Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Cyber Week Ends Tonight + $200 Off

Super 8 Kissimmee Suites

Orlando, FL, US (MCO)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 755 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed
600 sq feet (56 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a bathtub
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
600-sq-foot (56-sq-meter) room with pool views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a bathtub
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible

Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible

2 Full Beds
600-sq-foot (56-sq-meter) room with pool views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a bathtub
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking, wheelchair accessible
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Upgraded, Suite

Upgraded, Suite

2 Full Beds and 1 Full Sofa Bed
950 sq feet (88 sq meters)

Layout - 2 bedrooms, living room, and dining area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Suite

Suite

2 Full Beds and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Double Room, 2 Double Beds

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
600 sq feet (56 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a bathtub
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

2 Full Beds
600 sq feet (56 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a bathtub
Practical - Iron/ironing board and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Super 8 Kissimmee Suites
1815 W Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL US 34741

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 122 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have bathtubs and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Super 8 Kissimmee Suites. A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Late check-out fee: USD 15.00
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Resort fee: USD 7.00 per accommodation, per night
The resort fee includes:
  • Breakfast
  • Pool access
  • Internet access
  • Parking

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 755 reviews
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 11-05-2016
This is a great place to stay for the location. The place does need to be updated a little, but for the price it's not so bad. I stay here every time that I visit my family here. The rooms are cleaned daily and the staff is very friendly and courteous. I usually recommend it to family members visiting on a budget. The breakfast buffet wasn't anything special, but IHop is only feet away and Fat Boys Bar B Que is across the street and serves the best country breakfast I've had since I was child.
from Kissimmee, Florida
Submitted on 15-05-2016
The man at the front desk (Mario) severely oversteps his boundaries. I called to speak with a manager and he immediately (and LOUDLY) demanded that I tell him why. I told him that it was a personal matter and again I politely asked him for the name of the manager. He became even more aggressive to the point where he was loudly talking over me demanding "WHY WHY WHY?" I was so taken aback. I told him that his tone made me uncomfortable and he said that I was calling and asking weird questions. In... Read more
from Kissimmee, Florida
Submitted on 16-05-2016
My only problem was when paying at front desk the price is at least $30 more than paying over the internet
from Kissimmee
Submitted on 23-05-2016
We have to move the beds for the little girl and founded little dirty, only sometime make a deep clean moving the furniture. ..but bathroom and everything very clean
from Tampa
Submitted on 25-05-2016
The employees are very nice and helpful but when we got into our room the bathroom door handle was broken and the AC wouldn't go past 73 degrees. Breakfast consist or cereal, cinnamon rolls, or toast with juice that's pretty much it. I was really disappointed!
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Was an awful experience...will never stay here again...rugs really dirty,toilet wasn't working properly, smell really bad (cigarette,dirty carpet smell) service guy in tshirt on his cell phone, no name tag,guys hanging outside the rooms (working crew type)...fell unsafe...
from Memphis, Tennessee
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Total stay was about 40 nights. Some days they didn't bring towels to the room. One day they didn't come by until 5pm to clean. Internet was slow. The front desk wasn't open in the middle of the day when I needed something. Definitely not my favorite place to stay!
from woodbridge, new jersey
Submitted on 01-06-2016
The breakfast was not good at all, bread was old, really no choice at all just coffee and bread dry old cereal. Front desk personnel was awful. Ask for pool towels and it took 3 hours to get it. Not friendly at all reported a problem in room and maintenance never showed up
from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Submitted on 02-06-2016
