Royale Parc Suites - A Quality Suites Hotel 3.0 Stars
nightly rates from
$179 59
Exclusive! Fall Travel Now Only $59
Travel Sept. from $79 and Oct./Nov. From $59
Free Theme Park Shuttles and Free Wi-Fi
  • Stay Longer and Save More
  • Free Hot and Cold Breakfast
  • Free Shuttles to Theme Parks
  • Free Wi-Fi and Free Parking
  • Save More on Package Bookings
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 19, 2014 Not Valid: Subject to availability
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy View Map
Kissimmee, Florida 34746

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Tina Bragg from Millen, Ga BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Jul 08, 2014
"Everything about our stay was wonderfull...clean, comfortable and a friendly staff...could use some updateing but other than that all was good. Very close to Disney, took about 10 minutes to get there."

Vikki Goedmakers from Jupiter, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Jun 05, 2014
"We were very happy with our stay. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel extremely clean. The kitchenette was wonderful to have with a family. Pool area very nice and clean and the free breakfast was good and hot. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay with a family. You cannot beat the price and they could easily charge more for the location."

... More 
Tareka Saulsby from Port St.Lucie, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, May 06, 2014
"I had a good stay at the hotel. I checked in we went about our business and when time came we checked out. The room was clean and functional. The breakfast was cold stale and gross. The value for the room was awesome. I'd stay again. I'd just make sure to check the room 3 times instead of twice."

... More 
Mrs. Erica L. Briceno from Miramar, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Wed, Apr 02, 2014
"I was rather hesitant about securing this particular hotel upon reading some of the reviews by other travelers.... I have absolutely no complaints pertaining to this hotel... I agree, that some of the furniture is rather outdated, but the rooms are great!! Staff was friendly, there did appear to be some sort of a mix up with the scheduling with the parks to universal... and.. there was also another issue with the lamp not working in our room, we reported to the front desk upon check in arriving on Thursday Mar. 27 when we left on Monday March 31st... That was still NOT corrected... Upon moving the beds together in our bedroom to accommodate our kids co-sleeping.. The room did NOT have a propler cleaning... I had NO other issues with our stay.. I would definitely recommend this hotel.. I was very happy with our stay.. "

... More 
Susan from Cooper City, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Mar 27, 2014
"Just checked into our room and so far our experience is awesome! I was a little concerned because of the reviews. I will definitely stay here again!"

Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Royale Parc Suites features suites showcasing ``the essence of New Orleans`` equipped with separate bedrooms and kitchenettes. This all-suite hotel completed a significant redesign, creating a New Orleans French Quarter themed suite hotel that is only 1 mile from Disney! Read More About Royale Parc Suites - A Quality Suites Hotel

Exclusive! Fall Travel Now Only $59
Travel Sept. from $79 and Oct./Nov. From $59
Free Theme Park Shuttles and Free Wi-Fi
  • Stay Longer and Save More
  • Free Hot and Cold Breakfast
  • Free Shuttles to Theme Parks
  • Free Wi-Fi and Free Parking
  • Save More on Package Bookings
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 19, 2014 Not Valid: Subject to availability
Exclusive! Fall Travel Now Only $59
Travel Sept. from $79 and Oct./Nov. From $59
Free Theme Park Shuttles and Free Wi-Fi
  • Stay Longer and Save More
  • Free Hot and Cold Breakfast
  • Free Shuttles to Theme Parks
  • Free Wi-Fi and Free Parking
  • Save More on Package Bookings
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 19, 2014 Not Valid: Subject to availability
Rooms & Rates for Royale Parc Suites - A Quality Suites Hotel
One Bedroom Suite: Includes - Free Breakfast, Free Shuttles and Free Wi-Fi
One Bedroom Suite: Includes - Free Breakfast, Free Shuttles and Free Wi-Fi
Room Sleeps up to 6 People
600 Square Feet Apartment-Style Suite.

Suite Amenities Include
  • Free High Speed Internet
  • Comfortably Sleeps 1-6 Persons
  • Private Bedroom w/Two Double Beds
  • Living Room w/Queen-Size Sleeper Sofa
  • Dining Area
  • Full Bath and Two Closets
  • Two 32`` Plasma Flat-Screen TV`s
  • Free Movie Channel
One Bedroom Suite: Includes - Free Upgrade to Two Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite: Includes - Free Upgrade to Two Bedroom Suite
Room Sleeps up to 6 People
This room includes a Free Upgrade to Two Bedroom Suite!

600 Square Feet Apartment-Style Suite.

Suite Amenities Include
  • Comfortably Sleeps 1-6 Persons
  • Private Bedroom w/Two Double Beds
  • Living Room w/Queen-Size Sleeper Sofa
  • Dining Area
  • Full Bath and Two Closets
  • Two 32`` Plasma Flat-Screen TV`s
  • Free Movie Channel
  • FREE High Speed Internet
Two Bedroom Suite: Includes - Free Breakfast, Free Shuttles and Free Wi-Fi
Two Bedroom Suite: Includes - Free Breakfast, Free Shuttles and Free Wi-Fi
Room Sleeps up to 10 People
830 Square Feet Apartment Style Suite.

Suite Amenities Include
  • Free High Speed Internet
  • Comfortably Sleeps 10 People
  • Two Private Bedrooms w/Four Double Beds
  • Living Room w/Queen-Size Sleeper Sofa
  • Dining Area
  • Two Full Bath and Three Closets
  • Three 32`` Plasma Flat-Screen TV`s
  • Free Movie Channel
  • Mini Fridge and Microwave
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Royale Parc Suites - A Quality Suites Hotel
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • 25 inch T.V or larger
  • AAA Approved
  • Business Services (+)
  • Car Rental Desk (+)
  • Children's Play Area
  • Children's Program
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coin Operated Laundry (+)
  • Concierge Desk
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Disney Shuttle
  • Free Parking
  • Free Universal Shuttle
  • Full Cable
  • Game Room (+)
  • Gift Shop on Property (+)
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kitchenette
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Wireless Internet Access

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.

Download the New & Improved
BookIt.com Mobile App
  • Exclusive "App-Only" discounts
  • Faster & easier to use
  • Improved sorting & filtering options
  • Flights, hotels AND vacation packages
  • BookIt.com® Members Lounge
  • View your travel itineraries in real time
Download on the App Store Continue to BookIt.com®