Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum

Boise, ID, US (BOI)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 579 reviews
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Hotel is less than 2 miles from the Boise Airport in the spectrum entertainment complex of restaurants and movie theatres. The
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED DELUXE

OVERSIZED-COMP WIFI-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC DLX RM W/TUB

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

1 KING BED JUNIOR SUITE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1KNG ACC 2BDRM STE W TUB

1KG,2DBLS,COMP WIFI-BED WITH ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEA ACC STE RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

2 BDRM FAMILY SUITE

2 BEDROOMS-1 WITH KING BED-1 WITH 2 QUEENS, COMP HI-SPEED INTERNET-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
7699 West Spectrum Street, Boise, ID US 83709

At the Hilton Garden Inn - Boise Spectrum hotel in Boise, Idaho, you'll find everything you need including complimentary high-speed Internet and remote printing provided by PrinterOn in all guestrooms and lobby areas. The Hilton Garden Inn Boise, Idaho hotel is certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler.The Hilton Garden Inn Boise Hotel Features* Great American Grill* Room service from 5pm - 9pm* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry* Pavilion Lounge* Complimentary 24-hour shuttle service* Complimentary parking* Complimentary 24-hour business service* Indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi* 24-hour Fitness Center and in-room Stay Fit Kits* Four state of the art meeting rooms for groups from five to 300* Complimentary USA Today newspapers each weekday morningThe Hilton Garden Inn - Boise Hotel Sales Team Features* From a small board meeting to a special wedding day* Dedicated sales team to focus on the details of your event* Meeting rooms with state of the art technology* On-site catering of breakfast, lunch and dinnerThe Hilton Garden Inn Boise, ID Hotel Social Functions* Business groups* Wedding groups* Sports groups* Family reunions* High school and college reunionsThe Hilton Garden Inn Boise, Idaho Hotel Location* Easy on and off access to I-84* Minutes away from restaurants, movie theaters, the Boise greenbelt, skiing, and golf* Five minutes from the Boise town square Mall* 10 minutes from Downtown Boise and Boise State University* 15 minutes from Roaring Springs water park* 20 minutes to the Idaho Center in Nampa, Idaho* 50 minutes away from white water rafting*****Everything. Right where you need it.*****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center


Based on 579 reviews
from Deer Harbor
Submitted on 16-05-2016
My husband and I live in Wilderness Ranch and have stayed at the Hilton twice for special occasions . We love it. The rooms are comfortable with frig, microwave and coffee maker. The bar and restaurant are delightful with lovely fireplace ambience. Extremely nice staff.
from
Submitted on 18-05-2016
I spent most of last week in this hotel and was extremely happy with the room and the staff. It is the staff that make or break a hotel!! I cam back from work early one day and there was no coffee or cookies on the table in the entrance. Before I could say anything the front desk team offered to go and get a pot of coffee and some cookies for us to eat - still hot made fresh in the kitchen. Brilliant Service. I would reccomend this hotel.
from Anthem, Arizona
Submitted on 18-05-2016
We had a one night stop over in Boise. The hotel is in a great location right off I-84 with easy access to downtown Boise and several good restaurants, and is located across from a large mall if that's your thing. The fitness room is adequate and we were treated to a complimentary excellent breakfast.
from
Submitted on 19-05-2016
We stayed for one night in a two-room apartment after a long intercontinental flight. It was great - very specious apartment, two bath rooms, clean, comfortable, with all amnesties typical to Hilton. The breakfast was also good, Easily accessible from the BOI airport (10-15 min drive). Several restaurants are in the walking distance.
from Carey, Idaho
Submitted on 24-05-2016
great front desk staff - restaurant was average or below, cook times slow, waitstaff even slower - to have to add words to this to make it acceptable for a rating seems unnecessary however I must add a smiley face and a goodbye for now to make it work
from Miami
Submitted on 31-05-2016
From location, staff, facility, accommodation and restaurant I was extremely satisfied and pleased. Daniel was very attentive and made me feel as if I was the guest of honor at this hotel. Kim at the restaurant and bar was very kind and made sure I was able to enjoy a relaxing meal after a long flight. Alesha during breakfast greeted me with a smile and made sure I started my day perfect.
