3.5-Star Mystery Resort Near Disney 3.5 Stars
Hot Rate: 3.5-Star Near Disney
Half Off Plus Free Shuttles to Theme Parks
On-Site Dining Options Plus Free Wi-Fi!
  • Summer Travel Going Fast
  • Universal Studios: 2 Days Free
  • Daily Activities for Kids
  • On-Site Dining
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now through December 31, 2014 Not Valid: Based on Availability

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Very Good 

8.0

April from San Francisco, CA BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Nov 01, 2012
"Overall, I had a great experience. Originally, we were put in a room near the elevators, which kept us up at night. However, one quick call to the front desk, and they were able to move us to another room in the same section without hesitation. My family and I really appreciated their quick resolve to mediate our problem. In addition, we enjoyed the free shuttle to universal and disneyworld as they were very timely. Great value for the price!"

... More 
Cheryl from Minneapolis, Mn BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Oct 31, 2012
"We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and the staff were all friendly and helpful!"

MARIA V. LAFEMINA from TAMPA, FLORIDA BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Oct 24, 2012
"I was very pleased with our stay. We did not want to spend a lot of money for an overnight stay and the overall experience for this hotel was great. It is not a five star hotel. I would stay here again for qucik trips. This was the first time I risked booking a 'mystery hotel' and I am very happy with the results."

... More 
Stephen from Dacula, GA BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Sep 04, 2012
"We really enjoyed the hotel. Was a dog friendly hotel and we had to bring our dog along with us. Was kind of close to the parks. Only thing was a problem was there computer was down in the morning time when we checked in. So we had to take our dog to Universal and put the dog in the kennel there for the day. But people at the hotel was friendly, and information people are very informative. Help us out big time. Thank you. Second time staying at this hotel. Only suggestion is if it is a pet friendly hotel. They should have a grassy area instead of just dirt for the dogs."

... More 
M.b from Brooklyn, New York BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Aug 25, 2012
"The hotel was nice especially for the price we got. The shuttle service however, was annoying as the shuttles picked us up from the parks prior to the parks closing and fireworks. Moreover, the hotel was fixing the plumbing one night so there was no water to shower with."

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Excellent location right outside of Walt Disney World! Great Disney Area Value! Guests will enjoy this hotel whether traveling on business or vacationing with the family. Read More About 3.5-Star Mystery Resort Near Disney

Hot Rate: 3.5-Star Near Disney
Half Off Plus Free Shuttles to Theme Parks
On-Site Dining Options Plus Free Wi-Fi!
  • Summer Travel Going Fast
  • Universal Studios: 2 Days Free
  • Daily Activities for Kids
  • On-Site Dining
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now through December 31, 2014 Not Valid: Based on Availability
Hot Rate: 3.5-Star Near Disney
Half Off Plus Free Shuttles to Theme Parks
On-Site Dining Options Plus Free Wi-Fi!
  • Summer Travel Going Fast
  • Universal Studios: 2 Days Free
  • Daily Activities for Kids
  • On-Site Dining
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now through December 31, 2014 Not Valid: Based on Availability
Rooms & Rates for 3.5-Star Mystery Resort Near Disney
Mystery Guestroom  - Non Refundable
Mystery Guestroom - Non Refundable
Room Sleeps up to 5 People
This room is spacious and elegant boasting approximately 400 sq ft.  Modern cherry furniture throughout with granite counter tops.  This room also includes the following: 
  • Two Queen Sized Beds
  • Private Bathroom
  • Dining Table with Two Chairs
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • 37 inch Flat Screen Television
  • Premium Cable Channels
  • Complimentary High Speed Wireless Internet Access
  • Electronic Safe
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: 3.5-Star Mystery Resort Near Disney
  • 24 Hour Security
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • AAA Approved
  • ATM Machine
  • Attraction Tickets Available
  • Banquet Facility
  • Basketball Court
  • Billiards
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Cafe
  • Car Rental Desk
  • Children's Play Area
  • Children's Program
  • Coffee Shop
  • Coin Operated Laundry
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Eco-Friendly
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Extended Stay
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Disney Shuttle
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Morning Paper
  • Free Park Shuttle
  • Golf
  • Heated Pool
  • Honeymoon Amenities
  • Ice Machine
  • Interior Corridors
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Jogging Area
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Kids Eat Free
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Library / Video Library
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Luggage Storage
  • Massage Therapist
  • Medical Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • On-Site Check In
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Pet-Friendly
  • Picnic Area
  • Ping Pong
  • Playground
  • Pool Area Bar
  • Sun Deck
  • Sundry Shop
  • Theater
  • Tiki Bar
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Whirlpool
  • Widescreen TV
  • Wireless Internet

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.