CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park Resort 3.0 Stars
nightly rates from
$118 59
Over 50% Off at Water Park Resort!
Close to Universal! Valid Travel Now - Dec 31
Located on I-Drive Plus 6,500 sq. ft. Arcade!
  • Onsite 54,000 Sq Ft Water Park
  • Free Shuttles to Theme Parks!
  • Huge 6,500 Sq Ft Arcade!
  • Great Rates All Year
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: Subject to availability.
7400 International Drive View Map
Orlando, Florida 32819

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Very Good 

8.0

Jessica from Land O Lakes, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, May 27, 2014
"while I was planning my wedding my mom tried to look for a hotel for us in Orlando she found coco key, we fell in love just by the pictures. my husband and I went for our honeymoon and we will be going back every year for our anniversary. this year in October will be our second anniversary. The only thing I don't like is the shuttle to Universal is only in the morning and we like to go to Halloween Horror Nights, so we have to drive ourselves."

... More 
Kathy from Raeford, Nc BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Oct 28, 2013
"The water park was very fun. I definitely recommend the hotel for families it kept us all entertained before our trip to Universal Studios. The only thing that discouraged me was the fee of $40 for the hotel fees which were not mentioned when I reserved it and the additional $50 deposit. The swimming pool in the main part of the hotel was dirty. Other than that the stay was very pleasant and I would recommend it again. I didn't have any issues with staff they were actually very helpful and kind they even took pictures of our family without any hesitation or complaint."

... More 
Toni from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Sep 05, 2013
"Great value for families. great location and value. don't like that the lobby is closed after 11pm so there is no one to resolve nightly issues. The shuttles to Universal are only early in the am.The water park is great but could be kept cleaner. the staff is wonderful, very helpful and friendly."

... More 
Natalie from Miami, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Aug 22, 2013
"I stayed for 5 nights and we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and eager to help. There are a lot of activities for the children. The food and bar were excellent, and not too pricey. They appeared to be understaffed for room service and housekeeping but they got the job done. I would definitely return with my family and friends for a fun filled vacation."

... More 
Allocco from Webster, Ny BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Aug 01, 2013
"Overall the staff was outstanding. Rooms were clean, but repairs needed to be done to the shower. Shower leaked, and they forgot to clean our room one day. We also got a prank call to our phone that woke us up saying that we ordered a pizza. The manager came right over after we called the main desk with a problem."

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Located on International Drive, Coco Key Hotel and Water Park Resort is just minutes from Orlando`s exciting Theme Parks. This family-friendly resort has spacious rooms, the water park, the HUGE arcade and dining on-site...you won`t need to go anywhere else! Read More About CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park Resort

Over 50% Off at Water Park Resort!
Close to Universal! Valid Travel Now - Dec 31
Located on I-Drive Plus 6,500 sq. ft. Arcade!
  • Onsite 54,000 Sq Ft Water Park
  • Free Shuttles to Theme Parks!
  • Huge 6,500 Sq Ft Arcade!
  • Great Rates All Year
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: Subject to availability.
Over 50% Off at Water Park Resort!
Close to Universal! Valid Travel Now - Dec 31
Located on I-Drive Plus 6,500 sq. ft. Arcade!
  • Onsite 54,000 Sq Ft Water Park
  • Free Shuttles to Theme Parks!
  • Huge 6,500 Sq Ft Arcade!
  • Great Rates All Year
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tomorrow!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: Subject to availability.
Rooms & Rates for CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park Resort
Deluxe Double or Queen Room - Non-Refundable
Deluxe Double or Queen Room - Non-Refundable
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Spacious room offering two queen or two double bedding provided by Serta Perfect Sleepers. Room amenities include:
  • 37 Inch Plasma TV
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • In-room Coffee Maker
  • AM/FM Alarm Clock Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Daily Cleaning Services and Wake Up Calls

 


Run of the House - HOT RATE!
Run of the House - HOT RATE!
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Bedding may vary. Room amenities include:
  • 37 Inch Plasma TV
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • In-room Coffee Maker
  • AM/FM Alarm Clock Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Daily Cleaning Services and Wake Up Calls

 

 


 

Deluxe King - Non-Refundable
Deluxe King - Non-Refundable
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Non-Refundable Spacious room offering one king bed and one sleeper sofa, bedding provided by Serta Perfect Sleepers. Room amenities include:
  • 37 Inch Plasma TV
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • In-room Coffee Maker
  • AM/FM Alarm Clock Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Daily Cleaning Services and Wake Up Calls

 

See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park Resort
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Banquet Facility
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Children's Play Area
  • Children's Program
  • Coffee Shop
  • Coin Operated Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Universal Shuttle
  • Game Room
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Handicap Services
  • Ice Machine
  • Interior Corridors
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids Stay Free (Based on Age)
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Non-Smoking Property
  • On-Site Check In
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Security Guard
  • Shopping
  • Sun Deck
  • Sundry Shop
  • Theme Pool
  • Tiki Bar
  • VIP Rooms
  • Vending Machines
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Water Park
  • Wheelchair Access Elevator
  • Widescreen TV
  • Wireless Internet

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.