from Port Angeles, Washington
Submitted on 03-06-2016
The front desk was friendly to and efficient. The dining room staff was wonderful and dinner was prompt and delicious. The room was large and the bed was the best! I would stay at the Boise Garden Hilton again on my next business trip.
from
Submitted on 03-06-2016
This hotel is clean and bright with very comfortable beds, a clean, well-kept pool and spa the staff was very helpful. This wasn't our first stay and won't be our last. If the hotel was downtown, it would be perfect, but it's a short drive.
from Flagstaff
Submitted on 04-06-2016
great rooms and great breakfast- love the choice to order cooked to order eggs and other hot breakfast choices. Love that they have a bar The Hilton Brand hotels are my favorite- I travel a lot and I think their beds and pillows (which is the most important for me) are the BEST.
from Philadelphia, United States
Submitted on 05-06-2016
We stayed here the night before an early flight. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant which was tasty - we have two kids and they were happy too! Service was great at the hotel, and location is close to shopping and restaurants. Transfer to the airport was easy too. Would stay again.
from Seattle
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Very nice place! Would stay again. Rooms are very nice. Lobby was welcoming. Close to restaurants. The staff was very welcoming and took good care of us while we were staying. The cookies were amazing as always. Great stay!
from West Sacramento, California
Submitted on 16-06-2016
I've always enjoyed staying at Hilton Garden Inns. This hotel has an excellent chef on staff. Their dinner was wonderful for both my husband and I. The chef came out to greet us. After dinner, we went upstairs for awhile, then came back to enjoy the wonderful desserts that the chef had suggested. The outside sitting area with a fire was a wonderful touch.
from
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Staff great, was clean, only complaint was smell of cigarettes in hallway and stair well. I was on forth floor and used stairs to get exercise, pretty strong until hit lower floors. Thank goodness our room didn't smell. I loved the access to freeway and downtown. I would stay again!
from Gig Harbor, Washington
Submitted on 20-06-2016
I always stay at a Hilton Garden Inn for one main reason - the adjustable bed. So after checking in to this location late at night I was shocked to find that my bed was a regular hard mattress. I check with the front desk the next day and was told that the management decided to remove the adjustable beds. I am not a happy camper. I was also surprised to find that the hot breakfast buffet has been replaced by a menu with a waitress. Some may like this, but when I need to eat a quick breakfast be... Read more
from Blacksburg, Virginia
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Staff that I engaged were excellent including the shuttle drivers, front desk, food and waiters. Food quality was excellent, both breakfast and dinner. Hotel is very nice and clean throughout the common areas.
from Gilbert, United States
Submitted on 24-06-2016
What was top-notch about my experience was the service. From the friendly night manager who checked me in to the gracious young woman at the front desk when I checked out, they were all friendly and helpful. The location was conveniently located - close to the airport and downtown but also right off the freeway to head out to Eagle. So I couldn't complain as I was within 20 minutes of everyplace I wanted to go during my visit. There was a movie theatre and many restaurants near by - but th... Read more
from Ogden, Utah
Submitted on 27-06-2016
I just wanted to say this Hilton garden Inn. is a great clean place to stay. the staff was great. the room was big and comfortable and clean. they have a great TV probably the largest selection of channels. and the pool is open 24hrs. the onsite restaurant is very good. there are plenty of restaurants that you can walk to and the movies across the street.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. Gym was clean and had efficient equipment. The food was excellent! Very nice atmosphere and pleasant lobby area. Extremely convinient location near shopping center, Costco, movie theater.
from Eugene, Oregon
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Excellence at Hilton The brand's expectations were maintained. We had a wonderful We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was refreshing. The breakfast was delicious. The staff was courteous and helpful.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Loved this hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Very clean rooms and comfortable bed. Shower was nice and great water pressure. Great location close to town and the airport. Did not get a chance to go to the pool but it looked nice.
from Washington
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The room was super clean and the staff was helpful with any needs I had. Good breakfast downstairs and nice location of hotel. I would always choose to stay at a Hilton because of the service and cleanliness of the facility.
