Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange

Orlando, FL, US (MCO)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 784 reviews
Town and Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores.
Room & Rates
Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, Multiple Beds, Smoking

Room, Multiple Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Pool View

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Pool View

2 Queen Beds
Overlooking the pool

Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking, Pool View

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking, Pool View

2 Queen Beds
Overlooking the pool

Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Efficiency, Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

Efficiency, Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Efficiency, Room, Multiple Beds, Smoking

Efficiency, Room, Multiple Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking, wheelchair accessible
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, Non Smoking

Room, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite Two Doubles Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Studio Suite 2 Double Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Efficiency 2 Double Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Accessible Studio 2 Double Non Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free newspaper, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed with Sofabed, Non Smoking

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofabed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite One Queen Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Efficiency, Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite Two Doubles Non Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite Two Doubles Non Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, safe, and free newspaper; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
5399 West Irlo Bronson 535 and 192, Kissimmee, FL US 34746

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 159 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and complimentary newspapers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a spa tub. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and an arcade/game room. Spending a day of fun is easy with the complimentary theme park shuttle.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, a 24-hour front desk, and multilingual staff. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Resort fee: USD 1.13 per accommodation, per night
The resort fee includes:
  • Pool access

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Breakfast
  • Game Room
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kiddie Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 784 reviews
from Pensacola
Submitted on 28-04-2016
you cant beat the price specially if on a budget and trying to enjoy a vacation with out breaking yourself. Its a little outdated but all and all you cant beat the price.
from Riverview, Florida
Submitted on 03-05-2016
The room had a bad smell. The couch had stains on it. Overall it's wasn't clean. People were very loud and just hanging out side my room door until like 4am!?!? Even when we opened our door to ask them to please keep it down. They still continued hanging outside my room being loud. I would never stay at this property again. Very dirty and we did not feel safe at all.
from Plant City, Florida
Submitted on 05-05-2016
Room was dark and dirty looking. Paint ugly and damaged in several places. Very poor lighting, one bulb out in bathroom. Smoke detector had a plastic bag tightly wrapped around it. No iron in the room, was told to use one in the office. Had great difficulty connecting on internet, constantly got messages ' can not connect due to site not secure"-- could not check my email for 2 days.
from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Submitted on 09-05-2016
Only 2 towels in a room of 6. We were 4 and did request extra towels and never took. The assigned room had no safe so we had to carry passports with us.
from Hollywood, Florida
Submitted on 09-05-2016
The hotel staff were very nice (helpful). The bed was super comfortable. There were no late night noises to interrupt our sleep. The room was clean and comfortable, and the location was excellent. There is an indoor flea market adjoining the property on one side and a Waffle House restaurant adjoining the property on the other, as well as a souvenir shop in front of the hotel. All of the people in all of those places were just as nice as the hotel staff. The pool was clean, the water tempe... Read more
from Florida
Submitted on 28-05-2016
The hotel was good, although nothing grand. The breakfast was very basic, within a small, crowded room , but it meet my expectations for the room rate offered. I'd stay at the hotel again.
from Avon Park, Florida
Submitted on 31-05-2016
We had a fantastic relaxing time we stayed to two nights and on the Saturday we have the pool pretty much to our selves. There was a total of 14 of us staying over the days.
