Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at South Beach

Miami, FL, US (MIA)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 761 reviews
Enjoy spacious and stylish suites with fully-equipped kitchens at Hilton Grand Vacations, steps to sandy beaches and surrounded by vibrant nightlife!
Room & Rates
2 BEDROOM SUITE ACCESSIBLE W/ BATHTUB - Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at South Beach - 1

2 BEDROOM SUITE ACCESSIBLE W/ BATHTUB

This two bedroom suite features a queen-sized bed, king-sized bed, sleeper sofa and Art Deco decor. Each suite also includes a fully-equipped kitchen with refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker, toaster and utensils. Guests will also appreciate various mini-bar items found inside the refrigerator that are refreshed daily for a fee,  two flat-screen televisions, DVD player and wireless internet access.
Hide room details
2 BEDROOM SUITE ACCESSIBLE W/ ROLL-IN SHOWER - Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at South Beach - 2

2 BEDROOM SUITE ACCESSIBLE W/ ROLL-IN SHOWER

This two bedroom suite features a queen-sized bed, king-sized bed, sleeper sofa and Art Deco decor. Each suite also includes a fully-equipped kitchen with refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker, toaster and utensils. Guests will also appreciate various mini-bar items found inside the refrigerator that are refreshed daily for a fee,  two flat-screen televisions, DVD player and wireless internet access.
Hide room details
2 BEDROOM SUITE ACCESSIBLE HEAR - Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at South Beach - 3

2 BEDROOM SUITE ACCESSIBLE HEAR

This two bedroom suite features a queen-sized bed, king-sized bed, sleeper sofa and Art Deco decor. Each suite also includes a fully-equipped kitchen with refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker, toaster and utensils. Guests will also appreciate various mini-bar items found inside the refrigerator that are refreshed daily for a fee,  two flat-screen televisions, DVD player and wireless internet access.
Hide room details
1 BEDROOM SUITE - Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at South Beach - 4

1 BEDROOM SUITE

This one bedroom suite features a queen-sized bed, sleeper sofa and Art Deco decor. Each suite also includes a fully-equipped kitchen with refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker, toaster and utensils. Guests will also appreciate various mini-bar items found inside the refrigerator that are refreshed daily for a fee,  two flat-screen televisions, DVD player and wireless internet access.
Hide room details
1 BEDROOM SUITE ACCESSIBLE HEAR - Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at South Beach - 5

1 BEDROOM SUITE ACCESSIBLE HEAR

This one bedroom suite features a queen-sized bed, sleeper sofa and Art Deco decor. Each suite also includes a fully-equipped kitchen with refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker, toaster and utensils. Guests will also appreciate various mini-bar items found inside the refrigerator that are refreshed daily for a fee,  two flat-screen televisions, DVD player and wireless internet access.
Hide room details
2 BEDROOM SUITE - Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at South Beach - 6

2 BEDROOM SUITE

This two bedroom suite features a queen-sized bed, king-sized bed, sleeper sofa and Art Deco decor. Each suite also includes a fully-equipped kitchen with refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker, toaster and utensils. Guests will also appreciate various mini-bar items found inside the refrigerator that are refreshed daily for a fee,  two flat-screen televisions, DVD player and wireless internet access.
Hide room details
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at South Beach
1430 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL US 33139

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites South Beach enjoys a premier address on Ocean Drive in the heart of the world-renowned Art Deco District of Miami Beach.

Why Stay Here?

  • In the Heart of the Art Deco District
  • Fitness Room and Business Center
  • Rooftop Terrace with Whirlpool Spas
  • Steps to White Sandy Beaches

Stay on Ocean Drive

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites South Beach enjoys a premier address on Ocean Drive in the heart of the world-renowned Art Deco District of Miami Beach. Known for its local hotspots and activities, your anticipated South Beach experience will be full of sun-soaked beaches, trendy boutiques, and pulsating nightlife, and all just steps from your private front porch. Cross Ocean Drive and you'll find yourself on white sand beaches fringed by tropical palm trees and highlighted by the mesmerizing blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. Take a stroll down Ocean Drive and indulge yourself in swank shops and chic bistros. Or sport your most stylish attire and take on the town at any of the one-of-a-kind bars and clubs that make South Beach famous! The all-suite Hilton Grand Vacations Suites South Beach is a registered historical site within South Beach which boasts the largest collection of Art Deco resort architecture in the world.

