Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Tampa, FL, US (TPA)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 207 reviews
Additional area points of interest include Sand Key Park and Clearwater Marine Aquarium.
Style: Modern, Well-Trusted Brand Hotel
Room & Rates
Business Center

Standard room non smoking

  • One Bed
Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with pay movies are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a direct-dial phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Hide room details
Business Center

King leisure non smoking

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with pay movies are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a direct-dial phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Hide room details
Business Center

King Accessible Nonsmoking

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with pay movies are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a direct-dial phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Hide room details
Business Center

Kng Wheelchair Roll In Shower Nonsmoking

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with pay movies are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a direct-dial phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Hide room details
Business Center

Two Queen Beds Leisure Nonsmoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with pay movies are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a direct-dial phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Hide room details
Business Center

Two Queen Beds Shower Nonsmoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with pay movies are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a direct-dial phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Hide room details
Business Center

2 Queen Beds Accessible Nonsmoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with pay movies are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a direct-dial phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Hide room details
Business Center

2 Queen Bed Suite Nonsmoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with pay movies are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a direct-dial phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Hide room details
Business Center

King suite non smoking

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with pay movies are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a direct-dial phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Hide room details
Business Center

Suite Deluxe Wc Accessible Nonsmoking

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wired Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with pay movies are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Handy amenities include air conditioning, a desk, and a direct-dial phone with free local calling. This room is Non-Smoking.

 

Hide room details
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
210 Seminole Blvd, Largo, FL US 33770

Location

Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Largo-Clearwater is located in central Largo, close to The Armed Forces Military Museum.

Why Stay Here

  • Outdoor Pool
  • Fitness Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Resort Details

Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool and a fitness facility. Those traveling on business have access to a business center at this hotel. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas. The hotel serves a complimentary breakfast. Guest parking is complimentary. Additional property amenities include a grocery/convenience store, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a safe deposit box at the front desk.

Accommodation Details

95 air-conditioned guestrooms at Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Largo-Clearwater feature coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Accommodations include refrigerators and microwaves. Wired high-speed Internet access is complimentary. In addition to desks, guestrooms offer direct-dial phones with voice mail, as well as free local calls (restrictions may apply). Televisions have pay movies.

Nearby

Additional area points of interest include Sand Key Park and Clearwater Marine Aquarium.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Connecting/adjoining rooms may be available, subject to availability. Guests can request connecting/adjoining rooms by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation. The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out:

Pet Fee: USD 35 Per Stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.