from Waterford, MI
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Can't ask for a better location. About 10 minutes from the airport, surrounded by restaurants like Goodwood, Fuddruckers, Twin Peaks, Legends Sports Pub, Cracker Barrel and others, and entertainment options like a 21 screen multiplex. Hotel itself is in very good condition, with a comfortable lobby and nicely maintained landscaping. Check in was friendly and efficient, although we were not able to get a King deluxe room away from the elevators, according to the desk clerk all rooms of that cl... Read more
from Detroit, Michigan
Submitted on 14-07-2016
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. IT was my first time to the Boise area and I was greeted with a warm smile by a very helpful front desk agent. The hotel has a nice lobby and the rooms were clean and comfortable. One of the best HGIs I have stayed in recently.
from Ventura, California
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This hotel was above and beyond my expectations in every way. The friendliness and courtesy of the staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and most especially the quality of the food was not the norm for most hotels.
from Fresno, California
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Due to delayed flights into Boise we had to get a hotel room at 11:30pm. We had no toiletries and the hotel staff helped us with everything we needed. The room was very clean and quiet. In the morning we where happy to find a nice eating area for breakfast. We had a good selection and the staff was great.
from Montrose, Colorado
Submitted on 19-07-2016
From the moment we were greeted by the kind front desk staff to departure it was an excellent overnight stay. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. At breakfast, Deborah was an outstanding server who explained everything available and served the well prepared delights in a very prompt manner. The front desk staff assisted us with an excellent restaurant choice. On our return visit we will try the in-house dinning. The room was at a very comfortable temperature upon arrival. Thanks for a gr... Read more
from Idaho Falls, Idaho
Submitted on 20-07-2016
The beds are super comfy,has an excellent nights sleep, quiet rooms for sleeping in late, nice spa, close and convenient to the downtown area, always a pleasure to visit the Hilton Garden Inn in Boise
from boise
Submitted on 20-07-2016
This hotel is located in a great area of town, freeway access near by and many amenities. We didn't stay at the hotel since we live in the area. However many of my family have stayed at this hotel when visiting. The rooms are large, clean and the hotel staff is so kind and gracious and eager to assist with any need. What a great place to stay... The hotel has a great restaurant located in their lobby. The executive chef (Dave) brings a new and great flair to the food. The hotel offered Ju... Read more
from
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Great location, quiet room (we requested), lots of amenities (husband used fitness center), friendly and thoughtful staff (satisfied our request for staying a day longer AND gave us the same rate we booked with which was awesome!, LOVED the Keurig in the room, and the bed was super comfy. Spacious room to relax in. Though we didn't use the restaurant and mini-snack shop, we appreciated that it was available should we need it.
from Sacramento, California, United States
Submitted on 24-07-2016
On my way to A retreat in northern Idaho, I spent the night at this hotel. I can say nothing bad. It was a great hotel experience. The staff, the room and breakfast were excellent. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to all.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. We were greeted with 2 bottles of cold water for each of us. I don't know if that's normal or because of the recent heat wave. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The whole place was top notch as you might expect from Hilton. The only disappointment was that I wanted to attach some photos from my camera to an email in the business center and I was not able to do that. Not a big deal, but it would have been nice.
from Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Decent hotel, quiet but hotel is getting older. Decor is very dated. However air conditioner was amazing. Found staff not to be as friendly as other Garden Inn. Guess I wasn't an executive or not a big money spender....
from Newport, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The front desk people did a great job setting me up and giving all that I needed. The started with a big hello and two complimentary bottles of water on a very hot day. I would recommend this hotel to anybody going on business or just a vacation.
from Antiguo Cuscatlan, El Salvador
Submitted on 26-07-2016
The hotel is really nice. It is located in front of Boise spectrum, so you can go to the movies or grab a bite to eat. There are also some restaurants near by. It is located close to the airport, and a quick drive from the town square mall. The personnel are friendly and very helpful.
from Kearns, Utah
Submitted on 28-07-2016
This was the best place we have stayed in awhile. Staff was awesome and friendly. The resturaunt was delicious and convenient. Pool was clean. Room was clean and comfortable. Close to so many amenities we just walked.
