Bahama Bay Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals

3.5 Stars
nightly rates from
$231 92
Over 55% Off Villas + Free Parking!
Upscale Family Resort Near Disney World
Plus Full Kitchens, 4 Heated Pools and More!
  • 4 Heated Swimming Pools
  • 15 Minutes to Disney Resorts
  • Spacious Villas with Kitchens
  • On-Site Dining and Lounge
  • Laundry/Dryer Facilities
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - September 30, 2015 Not Valid: Based on Availability
400 Gran Bahama Boulevard, 209 Rum Run View Map
Davenport, Florida 33897

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Carmen from Houston, Tx BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Thu, Mar 19, 2015
"I loved it here! I went in August of 2014 for our family vacation and spent the whole week at the resort. We had our week all planned out but our villa was so cozy we couldn't seem to get out. I will definitely be staying here again!"

... More 
Shanice from Hahira, Georgia BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Jun 30, 2014
"I loved the location of the resort. Nice and tucked away from the busy city of Orlando. Roughly a 25 minute drive Walt Disney World Resort. For $99 a night, you are definitely getting a great deal. I was able to upgrade for free to a three bedroom villa, which I immediately fell in love with! It was fully furnished, had central air conditioning, and at least two restaurants on the property. The downside--I found two GIANT cockroaches on two separate days of our 4 day trip. There were baby cockroaches here and there, so I knew there had to be an infestation. There were also tiny centipedes crawling around or curled up dead on the carpet. There were empty water bottles underneath my son's bed so that tells me that housekeeping isn't thorough in their cleaning routine. The garbage disposal was the worst part. It smelled like someone had let raw chicken parts sit in the drain. The smell was faint but because I am a germaphobe, it was overpowering to me so I went out and bought some bleach. I took 5 cold showers--There was never any hot water for me to take a nice hot shower. Other than that, my stay was way better than it would have been had I kept my reservation at an actual Disney Resort. But it would be nice for management to address these issues so that future guests do not have to deal with the same problems."

... More 
AleishaS from Gold Coast, Australia BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Dec 03, 2013
"My family is staying at Bahama Bay right now and this resort is excellent value, has great amenities and the condo is fabulous for the 6 of us. You will need a rental car to get to the theme parks, shops etc. The staff are very helpful and arranged a taxi for us on the first day to pick up our rental car. We arrived on thanksgiving and the resort was busy over the holiday weekend but it is very quite now. Internet access is very good and we are at the back of the resort. Rooms are clean and tidy with kitchen facilities, washing machine and dryer."

... More 
A Recent Traveler BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Nov 05, 2013
"best place ever"

Joanne M Shetler from Pigeon, Michigan BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sat, Nov 02, 2013
"My friend & I have gone to Florida for the last 3 years for our birthday treat. We have stayed all 3 times at Bahama Bay. Our stay is always so relaxing & wonderful we wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. Some of the staff remember us & greet us with open arms & welcome us back. Now that Wyndham has taken over it is only getting better. All the people we've met are so friendly & love getting away for a while from all the crowds & noise. I can hardly wait for my next birthday so I can go back!"

... More 

Newsletter

Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

Guest
   

Bahama Bay Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals

 This vacation resort in Orlando features vacation villas in a Caribbean-style setting. Read More About Bahama Bay Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Bahama Bay Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals Deals & Specials

Over 55% Off Villas + Free Parking!
Upscale Family Resort Near Disney World
Plus Full Kitchens, 4 Heated Pools and More!
  • 4 Heated Swimming Pools
  • 15 Minutes to Disney Resorts
  • Spacious Villas with Kitchens
  • On-Site Dining and Lounge
  • Laundry/Dryer Facilities
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - September 30, 2015 Not Valid: Based on Availability
Over 55% Off Villas + Free Parking!
Upscale Family Resort Near Disney World
Plus Full Kitchens, 4 Heated Pools and More!
  • 4 Heated Swimming Pools
  • 15 Minutes to Disney Resorts
  • Spacious Villas with Kitchens
  • On-Site Dining and Lounge
  • Laundry/Dryer Facilities
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - September 30, 2015 Not Valid: Based on Availability

Rooms & Rates for Bahama Bay Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals

Two-Bedroom San Salvador Villa
Two-Bedroom San Salvador Villa
Room Sleeps up to 6 People
The 1,116 sq. ft. Two Bedroom San Salvador Villa features a Queen Bed, Two Twin Beds and a Queen Size sofa sleeper.


Villa Amenities Include:
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Two Full Bathrooms w/Dual Sinks
  • Spacious Living Room and Dining Area
  • Private Screened Balconies
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Laundry Room w/Washer and Dryer
  • Two Cable Televisions
  • Pack and play and Highchair
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Andros Villa
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Andros Villa
Room Sleeps up to 6 People
The 1,394 sq. ft. Two Bedroom Andros Villa features a King Bed, Two Twin Beds and a King Size sofa sleeper.

Villa Amenities Include:
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Two Full Bathrooms w/Dual Sinks
  • Spacious Living Room and Dining Area
  • Private Screened Balconies
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Laundry Room w/Washer and Dryer
  • Two Cable Televisions
  • Pack and play and Highchair
Two-Bedroom San Salvador Villa - Free Upgrade to Three Bedroom!
Two-Bedroom San Salvador Villa - Free Upgrade to Three Bedroom!
Room Sleeps up to 8 People
The 1,116 sq. ft. Two Bedroom San Salvador Villa features a Queen Bed, Two Twin Beds and a Queen Size sofa sleeper.

Please Note: This room includes a Free Upgrade to a Three Bedroom Villa featuring Two Queen Beds, Two Twin Beds and a Queen Size sofa sleeper.

Villa Amenities Include:
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Two Full Bathrooms w/Dual Sinks
  • Spacious Living Room and Dining Area
  • Private Screened Balconies
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Laundry Room w/Washer and Dryer
  • Two Cable Televisions
  • Pack and play and Highchair
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Bahama Bay Resort by Wyndham Vacation Rentals
  • 25 inch T.V or larger
  • Air-Conditioning
  • Beauty Shop/Salon (+)
  • Boat Dock
  • CD Player
  • Cable
  • Children's Play Area
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • DVD Player
  • Deck, balcony or terrace
  • Extended Stay
  • Fishing
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Kids Stay Free (Based on Age)
  • Kitchenette
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Microwave
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Playground
  • Private Bath
  • Private Sleeping Area
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurant
  • Spa Services
  • Telephone (+)
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court
  • Washer and Dryer (+)
  • Wireless Internet

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.