The Richmond Hotel - Oceanfront South Beach

3.5 Stars
nightly rates from
$234 130
Over 40% Off at Oceanfront Resort
Amazing Location Near Nightlife and Dining
On-Site Cafe + Attentive Concierge Services
  • Exclusive $10 Nightly Rebate
  • Prime South Beach Location
  • Tropical Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Fitness + Business Center
  • Heated Swimming Pool + Jacuzzi
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2015 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
1757 Collins Ave View Map
Miami Beach, Florida 33139

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Very Good 

8.1

Kayla Galka from Clifton, Nj BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Aug 22, 2013
"Me and my boyfriend went for a 4 day weekend. We were surprised how clean and nice the hotel was for the deal we got. The staff was very nice! The location was perfect! The hotel is located right before all the bars and restaurants start so its still nice and quite but very convenient walking distant. We walked everywhere or took bikes. Having the beach entrance from the hotel was awesome too! I would stay here again if i ever went back to Miami."

... More 
Omar from Houston, Tx BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Jul 17, 2013
"The staff is amazing here I love the Richmond Hotel. They make you feel as if you are at home. I previously stayed at the SLS hotel before staying here a couple months ago the hotel is beautiful but the staff and service is horrible and very expensive. I would recommend everyone to stay here I am going back to south beach in october and I am staying at the Richmond."

... More 
Maria from New York, Ny BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Jul 15, 2013
"At first I was a doubting the overall price package that I am getting from this hotel but nothing is cheap in Miami especially South Beach but I was truly impressed. Richmond Hotel is right by the beach and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel location is very convenient . All waling distance. I found a truly nice place to stay every time i go to Miami. A true pleasure staying at Richmond. Highly Recommended."

... More 
Patrick Clarke from Binghamton, Ny BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Jul 08, 2013
"The Hotel is in a great location of South Miami. The grounds were very nice and clean. The hotel management was very accommodating with all of our needs to make a nice stay at the Richmond."

Niurka Calero from Tampa, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Jul 03, 2013
"The people in the restaurant excellent. The maintenance people excellent. A special thanks to all."

Newsletter

Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

The Richmond Hotel - Oceanfront South Beach

 

Guests can exercise in the hotel`s fitness facility, swim in the outdoor pool or half moon spa pool, and then laze around on umbrella shaded chairs and loungers. Just past this area, guests will discover a concealed walkway leading to the beach. The hotel`s rooftop also highlights a terrace and a solarium.  This 3.5-star property has a business center and offers small meeting rooms, secretarial services, and a technology helpdesk. It has event space consisting of banquet facilities, conference/meeting rooms, a ballroom, and exhibit space. Wedding services and limo/town car service are available. Guest parking is available for a surcharge. Additional property amenities include a concierge desk, an arcade/game room, and multilingual staff.

Read More About The Richmond Hotel - Oceanfront South Beach

The Richmond Hotel - Oceanfront South Beach Deals & Specials

Over 40% Off at Oceanfront Resort
Amazing Location Near Nightlife and Dining
On-Site Cafe + Attentive Concierge Services
  • Exclusive $10 Nightly Rebate
  • Prime South Beach Location
  • Tropical Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Fitness + Business Center
  • Heated Swimming Pool + Jacuzzi
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2015 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
Over 40% Off at Oceanfront Resort
Amazing Location Near Nightlife and Dining
On-Site Cafe + Attentive Concierge Services
  • Exclusive $10 Nightly Rebate
  • Prime South Beach Location
  • Tropical Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Fitness + Business Center
  • Heated Swimming Pool + Jacuzzi
  • Hurry, Ends at MIDNIGHT Tonight!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2015 Not Valid: No blackout dates!

Rooms & Rates for The Richmond Hotel - Oceanfront South Beach

Superior Guestroom - No Resort Fees
Superior Guestroom - No Resort Fees
Room Sleeps up to 2 People
This lavish guest room comes complete with one queen bed, all-white bedding and down comforter. City, hotel, or courtyard views provide a perfect backdrop to rise to every day of your stay. Enjoy art Deco decor with blond-oak furnishings, desk and armchair, wireless internet access (surcharge), 1930s-inspired alarm clock, cable/satellite TV, In-room safe, bathrobe, iron/ironing board, and personal climate control are also just a few of the things to expect when staying.
Oceanfront Guestroom - No Resort Fees
Oceanfront Guestroom - No Resort Fees
Room Sleeps up to 2 People
The Oceanfront guestroom features one queen bed with all-white bedding and down comforter, partial or full ocean view, Art Deco decor with blond-oak furnishings, desk and armchair, wireless internet access (surcharge), 1930s-inspired alarm clock, cable/satellite TV, In-room safe, bathrobe, iron/ironing board, and personal climate control.
 Traditional Guestroom - No Resort Fees
Traditional Guestroom - No Resort Fees
Room Sleeps up to 2 People
This lavish guest room comes complete with one queen bed, all-white bedding and down comforter. City, hotel, or courtyard views provide a perfect backdrop to rise to every day of your stay. Enjoy art Deco decor with blond-oak furnishings, desk and armchair, wireless internet access (surcharge), 1930s-inspired alarm clock, cable/satellite TV, In-room safe, bathrobe, iron/ironing board, and personal climate control are also just a few of the things to expect when staying.
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: The Richmond Hotel - Oceanfront South Beach
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Beach Service (+)
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast Room (+)
  • Business Center (+)
  • Business Services (+)
  • Cafe (+)
  • Complimentary Bathrobe and Slippers
  • Continental Breakfast (+)
  • Dry Cleaning Service (+)
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Full Breakfast (+)
  • Heated Pool
  • Ice Machine
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Massage Therapist (+)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • No Resort Fee
  • On-Site Check In
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking (Fee) (+)
  • Restaurant
  • Security Guard
  • Valet Parking (+)
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Wireless Internet Access (+)

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.