Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

ALL-IN End-of-Month: $1 to Book Today

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Savannah, GA, US (SAV)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 613 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds and rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds and rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds and rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Suite

Suite

2 queen and 1 sofa bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds and rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Suite, Smoking

Suite, Smoking

2 queen and 1 sofa bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds and rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed

1 king and 1 sofa bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds and rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds and rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds and rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
130 Continental Blvd I-95 Exit 102, Pooler, GA US 31322

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 72 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include laptop-compatible safes and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request cribs/infant beds (surcharge).

Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in a common area.

Dining
Grab a bite from a snack bar/deli serving guests of Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and a 24-hour front desk. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • A resort fee is included in the total price displayed.
  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section).

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 20.00 per night
  • Pet fee: USD 20 per pet, per night
  • Early check-in fee: USD 20.00
  • In-room safe fee: USD 1.50 per day
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 10.00 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.00 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the hotel:

  • Energy surcharge: USD 1.50 per accommodation per night

The charges below are included in your overall room price:

  • Resort fee

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 613 reviews
from Gordonsville
Submitted on 25-04-2016
Hotel room and bath were a bit dirty for my liking. Didn't look like the floor had been vacuumed or the bath floor cleaned. The sheets seems dingy which made me squirmy. We were only there for a very short while having arrived so late...it would have been nice to have a clean room for our 6hour stay. The staff we encountered were very friendly.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 03-05-2016
The place is average. Generally clean, comfortable and close to town, 20 minutes ride. However it does not deserve the daily rate. It should be lower.
from Easton, Connecticut
Submitted on 05-05-2016
We were traveling a North with our dog, and we were given a room that smelled so strongly of smoke that we would have left under other circumstances. It was disgusting. I would never stay there again.
from Eatonton, Georgia
Submitted on 06-05-2016
The room that we stayed in was terrible. We had to take the smoke detector to the front desk to have the batteries replaced because it was beeping due to dead batteries. The mini-fridge had mold growing inside of it. The shower head barely worked in the shower. The hair dryer didn't work at all and we had to have the front desk send someone to replace it. There was no TV guide, and nothing in the room to tell us how to contact the front desk by phone. This was NOT AT ALL worth what we were charg... Read more
from Cumming, Georgia
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Travel lodges are usually horrible places. But this one was the nicest I've ever stayed at. They were going to get a very good review for me. Until the maid decided to knock on my door at 8:30 in the morning using the key card instead of her hand. They knocked on the door with the key card and did not say anything and then just walked into the room. Why are they doing that at 8:30 in the morning in the first place? Why are they using a keycard to knock on the door where you can't hear it and not... Read more
from Florida
Submitted on 30-05-2016
We had a king room with a couch. I had requested a roll away bed for our teenager, but it was not in the room. The couch luckily pulled out into a bed, however we did have to ask for blankets and sheets, and no extra pillow was given. I had bought one at an outlet, so again, that worked out. The pool is inside and there were numerous people in it, we did not use it. There is a breakfast area (small). We left to eat at another restaurant due to the crowding.
from Watkinsville, Georgia
Submitted on 01-06-2016
The hotel s old and not very clean in general. Our beds were fine but the room smelled funny. There were spiders in the room. There was loud music with profanity blaring down the hall. There were people outside smoking constantly. Wouldn't recommend.
from Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Granted it was Memorial Day weekend the cost of this room was truly over priced!! It smelled moldy, bathroom was dirty, there was a dog barking next door the entire night, bed was uncomfortable we were checked out by 8:30 the next morning! If I didn't need the sleep would not have stayed that night!! Could've stayed at a Motel in the city for this!! The Whyndam name let me down!!
from Seminole
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Room was very musty smelling. Could not get the air conditioner to cool the room. Was very uncomfortable in the room.
from Terre Haute, In
Submitted on 05-06-2016
The room was infested with roaches. The breakfast was unsatisfactory, and my room was not cleaned regularly. What more do I need to say?
from Gainesville, Georgia
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Great hotel for the price and location. The breakfast lacked a little. The choices were not good for a diabetic person. Too many sweets were offered.
from Saint Cloud, Florida
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Great hotel for travelers since it is easy access from the interstate. The staff was especially friendly and helpful. The room was clean and pleasantly decorated. The indoor pool or the well-stocked continental breakfast both looked inviting. The bed was comfortable. I appreciated the non-smoking room and the unscented linens. The room even included a hair dryer, an ironing board, a fridge, and a microwave. Price was very reasonable too.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Submitted on 23-06-2016
We usually stay here when we travel through the area on our way to be with family. The price is right & it is very convenient off I-95. The rooms are always clean & comfortable. The breakfast if adequate to get you started on the road without having to find a place for breakfast. It is close to restaurants if you do need to go out to eat a meal. We have never had a problem & we have stayed here several times. We will stay here the next time we are traveling through the area.
from North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Rooms where clean, shower hot. Convenient location to Savannah and I95. Price quite reasonable.Had adequate continental breakfast.
from Kissimmee, Florida
Submitted on 25-06-2016
We had sand in our bed first night. That with a used bar of soap in shower told us the room was not cleaned or checked too well. Basic items for breakfast. Waffles, white bread, cereal and small white donuts. No fruit or yogurt. Ok for a quick nights rest on your journey, certainly not a destination.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 26-06-2016
The stay was wonderful. More than we expected. Lots of room. Workers were very polite. The biscuits were a little hard and I prefer softer toilet paper, but other than that, it was great. It is very easy to access a lot more things around us. Lots of places to eat. Easy access to Walmart. A grocery store across a grassy field. Very accessible to things we needed and didn't need. We will be using this place again.
from Conyers, Georgia
Submitted on 30-06-2016
The pictures were very misleading as we were embarrassed that we recommenced this hotel to our group. While remodeled, however very poorly done. The curb appeal is the best part, once you step inside, it continues to get surprisingly worse. Walls were chipped, and molding not finished well. Our room (224), had a huge chip in the tub. The sink & counter top had not been cleaned as hair remained behind. Then we came to find the sink would not drain. While the AC worked very well, and the bed ... Read more
from Concord
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Very nice rooms. Pool was great. Wonderful free breakfast, lots of choices. Beds were very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.
from Skipperville, Alabama
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We were staying in a hotel that was not very good and actually felt unsafe at, on our second night we had to leave due to dangerous conditions and the room was not properly cleaned prior to our arrival but we felt it was all we could afford. We were able to book a room for that night at travelogue and we were so thankful the room was spacious clean and every comfortable. We will stay here next time we are in Savannah no matter the cost.
from Virginia Beach
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Our room smelled musty and moldy. Even after repeated air freshener sprays the mustiness remained. Thinking the moisture from the pool below our room is the cause of mold or mildew. Beds were soft and squeaky - we will not stay here again.
from Florida
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Firstly this company has very poor customer service. I was on the Wyndham app and was looking for a place to stay while on a road trip. Price on the app was 89.96 plus tax with AAA discount. When I went to book it the time changed to just past midnight so I was unable to book that night on the app. I called the customer service number and the price was $113 per night and I was told there are NO DISCOUNTS after midnight. Luckily I didn't book it on the phone and when I got to the hotel the front... Read more
