CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park Resort

3.0 Stars
nightly rates from
$178 71
Over 50% Off at Water Park Resort!
Close to Universal! Valid Travel Now - Dec 31
Located on I-Drive Plus 6,500 sq. ft. Arcade!
  • Onsite 54,000 Sq Ft Water Park
  • Free Shuttles to Theme Parks!
  • Huge 6,500 Sq Ft Arcade!
  • Great Rates All Year
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2015 Not Valid: Subject to availability.
7400 International Drive View Map
Orlando, Florida 32819

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Jeff from Ashtabula, Oh BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Mar 08, 2015
"Hotel experience was good, but solely due to the on-site water park. Our kids thought our room was fine, but the cleanliness and customer service was not consistent with what is found with the major hotels. The bathroom vent did not work, and the toilet didn't flush well. The carpet appeared clean, but stained our socks quickly if we didn't wear shoes; perhaps that is common with rooms that have exterior doors, but we found it a bit disturbing... With that said, it wasn't bad enough leave and we'd probably stay again based on the price and the convenience of having the water park attached. The water park was really impressive and well maintained. Kiddie area for the small ones, outdoor slides and play area for the older kids. We didn't get a 'poolside' room that overlooks the water park, and regretted it at first. Later we appreciated the fact that our room was quiet during toddler nap time... May want to keep that in mind. "

... More 
Tara S from Slidell, La BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Mar 07, 2015
"I was very happy with my arrival experience. However, there were a few things I was very disappointed with. I was suppose to have two queen beds and instead had one king and a sofa bed. The sofa bed was so super thin and we had to make due with it because the hotel said they were booked. I also told it included free breakfast and it does not and once . The front desk clerk did give us a pass for the first morning of our 3 day stay because of the in convince. nnNow the water park experience was fantastic for my children. My daughter met two girls to play with and had a blast. I even joined in and went on a few of the water slides. Now because of the waterpark I would come back. "

... More 
Jessica from Land O Lakes, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, May 27, 2014
"while I was planning my wedding my mom tried to look for a hotel for us in Orlando she found coco key, we fell in love just by the pictures. my husband and I went for our honeymoon and we will be going back every year for our anniversary. this year in October will be our second anniversary. The only thing I don't like is the shuttle to Universal is only in the morning and we like to go to Halloween Horror Nights, so we have to drive ourselves."

... More 
Kathy from Raeford, Nc BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Oct 28, 2013
"The water park was very fun. I definitely recommend the hotel for families it kept us all entertained before our trip to Universal Studios. The only thing that discouraged me was the fee of $40 for the hotel fees which were not mentioned when I reserved it and the additional $50 deposit. The swimming pool in the main part of the hotel was dirty. Other than that the stay was very pleasant and I would recommend it again. I didn't have any issues with staff they were actually very helpful and kind they even took pictures of our family without any hesitation or complaint."

... More 
Toni from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Sep 05, 2013
"Great value for families. great location and value. don't like that the lobby is closed after 11pm so there is no one to resolve nightly issues. The shuttles to Universal are only early in the am.The water park is great but could be kept cleaner. the staff is wonderful, very helpful and friendly."

... More 

Newsletter

Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park Resort

 This family-friendly resort has spacious rooms, the water park, the HUGE arcade and dining on-site...you won`t need to go anywhere else! Read More About CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park Resort

CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park Resort Deals & Specials

Over 50% Off at Water Park Resort!
Close to Universal! Valid Travel Now - Dec 31
Located on I-Drive Plus 6,500 sq. ft. Arcade!
  • Onsite 54,000 Sq Ft Water Park
  • Free Shuttles to Theme Parks!
  • Huge 6,500 Sq Ft Arcade!
  • Great Rates All Year
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2015 Not Valid: Subject to availability.
Over 50% Off at Water Park Resort!
Close to Universal! Valid Travel Now - Dec 31
Located on I-Drive Plus 6,500 sq. ft. Arcade!
  • Onsite 54,000 Sq Ft Water Park
  • Free Shuttles to Theme Parks!
  • Huge 6,500 Sq Ft Arcade!
  • Great Rates All Year
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2015 Not Valid: Subject to availability.

Rooms & Rates for CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park Resort

Deluxe Double or Queen Room - Non-Refundable
Deluxe Double or Queen Room - Non-Refundable
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Spacious room offering two queen or two double bedding provided by Serta Perfect Sleepers. Room amenities include:
  • 37-Inch Plasma TV
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • In-room Coffee Maker
  • AM/FM Alarm Clock Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Daily Cleaning Services and Wake Up Calls
Run of the House - HOT RATE!
Run of the House - HOT RATE!
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Bedding may vary. Room amenities include:
  • 37-Inch Plasma TV
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • In-room Coffee Maker
  • AM/FM Alarm Clock Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Daily Cleaning Services and Wake Up Calls
Deluxe King - Non-Refundable
Deluxe King - Non-Refundable
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
Non-Refundable Spacious room offering one king bed and one sleeper sofa, bedding provided by Serta Perfect Sleepers. Room amenities include:
  • 37-Inch Plasma TV
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • In-room Coffee Maker
  • AM/FM Alarm Clock Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Daily Cleaning Services and Wake Up Calls
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: CoCo Key Hotel and Water Park Resort
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Banquet Facility
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Children's Play Area
  • Children's Program
  • Coffee Shop
  • Coin Operated Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Parking
  • Free Universal Shuttle
  • Game Room
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Handicap Services
  • Ice Machine
  • Interior Corridors
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids Stay Free (Based on Age)
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Non-Smoking Property
  • On-Site Check In
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Security Guard
  • Shopping
  • Sun Deck
  • Sundry Shop
  • Theme Pool
  • Tiki Bar
  • VIP Rooms
  • Vending Machines
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Water Park
  • Wheelchair Access Elevator
  • Widescreen TV
  • Wireless Internet

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.