Wyndham Bonnet Creek 3.5 Stars
nightly rates from
$459 229
HALF-OFF Near Epcot!
Book Hotel + Flight for Exclusive Savings!
Near Epcot: Offering FREE Shuttles + Parking
  • Beautiful Lake Setting
  • Lake or Pool Views Available
  • FREE Self-Parking
  • $100 Flight Credit on 4+ Nts!
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
9560 Via Encinas View Map
Orlando, Florida 32830

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Exceptional 

10.0

Robin Lesch from Trinity, Florida BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Sep 10, 2013
"What an amazing place to stay inside Disney. Great rooms, great food and great service. I called the night before to confirm my reservation and the staff was very pleasant. They as me did I expect to come in they would try to have the room ready!!!! I did not have to wait to 4:00 to check, I brought my daughter and son-in-law and they were very pleased also. his is the hook up. As expect no detail left unturned by Wyndham!!! My granddaughter made the tee shirt in their activity center and had a great time, my daughter wanted a tie dyed shirt, but we were on the wrong days, but the staff member made one for her. Exceptional service!!!!!!!!! Recommend to anyone going to Disney - and the pool and lazy river are great for all ages."

... More 
John from Panama City, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Aug 07, 2013
"Wonderful place to stay. The entire property is clean and the staff are very friendly. Be careful not to spend too much time in the parks because the resort has soooo much to do without ever having to leave. The next time we go back to Orlando I will probably stay here even though it is more expensive than a simple hotel room and the trip will just be my daughter and I. We will definitely be staying longer next time. Three days just wasn't enough to get the vacation bug out of us."

... More 
Laurie from Huffman, Tx BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Aug 04, 2013
"This was our second time to this resort we had stayed in the hotel last year and loved everyting about it. This summer we decided to stay at one of the suites and booked it through thrid party. The hotel/resort was still beautiful we loved how all the pools were heated and my 3 kids loved all the gamerooms and the pool tables. We took advantage of playing mini golf one night and had a blast with the kids. I was glad the hotel offered free shuttles to Magic Kingdom. The suite was a 2 bedroom and was absolutely beautiful and the beds were awesome including the balcony and kitchen. The only thing I did not like about it was the restaurants were very expensive and my hotel room was facing a parking lot stated that rooms all have pool or lakeside views. That was not the case but we made the best of it and still had a great time. I would still go back without hestitation."

... More 
A Recent Traveler BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Jun 24, 2013
"This was a fantastic place to stay. Close to everything at Disney, yet seemed like you were staying on an island all to yourself when at the resort. Clean, comfortable, with excellent amenities."

Marlin Mcelwain from Memphis, Tn BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Mar 16, 2013
"I am very hard to please but this hotel exceeded my expectations. Maybe it's their affiliation with Disney but this was the cornerstone to a wonderful first time Disney trip for my 3 kids. Having bunks in the rooms is ingenious and our family of 5 was comfortable. Shuttles were lifesavers and coming back to such a lavish resort was like 2 trips in one. Pools are all heated so no worries if the temps are cool at night. Fitness room very well stocked. You cannot go wrong with this hotel."

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort is a straight shot from Orlando International Airport, 21 miles away. The resort is close to all four world famous theme parks. Situated directly on a beautiful private lake, many suites feature impressive lakefront or poolside views. Take your family here for a great vacation! Read More About Wyndham Bonnet Creek

HALF-OFF Near Epcot!
Book Hotel + Flight for Exclusive Savings!
Near Epcot: Offering FREE Shuttles + Parking
  • Beautiful Lake Setting
  • Lake or Pool Views Available
  • FREE Self-Parking
  • $100 Flight Credit on 4+ Nts!
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
HALF-OFF Near Epcot!
Book Hotel + Flight for Exclusive Savings!
Near Epcot: Offering FREE Shuttles + Parking
  • Beautiful Lake Setting
  • Lake or Pool Views Available
  • FREE Self-Parking
  • $100 Flight Credit on 4+ Nts!
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
Rooms & Rates for Wyndham Bonnet Creek
Two Bedroom Deluxe
Two Bedroom Deluxe
Room Sleeps up to 8 People
  • One king bed in master bedroom
  • Two double beds in guest bedroom
  • Sleeper sofa in living area
  • Full kitchen and dining area
  • Two bathrooms
  • Jacuzzi tub in master bath
  • Washer and dryer and balcony
  • Maximum occupancy is 8
  • Private sleeping area sleeps 6
One Bedroom Deluxe
One Bedroom Deluxe
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
  • One king bed in private bedroom
  • Sleeper sofa in living area
  • Full kitchen and dining area
  • Jacuzzi tub in bathroom
  • Washer and dryer
  • Balcony
  • Maximum occupancy is 4
  • Private sleeping area sleeps 2
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Wyndham Bonnet Creek
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Attraction Tickets Available
  • Cafe
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Game Room
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Handicap Services
  • Ice Machine
  • Interior Corridors
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Miniature Golf
  • Multilingual Staff
  • On-Site Check In
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking
  • Playground
  • Postal Services
  • Public Internet Access
  • RV Parking
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Security Guard
  • Sun Deck
  • Tiki Bar
  • Volleyball Court
  • Wheelchair Access Elevator
  • Widescreen TV

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.

Download the New & Improved
BookIt.com Mobile App
  • Exclusive "App-Only" discounts
  • Faster & easier to use
  • Improved sorting & filtering options
  • Flights, hotels AND vacation packages
  • BookIt.com® Members Lounge
  • View your travel itineraries in real time
Download on the App Store Continue to BookIt.com®