from Chandler, United States
Submitted on 29-07-2016
The front desk immediately moved us to a room facing the rear of the hotel as there was an outdoor music performance opposite the hotel. Perhaps if I was a heavy metal fan, I would have tried to open the windows! Another part entered our new room a few minutes later as they'd been assigned it too. The front desk called when they became aware of the situation and provided several comp's to make up for the confusion. We ate in the dining room and enjoyed a wonderful meal with lots of attention fro... Read more
from Montana
Submitted on 31-07-2016
My wife and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum recently. My wife caught a virus and was pretty much bed ridden one day during our stay. The staff at the hotel provided us with everything we needed to make her day in bed more comfortable. I was able to enjoy the breakfast one of the best I have had at a chain hotel.
from Shoreline
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Very helpful when we asked questions on where to eat. Great breakfast options, big pool, and hot tub.We loved the big open lobby. Don't be afraid to ask the front desk about any of your needs they are very friendly.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Nothing but good things to say about the staff, the property, the room and the convenient location. We stayed at several HGI properties during our road trip to Wyoming, Utah, Idaho and Montana and this was definitely our favorite.
from Montecito, California
Submitted on 08-08-2016
OK, nice hotel, well maintained, clean, good linens, etc. Biggest complaint is that we came from California to visit Boise for the first time over 2 nights. We unpacked in room 322 and foolishly didn't pull the curtains back to see the view (or lack of one). #322 is a larger room with sitting area that we paid for, and we're Honors members who have stayed in Hilton properties over 45 years (probably when Conrad was still running the joint!) Parting the curtains to our horror, we were directly ... Read more
from Las Vegas
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Daniel checked us in, and he was very professional and courteous. Our in-room refrigerator was warm, and Anthony/Tony (maintenance/shuttle driver) replaced it immediately. The room was clean, however, the carpet was a bit dirty (not recommended for a crawling baby/a toddler). Their cooked-to-order breakfast $11.95+(Adult) also includes a buffet of pastries, juices/milk, yogurt, oatmeal and cereal. The location was great with plenty of restaurants and shops nearby (5-minute walk). We had... Read more
from Utah
Submitted on 08-08-2016
At every Hilton Garden Inn I've stayed at, breakfast has always been free. Not so anymore. I was charged $12.95 + tax for what used to be free on the breakfast buffet. And the quality of food really wasn't worth that. My company encourages us to stay at hotels with free breakfast, because on a $35 day per diem, that breakfast cost uses up almost half of our meal allowance. Sad that I won't be staying at HGI anymore, because I always liked the brand. :(
from Norwich, VT, United States
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Located within easy distance of the airport and downtown Boise, the attractive landscaping and interiors, shuttle to the airport and reasonable prices make this hotel a pleasant place to stay for business or leisure. The rooms and lobby are comfortable, spacious. The staff goes out of its way to help; the breakfast with generous portions and tasty.
from Peoria, Arizona
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Great location with easy freeway access. Nice property, clean rooms, free wifi, helpful staff, and dinning area. The breakfast was from a menu and very good. Clean pool and workout room. Would definitely stay here again.
from
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff who helped with a small snafu on my first assigned room (my fault) and made it simple. My best friend and I had a marvelous four night stay. Will definitely stay there again!.
from Chicago
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Front desk staff extremely pleasant and welcoming. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Bed is very comfortable. Also happy with the location, close to downtown and the airport. Didn't eat breakfast but it looked good.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The staff was VERY helpful in dealing with reservation changes and unlike other hotels, they could link our online and hotwire reservation so we didn't have to check out and in with 2 separate reservations. The rooms were great and next to Goodwood BBQ - one of the best! The window even opened!
from Melba, Idaho
Submitted on 31-08-2016
This was a great clean friendly hotel. Upon arriving. Welcomed by friendly workers, anything I needed they where more than happy to help accommodate. I would definately stay here again, best hotel expierence
from Moscow, Idaho
Submitted on 05-09-2016
The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. We stayed on the fourth floor; the room was large and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The room had a Keurig with a coffee/tea selection and the bathroom had a sewing kit and a little toiletry kit, in addition to the standard shampoo/conditioner/lotion.