Based on 207 reviews
from Lake Oswego, Oregon
Submitted on 06-05-2016
I like to be able to open windows! I feel claustrophobic without fresh air, even if hotel located close to busy road. Cockroaches around swimming pool taking bath before breakfast. Room is not very clean, bathroom is smell and should be thorough cleaned! Front desk service is great!
from Park Ridge, Illinois, United States
Submitted on 12-05-2016
Although very clean, the public areas are desperately in need of a refresh. The carpet in the halls was dated and looked dirty. The staff were very friendly and everyone says hello. The breakfast buffet was extensive with hot and cold foods that were freshly made. The pool was small but very cleanOverall this hotel is a good value for the area.
from
Submitted on 17-05-2016
The beds are very firm, which I actually enjoyed. The room was very clean! The sheets, that I always fully inspect before getting into the bed, shockingly passed my inspection. Breakfast was decent and the host was very attentive and super sweet.
from Vermont
Submitted on 18-05-2016
The accessible suite had nothing special to help a handicapped person in the bathroom. Front desk pm employees (5/15/16) claimed there was nothing they could offer regarding a seat in the tub....the excuse being shower chairs/benches were no longer "safe". Bathroom lacked handy low shelves to place toiletries, and the bed was too high for transferring. PLUS, the coffee pot didn't work, the refrigerator was iced over and couldn't cool, the ice machine on our floor was broken, and the "heated pool... Read more
from South Florida, Florida
Submitted on 18-05-2016
I stayed here in May 2016 for business purposes. My first communication with the front desk personnel was with Nancy when I called to confirm my reservation and to let the hotel know I was going to check in during the early evening hours. Nancy was very friendly and professional - and she exemplifies the demeanor of the rest of the staff at this particular hotel. From Fevil, who checked me in to Shannon was my housekeeper, to Nancy who checked me out of my room ( and remembered our conversation ... Read more
from Griffin, Georgia
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Well-kept and well-managed hotel. After our long drive, we were cheerfully greeted at the front desk, by Fevil. He went out of his way to make our check-in pleasant and he succeeded. A great employee representative of the brand. We were a little disappointed that we were unable to secure a room on the top floor, but the 4th floor proved to be quiet. It just so happened that their pool was being serviced during our visit so guests had to drive to a nearby Hampton Inn if they wanted to use a ... Read more
from
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Staying two nights until beachfront condo rental begins. Easy access, easy to find. Neighborhood is a little sketchy but nothing serious. About 10 min from Clearwater Beach/Bellaire Beach. Rooms are very clean, modern, and A/C is Cool (thermostats only allow for a minimum of 68). Works best if you leave bathroom fan on and door slightly ajar as the fan pulls some of the warmer air out. Front desk was polite and professional as was breakfast staff. Housekeeping left friendly note for the fami... Read more
from Charleroi, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 10-06-2016
this hotel is very nice to stay in, friendly staff and very nice and clean rooms it is very close to largo central park which is nice. plenty of parking. the free breakfast was very good and enjoy it. u get full from it.
from Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Submitted on 23-06-2016
Very impressed with the hotel and staff at this hotel. The hotel looked relatively new to me and I was told they were going to be remodeling soon which surprised us. The cleaning ladies were awesome! Very friendly!! The breakfast was better then what we have seen at other hotels. Nice hotel!
from
Submitted on 24-06-2016
We stayed here almost a week. The staff are great and very helpful. Our teens enjoyed the breakfast with pancakes, fruit, omlets, sausage and more. Only complaints are the low shower water pressure and the small pool. Otherwise, it's a great value!
from Cohutta, Georgia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Stayed here last year for a few days. Came back this year. Not far from the beach. Quite and close to shopping. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and breakfast is ok. Washer and dryer on 5th floor.
from Florida
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Hotel staff is helpful and friendly however the hotel itself is lacking. The elevator moves like it is being operated by a monkey with a chain and pulley, very slow. Hallways are hot and the air conditioner in the rooms lock at 68 degrees. Housekeeping is very lacking, upon arriving to my room in noticed the bathroom was barely cleaned, I found hair on the shower floor, I also found the hair you never want to find on the toilet seat. Even after housekeeping vacuumed the room I found lint on t... Read more
from Kerrville
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Stayed 5 days for a Hospitality Conf, The front desk help was very nice, The cleaning Ladies were outstanding, It was an ok stay, clean room good beds. nice cold air. Morning food was ok. Carpets are dirty in hallways, & worn in other places, But that is about all I can say about that.
from Winter Park, Florida
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Nothing outstanding. pool only open until 9 pm. Bath Towels were rationed and needed to be obtained at front desk if needing more than two. Breakfast was surprisingly crowded and pancake machine was malfunctioning during the busy holiday weekend. average....stay. There are better and worse.....A park was next door but not something to enjoy after dark when the pool closes as the automatic sprinklers come on, Same for athletic park after dark across the street not lit for night. Seems to be a ... Read more
