by the accommodations. The staff worked hard to provide us with a great experience. The internet connection was great and the food outstanding for a banquet context.
from Salem
Submitted on 18-07-2016
The negative: Some of the staff were unpleasant, beds were not premium in my opinion, they were very uncomfortable. Hotel is stingy on towels and bedding for the sofa sleeper. Rooms located near the interstate are noisy. Positive: A clean hotel, evening reception was pleasant, pool, sauna, etc. was nice. Also liked having a washer and dryer at the hotel (this was nice because i was traveling with two babies).
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 20-07-2016
My wife and I stayed here on Tuesday, July 12 and we thought so much of the place that I cancelled my reservations at another hotel in Boise for the following weekend and rebooked back here. Two drinks and appetizers every night, a very comfortable lounge/breakfast area, and made to order breakfast every morning. Very nice staff, free parking, excellent location with easy access to downtown, what more could you want? A very large bathroom with separate tub and shower. Excellent pricing. This is ... Read more
from Beaverton, Oregon
Submitted on 21-07-2016
My family and I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last decade. It is my favorite hotel. I stayed one night this time, and really wanted to stay another! The staff is friendly. The room is clean and comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable I had on my two week trip. The decor is attractive, and even though it is pushing ten years old, the property is still in great shape, showing no wear of the carpets, etc. The evening reception includes two free drinks and for the fir... Read more
from Mitchell, Nebraska
Submitted on 25-07-2016
If you end up with an adjoining door between rooms just hope the people next to you are quiet! We had screaming kids next to us and it was very loud. The reception and breakfast are both nice. The rooms are large.
from Newcastle
Submitted on 25-07-2016
This was one of the friendliest and nicest hotels I've stayed at in a while. The rooms are large, and very well appointed. The staff were ALL very friendly and helpful. The room and hotel overall was quiet and convenient to freeways and eateries. We had a great three night stay, and will absolutely stay again next time we are in Boise.
from Paso Robles, California
Submitted on 25-07-2016
We found the rooms clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast and evening reception. The location was perfect for us, and seems like it would be easy to get to no matter where you needed to go in Boise. We have already booked this hotel for our return trip in August.
from Boise
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Our room at Oxford Suites was clean and in great shape. Air conditioning worked fine and the kids loved the swimming pool. Initially we picked Oxford over other locations for the made to order eggs (my husband has allergies) and the proximity to the movie theater and restaurants. We are already planning another visit in September!
from Phoenix
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The Oxford Suites is a beautiful hotel.We stayed in a King Suite. The room was exceptional. We didnt make it to the free breakfast or the evening reception so I cannot comment on this. I do wish they had a restauraunt because at the end of the day neither one of my kids wanted to leave the hotel. They just wanted to swim.However, we did find Tuscanos Brazilian Grill next door and we enjoyed our dinner. I highly recommend Tuscanos. All in all we had a fabulous stay at Oxford Suites and if we are ... Read more
from Kalispell, Montana
Submitted on 27-07-2016
After attending my sister's funeral we drove 4 hours arriving in Boise at about 8:30pm. Upon check-in we were given tickets for 2 complimentary drinks each and a ticket for breakfast the next morning. Before heading out to find a place for dinner we elected to check out the complimentary drinks and appetizers that were offered. The appetizers were complete with complimentary chili, cheese and chips. We decided to eat lite and settle for the appetizers that were offered, which was all that we nee... Read more
from Sebastopol, California
Submitted on 27-07-2016
The Oxford Suites in Boise was perfect. Large room with very comfortable bed, fabulous breakfast with good coffee (a big deal for me), and free drinks to boot. We had stayed at a couple of lower priced hotels on our recent trip and were quite disappointed with both. For a bit more money, the Oxford Suites proved to be the perfect place to relax for a night. With the full breakfast and the two free drinks each (with munchies) it proved to be a great value. Would definately stay here again. My h... Read more
from Idaho
Submitted on 29-07-2016
I stay at Oxford often. This time was a little different. They charged us twice and it took forever to get oor money back. No good when your traveling. The room was good but might be ready for an update. Breakfast was great as always!!
