Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Monday OneDay: $150 OFF w/ Codes

BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn

West Palm Beach, FL, US (PBI)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 338 reviews
Room & Rates

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Mobility Accessible, Bathtub, Non-Smoking, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

Two Double Beds

Two Double Beds, Non-Smoking, High Speed Internet Access, Microwave And Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron And Ironing Board, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Jacuzzi, High Speed Internet Access, Microwave, Refrigerator, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Deluxe Furnishings, High Speed Internet Access, Microwave And Refrigerator, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
1 King Bed - BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn - 1

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Mobility Accessible, Bathtub, Non-Smoking, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
810 S US Highway 1, Jupiter, FL US 33477-5924

The BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn is located directly on the Intracoastal Waterway with Jupiter Beach just mile away and Juno Beach just 1 mile away Enjoy our outdoor pool with a view of the Intracoastal Waterway We also offer king rooms with Jacuzzi Our hotel is surrounded by interesting and different restaurants for your dining pleasure including Seafood Chinese Japanese Italian and American

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24 Hour Security
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Check In/Check Out Kiosk
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Parking (Fee)
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 338 reviews
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Rooms are a bit dark but comfortable and cool. Good bathroom. Coffee maker - bring your own tea. Refrigerator and microwave. WiFi. Comfortable bed. Small pool. Friendly staff. Access to the riverwalk. Close to yacht club and Dive bar. An enjoyable stay.
from Long Island
Submitted on 17-05-2016
The room is nice and beds comfortable. Great location for what we needed. The breakfast that is included is so so. Not a big deal. The pool is nice and never very busy. There appears to be a walking trail along the canal. We would stay again if the need arises.
from Tampa
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Nowhere near the beach, but a clean nice hotel to stay at. Friendly staff and clean rooms. If you need to stay here there is restaurants within walking distance. Bottom line a very clean and affordable place to stay!
from land o lakes fl, United States
Submitted on 21-05-2016
stayed 3 nts while attending wedding verysatisfied overall. staff was extremely attentive to any and all needs locale was extremely nice with a riverwalk right behind it very pleasantly surprised Pretty nonsensical to have to write 200 words minimum tosubmit this review. I suggest YOU REVIEW that minimum
from The Villages, Florida
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Room was good sized, clean, and colorful. Enjoyed the boardwalk directly behind the hotel that was built over the water and led directly to the boat harbor on one end and natural area on the other.. Lovely restaurant looking over the boats.
from
Submitted on 28-05-2016
My family took a little vacation to Jupiter Fl. We booked 2 nights at the Best Western lntracoastal and it was extremely pleasant, the price was great, it was clean and the staff were wonderful, we all agreed it was a great choice. It was very close to everything, ample parking, close to beach, parks, lighthouse etc. the only downside was no fitness center or spa, 2 very important things for me especially after spending a couple days scuba diving. I would definitely stay here again, there is a ... Read more
from Pueblo West, United States
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Fantastic Hotel. I go back every year on Memorial Day weekend. Right on the inter coastal waterway and Jupiter River walk. Staff is wonderful. Rooms are clean. Pool area very comfortable. Very close to Inlet, Square Grouper, Guanabanas and other areas for fun and night life....
from Hialeah, Florida
Submitted on 11-06-2016
The hotel is kept in excellent conditions. The lobby, breakfast area, and pool are were spotless. The décor is very pleasing. The room was done in good taste, very clean and well supplied. The service by the staff was outstanding and very courteous. We will love to return in the future gladly. A special thand you to the staff and george for their honety ain turn in my item left in the room. To george for getting my forgotten item and offering to return it to me.
from
Submitted on 13-06-2016
The employees were wonderful and helpful Breakfast was fast and delicious. Room was quaint.. And walking all around to the marina was a nice late night stroll.We were within 5 minutes of the beach.. A win for our family. We were there for our nephews wedding.
from Hobe Sound, Florida
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Such a great hotel! The rooms were nice and clean and the hotel staff was so friendly and accommodating! They even personally delivered fresh chocolate chip cookies to our room! It was a great stay and I would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.
from Orange City, Florida, Usa
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Going to south Florida is a little over 200 miles for us from central Florida , but if it rains the whole time , you wonder if the drive was worth it. We checked into the Best Western in Jupiter on the intercoastal. . It had rained all the way there and was raining there when we got there. We walked in to the lovely hotel and was greeted by the front desk clerk. He was a older gentlemen, with a big smile and a joke on the tongue. He helped us find things to do in the rain, helped with great ... Read more
from Miramar
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Clean, quiet, good price, and a very good morning breakfast. Been there twice have family in Jupiter prefer to stay in Hotel. The website is forcing me to write 200 characters close to beach plenty nice places to eat.
from West Greenwich, Rhode Island
Submitted on 26-06-2016
We checked out today after a 5 night stay. Hotel was very clean, breakfast was good, and the staff were wonderful. Thom at the front desk was especially helpful and friendly! The free cookies were a big hit with daughter. Convenient location too. I would definitely stay here again!
from Winter Park, Florida
Submitted on 04-07-2016
