Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 Off: 750 Cyber Codes Left

Super 8 Valdosta Mall

Valdosta, GA, US (VLD)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 189 reviews
Room & Rates

Two double bed smoking room

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

One king bed smoking room

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Two double bed non smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

One king bed non smoking room

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Two room suite one king non smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Room, Accessible

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, desk, and iron/ironing board (on request); rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Super 8 Valdosta Mall
1389 N Saint Augustine Rd, Valdosta, GA US 31602

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 72 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, a 24-hour front desk, and laundry facilities. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 100 per stay
  • Pet fee: USD 10 per pet, per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 189 reviews
from Savannah, Georgia
Submitted on 20-04-2016
We stay about twice a month and this visit was about average. The room was cleaned after the first night which was great. I was highly irritated about my card being charged, then reversed charged, then charged again and then the charge was taken off and then finally charged again. This was my first time booking directly through the hotel, and not through Verizon like normal, which I will never do again. I love staying here however. It is a great value, and I love the room size and we never hav... Read more
from Albany, Georgia
Submitted on 26-04-2016
The room was of a nice size. The bath room was large enough for my sons walker. The tub did need strips to keep some one from falling (which my son did slip). The blanket need to be washed, because it had an odor.
from Berlin, Maryland
Submitted on 29-04-2016
The hotel room was dark and gloomy. The bathroom was in need of repair. A refrigerator and microwave were not part of the room amenities (generally found in most hotel rooms). The continental breakfast was minimal.
from Marco Island, Florida
Submitted on 08-05-2016
We needed a pet friendly accommodation and normally, I check the room before we agree to stay there. The front desk staff is super, very friendly and their lobby looks perfect. So, we decided not to preview the room and that was a huge mistake! The carpeting was horribly stained, there was some kind of stuff under the bedspread and the shower walls were not clean. There was hair in the shower! In addition, there is a tremendous amount of road noise. Stay somewhere else.
from Albany
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Slow check in while the two attendants on duty chatted with each other about weekend plans. There was a stain on the sheet but after the time it took to check in we covered it up with a towel. The toilet did not flush in the morning and when I notified the front desk they did not bother to make a note of it. Gave me the feeling I was bothering her. Breakfast was a very "light" continental and needed to be replenished quicker. Travel through this area monthly but will NOT stay at this hotel ... Read more
from Sanibel Island, Florida
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Good staff members , rooms are average found some trash left on floor upon entering room beds would be nicer if they were a king and a full size versus two full size beds. Breakfast was very well presented and area to dine was pleasant. Ad read that fridge and microwave were in the room however it was not.
from Brazil, Indiana
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The room was adequately clean, but the air conditioner did not work properly and the front desk help was impatient and abrupt. It was late night and there were no descent restaurants open in the area. I would NOT recommend this motel.
from Clearwater, Florida
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The hotel location was easy to find, the room was reasonable for our needs, and the front desk lady was helpful with getting a cot type bed for us as we had 5 people in our group. The room was clean, and the shower worked great but the floor was slippery once wet so we took it easy and stayed safe. The highlight of our stay was the appearance of an 8 legged creature that was heading for my brother who was in the cot. I made sure the visitor went away. The breakfast is so-so. There is variety... Read more
from Otto, North Carolina
Submitted on 16-07-2016
The room was clean and cold. I slept like a bad even with. The highway noise out side of the hotel
from Columbus, Mississippi
Submitted on 19-07-2016
I was almost kicked out because staff refused to accept debit card which was declined 3 times because staff entered wrong expiration date. They refused to hear me and I was forced to pay cash. I received three one dollar charges to my card I will never stay at a Wyndam hotel again because of my experience.
from Rincon, Georgia
Submitted on 20-07-2016
My husband and I took a weekend just us, no kids and stayed here. King size bed, Room was clean, sheets, towels were fresh. Great A/C, staff was nice. I would stay here again, Especially for the price. We were just a few minutes away from Wild Adventures, and some great restaurants which was great to not have to travel far.
from Valdosta
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Staff is really sweet. The only thing I have an issue with is that my allergies go crazy in the rooms.
from Savannah, Georgia
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Not particularly happy with this property. Its right by I75 and that is all I heard all night. Was not easy to sleep. The doors were hard to open and close. There was no mini frig in the room. The icemakers were hard to find, as none on the 3rd floor were where it showed they were. I finally found one on the 1st floor. The shower had no anti-slip in tub nor any bars and I did fall (recently had meniscus tear surgery). Got locked out of the room late becasue room keys did not work. Room d... Read more
from Dothan, Alabama
Submitted on 02-08-2016
The hotel would be OK for a single night stay, but that's about it. My stay unfortunately was for 3 nights. To start the bed made a clacking noise as soon as I threw my bag on it. When I bent down to check out the issue, I first noticed all the trash, then the broken bed rail. The AC was almost nonexistent, and my only saving grace was the fan I brought from home. To top it off the toilet didn't flush.