from Kelso
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Nicely appointed, very clean, very roomy and great staff. The evening reception was great! You can pick your beverage with a light snack. Now here is the funny thing we did. Just before getting into our beds on our first night we heard a fog horn sound which continued all nigh long every 5-10 min. We ask each other, why do we hear a fog horn sound? We are not by the ocean, no fog. Now you might be thinking we are ding dongs or were they just very tired. Let's go with the we were very tire... Read more
from Las Vegas
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Great Hotel - a good night sleep and nice rooms. Welcomes pets. Enjoyed the cook to order breakfast and the evening reception was nice to kick back and have a drink. Lots of Restruants located in the area.
from Roosevelt
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Loved it, the motel ,the food and the service were awesome ..We really liked boise too.. The motel location is spot on for walking and toucahns is just a few steps away.. as was walmart and lowes.. good place
from
Submitted on 30-07-2016
For the first time I used Reservation Counter to book a room. I found the best deal ever on there. Only $115 for a King Studio Suite!!! Unbelievable. On a Friday-Saturday no less. This room was immaculate. Double doors open up to a Humongous bathroom like a bridal suite! Large glass shower, super deep large tub, separate room for toilet. Granite countertops and floors. Beautiful. Large kingsize bed and large lounge chair, Bar area sink, frig/freezer and microwave. My only disappointment is the s... Read more
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 01-08-2016
We stopped late one night and I wish I had more time to simply enjoy the hotel. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The pool looked great with a hot tub and breakfast was buffet with made to order omelets. The only thing we didn't get was gluten free options but that is a lot to ask. This hotel was well worth the stop!
from Fresno, California
Submitted on 03-08-2016
I would have breakfast last till 10 people are on vacation might wan to sleep in. Desk help more. I left my phone charger in the room. I know my own fault but didn't get it mailed back until a week later.
from Woodinville, Washington
Submitted on 03-08-2016
My family, 11 of us, really liked this h o tel in Boise, Idaho. We had 3 rooms which were comfortable and clean. The hotel is close to restaurants and a movie theatre with easy access to the freeway. The inside pool area looked nice although we didn't have time to use it.
from Campbell
Submitted on 03-08-2016
The room is very nice. The breakfast is excellent. The staff is great. The evening reception is unbeatable. This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in out of visiting 40+ states and 10+ countries. My first stay here was for 45 days (work) and when I came on a personal trip I opted for this hotel.
from Reno, Nevada
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Stayed here for two nights st the beginning and end of a kayaking trip. The rooms were well maintained, the two free drinks were welcomed and the breakfast was fine. The only issue we had was that our room faced the very busy freeway and you could hear a lot of the traffic.
from Redwood City
Submitted on 10-08-2016
I visited Boise thrice and every time, I preferred this hotel. Lovely service and delicious breakfast. My friends advised me to visit a different hotel every time when I visited Boise but I have always preferred to stay in "OXFORD SUITES". They have even provided free Airport drop.
