Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum

Boise, ID, US (BOI)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 508 reviews
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Hotel is less than 2 miles from the Boise Airport in the spectrum entertainment complex of restaurants and movie theatres. The
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED DELUXE

OVERSIZED-COMP WIFI-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC DLX RM W/TUB

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

1 KING BED JUNIOR SUITE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1KNG ACC 2BDRM STE W TUB

1KG,2DBLS,COMP WIFI-BED WITH ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEA ACC STE RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

2 BDRM FAMILY SUITE

2 BEDROOMS-1 WITH KING BED-1 WITH 2 QUEENS, COMP HI-SPEED INTERNET-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
7699 West Spectrum Street, Boise, ID US 83709

At the Hilton Garden Inn - Boise Spectrum hotel in Boise, Idaho, you'll find everything you need including complimentary high-speed Internet and remote printing provided by PrinterOn in all guestrooms and lobby areas. The Hilton Garden Inn Boise, Idaho hotel is certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler.The Hilton Garden Inn Boise Hotel Features* Great American Grill* Room service from 5pm - 9pm* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry* Pavilion Lounge* Complimentary 24-hour shuttle service* Complimentary parking* Complimentary 24-hour business service* Indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi* 24-hour Fitness Center and in-room Stay Fit Kits* Four state of the art meeting rooms for groups from five to 300* Complimentary USA Today newspapers each weekday morningThe Hilton Garden Inn - Boise Hotel Sales Team Features* From a small board meeting to a special wedding day* Dedicated sales team to focus on the details of your event* Meeting rooms with state of the art technology* On-site catering of breakfast, lunch and dinnerThe Hilton Garden Inn Boise, ID Hotel Social Functions* Business groups* Wedding groups* Sports groups* Family reunions* High school and college reunionsThe Hilton Garden Inn Boise, Idaho Hotel Location* Easy on and off access to I-84* Minutes away from restaurants, movie theaters, the Boise greenbelt, skiing, and golf* Five minutes from the Boise town square Mall* 10 minutes from Downtown Boise and Boise State University* 15 minutes from Roaring Springs water park* 20 minutes to the Idaho Center in Nampa, Idaho* 50 minutes away from white water rafting*****Everything. Right where you need it.*****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center