At the time of check-in I witnessed a fight between the manager and a prospect client. I did not feel safe in that place. I had to spend my first night in Kissimmee at a relative's home, until my brother arrived the following day. Breakfast was not what I expected, given my experience with other Super 8's around the country.
from Panama City, Florida
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Killed roaches left and right!! Not one or two but 10 plus in one night! So Gross! and they were crawling on my Son's bed and the owner would not refund any of our money and was rude and demanded us to leave for complaining instead of refunding any our money! Worst hotel I have ever stayed at!!!
from ORLANDO
Submitted on 09-06-2016
I booked my room to stay and I arrived to the hotel at 9 pm. At first it was very confusing because there were noone there to check us in. Then it says to do a late check in use the courtesy phone and dial a number. I took the phone and it was not working. Tried a 1000 times to try to do my check in and noone was able to help. After 3 hrs and calling every single number I could find nobody could resolve the issue and check us in. They offer me another hotel 10 miles away from the one I wanted wh... Read more
from West Palm Beach, Florida
Submitted on 15-06-2016
The rooms were ok and it was a good value, but you get what you pay for. This was not a great area and there were a lot of questionable people wandering around. My husband was approached by a drug dealer and the window of the room 3 doors down was shatters when they woke up in the morning. A little scary.
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Just awful, weird people. Scary place felt like I was in the hood. Someone was knocking on window at 4am, parties all night. Seemed like locals living in most. Did not sleep. 1 towel. Noone to call or answer desk at 4am, told me I got what I paid for.. I paid over 100.00 for a gross roach infested hood. Never stay here
from LaPorte, Indiana
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Not what I expected . WE had ants crawling all over the bathroom and sink area. After we reported it,they offered to come clean and spray.....No One Ever Showed and we were not offered another room when we complained
from Cottontown, Tennessee
Submitted on 30-06-2016
The room didn't have may towels. The outside of the comforter looked dirty. I saw a roach crawl on the night stand .
from Orlando, Florida, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Budget hotel is taken to a whole new level here. Rooms are outdated and roach infested. Pull back the bed sheets and here comes one crawling. A/C from the prehistoric era fails to cool the room. The rusty fridge and half covered electrical outlets just are icing on this sour cake. Find somewhere else and you will be better off
from
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We saw at first, on booking.com that it was rated 6.7/ 10 and it was cheap so we stopped for the night. We ended up calling the police because a man was harassing us and we didn't feel safe to exit the room
from Marseille, France
Submitted on 06-07-2016
good price/value nothing to say for the price. It 's not a 5 stars but a good value. Only comment the must clean the surounding area of the pool and breakfast is basic but for the price you can not too much complain
from SunnySWFlorida
Submitted on 16-07-2016
The only reason this Super 8 gets one star is that the beds are comfortable and that the room was acceptably clean. We are regulars to this Super 8 and are Wyndham Rewards customers so we enjoy the obvious benefits of this group of hotels. This Super 8 has recently changed owners and unfortunately, it is for the worst! The breakfast is now 100% sugary, white flour carbohydrates. Do not bother waking up for this as they no longer include the healthier items such as fruit, yogurt and a hard boiled... Read more
from Ft. Lauderdale , FL
Submitted on 25-07-2016
When I arrived it was a quick check in! When we got to the room I was horrified! No comforter on either bed! The table was wobbly and the top of it spun around! The phone only worked if u held the cord a certain way and the microwave was rusty! Not to mention the yelling, screaming and loud music while we tried to sleep! When I called the front desk I was told that the people who stayed the night before had tore both comforters! I asked if they could bring at least one down, I was told they had ... Read more
from Central Florida, Florida
Submitted on 28-07-2016
I stay there few years ago and it was on standards. This time I went with the family to the rooms for party of 6 and they need to have clean up and get painted SOS.... The sheets needs to be throw away and get new ones too.
from Woodridge, Illinois
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Room was somewhat dirty, especially the bathroom, towels were filthy, a coffee maker that has never been cleaned, room service is poor, and I can go on and on.