from Three Forks, Montana
Submitted on 05-09-2016
We stayed here for my girls pageant. The hotel staff was amazing!!!!! But the price could be lower. I felt that it was a bit too high priced. The breakfast was excellent! I wish there were more gluten free options.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Hilton Garden Inns are a favorite of mine, but I wasn't expecting anything beyond the usual when I checked into the HGI on Spectrum in Boise, iD. Boy was I surprised. First, I checked out the pool - it was big! i could actually swim laps in it and then head for the adjacent jacuzzi. That done I decided to eat dinner "in" at the HGI restaurant. I ordered the Shrimp Scampi which turned out to be the best version of a Shrimp de Jonghe -ish sautee I have had in years. The chef, David H., even ... Read more
from FenwicK Island, DE
Submitted on 07-09-2016
We stayed here in a junior suite for 3 nights. Hotel staff were great. Very helpful. Room was spacious and clean. We used the fitness center each day and found it well equipped. Specially liked that it had a recumbent bike. My husband used the spa. It was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in on our cross country trip. The furniture was very comfortable as was the bed.
from Donna
Submitted on 11-09-2016
The hotel was very clean. The staff was welcoming and friendly. We will definitely come back here again. We came for pleasure and the scenery was great as well. Close to highway. Great restraints near by.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 14-09-2016
An amazing stay!! Helpful, friendly staff that told us how to see the best of Boise (in a couple of hours)! The hotel was super clean and had fantastic amenities! I would definitely book with this hotel again!!
from Clovis, Ca.
Submitted on 17-09-2016
This hotel offers a warm friendly greeting and excellent service to back it up. Of particular note is their outstanding room service and the excellent chefs. You get the feeling that everyone among the staff are intent on you having an enjoyable stay. Located near but not too close to all the key freeways for easy access in and around Boise. Many restaurants and good shopping nearby.
from Spokane, Washington, United States
Submitted on 17-09-2016
I always stay here when I come to Boise. The location is close to the freeway. Very close to the mall area. I like the workout facility too. The staff is always friendly and attentive. I recommend it.
from Burley, United States
Submitted on 19-09-2016
This is a great place to stay, clean and comfortable. Room had essentials, but were updated to feel modern and comfortable. The heat/cooling system was easy to operate, electronic devices in the room all worked. The location was amazing, making it easy to access various parts of Boise for meetings, but the location provided an ease for entertainment and food which was great!
from Sequim, United States
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Our business group overwhelmed the restaurant in the hotel, but the wait staff and the chef did everything they could to accommodate us, and the food was great too! Good shuttle service to and from the airport. Would definitely go there again!
from Tijeras, United States
Submitted on 22-09-2016
I picked this hotel because of the Hilton name and because it had a restaurant and bar. Although I didn't end up eating in the restaurant, it was very welcoming. I would recommend this hotel and would return if I'm in the area. It is right across the street from the Mall and a Sports Bar. Twin Peaks is almost in the same parking lot and the food there was delicious. My group sat at the bar in the hotel and had a beer and the service staff was very friendly. The food smelled very good even ... Read more
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Submitted on 24-09-2016
Very nice and CLEAN! Very nice rooms and staff. Bathtub is a bit dated, but it's clean Good bed and good nights sleep And Costco is right next door so you can go grab a hot dog and drink. Stay here it's nice
from Russellville, United States
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Room Nice and Clean. Service was great. Breakfast was outstanding. Fitness room has cable crossover, dumbells, benches plus all the standard equipment with a lot of room to exercise. Location is convenient to many great restaurants.
from Valley City
Submitted on 29-09-2016
From the first step in the door, to living in a room for 4 nights, to enjoying breakfast at the in-house restaurant, this place exceeded my expectations. The bed was really comfortable. Our room was a little bigger than standard fare motels - it never felt crowded. Appreciated the fridge and microwave in the room, and the iron and ironing board. Wifi was reliable. Housekeeping was not intrusive. Location is just a couple blocks off I-84, so easy access to everything. Lots of restaurants nearby, ... Read more
from Hailey, United States
Submitted on 01-10-2016
Great location, good restaurant inside the hotel and two great restaurants right next to it, friendly staff, clean rooms. Great value. No breakfast buffet in the morning, but I prefer to have a breakfast of my choosing anyway.