Based on 508 reviews
from Deer Harbor
Submitted on 16-05-2016
My husband and I live in Wilderness Ranch and have stayed at the Hilton twice for special occasions . We love it. The rooms are comfortable with frig, microwave and coffee maker. The bar and restaurant are delightful with lovely fireplace ambience. Extremely nice staff.
from
Submitted on 18-05-2016
I spent most of last week in this hotel and was extremely happy with the room and the staff. It is the staff that make or break a hotel!! I cam back from work early one day and there was no coffee or cookies on the table in the entrance. Before I could say anything the front desk team offered to go and get a pot of coffee and some cookies for us to eat - still hot made fresh in the kitchen. Brilliant Service. I would reccomend this hotel.
from Anthem, Arizona
Submitted on 18-05-2016
We had a one night stop over in Boise. The hotel is in a great location right off I-84 with easy access to downtown Boise and several good restaurants, and is located across from a large mall if that's your thing. The fitness room is adequate and we were treated to a complimentary excellent breakfast.
from
Submitted on 19-05-2016
We stayed for one night in a two-room apartment after a long intercontinental flight. It was great - very specious apartment, two bath rooms, clean, comfortable, with all amnesties typical to Hilton. The breakfast was also good, Easily accessible from the BOI airport (10-15 min drive). Several restaurants are in the walking distance.
from Carey, Idaho
Submitted on 24-05-2016
great front desk staff - restaurant was average or below, cook times slow, waitstaff even slower - to have to add words to this to make it acceptable for a rating seems unnecessary however I must add a smiley face and a goodbye for now to make it work
from Miami
Submitted on 31-05-2016
From location, staff, facility, accommodation and restaurant I was extremely satisfied and pleased. Daniel was very attentive and made me feel as if I was the guest of honor at this hotel. Kim at the restaurant and bar was very kind and made sure I was able to enjoy a relaxing meal after a long flight. Alesha during breakfast greeted me with a smile and made sure I started my day perfect.
from Port Angeles, Washington
Submitted on 03-06-2016
The front desk was friendly to and efficient. The dining room staff was wonderful and dinner was prompt and delicious. The room was large and the bed was the best! I would stay at the Boise Garden Hilton again on my next business trip.
from
Submitted on 03-06-2016
This hotel is clean and bright with very comfortable beds, a clean, well-kept pool and spa the staff was very helpful. This wasn't our first stay and won't be our last. If the hotel was downtown, it would be perfect, but it's a short drive.
from Flagstaff
Submitted on 04-06-2016
great rooms and great breakfast- love the choice to order cooked to order eggs and other hot breakfast choices. Love that they have a bar The Hilton Brand hotels are my favorite- I travel a lot and I think their beds and pillows (which is the most important for me) are the BEST.
from Philadelphia, United States
Submitted on 05-06-2016
We stayed here the night before an early flight. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant which was tasty - we have two kids and they were happy too! Service was great at the hotel, and location is close to shopping and restaurants. Transfer to the airport was easy too. Would stay again.
from Seattle
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Very nice place! Would stay again. Rooms are very nice. Lobby was welcoming. Close to restaurants. The staff was very welcoming and took good care of us while we were staying. The cookies were amazing as always. Great stay!
from West Sacramento, California
Submitted on 16-06-2016
I've always enjoyed staying at Hilton Garden Inns. This hotel has an excellent chef on staff. Their dinner was wonderful for both my husband and I. The chef came out to greet us. After dinner, we went upstairs for awhile, then came back to enjoy the wonderful desserts that the chef had suggested. The outside sitting area with a fire was a wonderful touch.
from
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Staff great, was clean, only complaint was smell of cigarettes in hallway and stair well. I was on forth floor and used stairs to get exercise, pretty strong until hit lower floors. Thank goodness our room didn't smell. I loved the access to freeway and downtown. I would stay again!
from Gig Harbor, Washington
Submitted on 20-06-2016
I always stay at a Hilton Garden Inn for one main reason - the adjustable bed. So after checking in to this location late at night I was shocked to find that my bed was a regular hard mattress. I check with the front desk the next day and was told that the management decided to remove the adjustable beds. I am not a happy camper. I was also surprised to find that the hot breakfast buffet has been replaced by a menu with a waitress. Some may like this, but when I need to eat a quick breakfast be... Read more
from Blacksburg, Virginia
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Staff that I engaged were excellent including the shuttle drivers, front desk, food and waiters. Food quality was excellent, both breakfast and dinner. Hotel is very nice and clean throughout the common areas.
from Gilbert, United States
Submitted on 24-06-2016
What was top-notch about my experience was the service. From the friendly night manager who checked me in to the gracious young woman at the front desk when I checked out, they were all friendly and helpful. The location was conveniently located - close to the airport and downtown but also right off the freeway to head out to Eagle. So I couldn't complain as I was within 20 minutes of everyplace I wanted to go during my visit. There was a movie theatre and many restaurants near by - but th... Read more
