Ilikai Hotel and Suites 4.0 Stars
nightly rates from
$331 209
OCEANFRONT Resort OVER 35% OFF!
Famous Hotel Featured on Hawaii 5-0
Save Even More with Flight + Hotel Together!
  • Walk to Ala Moana Shopping Ctr
  • Luxurious Bedroom Amenities
  • Fine Dining On-Site
  • Walk to Convention Center
  • Next to Ala Moana Beach Park!
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No Blackout Dates! Subject to Availability.
1777 Ala Moana Blvd. View Map
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Excellent 

9.3

Lee from North Canton, Oh BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Oct 16, 2013
"My wife and I had a room right next to my in-laws room. I booked for everyone, which can sometimes be hard to do (everyone is a critic). The rooms we had were great. Plenty of space, amenities & comfortable. Not the most glamorous place we ever stayed and probably due for an update in the next 5 to 10 years but a great location and great value. We all agree that the next time we get to return to Waikiki we will definitely look inot Ilikai before booking anything. Everyone in our party loved it."

... More 
Elizabeth Tod from Vancouver, British Columbia BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Apr 06, 2013
"There only negative for us was incredibly poor Internet . The hotel was lovely and the room was very spacious with a great view . Overall it was superb value"

Mariecel from San Diego, Ca BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Mar 19, 2013
"great big room, wonderful view of the harbor! loved it! location is away from the main street, it depends on whether you like being around the crowds or not. would go again!"

Cathy from Concord, CA BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Dec 04, 2012
"Enjoyed the laid back atmosphere around the hotel ( not as over-populated as the middle of Waikiki. Loved the atrium (especially with the Xmas decorations). The grill was good and it was located across from an ABC store and 2 good restaurants ( Red Lobster & Outback). What could be improved are : no business center to print out the airline boarding pass and the registration staff could not do it- told me to walk to the Hilton, really!, did not tell us before that parking costs $25/ day - expensive for 6 days, and it is hard to figure out how to get back to the Ilikai from driving to the rest of Waikiki, especially since Hobert is not continuous or changes names. We ended up in downtown. Room was nice with a ref rig and microwave. We would come back again."

... More 
A Recent Traveler BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Dec 03, 2012
"we stayed at the 23rd floor and got a nice mountain view. a really amazing view of the main street and all the rest of the neigboring high rise appartment hotels. Our room had a large Balcony and lots of lighting. the room was really big and spaceous. got a great deal for the week and would definately consider staying here again. ABC store, mcdonalds across the street and all other food take out stores. staff were friendly and very helpful. we were able to leave our luggage for safe keeping at check out with the hotel until leaving for a late night flight out back home we enjoyed our stay"

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Towering 30 stories above one of the most famous beaches in Hawaii, Ilikai Hotel and Suites envisions the legendary and natural beauty of Waikiki Beach. Once thought of as the playground of Hawaiian royalty, Waikiki Beach still holds as a treasured and historical landscape for the Hawaiian Islands. Ilikai Hotels and Suites is a modern lifestyle resort with and oceanfront view to paradise. Read More About Ilikai Hotel and Suites

OCEANFRONT Resort OVER 35% OFF!
Famous Hotel Featured on Hawaii 5-0
Save Even More with Flight + Hotel Together!
  • Walk to Ala Moana Shopping Ctr
  • Luxurious Bedroom Amenities
  • Fine Dining On-Site
  • Walk to Convention Center
  • Next to Ala Moana Beach Park!
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No Blackout Dates! Subject to Availability.
OCEANFRONT Resort OVER 35% OFF!
Famous Hotel Featured on Hawaii 5-0
Save Even More with Flight + Hotel Together!
  • Walk to Ala Moana Shopping Ctr
  • Luxurious Bedroom Amenities
  • Fine Dining On-Site
  • Walk to Convention Center
  • Next to Ala Moana Beach Park!
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No Blackout Dates! Subject to Availability.
Rooms & Rates for Ilikai Hotel and Suites
Ocean View w/Kitchen
Ocean View w/Kitchen
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Ocean View Room with Kitchen: Enjoy sweeping views of the Pacific Ocean and glorious Waikiki sunsets from this spacious suite. 1 King bed with sofa sleeper, 600 square foot featuring beds with soft mattress toppers, high quality sheets and duvets and lots of pillows . High speed Internet access, Separate workspace, 40 inch LCD television, Climate controlled air conditioning, iron & ironing board , hair dryer, in-room safe, coffeemaker.
Ocean View
Ocean View
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Overlooking the Duke Kahanamoku Lagoon and Pacific Ocean with balcony. 1 King Bed or 2 Doubles. Rooms are situated in our Waikiki and Harbor Wings. Featuring beds with soft mattress toppers, high quality sheets and duvets and lots of pillows . High speed Internet access, Separate workspace, 40 inch LCD television, Climate controlled air conditioning, iron & ironing board , hair dryer, in-room safe, coffeemaker. Room is 600 sq ft/ 55 sq m
Mountain View w/Kitchen
Mountain View w/Kitchen
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Mountain View Room with Kitchen: Enjoy views of the Koolau Mountains and Waikiki from this spacious suite. 1 King Bed with Sofa Sleeper 600 square feet

  • Featuring beds with soft mattress toppers, high quality sheets and duvets and plenty of pillows
  • Separate workspace
  • High speed Internet access
  • 40 inch LCD television
  • Climate controlled air conditioning
  • iron & ironing board
  • hair dryer
  • in-room safe
  • coffeemaker
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Ilikai Hotel and Suites
  • Kids Stay Free (Based on Age)

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.