Stylish Accommodations
The one and two-bedroom suites at the hotel reflect the historical elegance and timeless appeal of this classic motif which makes South Beach one of the most unique of all destinations. Each suite is tastefully inspired by the colors and designs of the Art Deco era and features a well-equipped kitchen with a stove top, microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, and all utensils. Suites also include flat-screen TVs, DVD/CD player, and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. Take a trip up to the rooftop of either building at the hotel and enjoy sweeping views of the oceanfront and the bustling Ocean Drive atmosphere.

Premium Amenities
At the close of an energizing South Beach day allow yourself the relaxation you deserve while gazing at a star-studded sky in our rooftop whirlpool spas. If you are interested in other exciting Miami attractions, you'll find that the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites South Beach keeps you close to all of the excitement! The Miami Beach Convention Center and the Lincoln Road Mall are both less than one mile from the hotel. The Port of Miami and downtown Miami are five miles away while the Miami International Airport is approximately 10 miles away. Come for work, come for play, or come for both and let the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites South Beach be your home for your South Beach experience.


Based on 761 reviews
from Kenna, West Virginia
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Great location­??? We enjoyed this vacation & reserved from our HGVC & the resort is small but relaxing & fun place to visit & would recommend this resort. The only thing that may make it even better is to a small bar/ snack bar in one of the lounge areas but great place!
from Harrisburg, North Carolina
Submitted on 22-05-2016
The stay was a good stay overall. Was a little noisy due to construction behind the hotel. The room was a typical sized south beach room. Location was great with it being right near the end of south beach and close to the mall.
from Geraldine, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Great location, and people! I would recommend this place 100%. Plenty of good places to eat and right in the middle of all the action. If you want HiltonHonor points however, you are hot of luck. I just wish they would give HiltonHonor points for stays at the Hilton Vacation properties... This is not right!
from sherwood, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
I enjoyed my stay at McAlpin. Its in the heart of South Beach. Staff was great!! I would recommend this property to all of my friends and vacation members. You must book 9 to 6 month in advance to obtain a reservation
from Greenville, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
South Beach #1 Experience is the Hilton Grand Vacation McAlpin. The Best Location, The best Staff, wonderful guests and the ability to do whatever you want from Beach to Brews, they know what to do. After a short flight and short cab ride we were able to move right into the room and begin the exploration of a wonderfully cultural city. Get off of Ocean Drive and explore the Mom and Pop shops and eateries. Actually taking a Duck Boat tire was a very rewarding experience, I would certainly rec... Read more
from New Albany, Ohio
Submitted on 27-05-2016
My husband and I have come to Miami yearly for the last 7 years because we have family here and each year we have stayed in a different hotel. For the most part those hotels were all lovely, but this time we felt more at home with all the amenities( kitchen, roominess, laundry, etc). Honestly, you just can't simply beat its location
from Quer├ętaro, Mexico
Submitted on 28-05-2016
Excellent choice in South Beach, great location, near to Lincon Rd, Espanola, etc. The building is beautiful and the suites are just amazing. The staff is very kind and always eager to help. We enjoyed very much our stay.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 02-06-2016
My adult daughter and I stayed at this location in May 2016. We were assigned Suite 2200 which was a great location for people watching. The room was spacious. The accommodations for the kitchen were complete. We had no complaints. The location was perfect! Directly across the street from the beach. I definitely would rebook at this hotel.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Great location across the street from the beach and walking distance from majority of south beach attractions. Only a couple blocks from all the clubs which was great because they are close enough to walk to but far enough to that you get some tranquility from all the commotion. Rooms are great quality with full kitchens. I love staying at all the HGVC resorts. Only down side was that they are building a hotel righ behind so you do hear the construction noise in the morning.
from Tampa, United States
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Historic art deco building on South Beach with direct access to the beach. Not your typical resort accommodation. It is a classic '30's hotel layout and environment. This is a self contained, free-standing building with no on-site parking, no swimming pool, no shops or dining on the premises. The resort is two four-story buildings, each with a hot-tub and small exercise area. There was a small business center and access to two sets of washer and dryer in each building. The location is id... Read more
from Atlanta
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Should have been a wonderful visit but construction made it hard to enjoy. It began every morning at 6:00 am and involved large machinery and lots of yelling. A time of relaxation turned into a week long construction irritant with no compensation.