from MD
Submitted on 31-05-2016
There was no internet connection. I had to go outside of my room to make a phone call. No signal in the room to receive texts or calls. The room was outdated. Huge tv (not flat screen) so picture was low quality. everything was old. I did not bother to see what breakfast was all about because of the condition of the room and the lobby (old and smelly) I did not want to eat there. It was close to stuff. But I was not there to go to Disney - so not sure how close. I paid ($94 because it was a Jacu... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 01-06-2016
We booked a bigger room for 6 people and stayed here 8 nights. Every day we had to remind the staff to give us 6 towels. Housekeeping would not replace garbage bags. We would have to keep asking for that too. There were many big red ants we had to keep checking all the linen to protect our kids from ant bites. Also the play area for kids was not maintained. Lawn was not looked after. The parking was inconvenient for pool side rooms. The hallways were not clean. The only good side was its breakf... Read more
from JACKSONVILLE
Submitted on 04-06-2016
The only problem we had the pool was closed at 9:30
from Biloxi, Mississippi
Submitted on 09-06-2016
were the best amenities this room offered. The price was fantastic, so I did not expect a lot. The photos are a complete exaggeration to the outdated and old look of the room. We arrived pretty late, but the registration was quick and pleasant. The room had a very strange smell but after some extreme febreezing it was tolerable.
from
Submitted on 17-06-2016
I stayed 3 weeks at room 113. The only problem we had was that my room was full of roaches everywhere. Another thing was that sometimes the maid left the room without towels...besides that, everything was ok.
from Spring Hill, Florida
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Requested more pillows never received them. The walls are thin so you hear everything making it hard to sleep.
from Evansville, Indiana
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Rates were great. But you et what you pay for. Hotel floor was so dirty my kids feet were black. Breakfast was supposed to be a hot breakfast and wasn't. Everybody was very kind though.
from Lititz, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 01-07-2016
We stayed in a room that had two beds, a fold-out couch, and an efficiency kitchen. The entire hotel is a bit outdated, but overall it's sufficient. Room: The room was comfortable, the AC cold, the kitchen is sufficient if you need a small area to store food, we had two refrigerators. The shower is awesome! Housekeeping: Very good. They came each day and made the beds. They even arranged my kids' souvenir stuffed animals in cute poses around the bed. They changed out the towels and to... Read more
from Fajardo, Puerto Rico
Submitted on 02-07-2016
The hotel is nice for the price, I dont remember his name but he was so nice and helpful. The shower in my room wasnt working and he gave me another room. Very pleased with my experience I would stay here again.
from Houston, United States
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Our stay was with family - children and grandchildren - and the accommodation was very adequate for our needs (one night). Very spacious. The only issue was the breakfast area - overcrowded. For a facility of this size, consideration should be given to expanding the eating area. We would definitely stay again under similar conditions.
from florida
Submitted on 05-07-2016
should improve more the environment, especially the part of the park where children play, also should expand the room where breakfast is served and provide more variety of food at breakfast.
from New Port Richey, Florida
Submitted on 10-07-2016
When we first booked our hotel room it was $39 when we left it was over a hundred dollars too much fluctuation in price
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Would not stay again; don't want to earn rewards staying at low-end motels. Wyndham needs to ensure that motels associated with their brand is brought up to a higher all around Wyndham standards.
from Lauderhill, Florida
Submitted on 12-07-2016
My experience here was great. I didn't give it a 5 because it's a little outdated hopefully renovations are to come in the near future. The rooms are pretty spacious. Pretty nice for the price.
from Lakeland, Florida
Submitted on 14-07-2016
The location was convenient being that it is near the major highways, Disney, shopping and restaurants. The room decor was outdated with dim lighting and an old box TV. The breakfast area could be updated and looked nothing like the picture. Very limited items for breakfast: 2 types of cereal, english muffins, toast, and a few pastries/muffins. They ran out of caffine coffee. I only stayed overnight, for the price it was decent enough to rest your head.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 23-07-2016
