Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$0 Down Weekend Flight + Hotel PKGS

Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach Aventura

Fort Lauderdale, FL, US (FLL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 1059 reviews
CENTRALLY LOCATED BETWEEN FORT LAUDERDALE AND MIAMI * The Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach ~ Aventura provides the quality you would expect at an upscale
Room & Rates
1 King Bed Non Smoking - Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach Aventura - 1

1 King Bed Non Smoking

  • 1 King Bed
Free WiFi access, HDTV, work desk & chair, coffeemaker

Enjoy a relaxing stay in this bright and spacious non-smoking room which features two queen-sized clean and fresh  beds.

Relax and watch a movie on the 27-inch HDTV or work at the large desk and stay connected with free WiFi access. Savor a freshly brewed coffee from the coffeemaker provided.

Refresh yourself in the bathroom with fluffy towels and a shower with WaterPik showerhead and curved shower rod for extra light and space in the shower.

For Your convenience:

Complimentary Hot Breakfast
Microwave
Mini Refrigerator
Hide room details
2 Double Mobility Hearing Accessible with Tub NS - Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach Aventura - 2

2 Double Mobility Hearing Accessible with Tub NS

  • 2 Doubles
 
Free WiFi access, HDTV, work desk & chair, coffeemaker

Enjoy a relaxing stay in this bright and spacious non-smoking room which features two queen-sized clean and fresh  beds.

Relax and watch a movie on the 27-inch HDTV or work at the large desk and stay connected with free WiFi access. Savor a freshly brewed coffee from the coffeemaker provided.

Refresh yourself in the bathroom with fluffy towels and a shower with WaterPik showerhead and curved shower rod for extra light and space in the shower.

For Your convenience:

Complimentary Hot Breakfast
Microwave
Mini Refrigerator
Hide room details
1 King Mobility Hearing Accessible Roll In Shower NS - Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach Aventura - 3

1 King Mobility Hearing Accessible Roll In Shower NS

This mobility and hearing accessible, non-smoking room features one king-sized bed, and an accessible roll-in shower. 
The room also has a visual alarm and notification devices for the doorbell or door knock and incoming phone calls.
The room features comfortable soft seating, microwave, refrigerator, a HDTV, and easy to operate alarm clock/radio.  The free WiFi will help you stay connected while on the road.
If you prefer not to work at the desk, you can use the convenient lapdesk instead. You'll also enjoy the convenience of having a coffeemaker with tea service and iron/ironing board in your room.
Any corresponding photo may not reflect the specific accessible room type or room feature.
Hide room details
2 Queen Beds Non Smoking - Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach Aventura - 4

2 Queen Beds Non Smoking

  • 2 Queen Beds
Free WiFi access, HDTV, work desk & chair, coffeemaker

Enjoy a relaxing stay in this bright and spacious non-smoking room which features two queen-sized clean and fresh Hampton beds®.

Relax and watch a movie on the 27-inch HDTV or work at the large desk and stay connected with free WiFi access. Savor a freshly brewed coffee from the coffeemaker provided.

Refresh yourself in the bathroom with fluffy towels and a shower with WaterPik showerhead and curved shower rod for extra light and space in the shower.

For Your convenience:

Complimentary Hot Breakfast
Microwave
Mini Refrigerator
Hide room details
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach Aventura
1000 South Federal Highway, Hallandale Beach, FL US 33009