from Orlando, Florida, United States
Submitted on 11-08-2016
I stayed at this hotel for business purposes. The room was clean and well equipped with everything I needed for my stay. The complimentary breakfast was a plus and offered enough choices that I did not eat the same thing everyday. The thing that impressed me the most was the excellent customer service, starting with the front desk staff, the lady who prepares the breakfast, up to the housekeeping staff. I will certainly stay at this location again when visiting this side of Florida.
from
Submitted on 22-08-2016
The free breakfast had gravy ,and biscuits ! Yummy super fast check in at 3 pm rooms were clean one of my beds had something like a sauce smear at the side of the blanket near the floor not sure if the blanket had been washed lately ,but sheets looked clean ! Bathroom was clean ! Only flaws I saw was the bathroom wall in room 317 had some wallpaper coming off , and the dresser had some damage to the bottom missing a strip of wood with smear on the blanket ! I give it 4 ! Could use some minor fi... Read more
from
Submitted on 03-09-2016
This hotel is in a great location for shopping and dining. It is very close to beaches (just a few miles). The staff was very nice and helpful. I had to check out early and that wasn't a problem. The rooms have a microwave and mini fridge. The beds were comfortable. A little firm for me but still no problem sleeping. Air worked great. Breakfast was good. I would stay here again.
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Pros -This hotel is clean and neat . The rooms are a good size ( we stayed in a king bed ) clean and extremely comfortable. -Front staff extremely nice and very accommodating -The cleaning staff always visible which is a good sign to me . -Large varieties of bread offered Cons -The ac kept turning off and it got really hot then kicked back on . -The breakfast should improve in taste , quality,and selection . The hockey puck shaped eggs were ok . The meats offered were ok .
from Weston, Florida
Submitted on 01-10-2016
This hotel is a typical Holiday inn Express. Breakfast is just ok. Husband is a Spire Elite Member. They upgraded us to a suite, larger room. Nice bedding. Nice TV. Keurig Coffee Maker broke. Lobby could use an update. Older white haired man checked us in. Very pleasant. We ate 15 min away at Guppys on The Beach. #1 on Tripadvisor. Delicious. Would probably stay here again. This was a business trip.
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 04-10-2016
After a day out in the boat driving all the way back to lakeland was not an option, so I crash at the holiday inn express at 210 seminole blvd, I really don't like hotels but this one was very nice, since I arrive , the room was very nice and clean, I slept like a baby!!! Just to wake up to a nice breakfast.
from Ormond Beach
Submitted on 06-10-2016
While visiting family we had stayed in another local hotel that we totally enjoyed. However, it was unavailable for our most recent visit. So, we booked the Holiday Inn and were were so pleased we booked it again for November. The rooms are comfortable and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great with many choices. The exercise room was terrific!
from Sammamish
Submitted on 18-10-2016
We love to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because most of them are pet friendly. Most of them, thou, has designated pet area with poop bags and designated pet disposal container. This hotel has a grassy area but nothing else. We found a pile of dog poop bags by the side door because people can't find a trash can. I did finally found one hiding in the bush by the side of the building. Other than that, typical Holiday Inn Express, good staff, decent breakfast, clean room.
from Orlando
Submitted on 26-10-2016
This hotel is very clean and has a friendly staff. I've stayed here twice now and both times I didn't have any problems. The complimentary breakfast each morning suited my needs. If I go back to Largo I will most likely stay here.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Submitted on 01-11-2016
Here on business, hotel is close to shopping and on a main thoroughfare. Rooms was clean and fresh. I didnt give 5 stars because there is minimal outdoor seating....one bench in the front. Thats it. Was hoping in such a lovely climate some outdoor time could be enjoyed. Not much amenity for that here.
from
Submitted on 02-11-2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful, room was spacious, and the bed was super comfortable. Breakfasts are served long enough to accommodate someone who sleeps in a bit late. Really enjoyed the stay here.
from Centerville, Minnesota
Submitted on 11-11-2016
The end of Oct we stayed here a family emergency trip so it was my son and I staying here. In the first room, we had gotten the tv (game playoffs) did not work , we were immediately moved to another room. I sent an email in the early am asking about changing to another room with 2 beds instead of a sleeper sofa and a king bed if one was available, I got an immediate response the next morning that they would upgrade us to a room with two beds at the same cost as the room we were in. Even though... Read more
from Gilbert, Arizona
Submitted on 20-11-2016
Have stayed there for the past 3 years because it's a good price and close to my friends place. I've been happy because the rooms are comfortable and dark for sleeping. But this time, I was blown awake by the train 50' away blowing its horn. I stay out late and sleep in late. Well, the cleaning crew was on my floor around 9am. Apparently, they don't know how to prop open the room door. Every time they go into and out of a room, they let the door slam shut and it keeps me awake while I'm trying t... Read more
TOP