When it was time to plan another trip to the Orlando area, I looked shopped around and this Travelodge was still the best value for a family of 5. Location is also very convenient.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Booked this to save on our trip to Disney. But room smelled and carpet looked dirty. Tv was old and small. Shower had wallpaper over tile. Booked 3 nights only slept there first night. Swapped to another hotel nearby for same price but much better quality.
from
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Overall the facility is decent. Close to Disney parks (about a 15 to 20 min drive). Close to eating establishments. Nice employees. The facility is in great need of an overhaul, but everything was clean. The beds were comfortable and bedding nice. For our family of 5 it was a perfect fit for a quick weekend to the Magic Kingdom!
from Gibsonton, Florida
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Now keep in mind this time last year we had no problems. Our anniversary was great last year, room was clean and had a great time that is why we can back to this hotel. Arrived 7/22/16 the room wasn't ready @ 3:00 as it should of been, wanted a smoking room and the first floor and was told they had none available but had a non smoking room when we booked this hotel we requested a smoking room, checked in around 3:45 P.M. and when I went to shower notice two live roaches in the tub, and couple of... Read more
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Poor....poor .....Nasty and Dirty... Different from the website pictures.... The Location is ok. the pool is nasty the jacuzzi was nasty and the outside areas are horrible....
from Miami, Florida
Submitted on 03-08-2016
The hotel has a bad appearance when you first see it . It needs an elevator pronto for disabled. We had to carry our luggage up the stairs and all the way to our room. When you enter your room the carpet has a strong smell. The bathroom was dirty and it needs to be repaired. The kitchen is missing a toaster and has a sink with a leaky faucet. Honestly the room should have more privacy because when you move the curtain you can see all the way through the bathroom which isn't okay. The tv is obso... Read more
from Vero Beach, Florida
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Boyfriend and I got the jacuzzi room as a weekend getaway. Staff at the lobby were very understanding as I booked our room for the day before! Mistake on my part, but they quickly took care of the problem and gave us the room we booked. Room was kind of clean, besides a mysterious bug that my boyfriend had to stomp on & hairs being in the shower and on the sink area. They have not updated to plasma tv's and don't have many channels. There were a bunch of teenagers hanging out in the hallways ALL... Read more
from laconia
Submitted on 13-08-2016
The beds were uncomfortable, the landscaping was not aesthetically appealing at all, the buildings need painting, the room had an unfavorable odor.
from Hickory, North Carolina
Submitted on 24-08-2016
I almost booked a Wyndham stay on Disney Property by Disney Springs but they wanted almost 50% in Resort Fees & Taxes so I decided to try this place out. WE LOVED IT!!!! Great Room w/ Nice Beds. I wish they would add Waffles or a Hot Meat / Egg product to the Breakfast as that seems to be the NORM now days but there were so many choices to eat from all around us. WE WILL BE BACK!
from
Submitted on 24-08-2016
Room #101 We got a room for 35 dollars which we were hoping it was a good deal and boy were we wrong. Walked into our room and saw a huge stain on the couch which put me off and then noticed we didn't have any towels and then noticed blood stains on sheets. It was dirty dirty and the hot n cold water is the shower was reversed which is very dangerous. I didn't see bugs or mice but they probably felt sorry for us.
from Miramar, Florida
Submitted on 28-08-2016
It's not a great motel, but I like the location, and the price is more than reasonable for the amenities. There are several nice restaurants within easy walking distance. The orange in front makes it easy to find when returning late at night from the Disney parks.
from County Durham, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-09-2016
I been to this hotel over 10 times when I've being in the states. worth the money you pay wouldn't ever bother staying else where. ive always been there with my family where we normally have to hav 2 rooms due to there being 8 of us. but we have never had any issues with are rooms and we have been using the hotel every year when we travel over to florida since we first started going in 1999.
from Woodheaven MI.
Submitted on 02-09-2016
The staff was very attentive, yet we had a party of 8 and when we got to the room only found towels for 3, also killed 2 cockroaches. (YUK)!
from Costa Rica
Submitted on 23-09-2016
This is a good place if you use it for power naps or merely sleeping. There is simple a lot to do in Kissimmee, so this is good!