from Ogden, Utah
Submitted on 27-06-2016
I just wanted to say this Hilton garden Inn. is a great clean place to stay. the staff was great. the room was big and comfortable and clean. they have a great TV probably the largest selection of channels. and the pool is open 24hrs. the onsite restaurant is very good. there are plenty of restaurants that you can walk to and the movies across the street.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. Gym was clean and had efficient equipment. The food was excellent! Very nice atmosphere and pleasant lobby area. Extremely convinient location near shopping center, Costco, movie theater.
from Eugene, Oregon
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Excellence at Hilton The brand's expectations were maintained. We had a wonderful We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was refreshing. The breakfast was delicious. The staff was courteous and helpful.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Loved this hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Very clean rooms and comfortable bed. Shower was nice and great water pressure. Great location close to town and the airport. Did not get a chance to go to the pool but it looked nice.
from Washington
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The room was super clean and the staff was helpful with any needs I had. Good breakfast downstairs and nice location of hotel. I would always choose to stay at a Hilton because of the service and cleanliness of the facility.
from Waterford, MI
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Can't ask for a better location. About 10 minutes from the airport, surrounded by restaurants like Goodwood, Fuddruckers, Twin Peaks, Legends Sports Pub, Cracker Barrel and others, and entertainment options like a 21 screen multiplex. Hotel itself is in very good condition, with a comfortable lobby and nicely maintained landscaping. Check in was friendly and efficient, although we were not able to get a King deluxe room away from the elevators, according to the desk clerk all rooms of that cl... Read more
from Detroit, Michigan
Submitted on 14-07-2016
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. IT was my first time to the Boise area and I was greeted with a warm smile by a very helpful front desk agent. The hotel has a nice lobby and the rooms were clean and comfortable. One of the best HGIs I have stayed in recently.
from Ventura, California
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This hotel was above and beyond my expectations in every way. The friendliness and courtesy of the staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and most especially the quality of the food was not the norm for most hotels.
from Fresno, California
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Due to delayed flights into Boise we had to get a hotel room at 11:30pm. We had no toiletries and the hotel staff helped us with everything we needed. The room was very clean and quiet. In the morning we where happy to find a nice eating area for breakfast. We had a good selection and the staff was great.
from Montrose, Colorado
Submitted on 19-07-2016
From the moment we were greeted by the kind front desk staff to departure it was an excellent overnight stay. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. At breakfast, Deborah was an outstanding server who explained everything available and served the well prepared delights in a very prompt manner. The front desk staff assisted us with an excellent restaurant choice. On our return visit we will try the in-house dinning. The room was at a very comfortable temperature upon arrival. Thanks for a gr... Read more
from Idaho Falls, Idaho
Submitted on 20-07-2016
The beds are super comfy,has an excellent nights sleep, quiet rooms for sleeping in late, nice spa, close and convenient to the downtown area, always a pleasure to visit the Hilton Garden Inn in Boise
from boise
Submitted on 20-07-2016
This hotel is located in a great area of town, freeway access near by and many amenities. We didn't stay at the hotel since we live in the area. However many of my family have stayed at this hotel when visiting. The rooms are large, clean and the hotel staff is so kind and gracious and eager to assist with any need. What a great place to stay... The hotel has a great restaurant located in their lobby. The executive chef (Dave) brings a new and great flair to the food. The hotel offered Ju... Read more
from
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Great location, quiet room (we requested), lots of amenities (husband used fitness center), friendly and thoughtful staff (satisfied our request for staying a day longer AND gave us the same rate we booked with which was awesome!, LOVED the Keurig in the room, and the bed was super comfy. Spacious room to relax in. Though we didn't use the restaurant and mini-snack shop, we appreciated that it was available should we need it.
from Sacramento, California, United States
Submitted on 24-07-2016
On my way to A retreat in northern Idaho, I spent the night at this hotel. I can say nothing bad. It was a great hotel experience. The staff, the room and breakfast were excellent. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to all.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. We were greeted with 2 bottles of cold water for each of us. I don't know if that's normal or because of the recent heat wave. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The whole place was top notch as you might expect from Hilton. The only disappointment was that I wanted to attach some photos from my camera to an email in the business center and I was not able to do that. Not a big deal, but it would have been nice.
from Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Decent hotel, quiet but hotel is getting older. Decor is very dated. However air conditioner was amazing. Found staff not to be as friendly as other Garden Inn. Guess I wasn't an executive or not a big money spender....
from Newport, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The front desk people did a great job setting me up and giving all that I needed. The started with a big hello and two complimentary bottles of water on a very hot day. I would recommend this hotel to anybody going on business or just a vacation.
from Antiguo Cuscatlan, El Salvador
Submitted on 26-07-2016
The hotel is really nice. It is located in front of Boise spectrum, so you can go to the movies or grab a bite to eat. There are also some restaurants near by. It is located close to the airport, and a quick drive from the town square mall. The personnel are friendly and very helpful.
from Kearns, Utah
Submitted on 28-07-2016
This was the best place we have stayed in awhile. Staff was awesome and friendly. The resturaunt was delicious and convenient. Pool was clean. Room was clean and comfortable. Close to so many amenities we just walked.
from Chandler, United States
Submitted on 29-07-2016
The front desk immediately moved us to a room facing the rear of the hotel as there was an outdoor music performance opposite the hotel. Perhaps if I was a heavy metal fan, I would have tried to open the windows! Another part entered our new room a few minutes later as they'd been assigned it too. The front desk called when they became aware of the situation and provided several comp's to make up for the confusion. We ate in the dining room and enjoyed a wonderful meal with lots of attention fro... Read more
from Montana
Submitted on 31-07-2016
My wife and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum recently. My wife caught a virus and was pretty much bed ridden one day during our stay. The staff at the hotel provided us with everything we needed to make her day in bed more comfortable. I was able to enjoy the breakfast one of the best I have had at a chain hotel.
from Shoreline
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Very helpful when we asked questions on where to eat. Great breakfast options, big pool, and hot tub.We loved the big open lobby. Don't be afraid to ask the front desk about any of your needs they are very friendly.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Nothing but good things to say about the staff, the property, the room and the convenient location. We stayed at several HGI properties during our road trip to Wyoming, Utah, Idaho and Montana and this was definitely our favorite.
from Montecito, California
Submitted on 08-08-2016
OK, nice hotel, well maintained, clean, good linens, etc. Biggest complaint is that we came from California to visit Boise for the first time over 2 nights. We unpacked in room 322 and foolishly didn't pull the curtains back to see the view (or lack of one). #322 is a larger room with sitting area that we paid for, and we're Honors members who have stayed in Hilton properties over 45 years (probably when Conrad was still running the joint!) Parting the curtains to our horror, we were directly ... Read more
from Las Vegas
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Daniel checked us in, and he was very professional and courteous. Our in-room refrigerator was warm, and Anthony/Tony (maintenance/shuttle driver) replaced it immediately. The room was clean, however, the carpet was a bit dirty (not recommended for a crawling baby/a toddler). Their cooked-to-order breakfast $11.95+(Adult) also includes a buffet of pastries, juices/milk, yogurt, oatmeal and cereal. The location was great with plenty of restaurants and shops nearby (5-minute walk). We had... Read more
from Utah
Submitted on 08-08-2016
At every Hilton Garden Inn I've stayed at, breakfast has always been free. Not so anymore. I was charged $12.95 + tax for what used to be free on the breakfast buffet. And the quality of food really wasn't worth that. My company encourages us to stay at hotels with free breakfast, because on a $35 day per diem, that breakfast cost uses up almost half of our meal allowance. Sad that I won't be staying at HGI anymore, because I always liked the brand. :(
from Norwich, VT, United States
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Located within easy distance of the airport and downtown Boise, the attractive landscaping and interiors, shuttle to the airport and reasonable prices make this hotel a pleasant place to stay for business or leisure. The rooms and lobby are comfortable, spacious. The staff goes out of its way to help; the breakfast with generous portions and tasty.
from Peoria, Arizona
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Great location with easy freeway access. Nice property, clean rooms, free wifi, helpful staff, and dinning area. The breakfast was from a menu and very good. Clean pool and workout room. Would definitely stay here again.
from
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff who helped with a small snafu on my first assigned room (my fault) and made it simple. My best friend and I had a marvelous four night stay. Will definitely stay there again!.
from Chicago
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Front desk staff extremely pleasant and welcoming. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Bed is very comfortable. Also happy with the location, close to downtown and the airport. Didn't eat breakfast but it looked good.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The staff was VERY helpful in dealing with reservation changes and unlike other hotels, they could link our online and hotwire reservation so we didn't have to check out and in with 2 separate reservations. The rooms were great and next to Goodwood BBQ - one of the best! The window even opened!
TOP