Sign In Support Why Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 


Boise, ID, US (BOI)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 188 reviews
Room & Rates

1 Double Bed

1 Double Bed, Mobility Accessible, Communication Assistance, Bathtub, Non-Smoking, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, High Speed Internet Access, Hairdryer, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Smoking Room, High Speed Internet Access, Hairdryer, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

Two Double Beds

Two Double Beds, Non-Smoking, High Speed Internet Access, Hairdryer, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

Two Double Beds

Two Double Beds, Smoking Room, High Speed Internet Access, Hairdryer, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
1 Double Bed - BEST WESTERN Airport Inn - 1

1 Double Bed

1 Double Bed, Mobility Accessible, Communication Assistance, Bathtub, Non-Smoking, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
2660 Airport Way, Boise, ID US 83705-5091

This Boise ID hotel offers a free deluxe breakfast highspeed Internet as well as easy access to the Boise State Capitol and Boise River Greenbelt The clean spacious accommodations at this Idaho Best Western offer crisp linens a cozy comforter cable satellite television with HBO and ESPN free highspeed WiFi a refrigerator and much more Melt into bed each night and wake up to a filling and delicious complimentary deluxe continental breakfast at this Boise hotel While staying at the BEST WESTERN Airport Inn guests can also take advantage of the heated seasonal outdoor pool courtesy airport shuttle and the business center Need something else Just ask our friendly knowledgeable staff and well do our best to serve you With easy access to Interstate 84 youll find that this Boise ID hotel offers the perfect location You can travel with ease the Boise Municipal Airport is within walking distance of the Airport Inn You can see the sights the Boise River Greenbelt Idaho Botanical Garden and World Center for Birds of Prey are all within several miles of this Boise hotel You can do business efficiently this Idaho hotel is near the National Interagency Fire Center Boise State Capitol Building Boise Convention Center Hewlett Packard and Albertsons Corporation Guests at this Boise Idaho hotel can enjoy convenient shopping at Boise Factory Outlet Mall and Boise Town Square Mall Boise State University is only three miles away from this Idaho Best Western hotel allowing guests to easily visit students and staff While staying at this Boise ID hotel sports enthusiasts should be sure to take in a sporting event at the Bank of America Center and Boise State University Stadium Or hit the slopes at Bogus Basin Ski Area offering worldclass skiing For a memorable time in Boise ID accompanied by friendly service and many local attractions reserve a stay at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn today and save