from Alameda, California
Submitted on 04-10-2016
We found this hotel to be comfortable, clean, and can be without being anything really very elaborate. Is a short drive to the airport and a slightly longer drive to downtown Boise. There is a restaurant and bar in the hotel. Like the hotel it is reasonable and convenient without being remarkable. Parking is free. The staff is friendly and efficient. There's nothing of interest within walking distance of the hotel, but if you have a car it is a very handy spot for visiting Boise.
from Boise, United States
Submitted on 04-10-2016
I appreciate the welcoming nature of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. From the moment we walked in, to the time we departed, the entire staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel is in a great location, central to most of Boise.
from Washington
Submitted on 08-10-2016
This hotel has a very inviting check in area and place to sit and visit. I was a bit shocked to see the pillow cases weren't ironed--made me worry they hadn't been changed. Everything else was super clean so I'm supposing they were too. The TV control allowed us to add sub-titles. There were lots of places for us to plug in our devices. I was disappointed to find paper cups instead of actual glass. It takes the edge off of a nice glass of wine at the end of the day.
from
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Loved the cleanliness of our room and having Keurig coffee each morning. The breakfast was hot and delicious with a large selection of choices. We enjoyed the fresh baked bars that were served in the lobby each day. The location of the hotel was close to the highway and great restaurants.
from
Submitted on 12-10-2016
Fantastic value, and I am one of the pickiest of people to please given a hotel in this price range. Good location and proximity to restaurants, freeways, etc. Very nice hotel employees and management. Highly recommend.
from Belgrade, United States
Submitted on 13-10-2016
I was traveling on Military Orders and my government travel card was declined due to a finance issue within the Military. The front desk agent was extremely patient and helpful while I worked the issue with my finance office. I was scheduled to stay for 4 nights, so the manager allowed me to stay that night even though my card would not process and I was able to fix the card and pay the next day. The professionalism and willingness to ensure the customer was taken care of was truly appreciate... Read more
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 15-10-2016
Friendly staff, welcoming atmosphere, clean room, toiletries nice, very comfortable bed & very nice cooked to order breakfast for extra fee. This was by far the nicest hotel we stayed in during our trip.
from Boise, United States
Submitted on 17-10-2016
Everything was clean, the person that checked us in was nice, patient, and made sure we didn't have any questions without making us feel rushed. The breakfast was AMAZING, and the hot tub/facilities are open 24/7 so no more worrying about them closing at 11pm. It made us feel like "adults" that we are, not having a curfew for them which was really nice for us after traveling all day.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 18-10-2016
Great staff! Great atmosphere! Comfortable and spacious rooms! Good location close to Costco, movie theatre, and restaurant! Good food served in the hotel restaurant as well. I can't wait to return. Family friendly!
from Boise, United States
Submitted on 18-10-2016
The hotel was very nice with an extremely clean room. It was nice to be close to the cinemas and the mall was just down the road. Having the restaurant in the hotel also helped. We didn't have to go out if we did not want to.
from Kalispell, Montana
Submitted on 20-10-2016
We enjoy staying at this hotel. It is located very well for shopping, downtown, the theater and airport. The staff was helpful and the room very clean. The morning buffet was very nice. And we were able to bring fresh fruit with us for our drive to Nevada the next day.
from Castro Valley, CA
Submitted on 21-10-2016
Second stay at this hotel. First stay in August when I helped my son move from the Bay Area to Boise. Visited this past weekend for the BSU vs. CSU game and loved this hotel so much that my husband and I stayed here again. Friendly staff, nice rooms (love the beds!) and overall a great stay.
