Sheraton Vistana Villages 4.0 Stars
Free Shuttles + No Resort Fee
Reg $198 Exclusive Savings All Year
Free Scheduled Shuttles + Free WiFi + Parking
  • 99-Hour Sale: FREE Extras
  • Travel Now From ONLY $129
  • FREE Shuttles To Disney Parks
  • Upscale Rooms/Resort Amenities
  • Located on International Drive
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
12401 International Drive View Map
Orlando, Florida 32821

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Excellent 

9.7

April from Bronx, New York BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Aug 18, 2013
"Great room and excellent property. The kids loved it and the pools were great. We spent most of our time on the property."

Helen from Baltimore, Md BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Jun 15, 2013
"We just came back from there, it was great! I went there with my daughter (7 years old), and I didn't drive, but the hotel has the free shuttle to the theme parks, and at almost every hour, so if you miss this one, there always has another one coming. It's really very convenient. And I like their full-equipped kitchen, we walked to the Plublix (0.5mile away) to buy breakfast and all different fruits, but since half of the road was under construction, no sidewalk, so wouldn't recommend to walk there. But they have a market place in the property, which you can still buy food. Overall, it's a very nice vacation, and I will definitely come back again."

... More 
Helen from Windham, Nh BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Apr 27, 2013
"This was our third time staying at the Sheraton Vistana Villages. Don't confuse it with the other Sheraton Lake Buena Vista villages. Excellent property. Amenities are fabulous if you have kids. The pools (3 of them) are excellent. Many activities throughout the day. I can't say enough good things about this place. You will not regret your decision to book this place. I would absolutely recommend staying here."

... More 
Anna from Acworth, Ga BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Apr 21, 2013
"My family stayed at the resort the week of April 7th and were very pleased with the accomdations. The amusement parks were not too far and there were plenty of restaurants close to the resort. The rooms was clean and well stocked. We will return and recommend to friends and family."

... More 
Heather Donnelly from Seminole, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Apr 15, 2013
"We have stayed at several excellent properties in the Orlando area, including the Omni Champion's Gate, the Sheraton Four Points, and The Buena Vista Palace. The Sheraton Vistana Villages has them all beat. The location was excellent, far enough from I-4 and the busier North International Dr to be quiet in the evenings, yet close enough that Epcot and Hollywood Studios were a quick 15 minute drive, even during peak traffic. When we arrived, check in was a breeze. Upon opening the door, the kids were gobsmacked. The one bedroom handicapped accessible suite was huge and included a full kitchen, a big fold out couch, roll in shower, a spacious jetted tub, and two bathroom sink areas, and well as a screened porch and a full separate bedroom for the adults with the best king sized bed I have ever slept in on a hotel property. We are the kind of people who come prepared for anything, but we needn't have worried when traveling here. From detergents for the dishwasher and the in suite clothes washer to toasters, kettles, coffee filters, paper towels- all was provided. I might bring along a cookie sheet and some fabric softener next time, but those are hardly big quibbles, as I'm sure I could have either requested those from housekeeping or purchased foil and dryer sheets at the marketplace on site. Five minutes away there is a twenty four hour grocery store next to a twenty four hour McDonalds. We probably saved a couple hundred dollars at least preparing breakfast and snacks to eat at the comfy dining area in our room or out by the pool. The value here was exceptional. Even at full price the resort would have been worth the money. I can't really speak about the TV service, as we were too busy to sit and watch, but they were modern flat screens, if that is important to you, and even a DVD player. Every request we made through our reservation was honored, without difficulty. My wife has mobility issues and the accessible room made getting around so much easier for her. Staff also showed her how to disassemble and load the scooter she rented for our days at Disney, which was delivered and kept for us at the front desk area where we were also able to drop it off before leaving town. The shower had a seat which made getting clean after a long day at the parks less of a hassle for her. The kids and I really enjoyed the jetted tub, too. I wish I could have taken it home with me. lol As for cleanliness, I have zero complaints. I could nitpick I suppose about a stain in the carpet or small marks on the couch, but really, this place sees so many families coming through that it is remarkable how well the staff keeps ahead of issues. While we were on property they were proactively pressure washing all the balconies and windows and yet we were not disturbed by any noise at all. On our last day in Orlando, even after we checked out, we were invited to hang out by the pool and enjoy the hot tub and kid's play areas, including a pirate ship suited for the younger set and a nice, fast two story corkscrew water slide for the more adventurous. While the adults lounged under a cabana reading books, the kids swam under the eyes of no less that four lifeguards at any given time. From our first interaction with staff to our last, we never found anyone who was less than helpful and friendly, even the timeshare people were pretty chill- but, TIP: If you don't want to hear from them in the morning, unplug the suite phones before going to bed. It worked great for us. We will return without hesitation. You will, too. :)"