welcome to the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach-Aventura.Stunning shorelines, a plethora of shopping, sports, entertainment and dining are all just minutes away when you visit the Hampton Inn® Hallandale Beach-Aventura hotel. Located conveniently between Ft. Lauderdale and Miami, Hallandale Beach, Florida is a vibrant, modern community offering all the amenities of a metropolitan area with a "hometown" flavor.The Hampton Inn® Hallandale Beach-Aventura hotel is close to everything: sun-drenched beaches, tennis, golf, boating, salt-water fishing, scuba diving and exciting pari-mutuel wagering as well as Las Vegas style slot machines at Gulfstream Park Racing & Casino or the Mardi Gras Greyhound & Gaming Center. Sun Life Stadium (home of the Miami Dolphins) is conveniently located just six miles from the hotel.Step out the front door to find the Village at Gulfstream Park, a shopping, dining and entertainment destination located directly across the street. The Aventura Mall is just minutes away with a compelling selection of international and national retailers including Nordstrom, Macy's, Abercrombie & Fitch, Movado, and Coach.Whether traveling for business or pleasure, The Hampton Inn® Hallandale Beach-Aventura with its charming, beach house fresh d?r is the perfect place to call home. services & amenitiesHere at the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach-Aventura, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay exceptional.Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & Events* Local restaurant guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 1059 reviews
from Viera, Florida
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach provides a friendly, clean hotel accommodation. Very near Gulfstream Park. Staff is extremely friendly and they strived to make my stay enjoyable. Complementary breakfast was very good.
from Bromley, United Kingdom
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Booked for 8 days but stayed for just 2. OK hotel for an overnight stay but no longer. Nowhere to put your clothes apart from a very small wardrobe, not ideal living out of a suitcase for a week. Breakfast was poor and all crockery and cutlery was plastic! Fell way short of our expectations
from Sarasota, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Close to everything. Very clean. Staff is awesome! This was my 3rd stay. Breakfast buffet is excellent! Staff always smiling and offers a hello or have a good day. Even the maintenance and housekeeping personnel always speak.
from St Petersburg Florida
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Great experience when in the area will look this hotel up and wil call directly. Looking forward to seeing the place again will bring family and friends, the breakfast was excellent and service was top shelf. Hope you keep the entire staff, keep doing what you do and be proud of your accomplishments.
from Sarasota, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
This hotel is just a quick drive to Aventura Mall and Golden Beach. Across the street is the Gulfstream Casino and Racetrack. It also has beautiful shopping. Definitely a perfect South Florida location that will allow you to get to all that South Florida has to offer.
from Titusville, Florida
Submitted on 29-05-2016
This hotel was is the right spot. Lots of shopping and places to eat within 1 mile of the hotel. The hotel is about 20 minutes from the beach. Great location to stay for business or with the family. The staff of the hotel are friendly.
from Cuenca, Ecuador
Submitted on 29-05-2016
The staff was warm and welcoming, our rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast provided was fresh, hot and convenient to start our day. The Internet strength was excellent. Overall we had a wonderful experience and will stay here again.
from Hallandale Beach, United States
Submitted on 30-05-2016
I spend one night at the hotel and the service was excellent. The staff was very helpful in ensuring that I was comfortable. Close walking distance to a Target and restaurants. Very nice area. I would stay there again.
from Melbourne, Florida
Submitted on 02-06-2016
This is one of the best hotels of its class that I have ever stayed at. Everyone is kind and the free breakfast and parking is an amazing amenity to have near Miami. The location is great and it is near Aventura and a lot of points of interest. It is no that busy like South beach but you are still within 30 min drive.
from Miami Gardens, Florida
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Everyone was helpful and pleasant, clean comfortable quiet rooms. A location I would recommend to friends and family not to far from the beach and it was very convenient. How ever I would suggest a lager sing in front of the property so the guest could spot it quick instead of the restaurant in front of your hotel
from Manteca, United States
Submitted on 10-06-2016
Great hotel with friendly and accommodating staff. They have a business center with free printing which was helpful. Breakfast is always good and I always like that there's coffee, tea and hot chocolate all the time.
from El Paso, Texas
Submitted on 12-06-2016
Nice room, poor BF. Nothing for vegetarians. Location good to mall, Whole Foods, dept stores, beach. Very humid, unable to use pool, kids and toys in pool good for families. Guard at night due to area.
from Miami Gardens, Florida
Submitted on 14-06-2016
All the employees are very helpfull and pleasant. From the time you arrived to the front desk to the time you check out. The property is clean and has a lot of details for there guestshould. Breakfast is excellent. Plenty of food. (Fruitso, cold and hot meals.)
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 16-06-2016
I already reviewed this hotel few years ago but I have to give them 5 points again because over the years everything is still very clean and new (remodeled few yrs back). Staff is wonderful (especially Crisleidy & Ohmayra ).Very good breakfast with different eggs styles every morning. 24h complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby. You can relax in the lobby area where there is some couches and a TV. Fast wi-fi in room. Business center with 4 computers and printers. Even if the hotel is on the... Read more
from Newport Beach, California
