Sirata Beach Resort

3.5 Stars
nightly rates from
$308 154
Over 50% Off! Private Beach Resort
Three Outdoor Pools + Two Whirlpools
Live Entertainment + On-Site Water Sports
  • Save More with Flight + Hotel
  • Beach Cabana or Hammock Rental
  • White Sand Beachfront Resort
  • Tiki Bar
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2015 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
5300 Gulf Boulevard View Map
St. Pete Beach, Florida 33706

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Marianne from East Moline, Il BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Oct 26, 2013
"We stayed for three nights Oct. 18-20. Enjoyed our stay very much. The maid service was good, the view from our room was fantastic, we had no trouble with the parking and the pool was adequate considering we had an entire ocean to swim in. The only downside to our stay was no free internet. With travel plans being so high tech these days, internet is a must. Oh, and the price was right."

... More 
Lj from Leesburg, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Oct 23, 2013
"Stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Amenities are very nice, close to everything. The only down is, not enough parking for all the guest."

Evans K. Newton, Iii from Ocala, Florida BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Fri, Aug 23, 2013
"We were very pleased with our two-day stay. August 19-21, 2013. We found the staff, parking attendants, check-in and check-out desk clerks, security, housekeeping, pool and cabana staff, and security to be friendly and accommodating. Our room was adequate and comfortable. One of the two queen beds was firm enough to provide a restful sleep. The amount of light entering from the too well lighted exterior walkway was the only complaint we had."

... More 
Randall Young from Cumming, Ga BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Jul 14, 2013
"Over all the resort was nice. We were very disapointed when we got there to check in and was told the room was not a ocean view room. when we booked our stay, the Travel Agency told us it was and to find out the travel agency doesnt even have access to book a ocean view rooms. We were told that for 40 dollars more we could upgrade!!"

... More 
Joyce from Ooltewah, Tennessee
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Jul 14, 2013
"This is a great hotel. They have 3 pools and the rooms are clean. I read one review that said it was smelly,. I have NEVER smelled anything but ocean air. We stay here twice a year. It is a large place and spread out so you can walk and feel like you are not cramped in a high rise. Just like any vacation....... Anywhere check your weather map to see what to wear.it gives you a ten day look. "

... More 

Newsletter

Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Sirata Beach Resort

 The Sirata Beach Resort offers warm Gulf breezes combined with famous West Coast sunsets. Read More About Sirata Beach Resort

Sirata Beach Resort Deals & Specials

Over 50% Off! Private Beach Resort
Three Outdoor Pools + Two Whirlpools
Live Entertainment + On-Site Water Sports
  • Save More with Flight + Hotel
  • Beach Cabana or Hammock Rental
  • White Sand Beachfront Resort
  • Tiki Bar
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2015 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
Over 50% Off! Private Beach Resort
Three Outdoor Pools + Two Whirlpools
Live Entertainment + On-Site Water Sports
  • Save More with Flight + Hotel
  • Beach Cabana or Hammock Rental
  • White Sand Beachfront Resort
  • Tiki Bar
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2015 Not Valid: No blackout dates!

Rooms & Rates for Sirata Beach Resort

Run of the House
Run of the House
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Room type, bedding types, and quality depend on availability at time of check-in. High-speed wired or Wi-Fi available. Cable/satellite TV. Refrigerator and coffeemaker. CD player, in-room safe, complimentary local calls, and complimentary weekday newspapers.
One Bedroom Suite - Gulf View
One Bedroom Suite - Gulf View
Room Sleeps up to 6 People
Furnished with two Queen beds. Double sleeper sofa in living room. Sliding glass door with balcony. Kitchenette, table and two chairs.
One Bedroom Suite - Courtyard View
One Bedroom Suite - Courtyard View
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Furnished with one King and one Queen sleeper sofa in living room, kitchenette including stove top. Table and two chairs.
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Sirata Beach Resort
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • 25 inch T.V or larger
  • AAA Approved
  • Air-Conditioning
  • Attraction Tickets Available
  • Babysitting (+)
  • Beachfront
  • Blackout Drapes
  • Business Center (+)
  • CD Player
  • Cable
  • Cafe
  • Children's Play Area
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Shop
  • Coin Operated Laundry (+)
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms (+)
  • Data Port
  • Desk/Work Area
  • Dry Cleaning Service (+)
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Morning Paper
  • Free Premium Channels
  • Full Cable
  • Game Room (+)
  • Gift Shop on Property (+)
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Hair Dryer
  • Handicap Rooms
  • Handicap Services
  • High Speed Internet (+)
  • Housekeeping
  • Ice Machine
  • In room Safe (+)
  • Interior Corridors
  • Internet Available
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kids Stay Free (Based on Age)
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Non-Motorized Water Sports
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • On-Site Check In
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking (Fee)
  • Pay Per View (+)
  • Phone with Voicemail
  • Picnic Area
  • Playground
  • Private Bath
  • Public Internet Access (+)
  • Radio
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service (+)
  • Secured Parking
  • Security Guard
  • Tiki Bar
  • VIP Rooms
  • Vending Machines
  • Volleyball Court
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Water Sports (+)
  • Wedding Services (+)
  • Wheelchair Access Elevator
  • Wireless Internet (+)

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.