Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: Extra 10% Off or $200 Off Pkg

La Quinta Inn & Suites St Petersburg Northeast

Tampa, FL, US (TPA)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 293 reviews
When you stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites St Petersburg Northeast in St. Petersburg, you'll be in the suburbs and close to Sawgrass Lake Park and Gr
Room & Rates
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, Refrigerator & Microwave

Room, 1 King Bed, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, laptop-compatible safe, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
La Quinta Inn & Suites St Petersburg Northeast
6638 4th St N, St Petersburg, FL US 33702

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 52 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in a common area.

Dining
A complimentary hot/cold buffet breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 293 reviews
from Coronado, United States
Submitted on 11-17-2016
I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to help me in a situation. The staff made you feel as if they really were concerned by your well being. Thank you!! I will be back!
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 11-14-2016
Checked in Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 for ribfest concert at Vinoy Park.. Immediately checked under sheets and flipped up the corner of mattress and LIVE BEDBUGS! Called up desk attendant to come up and check in out himself. Needless to say we ran out of room as quick as possible. They had issues last year but apparently haven't resolved them.. I hope nobody else had this issue and if you do please report it. I also am reporting on Bedbug registry. Disgusting!!!
from The Villages, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. I'm a LaQuinta Military Elite member with special privileges. Staff was rude at check-in, to both us and the couple in front of us. I asked for a late check-out and was told "Management requires us to charge for late check-outs past 12 Noon. Then, again, was rude at check-out.
from st petersburg, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
This is a very clean hotel for location. Staff is very helpful and friendly. The morning breakfast buffet was very good and fresh. My only complaint was the sheet were a poor quality blend mix which left me scratching an sweating all night.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 10-25-2016
Stayed here recently for 3 nights with the family. The room was very clean which is very important to us. Also, the showerhead had good pressure (maybe even a bit too much!)...And the free morning breakfast with cereal, Belgian waffles, sausage, eggs, muffins, and bagels is a nice touch. The service was very good and the staff was pleasant. Beware that the walls are paper thin and the pool is very small...But all in all, for the price and GREAT location to all sorts of food and entertainment... Read more
from Galveston, Texas
Submitted on 10-22-2016
I usually stay in LA Quinta inns so I was confident that it would be nice. I was wrong. While the hotel smells nice verything is run down and worn in appearance. I have never heard so much noise from all the other rooms...the walls must be paper thin!!! The worst thing about my room was the bathroom....moldy and disgusting! The tub was backed up and hair was everywhere!!!
from St. Petersburg, Florida
Submitted on 10-18-2016
Reached our destination in FL, but wanted a night in a bed with breakfast before moving into our new place. Plenty of parking which was great since we had a Penske truck and a car. Front desk was pleasant and they took pets, and we have a cat. Breakfast was good, if we could not find something, we just asked. Hotel was not busy, so was very quiet.
from Key West, Florida
Submitted on 10-14-2016
We visit St. Petersburg often and have found this La Quinta to be a very nice, pleasant hotel. The staff is friendly and the area is quiet and safe even though the hotel is located on a busy street. The beds are comfortable and we always sleep well. Pets are welcome which is a plus.
from Lakeland, United States
Submitted on 10-05-2016
We were very pleased with the management and the overall experience at the La Quinta in North St. Petersburg, Florida. It was clean and the rooms were quiet. The parking lot was lighted and oss the street.
from Florida
Submitted on 09-28-2016
While the hotel room itself was smaller than any other La Quinta I've been to, it was mostly unremarkable. We only had two issues. Most glaringly, when I sat on my daughter's bed, the leg at the foot at the bed collapsed under me. I picked up the bed and saw that the bent frame had been jerry-rigged to stay standing. I put it back how it was and forgot about it. The second issue the room had was that there was a vinyl bad in the closet with a blanket in it. When I tried to grab it, the bad... Read more
TOP