We stayed for one night over 4th of July weekend. We got a great rate and even though it's not a big hotel it was clean and the staff was friendly and welcoming. On the downside the beds weren't very comfortable and the air conditioner is loud when turning off/on. Housekeeping kept knocking on our door and even came in while we were trying to gather our stuff to check out but it's not enough for me not to come back.
from
Submitted on 04-07-2016
We stayed here one night while visiting a friend, on our way to Key West It was a nice stay. Comfy rooms. Everything was clean. The breakfast was nice. We will definition stay again next time we are in town town.
from Lehigh Acres, Florida
Submitted on 12-07-2016
I stayed with my family 7/11/16. The room was spottless. The breakfast was delicious and plenty to food choose from. The staff were eager and ready to tend to us. The front desk, the housekeepers and the breakfast attendant I give 5 stars. Will definitely stay again.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 24-07-2016
This is probably one of the nicest, fantastically run Best Westerns I have been to. Thom at the front desk was amazing, he made my stay so enjoyable. Thanks for the yummyy cookies! The hotel itself is immaculate, the rooms are comfortable, my room 110 was very clean, excellent air conditioning. The beds are really comfortable and the bathrooms are simple but nice. The hotel has plenty of free parking, their complementary breakfast is basic but great. Make it yourself waffles, eggs, sausage, ... Read more
from Jupiter, Florida
Submitted on 18-08-2016
This hotel is ideally located on the Intracoastal. It's also right next to a really gorgeous condo highrise. There is an excellent boardwalk over the shallow part of the Intracoastal. There is a great strip mall across the street with a grocery store, frozen yogurt, and great restaurants. The rooms, however, are quite old and walls are very thin. I heard my neighbors on both sides all night. Be careful.
from Kissimmee, United States
Submitted on 20-08-2016
This hotel delivers: Large, clean room . . .very comfortable bed . . .on the intercoastal, Jupiter. Much nicer than I expected when I saw the outside. Enjoyed it so much I am going back again! I recommend this hotel.
from Paris, France
Submitted on 21-08-2016
Excellent review: Nice staff, rooms are very good (quiet large, well equiped). Bathroom could be a bit small but it is only to say something negative. The breakfast is also quiet decent for and inclusive. But having only a night there, it is a short time to go deeper in details.
from Boynton Beach, Florida
Submitted on 21-08-2016
I love this place , it is a great location and a reasonable price, the walkway behind the hotel is great but the best thing is THOM . He is at the front desk and welcomes you like your family. We had been there a few months prior and had a nice time so when we needed to be in Jupiter again , I knew we had to go back here, and there was Thom YEAH to great us so and make us feel great. He is so cheery and we really are glad to see him when we came back at night form our day trip, he remembers our... Read more
from Millstadt, United States
Submitted on 29-08-2016
Very good value for the price, would stay again. View of the RiverWalk excellent, although it was too hot in Aug to walk very far. This place included breakfast and free parking, beautiful location. We would stay again.
from Greater London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 22-09-2016
Excellent value. A lovely quiet place to stay with access to the river walkway at the back . Nice, friendly, helpful staff. Nice clean rooms and good breakfast selection. Relax by the pool or take a walk along the river to the Marina.
from
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Drove 12 hours, was exhausted and booked a room he Re quick. I don't think I've ever slept in a more comfortable hotel bed with wonderful pillows and soft sheets. I laid down and fell asleep immediately and didn't wake up once. Nice clean rooms.
from Ocala, United States
Submitted on 26-09-2016
Excellent stay with family members, pool area was excellent and open all night. Continental breakfast extremely well organized and kept up with by the attendant. Maids were all courteous and very polite to talk to, they also went out of their way to make sure you were comfortable in your rooms and making sure you had all the necessities need in the room.
from Jacksonville, United States
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Good deal for the price which included AAA discount. I found the hotel quite deceiving. The front of the hotel was like any other average hotel; however, the pool area, the view, and the boardwalk in the back of the hotel made our stay worth it.
from McMinnville, Tennessee
Submitted on 29-09-2016
We stayed here 6 years ago and liked it so much that we came back. The rooms were clean, the staff was great. I just wish the pool stayed open longer than dusk. The river walk is right behind the hotel. Breakfast was good.
from Lichfield
Submitted on 15-11-2016
Visited here for the final night of visiting my girlfriend in Jupiter. We checked into our lovely king size room only to find out the air conditioning was leaking onto the floor. So I informed the receptionist who could not have been more helpful, who immediately changed us to a new room, and said he'd upgraded us to a suite...... now I walked into our new room to find a huge corner jacuzzi bath tub. What a fantastic feature to the room. It made me instantly forget the faulty previous room. Fa... Read more
from San Juan, Puerto Rico
Submitted on 22-11-2016
Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay for a night or a few nights. I would stay here again for sure
from
Submitted on 27-11-2016
This hotel was clean, it is older but not in bad shape. It was easy access to the River walk and 15min from the beach walking and 8 to 10min driving depending on traffic. The staff was kind and friendly. Its not a luxury hotel but it is decent. I was traveling with family and they gave us a joining rooms.
from Raleigh, United States
Submitted on 28-11-2016
I am a Chinese, and just come to USA with my family for only 2 months. When i arrived in Raleigh before rent a apartment, I selected a hotel on the Internet. Fortunatuly, I find Best Western on Booking.com. The locationã?? free breakfast and the price are all suitable for us. Compared with other brand, Both of my wife and I think that Best Western is a good choice. After that, when we go out for travel ,such as Great Smoky Mountain Nation Park, Washington DC, Best Western is our first choic... Read more
from Pomona, New York
Submitted on 01-12-2016
I loved this hotel everything was so nice the beds were amazing there breakfast was incredible compared to other hotels that I've stayed in and the staff was great very professional and nice over all the made an amazing job thanks
TOP