  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24 Hour Security
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Check In/Check Out Kiosk
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Wheelchair Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 188 reviews
from vallejo, United States
Submitted on 16-05-2016
hotel is convenient for a work stay and they have housekeeping daily. the staff cares and its cleaner than you would think. id come back and stat again if i had to do a job here. they also have a 24 hours near by in case ordering pizza gets old.
from oh, United States
Submitted on 16-05-2016
it was easy to find and comfortable. You get what you pay for even tho it may not look like a bestwestern. The staff is excellent and the front desk has the best attitude for the job. Just looking to sleep and shower? i suggest booking this hotel
from Twin Falls, United States
Submitted on 22-05-2016
We made a last minute trip to Boise and this was the only Best Western that had a room left. Even though the exterior doesn't look like a fancy place to stay, the staff was friendly and efficient while checking us in. The room was standard, but comfortable and served the purpose of our stay. I would stay here again.
from Princeton, NJ
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Standard motel; clean and efficient. Short walk from terminal if you'd rather not rely on the shuttle. Backs up to the freeway, so a room on the front is preferable. Another time I might try the slightly pricier Best Western Vista across the street.
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Stayed Over-nite before going to airport, they made it easy and comfortable and clean. Hotel is located very close to airport very convenient. I would look forward to staying again. Staff friendly and helpful.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Stayed for 3 nights in May 2016. Front desk was friendly and efficient. Rooms and bedding nice. Breakfast was good with extras like sausage sandwich, burritos, bottled water, and more. The eggs as often the case were bad. There was plenty of parking front and back and they had a computer terminal with printer avail to print boarding passes, etc. In the three days there I went many times to this computer and never was anyone else there. That saved me as I left my power cord at home! Acro... Read more
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Vey quiet. the staff are wonderful restaurant's around walking distance I recommend the copper kettle .wake calls prompt and Togo breakfast bags for early departures and wonderful shuttle service which starts at 4:17 am till the last flight into the airport.
from Jerome, Idaho
Submitted on 19-06-2016
We stayed here because I had a conference in Boise. The stay was horrible. The beds were old, and you could feel the springs in them. The breakfast was okay. The door had gaps in it that you could see outside. The staff was no t very helpful. On the plus side, the housekeeping did an amazing job!!
from Newport Beach, California
Submitted on 01-07-2016
The location of this Best Western property is just a block or two to the Boise International airport entrance, just off the freeway, pretty standard Best Western property. Staff was very pleasant to deal with at this location.
from Idaho Falls, Idaho
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Smaller bathroom and living area than other BW Plus hotels we've stayed at , but price was lower than other hotels in the area . Will continue to look for newer BW properties , like we have stayed in the past .
from Corona, United States
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I just won't stay there again. I slept terrible, because of the wall unit air conditioning noise and the small full side beds. The staff was great. Breakfast was good, but I get hotel room so I can sleep and cleaned up, and I had the worse night sleep I ever had in a hotel. I will spend the extra money and go to another hotel next time.
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
Submitted on 23-07-2016 airport hotel. Has on site long term parking for trips but not that much less expensive than airport parking deck. Also make sure you got car park reservations! Otherwise they might be full, and get a number or something. I called and ended the conversation thinking I had a spot....I had to park at the airport and have not returned here since. It is a few dollars cheaper, and has pretty good internet. Iis a nicely renovated old Holiday Inn 1970's style but clean and close.
from California
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Like many other reviews, we were a bit concerned about noise from the freeway but it was really quiet and comfortable. Nice clean hotel and good breakfast. Easy on & off from freeway. Will stay here next time in Boise.
from United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
nice comfortable king size bed, very clean, very small room, no refrigerator, no elevator, too expensive for the quality and location, for one night traveling through it was just average, nothing exciting. restaurants within walking distance
Submitted on 04-08-2016
A visit to family brought me to this nice hotel in Boise. The breakfast was ok, but a bacon option instead of sausage would be nice. A small issue, but it was still a decent place to stay. I do plan to visit Boise again soon, and am planning to stay there again. Thanks again BW.
from Broken Bow, Oklahoma
Submitted on 05-08-2016
The room was very clean and comfortable. Good water pressure. The laundry services were good. The WiFi would come and go which is a little irritating. Same with sending texts. I've stayed here before and always received excellent service. Good location. Easy on/off I-84. Breakfast was okay.
Submitted on 19-08-2016
The staff is professional, rooms clean, basic continental breakfast and easy access to airport and Boise State University. Air conditioning works well and comfortable spot to relax after a day exploring Boise.
from Boise, United States
Submitted on 03-09-2016
There are two Best Western hotels at the Boise Airport, both across the street from each other. The one further away from the freeway cost more to stay at and is much nicer. The lesser price one is right next to the freeway and just average from accommodations.
from Aloha, United States
Submitted on 07-09-2016
We enjoyed our stay there and rested well. they don't have a Spa tub which after motorcycling in would have been nice. The breakfast was great, the rooms are nice the pool was clean and the price was right. The clerks were helpful and did take care of us. Several choices for eating out close by.
from Wilsonville, Oregon, United States
Submitted on 08-09-2016
A LITTLE low on the quality of most BW's. Thin walls and poor shower head were annoying. What more can I say. We didn't eat the breakfast provided . They had coffee available to go and also a bag to go breakfast which we did not take.
from Royal Oak, United States
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Close to airport with free shuttle. Nice staff and had breakfast ready to go at 5:00am for us early risers. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Had too much furniture in smallish rooms. It was kinda comical.....mirror behind the TV haha. Table and chairs in front of the A/C unit.
from Deer Island, Oregon
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Not as upgraded as Best Western across street, but the rates reflect this. Breakfast is standard for any Best Western, rooms clean and updated some since last stay 2 years ago. Managers seem to be striving to upscale motel.
from Olympia, Washington
Submitted on 24-09-2016
This hotel was easy to find, quiet (considering it was located by the airport), no airport noise and it has an excellent breakfast. As all hotels, the pillows were too hard and the showerheads were too high for a shorter-than-average person to reach (I'm 5'2" tall). Other than that, it was an overall excellent hotel.
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
Submitted on 28-09-2016
We stayed here because it was the only option in a busy Boise. We found out when we arrived that it was a smoking room which was pretty disgusting. But beggars can't be choosers. The real negative is the freeway noise. The single pane windows blocked none of the noise and I had semi-trucks rolling through my room all night long. Room was nice and clean and internet service was good. Just try to end up on the side away from the freeway.
from Wallace, United States
Submitted on 01-10-2016
We were on a quick journey and needed a fast place to stay near the east side of Boise. This hotel was available, easy to get on and off the freeway and was staffed by caring people. We would recommend this Best Western if you are in a hurry and want a place close to the airport in Boise. It was quiet. The parking was tight but adequate for the night.
from Burley, Idaho, United States
Submitted on 03-10-2016
The check in guys were rude and disrespectful. I don't know if it was because I came in on my Harley or what. The room was terribly overpriced, $40.00 higher than the last stay there in Mar or Apr. I could have drove 20 miles and received a better treatment and jetted tub for the same price.
from Stanley, Idaho
Submitted on 06-10-2016
We stayed at the Best Western Airport Way in Boise, Idaho for one night to see our Marine Grandson before he was deployed. While the front staff were very nice, the room was not so much!! The hotel backs up to the freeway so was very noisy. Upon getting ready to go to bed, pulling back the bedding, there were long black hairs in the bed. It was obvious the sheets had not been changed. It was very late and there were no other rooms available. I took the sheets off and shook them out, remove... Read more
from Ola, United States
Submitted on 08-10-2016
Visiting out of state friends were staying here, so we decided to also stay here as a matter of convenience. Our room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was well above average, which we appreciated. The staff was friendly and efficient.
from kc
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Stayed here for one night. Parking lot is very small. Had a room on front and had to park in the back. We unloaded in a handicap parking spot and then moved the car. After driving all day, the chairs in room was hard. Husband and I both used laptops at the table and chairs. not very spacious. King bed was OK. Smoking room. Was able to move car in the morning next to our room to load it back up.
from Hartland, VT
Submitted on 13-10-2016
Landed in Boise at midnight and got the airport shuttle to the Airport Inn - only a few minutes away. The desk clerk was friendly and efficient and took our bag up to our room which was on the second floor and there is no elevator. Although close to the airport we had a quiet night. The breakfast was OK with quite a bit of choice. We stayed in the same room the night before we left Boise very early in the morning. The hotel arranged shuttle pick up and provided a brown bag breakfast.