from bartow
Submitted on 25-09-2016
We've stayed at Travelodge Suited many times now. The rooms are clean, the employees are very nice, and whenever we've needed something its taken care of in a timely manner. Very pleasant place to stay.
from Pahokee, Florida
Submitted on 27-09-2016
It smells, know decent cover on bed, know trash bags in the cans and they really need to up grade furniture and the tv. Truth be told they need a major up grade. ­???­???­???
from Port Richey, Florida
Submitted on 05-10-2016
We have been staying here now for about 3 years - its our go to for quick Disney vacations. Not sure if the property was sold or what, but it has been declining rapidly. This visit was a complete disappointment. Our first room smelled so bad of mildew that we had to request another room. The second room still had an odor, just not as bad. As the night progressed - we noticed that there were these little bugs flying all over the room and they were swarmed by the sink. At this point, it wa... Read more
from
Submitted on 09-10-2016
I walked in and was instantly hit with a dank oder. No towels, iron. The kitchen is in a closet. Stove temperature buttons don't work. Four knives, 3 forks mismatched plates and cups. They never did manage to have blankets available. Overall disappointment
from Kissimmee, Florida
Submitted on 09-10-2016
I can't remember the last time I saw a tube television UP until this stay. The cleaning staff was extremely loud and felt the best way of communication was to yell to one another across the hotel property, at all hours of the day and night. Also there was a lack of communication between the front desk staff and housekeeping as I was disturbed every day of my stay by the housekeeping manager asking me if I was going to pay for my room after I had already done so. Overall if you are looking for... Read more
from Edgewater, Florida
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Our room smelled of mold and mildew. Inside the bathroom door there was actually mold/mildew and on the picture on the wall between the beds there was also mold/mildew. This made our stay very bad as my child and I both have asthma and this made our chests hurt and my child needed a breathing treatment during the night. I wont be returning here.
from Saratoga Springs, New York
Submitted on 13-10-2016
This place was more than accommodating- we spent time here visiting the grand-kids and going to Disney and the staff was fabulous, the rates were very good and the rooms were clean. Thanks to the staff from the New Yorker's for all the assistance you gave us!
from Miramar Beach, Florida
Submitted on 18-10-2016
Will not go back anymore the hotel is disgusting the rooms are horrible air conditioner not working ­???­???
from Frostburg, Maryland
Submitted on 18-10-2016
Room smelled of mildew. Dirty carpet, the one bed had coffee cup ring on the sheet like it was never changed! If it wouldn't have been so late at night when we checked in we would have left!!!!
from Coral Springs, Florida, United States
Submitted on 19-10-2016
The Travelodge is a great value for visiting Orlando: For $50-a night, you get fridge, microwave, cable, wifi, laundry facilities, video games, swimming and a hot tub. You also cannot beat the Travelodge's location, within walking distance of Uno's, Chilis, Cracker Barrel, and Longhorn. My wife and I have been going to that Travelodge for 15 years now. You can't beat the value or the location :)
from Jacksonville, Florida
Submitted on 24-10-2016
Our room was very dirty. All of our feet were black from walking on the carpet! There were 5 of us listed on the reservation but they only gave us 3 towels and 1 wash cloth... I wasn't expecting a 5 star breakfast but absolutely nothing tasted good. The kids spit their muffins out because they tasted terrible. We will not be staying here again.
from Sarasota, Florida
Submitted on 25-10-2016
Good place for the rate. Rooms always clean, front desk courteous always, great location. Great on a budget.
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 27-10-2016
Not so nice this time. I didn't like the smell of room and it wasn't what I reserved. The stay wasn't pleasant at all. No travel lodge for me
from Umatilla, Florida
Submitted on 30-10-2016
This is a great hotel for the value. Nothing fancy but very clean. Staff has always been great.
from Panama City, Panama
Submitted on 31-10-2016
The rate is cheap, yet that does not mean that the room should be deteriorated, unclean, and w/ roaches. I stayed in this hotel cause the group of people I was traveling with stayed there. During the day and night I could hear the other guests outside playing music, and chilling outside their rooms smoking. I don't smoke but the smell got into my room. I did not feel safe having to walk through their outdoor party to get to my room. Wouldn't recommend it for families looking to take their kids t... Read more
from Des Moines, Iowa
Submitted on 06-11-2016