from North Olmsted, Ohio
Submitted on 26-10-2016
Returned to Boise Spectrum area and stayed at this Hilton brand. Recently completely renovated so room is like a new hotel. Very attractive room. Very quiet room on top floor. Service was great and free airport shuttle. While it doesn't have a free breakfast it is only $11 +/- and is freshly made to order and excellent as compared to the typical free breakfast. Free breakfast means lots of kids running down halls and jumping in room above at other hotels we have stayed at in area. Price was a li... Read more
from SAN JOSE
Submitted on 26-10-2016
Very clean and located in the best area with many restaurants and shopping in walking distance. The only issue is that breakfast is NOT included. I am too cheap to pay $11.99 + tax + tip for breakfast because there are many other hotels provide free breakfast. Otherwise, this hotel is a clean and upscale hotel for business travelers.
from Bellevue, United States
Submitted on 26-10-2016
My only reluctance in sharing my review is that it will be harder to get a room! From the friendly staff to the comfy bed and spacious room, this hotel hits all the high notes. Try the eggs benedict at breakfast - it's terrific!
from Milford, United States
Submitted on 27-10-2016
The hotel is great for business and for pleasure. Clean and spacious rooms. The staff are friendly, professional and accommodating. The lobby is wonderful, love the fireplace. Eating area is so pleasant. You are greeted with fresh squeezed lemonade. The snack area is great and such a selection. We used the conference room and the computer room and it was a very positive experience
from Page, United States
Submitted on 28-10-2016
Hotel was very accommodating, staff was very nice and helpful. Could not understand why you have room for 4 and only 3 towels in the room and you have to ask for more. We had to ask for additional towels so each person in the room had at least 1 towel.
from Wenatchee, United States
Submitted on 30-10-2016
This Hilton Garden Inn does a terrific job. The rooms are very nice and clean and the staff was great. The Boise Spectrum area where this hotel is located has numerous restaurants and shopping opportunities including a Costco next door.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 02-11-2016
We flew into Boise on business for three days and wanted a close location to the airport. The Hilton Garden Inn provided us with exactly what we needed. The hotel was very clean, comfortable beds, and not a lot of noise. The staff was very friendly and there are great restaurants close by. We will be going back again soon and Athens Hilton Garden Inn will be our choice again.
from Chandler, United States
Submitted on 04-11-2016
We stay here very often for business. Rooms are always clean. Location works perfectly for us. We highly recommend you give this Hilton a try. We love the staff & EXCELLENT customer service. Especially Daniel and Allison. 5 stars +++++
from Bozeman
Submitted on 04-11-2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is very close to my children's home. The staff are always very helpful. The rooms are very clean. I keep returning because of the experience I have each time I stay.
from Oregon
Submitted on 05-11-2016
Nice room, 2 bedroom suite. Excellent, friendly staff. Good breakfast and wait staff did a great job. Some nearby road construction made it a little tricky but once there all good. Clean quiet rooms. Thanks
from
Submitted on 06-11-2016
A great property. Friendly, accommodating staff. From check-in to check-out I was always met with a smile and a pleasant greeting from the front desk staff, to the wait staff in the restaurant, to housekeeping and the maintenance staff.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 07-11-2016
We have stayed at this property several times. It is a great location, and overall a nice property. Some upgrades may be in order. The air conditioner was so noisy that it was difficult to sleep. We'll stay there again. The location is great and the staff is really helpful. The property is fairly good, but the mechanical systems are apparently a bit tired.
from Idaho Falls, United States
Submitted on 07-11-2016
Nice clean Hotel. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Would recommend updating the room to include USB charge ports as everyone has devices that need charged. Breakfast was a little confusing at first, a sign stating to seat yourself would have been helpful.
from Kingman, Arizona
Submitted on 08-11-2016
So much is within walking. Right across the street is a mall IMAX movie theater and lot of restaurants. So if you have time there is stuff to do. There is also a Costco right behind the hotel. Very nice place to stay
from Boise, United States
Submitted on 09-11-2016
Modern, convenient and great transportation access to shopping, tourist attractions and business locations in the Boise area. Staff is courteous and rooms are clean and quite. Pool and fitness areas are also clean and easy to use.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 10-11-2016
Good location, Great service. Consistent level of friendly service and a great place for dinner. Good selection is strong and quality of food was high. Looks big forward to next trip, see you again soon
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 13-11-2016
Good location. Was please with local restaurants in the area. Staff was very helpful. 24 hour shuttle to and from airport. Very close to the airport. Staff was very helpful with all requests. All in all...very pleased
from Scottsbluff, NE, United States
Submitted on 15-11-2016
Check in was easy and fast (as was check out). Very friendly clerks. Breakfast staff were friendly and nice. Nice rooms - extremely clean. Excellent amenities! Good location. Great fire feature for extending a cool evening. Enjoyed my stay.
