Wyndham Garden Clearwater Beach 3.0 Stars
nightly rates from
$338 128
Private Beach Access + Rebate!
Guest Favorite in Clearwater Beach!
Plus FREE Parking and FREE Wi-Fi
  • Beach Front Resort
  • Directly On Clearwater Beach
  • Beachside Cabanas
  • Outdoor Pool + Private Beach
  • 24 Hour Fitness Center
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - May 31, 2014 Not Valid: Blackout Dates May Apply.
691 South Gulfview Blvd. View Map
Clearwater Beach, Florida 33767

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Very Good 

8.0

Kelly/Carla from Huntington, Wv BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Apr 03, 2014
"Resort was everything it was posted to be. Staff was incredible. Pros- Hotel was extremely clean, well kept, staff, as mentioned, was 'over the top' in our opinion. CONS-There are 2 areas I would change, but its unlikely possible: EVERY check, whether it be Starbucks coffee in the am or full blown lunch or drinks during the day gets hit with an 18% 'service charge. These people DESERVED 20% and I supplemented and added to the 18% to bring it up to snuff. I DO understand the reasoning because there are those that would tip nada. Secondly, the pictures DONT represent the Hotel appropriately, while clean beach BUT......thats the Bay NOT the ocean and that was the way(ocean front) I understood it to be. Nevertheless I would come back at some point."

... More 
Ricardo from Geneva, Il BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Oct 26, 2013
"Our accommodations were great; balcony overlooking the gulf and waking up to that view made our day every day. Room was always clean, staff friendly and overall look of the hotel great. The only complaint is that when we sat down to order breakfast we waited 15 minutes and nobody came to greet or take our order. People who came in after us got offered coffee right away and we were still waiting. A heads up to anyone staying here; 18% gratuity is included in your food and/or drink bill so don't leave a tip unless the service is superior"

... More 
Jason from Florence, Ms BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Oct 01, 2013
"This is the third time we have stayed at the Wyndam. Won't be our last! We love the private (hotel only) beach. Granted the hotel is older but the rooms are modern and clean. All the staff is helpful and informative, especially the manager. Only down side, if there is one, the price for the 'harbor' view is a bit misleading....the harbor is visible about a mile away, but so are the roof tops of dozens of businesses. Anyway, get the beach view rooms and you'll be glad you did....awesome!"

... More 
Andy from Palm Coast, Florida BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Fri, Sep 13, 2013
"Our short four day 'get away' from Florida'a East coast to the West Coast was very enjoyable at this hotel. The staff was exceptional and the hotel very clean."

Maria from Newark, De BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Sep 12, 2013
"Hotel was very friendly and accommodating. The bar staff and restaurant staff were fantastic and very helpful. I recommend this hotel. Great location and the private beach was a plus. Aside from the dated hotel, the staff and location made up for it. Will be staying at this hotel next year!"

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Nestled on 260 feet of exquisite private beach, Wyndham Garden Clearwater Beach plays the perfect host for your unmatched Florida Vacation.This beachfront hotel is one mile from Pier 60 and Clearwater Marina, near Sand Key Park. Guests enjoy access to many restaurants, shops and heated swimming pool. Read More About Wyndham Garden Clearwater Beach

Private Beach Access + Rebate!
Guest Favorite in Clearwater Beach!
Plus FREE Parking and FREE Wi-Fi
  • Beach Front Resort
  • Directly On Clearwater Beach
  • Beachside Cabanas
  • Outdoor Pool + Private Beach
  • 24 Hour Fitness Center
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - May 31, 2014 Not Valid: Blackout Dates May Apply.
Big Savings I Private Beach + Pool
Beach Side Cabanas + Fitness Center
FREE Parking + FREE Wi-Fi
  • Beach Front Resort
  • Guest Favorite!
  • Beachside Cabanas
  • Outdoor Pool + Private Beach
  • Guest Parking and Wi-Fi
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - 12/31/2014 Not Valid: No Blackout Dates!
Private Beach Access + Rebate!
Guest Favorite in Clearwater Beach!
Plus FREE Parking and FREE Wi-Fi
  • Beach Front Resort
  • Directly On Clearwater Beach
  • Beachside Cabanas
  • Outdoor Pool + Private Beach
  • 24 Hour Fitness Center
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - May 31, 2014 Not Valid: Blackout Dates May Apply.
Big Savings I Private Beach + Pool
Beach Side Cabanas + Fitness Center
FREE Parking + FREE Wi-Fi
  • Beach Front Resort
  • Guest Favorite!
  • Beachside Cabanas
  • Outdoor Pool + Private Beach
  • Guest Parking and Wi-Fi
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - 12/31/2014 Not Valid: No Blackout Dates!
Rooms & Rates for Wyndham Garden Clearwater Beach
Standard No Balcony
Standard No Balcony
Room Sleeps up to 2 People

This standard 1 queen bed non smoking room features a refrigerator. Room also features in room coffee maker and 2 complimentary bottles of water upon arrival. Parking, WiFi, Cabana Beach Lounger with 4 inch memory foam mattress and Beach Towels included in daily resort fee. No Balcony.

Standard Room Balcony
Standard Room Balcony
Room Sleeps up to 2 People
This 2 queen bed balcony non smoking room features a private balcony and refrigerator. Room also features in room coffee maker. Parking, WiFi, Cabana Beach Lounger with 4 inch memory foam mattress and Beach Towels included in daily resort fee.
Harborview Balcony
Harborview Balcony
Room Sleeps up to 2 People

This 1 king bed harbor view non smoking room features stunning views of the City and Harbor of Clearwater Beach from your private balcony. Room also includes a refrigerator, in room coffee maker and 2 complimentary bottles of water upon arrival. Parking, WiFi, Cabana Beach Lounger with 4 inch memory foam Mattress and Beach Towels included in daily resort fee.

See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Wyndham Garden Clearwater Beach
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Cafe
  • Conference Rooms
  • Fitness Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking
  • Public Internet Access
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Tiki Bar
  • Wireless Internet Access

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.