from San Nicolas, Aruba
Submitted on 30-07-2016
We came back after staying at this same location twice already. We like it and we have recommended it to others and we will keep on coming back.
from Kissimmee, Florida
Submitted on 17-08-2016
It was okay and not what I expected from a Super 8 hotel. The room was a little outdated and the bathroom smelled and was so small. The doors had dirty footprints on it.
from Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Submitted on 20-08-2016
Checked in walked into room saw a roach checked out. Room smelled bad could not stay there checked out found better place
from Tampa
Submitted on 21-08-2016
Late night check-in was a bit poor as there was on one person at the check-in window and was away at the time of check-in. Parking was also kind of scarce but it was an average overall stay.
from Sacramento
Submitted on 23-08-2016
the hotel was nice but had a lot of sweets for breakfest. had no resort fee was a plus. traverls, most of the motels and hotels in the orlando area does charge a resort fee for the breakfest and shuttle so I don't know why you have to complain about it. you go pay for breakfest and shuttle or cab to the parks and see how much you pay. i certainly can tell you would pay a lot more then the resort fee. their were restaurants suck as toco bell, kfc, chinesse, and IHOP within a block from hotel for ... Read more
from Sebring, Florida
Submitted on 30-08-2016
this was our 2nd year here. We chose this property for the location of our convention. With being under new management this past year, there is improvement, but there was a hide a bed that was broke that we reported and we had to use it broke. Not enough towels, and not much of anything to use in the kitchen, there was not even a cup or glass. If the management knew we were renting, they should had have enough things in the apartment to use. I asked why not enough towels, etc. and the help ... Read more
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 04-09-2016
For a super 8, this place wan't bad. The staff at the front desk are courtrous and professional. Housekeeping does a fine job and comes everyday.
from Green Cove Springs, Florida
Submitted on 10-09-2016
Water was off most of the time with no warning. Called up to front desk twice and walked up once asking for an item for my room and they told me each give me 15 minutes, never less I never received anything until I went back up to front desk next morning and I asked again and finally got it. The worst experience I have every had in a hotel
from
Submitted on 12-09-2016
If you are seeking a room that is no frills then Super8 might be n option to consider. I will say however, that the staff at the hotel is great! Patrick (I believe is one of the managers) was extremely helpful, professional and personable. He and his staff made my business trip enjoyable.
from Grayslake
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Smelly lobby...no one could pinpoint what the smell was. Room was musty and smelly. Bed covers were stained and had burn holes. Remote didn't work. Called the front desk, they said they'd bring another one...never came. Pool looked ok, huge, but a lil dirty. Considering how dirty everything else seemed, we opted out. The people staying there looked sketchy. There is a laundromat next door but it looks really sketchy. Exhaust fan didn't work in the bathroom which may be why it was so must... Read more
from New Brunswick, New Jersey
Submitted on 15-09-2016
As I stood in the hotel everyday I had a continental breakfast and the rooms looked pretty good. The pool was a plus for me and overall I had a good time at the hotel.
from Florida
Submitted on 22-09-2016
Super excellent!!!!!!! All facets 0f this establishment. A very clean and safe place for the entire family. The room inside was clean and welcoming. The bathroom was immaculate. The TV worked fine, news, etc.
from Kissimmee, Florida
Submitted on 26-09-2016
stayed here for a week so far and have found it to be am excellent experience. Pool was clean daily and all staff were very friendly and accommodating. price was well worth it, as it really had a 5 star feel. I can definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here again on my next trip.
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 29-09-2016
my fridge kept going out, front desk night person had to come fix my cable, foreign guy hung up on me when I tried to tell him about the fridge, terrible experience
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 30-09-2016
I stayed at the Super 8 in Kissimmee, FL for just one night. The service was great - friendly, helpful, courteous. I left my driver's license there and only realized it when I returned to Boston. Ryan the desk clerk and Pat the manager were both extremely helpful in getting it returned to me. They went way out of their way to be sure it arrived safely!
from Stuart, Florida
Submitted on 11-10-2016
