Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 to Book

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites CORDELE NORTH

Albany, GA, US (ABY)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 141 reviews
Room & Rates
Business Center

Standard Room Non Smoking

  • One Bed
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

One King Bed Leisure NonSmoking

  • One King Bed
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

One King Bed Non-Smoking Roll In Shower

  • One King Bed
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

Two Queen Beds NonSmoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

2 Bed Hear Mobility Accessible Tub Nosmk

  • Two Beds
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

Two Queen Beds Suite NonSmoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

One King Suite NonSmoking

  • One King Bed
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

STANDARD ROOM

KNG LEISURE NONSMOKE

KING MOBIL ACCESSIBLE ROLL IN SHWR NOSMK

TWO QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKE

2 BED MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE TUB NONSMOKING

2 BED SUITE NONSMOKE

KING SUITE NONSMOKE

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites CORDELE NORTH
1102 Arc Way Dr, Cordele, GA US 31015

Hotel Features.
Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness facility. This hotel has a business center and offers business services. This Cordele property has 1 meeting rooms. A bar/lounge is open for drinks. The hotel serves a complimentary breakfast. Additional property amenities include laundry facilities, dry cleaning/laundry services, and self parking.

Guestrooms.
71 air-conditioned guestrooms at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites CORDELE NORTH feature coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Bathrooms feature bathtubs. In addition to desks and complimentary newspapers, guestrooms offer speakerphones with voice mail, as well as free local calls (restrictions may apply). Rooms also include irons/ironing boards. Housekeeping is available daily.


Based on 141 reviews
from Wheaton, Illinois
Submitted on 02-01-2016
This was our fourth stay here. It is a very comfortable place to stay. Good value. Well maintained property. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is right off the interstate, which is convenient. We highly recommend it.
from knoxville, TN
Submitted on 23-01-2016
Stopped to rest for a night. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Quite possibly the freshest free breakfast we have ever had at a hotel. Biggest con was thin walls. We could hear loud people in the halls. The lighting in the bathroom was pretty bad if you are putting on makeup, very dim.
from Falls Church, Virginia
Submitted on 21-03-2016
This hotel is clean and bright, and every single one of the staff was friendly and helpful. Don't go overboard on the breakfast as I did, though. Good coffee! Warm cinnamon buns! Pancakes, scrambled eggs, sausage and sausage gravy, and healthy stuff for the people who want healthy stuff. But the breakfast isn't about the food??it's about the angel who put the whole thing together. I don't remember her name, but she hustled from kitchen to breakfast bar to make sure everything was hot or cold, f... Read more
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 30-04-2016
We arrived late, and they were reviewing the computer for a room for us, and almost said there were none available, but one popped up. The staff were exceptionally helpful, and the room was fantastic. I'll wager the mattresses are at least 10 inches thick, beautifully decorated room, and very clean. The breakfast was just a notch above the normal breakfasts that you get at hotels. I loved my stay here, and very affordable!!!
from Woodbine, Georgia
Submitted on 06-05-2016
I stayed here for 5 nights to attend a class. They gave me a suite which was very nice and roomy and way more space than I needed. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were the friendliest I have ever encountered in a hotel!! The breakfast was typical but good and good variety. I would encourage any who needs a hotel in Cordele to stay here.
from Michigan City
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Pros: the staff was all very nice, pillows and beds were extremely comfortable, and the free hot breakfast was good. Cons: our room needed a deep cleaning in corners as well as on the fabric chairs and spiders were in and around the pool.
from Columbia, South Carolina
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Family one night stay on a road trip was ok. Hotel looks fairly new but AC didn't work well in our room. Staff said they had moved 4 or 5 others that night due likely to low freon. Sounds like a general preventive maintenance issue to inconvenience a number of guests. Otherwise the stay was average.
from Lutz, Florida, United States
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Love the bed...not too hard (pet peeve) and not too soft..just perfect for a good nights sleep. You can even pick between a firm or soft pillow. The king room was spacious enough to accommodate my son's pack & play. Kenya at the front desk was awesome helping me to secure a AAA rate for the room. Breakfast was hot with sausage, eggs and even a pancake machine that makes pancakes by pressing a button. No mixing or pouring batter. Would definitely return on next trip!
from New Palestine, Indiana
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Stayed here last night and we were very pleased with accommodations. Fast, friendly and efficient check-in at front desk. Room clean and nice size with larger apartment size refrigerator. Bedding looked clean and fresh. Breakfast was about average but fine. Would stay here again.
from
Submitted on 20-08-2016
As an exclusive Marriott Hotel customer, I have to admit, I was hesitant to stay in a Holiday Inn. Well, let me just say, they have stepped it up!! From the warm, friendly greeting when I checked in to the quick, fresh breakfast bar, as I was leaving. The whole hotel was immaculate. My room was well equipped and the bed was super comfy, even giving me the choice of soft or firm pillows! Watch out Marriott, I'm switching teams! This Holiday Inn Express gets an A+ from me!
from Rockledge, Florida
Submitted on 27-08-2016
All the hotels in this area are old dated and. One star at best, our friends stayed at the motel 6 for cheaper option, worst rooms I've ever seen. Holiday inn was clean, ice cold AC, great continental breakfast, and friendly staff. Offer a sundries and snack bar including ice cream too, and water and cookie upon check in ...Great nights rest, quiet and secure. All parking and hotel under security camera surveillance. Able to park my HD custom bagger under the covered underpass at the checking lo... Read more
from Douglasville, Georgia
Submitted on 28-08-2016
I got in about 10pm and the clerk was very nice, check-in went quick. Property and room were new and clean. Although it is close to I-75 the soundproofing is good, I didn't hear any traffic noise at all. Breakfast was good with hot eggs, ham, good coffee and great cinnamon rolls.
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 02-09-2016
I attended my aunt??s funeral in Cordele and decided to try out the Holiday Inn Express rather than stay with relatives and made the right decision since I preferred to have some time to myself after 2 long days with relatives and others. This was the best place that I have ever stayed in Cordele, not counting the house where I grew up, of course, although I never tried the new Hampton Inn so it might be good also, but I have stayed at the Ramada, Best Western, and Comfort Inn when it was a Co... Read more
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Very nice hotel centrally located. Easy on and off highway. Rooms very spacious and clean. Beds comfy. Bathrooms large and clean. Breakfast the usual holiday inn express always good and filling. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable place to stay.
TOP