from Rancho Cucamonga, California
Submitted on 21-06-2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. (Especially Christine Garcia and Paul). The hotel is located on the main South Beach strip, but away from the noise of the loud music down the strip, but just close enough to walk down there in less than 5 minutes. The beach is only 200 yards away. The layout of the rooms are well planned and they were clean and well taken care of. My only complaint was the softness of the bed. I can overlook it somewhat and will definitely book there again for my ... Read more
from Port of Spain, Trinidad
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Well located at one end of Ocean Drive. Usually hotels on Ocean Drive are very expensive because the area is "hip" but the Hilton Vacation Club property is well kept although reasonably priced and the rooms are spacious for the area. Car valet is expensive but works well.
from
Submitted on 28-06-2016
The good and the bad. The good is the location is South Beach and is nice. The hotel was average, the staff was great, but the rooms are like staying in a cave. You have no visibility of the ocean. Even the roof top hangout, you don't see a view unless you are standing up. Should you decide to sit up there, you don't see a thing. I just found the entire experience odd. Go to an wonderful location with a wonderful view that you cannot see. If you are the type that parties all night and goes back ... Read more
from Mexico, Mexico
Submitted on 28-06-2016
The best location for Miami Beach. Art Deco, Clean, confortable. In front of the beach, only a few blocks from Lincoln Road. Friendly frontdesk staff. Only inconvenient is that doesn┬┤t have own garage.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 29-06-2016
welcomed by knowlegable and friendly staff, very helpful with places to visit, recommendations for dinner and night life. This location is one of the best, everything is close by, beach, restarants so you don't need a car. It was truly a great experience.
from QUITO, Ecuador
Submitted on 29-06-2016
It is a very nice place to spend with your couple. I would not recommend it for family with children. It is right in front of the beach and it offers all kinds of places and restaurants to visit without the need of a car. The location of the hotel is first rate. Definetely will return!
from
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Location is the plus. Walkable distance to beach and restaurants. Rooms were smaller than expected. Terrace and fitness centre is awesome. You can get a view of the beach... enjoy the big chess board. Overall good. But beware of construction sound in the early morning that wake you up.
from Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Cool Art Deco hotel near the beach and restaurants. Not many windows in the rooms. Guess only so much can be done with old building. Very small and slow elevator. Went with a 7 yr old so would have been nice to have a pool. Rather loud room across the hall, but when they checked out it was nice and quiet despite being right on Ocean Drive. The staff was very nice and worked to help us out when the A/C went out overnight. No laundry in the rooms, but some were nearby down the hall.
from Savannah, GA
Submitted on 04-07-2016
This hotel is somewhere I have stayed many times as a Hilton Grand Vacations owner. It is amazing that you can stay right on the beach in Miami as part of the ownership. It is very hard to get a room as they book up way in advance but with planning you can get one. The one bedroom is outfitted with a very small but nice kitchen, stove, fridge, mini-bar seating area. The living room has a sleeper sofa and a TV. The bathroom is nice and the bedroom is small. But the worst part of this resort i... Read more
from Sunbury, Ohio
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We have been 3 times and always have had great experiences. The staff is wonderful and friendly. Very helpful and pleasant. Rooms are clean and the kitchen is stocked with enough to cook for my family through our visit. We love staying here!
from Fair Lawn, New Jersey
Submitted on 09-07-2016
The Ocean Plaza is a Hilton Grand Vacation property. The rooms were clean and spacious for a small suite hotel. The staff couldn't be more helpful. It was VERY hot when we were in South Beach and the fruit infused water in the lobby was a welcome treat whenever we returned. The location is right on Ocean Dr.at the North end. Perfect for us as it was not right in the middle of the bar/restaurant scene but only 1/2 block away. Would absolutely return if in the area.
from Buckhead, Georgia
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We had a quick mini vacation here. It was so amazing from the time we pulled up. Everyone was so friendly. Rooms were spacious and amazing. ... also the beds were so comfy! I love all the hiltons , this is just another amazing one in the books!
from Daphne, United States
Submitted on 19-07-2016
This HGVC resort is directly across the street from South Beach. The staff at this resort are first class in terms of the customer service they provided during our stay. The resort is centrally located in the heart of Miami Beach and within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, and night life. We brought our entire family for this trip (3 kids) but my wife and I plan to come back on a couples only trip in the future. If you drive, you should valet at the resort since the self parking is... Read more
from Panama, Panama
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Really great experience overall. Just one thing to improve - the frequency of cleaning services for the room. All the other aspects were great - the staff, the location, the size of the room, the appliances, the internet connection, etc. Congratulations!
TOP