from Rexburg, Idaho
Submitted on 10-08-2016
This is the hotel I compare others too. Yes, there's an Oxford I stayed at in Spokane which was a great disappointment when compared to this gem. The rooms are wonderful and the bathrooms are outstanding. Big bathtubs and separate showers. I can't say enough good things about it. If it were located on some mountain or seashore it would make Conde Nest top 100. Doesn't have any affiliation with honors programs but who cares with how good this place is. Close to the airport, restaurants, shopping.... Read more
from Rhinelander
Submitted on 11-08-2016
We were on a 17 day vacation on our motorcycle. Oxford Suites was one of the nicest, cleanest, friendliest, and accommodating hotels we encountered. We received a wonderful sound sleep in the comfortable beds as we needed after traveling so many miles! The room was spotless! The hotel was quiet! The made to order breakfast buffet was delicious and the breakfast area was so clean. The rates were super! The only down fall is that Oxford suites needs to expand their hotels to the Midwest!!!! Ser... Read more
from Mountain Home
Submitted on 11-08-2016
We have always stayed at the Oxford suites when we travel to boise for an overnight. This trip even though I booked the "romance" option for the room was a disappointment. Not that the room wasn't clean or the bed uncomfortable but only because of lack of concern by staff. At the desk I felt I was just being moved along to make room for someone else to check in. It just felt unorganized and impersonal. Of course the "romance" options didn't show up so that had to be addressed at checkout. ... Read more
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Best hotel we stayed in on our six state Road trip. We has a two room suite with a separate king bed and bathroom in one room and two queen beds and a bathroom in the other part of the suite. There was also a sofa and desk. The bathroom had a large soaking tub and separate shower. Great breakfast and evening reception. Didn't have time to use the indoor pool. If you visit Boise, go rafting!
from Nampa, Idaho, United States
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The shower floor was so slick that my husband fell down the first morning we were there. He also hit his back on the way down on the sharp edge of the shower bench. I had to take him to the emergency room to make sure he had no internal bleeding. We had to ask for a form to fill out stating what had happened so it would be on record and noone from the hotel offered any assistance in any way. They did ask how he was doing, but that was it. We had to ask for something to be put on the floor o... Read more
from
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Our room was spectacular. The bathroom was amazing - a wonderful setup, with a shower and enclosed toilet. The staff was great and recommended a nearby restaurant for dinner - that was one of the best meals we had ever had!
from West Linn, Oregon
Submitted on 04-09-2016
By far the best place I've stayed while on the road. Car full of kids for 11 hrs, we arrive and they have evening reception with Wine! Are you kidding? Hotel room was clean, comfortable oh and they have complimentary breakfast! Only thing was shampoo, body wash and coffee wasnt replinshed during our 3 night stay wth 5 ppl but otherwise a fabulous stay! We will return and highly recommend!
from South Jordan
Submitted on 05-09-2016
Enjoyed the stay. Everything was better than expected. This may have been the best room (well, suite) we have ever enjoyed! We appreciated the safety features as well as the amenities. Would suggest the company expand the chain to other states.
from Glenwood
Submitted on 06-09-2016
I travel regularly and routinely stay at a Marriott. The lobby is pretty small, but nice, the room was very nice and up to the standards I was accustomed to. This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. The staff was very friendly and made sure I was aware of the many FREE amenities: Happy Hour with drinks and appetizers (enough for a dinner). The breakfast was wonderful and fresh made to order. The dining rom was lovely. I will recommend this highly to my co-workers who travel to the Boise a... Read more
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 07-09-2016
We arrived at 6 p.m. and were sent to a room that was not cleaned. The bed was unmade and there was trash in the waste basket. Our next room had sheets on the bed that looked as if they had been slept in. When I went downstairs to partake in the evening wine event no one was present to pour a glass. I gave up. The highlight was the breakfast the next morning which was delicious.
from Keller, Texas, United States
Submitted on 09-09-2016
This hotel is lovely. The room appointments are wonderful with a microwave, refrigerator, extra seating, separate shower and tub and enclosed toilet. The complimentary breakfast is fantastic and the daily reception (happy hour) provides enough appetizers that you could call it "dinner". The staff are friendly and accommodating. And, the hotel is "pet friendly". All around great find!
from Colorado
Submitted on 12-09-2016
I waited to review this hotel because we were charged twice for one of our rooms and I wanted to make sure that was resolved before commenting. It was resolved, and the staff were very helpful and obliging in correcting the double charge. The amenities at this hotel are incredible-they include a cocktail hour with 2 free drinks and snacks, a full breakfast with individually prepared omelettes or eggs, a very nice pool area and the rooms are large and comfortable. Our room was on the south side,... Read more
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Submitted on 12-09-2016
All the suites have plenty of room for a family. The Breakfast was amazing!! Great options and the Omlete station was a huge plus!! Happy hour every night was a treat!! The shampoo, conditioner and soap in the bathrooms were the best I have ever experienced!! Wish I could've bought some to bring home!! We have been coming to Boise for years and have stayed in many hotels..... But this was by far the BEST!! Huge fan!!