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Sheraton Vistana Villages is conveniently located on International Drive with easy access to all Orlando theme parks, restaurants and shopping. The all-villa resort features FREE park shuttles! Enjoy the water complex with a lagoon-style pool and interactive play area for kids! Read More About Sheraton Vistana Villages

Free Shuttles + No Resort Fee
Reg $198 Exclusive Savings All Year
Free Scheduled Shuttles + Free WiFi + Parking
  • 99-Hour Sale: FREE Extras
  • Travel Now From ONLY $129
  • FREE Shuttles To Disney Parks
  • Upscale Rooms/Resort Amenities
  • Located on International Drive
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
Free Shuttles + No Resort Fee
Reg $198 Exclusive Savings All Year
Free Scheduled Shuttles + Free WiFi + Parking
  • 99-Hour Sale: FREE Extras
  • Travel Now From ONLY $129
  • FREE Shuttles To Disney Parks
  • Upscale Rooms/Resort Amenities
  • Located on International Drive
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
Rooms & Rates for Sheraton Vistana Villages
Studio Villa
Studio Villa
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
  • One king Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed
  • One Double Sofa Bed
  • 483 Square Feet
  • Kitchenette w/Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave and Coffeemaker
  • Blender
  • Toaster
  • Cookware and Dinnerware
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dining Table
  • One Television
  • DVD Player
  • Complimentary Wireless Internet Access

Please note: This rate type does not include daily housekeeping, however it may be purchased from the front desk for a nominal fee.
2 Bedroom Villa
2 Bedroom Villa
Room Sleeps up to 8 People
The 2-Bedroom Villa at Sheraton Vistana Villages offer a spacious, beautifully appointed vacation home that provides space for up to eight adults and children.
  • Master Bedroom w/King Bed
  • Whirlpool Bath
  • Guest Bedroom w/Two Double Beds
  • Living Room w/Sofa Sleeper
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Washer/Dryer
  • In-Room Safe
  • Complimentary Wireless Internet Access
1 Bedroom Villa
1 Bedroom Villa
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
The 1-Bedroom 1-Bath Villa at Sheraton Vistana Villages is perfectly charming and accommodates up to four guests comfortably.
  • Master Bedroom w/King Bed
  • Living Room w/Sofa Sleeper
  • Fully Equipped Kitchenette
  • DVD Player
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Complimentary Wireless Internet Access
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Sheraton Vistana Villages
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • AAA Approved
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airline Desk
  • Attraction Tickets Available
  • BBQ Area
  • Basketball Court
  • Billiards
  • Breakfast Room
  • Business Center
  • CD Player
  • Cable
  • Car Rental Desk
  • Children's Play Area
  • Children's Program
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Shop
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Disney Shuttle
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Full Breakfast
  • Full Kitchen
  • Game Room (+)
  • Gazebo
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Handicap Services
  • In room Safe (+)
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kiddie Pool
  • King Bed
  • Kitchenette
  • Massage Therapist
  • Microwave
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • On-Site Check In
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking
  • Picnic Area
  • Playground
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Sauna
  • Secured Parking
  • Security Guard
  • Shuffleboard
  • Steam Room
  • Tennis Courts
  • Theme Pool
  • Video Cassette Player
  • Volleyball Court
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Washer & Dryer (+)
  • Wheelchair Access Elevator
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Widescreen TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet (+)

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.