from Federal Way, United States
Submitted on 15-11-2016
Terrific place to stay! Classy, clean & comfortable. Welcoming & comfortable lobby. Nice to have chilled water waiting for you. Breakfast is a bargain price & great quality. I'll definitely stay here again!
from Boise, Idaho
Submitted on 14-11-2016
My husband and I were celebrating our Birthdays. We both enjoyed our stay there and will be back in a few months just for a little rest and relaxation,and we really enjoyed the pool/whirlpool. The outside fireplace was relaxing as well. thank you all for a wonderful weekend. See you all soon.
from Buffalo, NY
Submitted on 16-11-2016
This was my 9th Hilton property stay over the course of two weeks and was a fantastic refresher. Bob, the manager, came out as I was checking in and could not have gone further out of his way to thank me for being a Diamond member and for choosing this property. Business travel gets old so it is truly refreshing and appreciated when someone goes out of their way to be accommodating. The check in staff at Hilton properties always say thanks, but Bob went above and beyond - to the point that h... Read more
from
Submitted on 16-11-2016
I stayed here on11/15 and was pleasantly surprised no to be woken up by adjacent room shower noise that in many places is a problem. Hotel was clean, my wake up call on time and room and bedding very comfortable. Got stuck in Boise a second night and tried to rebook but the hotel was full. Highly recommend.
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 22-11-2016
Very nice hotel, services were the best and rooms are spacious . It was great to not leave the hotel to grab something to eat even though there were many eatery's near by. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
from Bend
Submitted on 23-11-2016
Easy access, nice accommodation, good food, nice staff, overall good value. Pool and workout room looked nice but we did not have time to use them. Rooms were nice size, linens very nice, bathrooms very clean.
from Richland, Washington
Submitted on 23-11-2016
This HGI is an excellent property. It's conveniently located near the highway, several restaurants nearby and an IMAX theater across the street. My room was clean, very comfortable and showed no signs of wear. The property in general looks well cared for. The staff is friendly and helpful. I tend to look for HGI's when traveling this location is definitely a great example of how good this chain can be.
from Idaho Falls, Idaho
Submitted on 26-11-2016
The hotel is in a great location. Rooms were clean and staff friendly at check-in/check-out. Breakfast was good though the breakfast staff was a little slow with their service. I would definitely stay again.
from Boise, Idaho
Submitted on 26-11-2016
A great plus for me is the gym and pool/spa is open 24 hours. Room was clean and quiet. Great location and and good price compared to other hotels in the area. The quality of this hotel surpasses those at the same price or even higher.
from Irvine, United States
Submitted on 25-11-2016
Everyone I came into contact with during my stay were exceptional. The hotel was clean, quiet, organized, and it a good location to the airport and close by to the mall. Restaurants also within walking distance. I would stay here again.
from
Submitted on 27-11-2016
We were at Boise to see the grandkids. The location was close to the airport. The breakfast was great! The waitress and cook worked with us, since one of our grandkids had a peanut allergy. We had the two room family suite which worked out great, two bathrooms were a plus!
from Boise, United States
Submitted on 30-11-2016
The online check in process was seamless. The rooms were very nice and clean. The breakfast was plentiful and the staff was very gracious to the children. The rooms were very clean and quieta nd the beds were new and comfortable
from Tacoma, Washington
Submitted on 04-12-2016
Prebooked stop to break up drive from Denver to Tacoma. 12 hrs later beat down and tired greeted with a smile and checked into room with no hassle. Room was quit clean and a/c worked perfectly. Was able to get the rest needed to drive 8 more hrs.
TOP