from
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Nice experience. Second stay at Oxford and found it quite nice in Boise also. Room and hotel nicely appointed. Good breakfast too. Accessible to highway for day trips and touring. Lovely staff and comfy accommodations. Would stay again.
from Boise
Submitted on 13-09-2016
We scheduled this visit after my husband's grueling deployment to Turkey, to give us some quality couples detox and decompress time together before getting back to work and "life." We enjoyed our stay. It just didn't last long enough.
from Littleton, Colorado
Submitted on 14-09-2016
We stayed here one night while we were passing through. It is our favorite place to stay when in Boise. The rooms are nice. Great big bathroom with soaking tub although I did not use it this time. There was three adults and plenty of room. The breakfast is the best at any hotel for free we have had. They make you omelette. They have lots of fruit choices as one of our party is vegan and fruit is what they have for breakfast this was great compared to other hotels. The evening reception was ok if... Read more
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 17-09-2016
My husband and I chose Oxford Suites after checking reviews and costs in Boise. We were attending a college reunion and had not been to Boise in years, and this hotel was new to us. Oxford Suite offers large, clean rooms, helpful staff, with a complete buffet-style breakfast included in the price. Close proximity to the airport and freeway, yet quiet. Hint: the front desk offered 10% off if we booked directly through the hotel next time rather than going through an on-line service. We will... Read more
from Castro Valley, California
Submitted on 21-09-2016
The Oxford Suites was exceptionally inviting! The rooms were adorable, clean and spacious! The bathroom was large with the toilet in a seperate room. You had a tub and a shower with lots of room, I loved it! You were given tickets to the bar for beer or wine from 5:30 - 9:30 p.m. that was awesome. Tickets for breakfast in the morning, a full course hot meal eggs, omelet, biscuits and gravy along with cereal, fruit, sweet rolls, coffee, chocolate and tea. This was absolutely wonderful! I c... Read more
from La Grande
Submitted on 23-09-2016
The actual staff is very good and quite accomodating. However, the advertising practices on the internet were not accurate about price and consequently the desk staff had to help out. The manager's special rate helped, but I was not pleased since I quoted one rate to family and then had to explain a higher rate. The staff were kind and courteous.
from Blackfoot
Submitted on 23-09-2016
Great location. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than average with made to order eggs. Plenty of room for our family of six with 3 beds and a hide a bed. Only complaint is that there was a lot of freeway noise that could be heard in the room.
from Cottage Grove
Submitted on 24-09-2016
I found this property to exceed my expectations in every regard. The top-notch room furniture quality and arrangements, as well as a much welcomed soaking tub add to the best breakfast we experienced during our 2 week trip across the country. Add to that the value and you have an unmatched combination.
from
Submitted on 24-09-2016
I liked everything about this hotel. It has a luxurious feel to it. The staff was very helpful, cheerful and polite. The room was very clean and well-decorated. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful and the egg chef was very nice like the rest of the staff. The evening reception was a bonus, we weren't expecting that. We missed breakfast our second day because we left just after 6 and the weekend breakfast starts at 7. Overall, we were very pleased.
from Chanhassen
Submitted on 26-09-2016
Excellent hotel with outstanding Evening Reception and hot breakfast. Each suite is spacious with great amenities and an awesome bathroom with full shower and separate tub. Staff is friendly and courteous. Stay here when in Boise :)
from Enterprise
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Upon recommendation from friends, my wife and I stayed here and were impressed with the customer service and quality. We definitely recommend this hotel, we will be staying here again if we return to Boise.
TOP