Cleanliness was alright, the big problem though was the fact that after several requests, 2 days in to my week long stay, MY ROOM HAD NO TOWELS. Too about 4 requests, within an hour for them to promise me it'd be there in 5 minutes each time, showed up about 30 minutes later. Their only excuse? "we were full last night" no offer of a discount, no contact by management, i should be getting towels for the first time almost 48 hours after check in, after practically harassing the staff to. As someo... Read more
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Submitted on 08-11-2016
The room smelled real bad like wet dog, my son started getting hives. It just was an over all bad stay, nasty. dirty place. they need to clean it better and use clean rags to do so. Never again will I stay here.
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 10-11-2016
I reserved the King Bed Room with a Jacuzzi in the room and I can tell u ,it was the best decision .after a long night on Halloween Night walking on Universal Studios , the jacuzzi relaxed completety and the bed was so comfy that we want to stay other day just to be lazy on the room , We don't care about anything else that was ok ,no complaint I will go back for a budget choice again.
from
Submitted on 15-11-2016
We enjoyed staying here on our vacation. The location is a bit out of the way, but less expensive as a result. The room was clean and well appointed with a mini fridge, microwave. As well as a pool, there was a hot tub which felt great at the end of the day. Poolside there is a bar with karaoke most nights-lots of fun!
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 20-11-2016
I'd recommend this hotel to any families looking to take their kids to the theme parks. It's close enough to the I-4 highway that you can be to all the parks in less than 10 minutes depending on traffic. Great hotel if you have a lower budget, but would still like a nice experience. The rooms are clean and spacious.
from PALM BAY
Submitted on 27-11-2016
The location of this hotel is excellent, close to the Disney Parks and many restaurants. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The check in and out was fast. The only complaint that I have is that the room they gave us was in the back of the building, right next to the dumpster. At 5 in the morning the trash pick-up truck woke us up.
from Quito
Submitted on 29-11-2016
Excellent Location, very professional an gentle staff, very quiet, near to everything, if you want to go to disney you can almost walk from there
from Kissimmee, Florida
Submitted on 29-11-2016
The hotel was very good. The room was clean, the staff is friendly. I had a room with kitchenette. Nice. The only flaw was that the doors are not sound proof from room to room and the other guest were very loud. But... not a big deal.
from St. Petersburg, Florida
Submitted on 29-11-2016
When I am not staying on Disney property, this is the only place we stay. Have been staying here since 1990's. Never disappointed....rooms have always been clean. Staff has always gone out of their way to accommodate anything we have needed. Love this place.....cannot say enough about the staff, rooms....everything.
from Jax, FL
Submitted on 30-11-2016
Nothing fancy at all, but for me clean enough and the location was good for the event I went to. I wouldn't stay here with my wife as she is more picky than I (you guys know where I'm coming from). That said bottom line IMHO is was a great value and yes I would stay here again under the same circumstances.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 03-12-2016
We used a coupon at check in. The service was great, the room was comfortable, the breakfast was decent with cereal, pastries, fruit. I was very pleased and will be sure to stay here again if we wind up in this area.
from Homestead
Submitted on 04-12-2016
The smell of the room was really nasty . It smelled like old Humid Furniture. The rug smelled . Under the stairs its smelled like pee.
from Brandon, Florida
Submitted on 05-12-2016
I took my family to this hotel for a weekend get away to Disney on Nov.11. We were to be there all weekend and check out Sunday. We arrived Friday evening around 8pm and was given a room when we swiped the key nothing happened, we tried several times and got nothing not evem the red you're doing it wrong light. Went over to the office and was given a different room. When we walked in the room we should just turned and walked out. The room smelled musty but that isnt even the worst yet. When I cl... Read more
from Windsor, Colorado, United States
Submitted on 06-12-2016
Although we did have great customer service with a phone call to verify our stay and our super late check in this room was not worth the $60. Although I told them we had 5 people there were no blankets or sheets or extra pillows for the couch. (might have been blankets on the pullout but we didn't get that far). The room had a stale, musty smell that didn't go away with the a/c running. Because it was a first floor room we couldn't even open the window beyond 1 inch to get some fresh air. Our r... Read more
TOP