I can say, without hesitation, that this is the most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in in my entire life. There were stains on the bedspread, stains on the curtains that I could see before even entering the room and a used condom in the parking lot that even Hurricane Matthew could not dislodge! Disgusting!. Also, the room only had one towel! No washcloths, not any different sized towels, not a bathmat. One medium sized, well worn, thin bath towel!! If it wasn't for Hurricane Matthew making... Read more
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 12-10-2016
We have stayed here several times and all service has been prompt and with a smile. They are in the process of remodeling and what is complete is quite nice. The rooms are clean and beds comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
from Fort Myers, Florida
Submitted on 20-10-2016
We checked into hotel. The front desk people were rude. Was told we had to pay extra for pillows. 1 pillow per person only. Or pay $7 per pillow. We booked a room for 4 people was only given 1 towel. When asked for more they didn't want to give us any more.. was told other people have stolen from them. That's why they only put small amount in rooms. That's why they charge extra. Not acceptable. We couldn't hardly open door.. it was stinky. We were told we paid for a smoking room due to the cheap... Read more
from Cocoa, FL
Submitted on 22-10-2016
It was like somebody got a loan to buy a motel and only had enough money to do the minimum. Booked this location online because it was near to Kissimmee airport where I was attending an aviation training seminar. I had a senior moment when I looked at the date and arrived a day early. First impression was a dark lobby with desk clerks who acted like I was invisible and chatted on in Spanish. Finally I was looked at and said my name and handed over a paper receipt with my registration number. T... Read more
from Birchleaf, Virginia
Submitted on 01-11-2016
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2016. Staff was friendly, prices were right and rooms in good condition. Accommodated change in rooms mid stay due to number of people in party with no problem. Was a minor issue with the AC, but called front desk and maintenance staff showed up ASAP. I will stay there again.
from Yateley, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-11-2016
We always book this place when flying into Orlando from the UK as it is very convenient after a long flight and the awful slow US Immigration/Customs procedure. We know the place is pretty cheap, but it has become badly rundown. Our unit was very scruffy with badly stained sink, damaged front door that you had to barge to open and close. Our friends unit had other similar maintenance issues and smelt of recent smoking. Worse though, during the night, someone twice tried to break into their room.... Read more
from Leominster, Massachusetts
Submitted on 05-11-2016
We have been coming here for years our home away from home,it was nice to see the newly renovated romms, just would have liked it to be a little more cleaner
from Hannibal
Submitted on 10-11-2016
I reserved one day then added another at the last minute. When I got there the manager, Mr. Patel, said something about he would have to cancel them and start over to get them charged at the same time. The result was I paid $124 for the two days instead of the $94 I though I had paid through Wyndahm Hotel group. Be careful when dealing with this person.
from Okeechobee, Florida
Submitted on 11-11-2016
The power outlets in the room were in such poor shape that every one we tried to use our charger fell out of. There were tiny ants all over the sink and counter. A man staying in a room a few doors down approached my sister while she was sitting outside our door asking her for sex. There was no tv guide or anything in the room for us as guests to check out the town.
from Clearwater, Florida
Submitted on 12-11-2016
Not the best not the worst. Room was supposed to be 49 and some how ended up being 70 with all the fees they charge. Would be okay for 50 definitely could have stayed somewhere better for 70. Room was pretty clean hardest bed i have ever laid on.
from Holly Hill, Florida
Submitted on 15-11-2016
Convenient location and with rooms in back of the main building, you are screened for the US 192 traffic noise. My only complaint was the slight odor from the painting in the room next door.
from Kissimmee, Florida
Submitted on 17-11-2016
Stay was ok but I setup my reservation to checkin at 12 and got chared a early check in fee. WTH?!
from Cape Coral, Florida
Submitted on 28-11-2016
We arrived after two in half hour drive to check in. we have to go to a window because lobby was closed at night time was very scary when u have to wait behind people in a line late at night. we got to the room and the door was broken at the top that we got very hard time to opened , then my wife found in the door couple of roaches . we rather eat breakfast outside of the hotel.
TOP