from Auburn, Alabama
Submitted on 02-08-2016
My stay was awful My brother and his family had to call the manager because there room was dirty and so was mine the batroom was not clean and there were hair balls and stains on the doors. Urine ion the toilet. Cleaning staff complained and seemed very lazy. There was not enough cover for the beds very flimsy..The worst stay I ever had and it was not worth the 140.00 we paid for two days.
from
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Second time here ... It is charming and the pool was wonderfully refreshing. The price is right and there's free breakfast and wifi. The room is comfortable and clean. A nice break from camping. Close to restaurants and all amenities. We'll be back again for sure!
from Jacksonville, Florida
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Customer service was incredible. They were able to accommodate a large group with very short notice. The rooms were spacious and very clean. Not far from Wild Adventures, near restaurants and Walmart. Very professional and did I mention clean. Central Heat and Air also!
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 11-08-2016
I arrived here at nearly 2:30AM after traveling way down I-75. As another hotel had no front desk staff to be found, I went to this Super 8 instead. I found the front desk person to be very helpful, quick, and she listened to my issues. I was in a room near my parking spot in minutes! The price is right and the accommodations reflect the value that I received. I'd recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a quick stop to recharge without all the unnecessary extras which jack up the ... Read more
from Florida
Submitted on 16-08-2016
People coming and going all hours of the night and because of the way the parking lot and sidewalk is set up in front of the outdoor facing rooms, they unnecessarily have to walk in front of every room.
from Coral Springs, Florida
Submitted on 23-08-2016
I booked this hotel traveling south on the Interstate 75, quick,clean, quiet, amenities in terms of loction was great
from St-Ignace-de-Stanbridge, Canada
Submitted on 25-08-2016
Stayed there after being on the road traveling, staying in motels I and off for 7 weeks. Place was nice, but didn't offer hot tub room is what we wanted!
from Crawfordville, Florida
Submitted on 30-08-2016
Where shall I start...no refrigerator, beds hard, the faucet for the shower was messed up as far as trying to move to hot and cold...was all loose. Lastly, there was not a window unit which I thought was gonna be a good thing...negative...when the air was running it was extremely loud.
from Valdosta, Georgia
Submitted on 13-09-2016
The room had a bad smell. The floor was soaking wet. The water was brown. And when I talk to the front desk clerk, She replied, "we are on a water well and you must let it run until it clears up." I wonder if this is legal to be open and have this kind a water for human consumption. Not a good trip nor would I recommend any one to stay here. In addition, the internet does not work! Clerk said,"the servers were down and they haven't been working for a while." I had to purchase a hot spot to gain ... Read more
from Walcott, United Kingdom
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Booked for one night while travelling. Paid £46/$62 and you get what you pay for-basic hotel with basic amenities. Room was spacious, clean but air con was unconventional/non existent. Staff were friendly and breakfast is free although extremely basic and no biscuits, gravy eggs or bacon...just toast, a couple of pastries, grits, pancakes and cereals/fruit. There are other chains in the same class banding that offer better start up breakfasts but everyone is different. When having shower, wate... Read more
from Vero Beach, Florida
Submitted on 16-10-2016
Pet friendly room smelled bad and the carpet was terribly dirty - sticky. Don't think we'll worry about $ next time and spend more for a better place.
from MELBOURNE
Submitted on 25-10-2016
We stayed one night at this hotel and were very pleased with the staff, the cleanliness, and the breakfast. No complaints!
from Cedar Bluff, Alabama
Submitted on 30-10-2016
Reservation made on Expedia. Room rate confirmed by Expedia was $59. Arrived at hotel and was informed that our room was a smoking room and if we wanted a non- smoking room the room rate would be $129. When I pushed the desk associate to why this was the case when we did not request a smoking room she informed us that Expedia does this all the time and that the hotel was sold out of non-smoking room so our room was blocked in a smoking room knowing that when we checked in the hotel would likely ... Read more
from Toledo, Ohio
Submitted on 01-11-2016
The outside of the building was very attractive, but there needs to be better cleaning practices.
from Franklin, North Carolina
Submitted on 08-11-2016
Being a senior has it's advantages...20% at special Super 8 motels. A great savings when I travel to see family. I especially like the electric heat with thermostat control..no noisy window units!
from Milton, Florida
Submitted on 10-11-2016
i just happend to stop st this super 8 and it was the best super 8 that i have stayed innwe need more of these
from Norwich, Canada
Submitted on 22-11-2016
Close to highway exit, lots of rooms, check in was courteous and efficient. Breakfast was plentiful and hot. Glad to have wifi.
from
Submitted on 26-11-2016
Front desk clerk was nice. The room had an odor at first but wasn't horrible. It was clean and we had a nice stay. Lots of restaurants around for any taste. We would definitely stay again. Pet friendly also! No weight limit for the pets. They did have 10.00 pet fee.
from Las Vegas
Submitted on 30-11-2016
The staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was lacking for the price paid and what is usually found at Windham properties.
from Russellville, Arkansas
Submitted on 30-11-2016
We stayed there one night to begin with. Left and got to Leesburg, Florida and realized I had left my 2 cameras in our room. Called back and they had been turned in. Drove back and got the cameras and stayed another night as to far to return again. Both stays great and most surely appreciated the fact that the staff had turned in my cameras to the front desk. I commend that person for being so honest. Thanks for the stay and keeping my cameras for me. Tom Sulo
TOP