from Spring Hill, Florida
Submitted on 09-07-2016
dirty around faucet, hot water supply on the right side not on the left some one can get burn, internet very slow had to reload twice to get a page, clock keep blinking event after reset by aide I had to cover it up with towel so I can sleep. shower separation between wall and bottom pan dirty, I needed help to get my car started could not make connection from your phone to my AAA service and no help from the attendant. Push my car in driveway open my hood got my buster cable out and some kind... Read more
from Pine Mountain, Georgia
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Room (two queens and a sofa bed) was super huge but nothing overly special. It was not exactly as clean as I would have liked but after a long drive, it was ok. Beds slept fairly well and it was a fairly quiet location. Bathroom had 3 towels (but we had 4 folks in the room) and one bottle of sample shampoo. Again, nothing horrible but just a little inconvenient. The room definitely was not very clean, especially the bathroom, but we were in and out so much, it really wasn't much of a factor... Read more
from Hanover
Submitted on 16-07-2016
This hotel has the basics - a place to sleep and shower. It is not fancy. We had two rooms - a 2 queen room and a king. The queen room was more recently upgraded in decor. The sink in our king room drained slowly because of a broken stopper, and the window side lamp had a short in it, making it difficult to turn on and off. One of the stairwell doors was constantly slamming loudly. It seems like most of the problems were due to poor maintenance. Housekeeping started too early -- around 9:30 a.m.... Read more
from Chicago Ridge
Submitted on 18-07-2016
The people were very gracious,rooms clean and cheery, breakfast ok,location very close to downtown.
from Bowie, Maryland
Submitted on 21-07-2016
I stayed here with my kids overnight after my first two choices were sold out of double rooms. We could only get a smoking room. The hallway and room, even the pillows, smelled of stale cigarette smoke. I figures it was one night, and hey, it's a smoking room (and all that was available). The room was okay overall. It looked clean enough on the surface. But one of the blankets had cigarette burn holes on them. One of my children found some poop on a towel. To be honest, I planned ahead by bringi... Read more
from Raleigh, North Carolina
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Room smelled like mildew, but was clean and orderly. The desk staff was unfriendly and when asked to look up my Wyndham reward points, was told that unless I knew my rewards number, she could not help me. I will not stay at this location again.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Have stayed here many times in my travels the last few years. Always clean and comfortable room, very comfy beds. Nice breakfast in the mornings, friendly staff. Very pleased.
from
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Nice location, enough space for short stay. The room and bathroom were not clean. It is about 7 minutes outside of Savannah. The breakfast was ok if you want cereal and waffles. The cups are about 4oz or less. It was an overnight stay for my family, we were in and out. Our sink stopper was laying on the bathroom counter with black stuff on it. Not a great first impression. They wanted to charge me $20 for a 1 pm checkin vs 3pm.
from Jacksonville
Submitted on 31-07-2016
A clean room and pleasant service was offset by the lack of a coffee maker and facial tissues in the room. Why there was a micro fridge and safe, while nothing more than toilet paper should you need a blow, does not make sense. Each towel and washcloth did have a long black hair embedded. That was gross. But overall, a fine stay with easy to access WIFI.
from Augusta, Georgia
Submitted on 02-08-2016
This was an okay - older hotel! Workers friendly helpful!! Roomy bath& room! Reasonable. Close to. Tanger outlet, food places, and easy to go downtown Savannah & /or Tybee Island! Which it what my family did! Pretty quiet.
from Adel, Georgia
Submitted on 02-08-2016
We stayed here on a wkend getaway for school shopping. The room was ok but the beds were a little hard. The inside pool was ok but could use some updating. Continental breakfast was good. Overall was ok for price.
from Douglasville, Georgia
Submitted on 02-08-2016
Faculty was good. Stayed in the King Suite for 2 nights. Door opens to a room with 2 sofas (both sleepers), a tv in a large cabinet, a closet, continues to bath, next, a small indention with ironing board/iron, then to Area with King bed, desk, tv, mini fridge w/microwave on top, closet with no door . The beds were Not too hard. The 2 televisions were older models. We discovered that this "room" was once a storage area converted. NO bugs. Could not get hot water from the bathroom sink, but... Read more
from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Rooms are always clean, staff is always friendly. We stay here everytime we head to Florida which is a few times a year.. Thank you for the clean rooms ~ Good breakfast and nice staff. We will be back
TOP