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Been coming here 3 times a year for 12 years. Alway friendly reception. Beds are comfortable and rooms are always clean. Location across from the racetrack and mall is convenient. Plenty of restaurants in walking distance as well as a whole foods.
from New Orleans, Louisiana
Submitted on 27-06-2016
The hotel seems to be clean and well maintained. The Gulfstream park race track, casino, shopping and restaurants are within walking distance but that is about it. anywhere else you want to go will probably require a car. I was there on a Wednesday and Thursday night. One night, they had a church service going on in one of the conference rooms. We were on the first floor and I have no problem with a church service but it was really loud and may be a problem for some people. The room was cl... Read more
from minneapolis, United States
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Average hotel, not near the beach or have any unique amenities. Stay was ok in general except for my clothes that went missing from the closet and couldn't be found by housekeeping. Good breakfast, loud AC
from Leesburg, Florida
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Close to beaches, restaurants and shopping. Across from the Hallandale race track and shopping. About two miles north of Aventura mall. Near I-95. Safe area. Breakfast area was kept very clean. Good variety of food. Check in was fast and easy.
from Sarasota, Florida
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Online check in was a breeze. I was able to choose my room among several available. A decent breakfast is included. Fruit, Coffee & tea available in the lobby at all hours. The room was clean and the bed was good. A/C was not too loud. Wi Fi is available. The staff was friendly.
from The Americas
Submitted on 30-06-2016
This hotel is not full service but delivers better service than many full service brands. The rooms are clean, newly furnished and spacious. The hotel has great maintenance as everything looks tip top. Breakfast is more than adequate and open for a long time in the morning. There is coffee day long at the lobby and even in-room coffee makers and microwave. Television set is brand new. Only letdowns were small closet and 3am call from the front desk asking if we had called 911. She did apo... Read more
from
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent with information and service was friendly. They have a morning brunch that was free with the stay and it was quite impressive. Gulfstream park is just across the street and anything you could want is right there. This complex has many restaurants and clubs for night life and the shopping is second to none. If you have to be in this area for any reason the Hampton Inn is highly recommended. Ft Lauderdale is 20 minutes away.
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 05-07-2016
We have previously stayed in this hotel and it was great! That is why decided to stay here again....not the same. First they didn't have a room available a little after 3:00pm, they did FIND one on the 3rd floor where they were painting rooms with enamel paint...Stinky. The Breakfast staff was wonderful!!! Front desk messed up my payment big time and 3 days after being home I was still dealing with it till it was corrected. For what we are doing when in the area the hotel has a great location, ... Read more
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Awesome hotel amazing staff and rooms were great !! Great outdoor pool and the rooms were very clean and spacious ! The TV was really big and had HBO which was great Me and my boys stayed there for 4 nights and we had one of the best times staying there
from Richmond, Virginia
Submitted on 09-07-2016
This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast area was very clean and well stocked. During the night the hotel was very quiet and there was plenty of parking. Even though I set the AC to have the fan run on high it would only run when it was time to cool the room down. If I was in the area again I would stay here.
from Minot, North Dakota
Submitted on 11-07-2016
This hotel was excellent. It was clean and had very comfortable beds. I especially appreciated the cleanliness, the housekeepers do an outstanding job. Nice large tv in the room, also our room had a microwave and mini fridge. A/C worked well, wifi was fast, and the free breakfast was delicious. It is convenient having gulf stream park across the street, they have many good restaurants, and I was also able to walk to whole foods. This hotel was a great value, I would definitely stay here again.
from Ponce, Puerto Rico
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Super clean, good for family near for the beach. Free parking breakfast cookies night and coffee. Friendly pool clean and secure smell pretty good....no comparto la opiniĆ³n de los q dicen q no vayan al steak n shake porque es malo... Es buenisimo
from Kelowna
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Recently we came to this area for meetings, and we found that this hotel is very well located. It is a good home base to explore Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood Beach, and it is conveniently close to malls, department stores, a Whole Foods market and dining. This hotel offers well appointed rooms with a fridge and a microwave, which helps for self-catering. The front desk staff is friendly and professional, the rooms are clean, the beds are very comfortable, and after a restful night you find a buffe... Read more
from cincinnati, United States
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The hotel is very accessible to the Aventura Mall. There is a CASINO a mile away, and my favorite Brazilian Steak house is so close to the hotel. And if one gets hungry there's a Steak n Shake across the parking lot.
from Venice, Florida
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Clean pleasant environment, great value if destination is North Miami Beach. Have stayed here before and will again. Prices fluctuate but this year was very reasonable for our couples trip to nearby Haulover.
from Pickering
Submitted on 19-07-2016
No surprises. Solid value, clean, quiet rooms and a basic hot breakfast. Not fancy but does the job and uphold the Hampton brand standard well. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Close to the Gulfstream race track, casino and shopping for a little diversion.
TOP