Sign In Support Why Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$1 to Book TODAY + $150 EXTRA Off

Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport-Cruise Port

Fort Lauderdale, FL, US (FLL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 994 reviews
Room & Rates


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport-Cruise Port
180 SW 18th Avenue, Dania, FL US 33004

The Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport-Cruise Port hotel offers complimentary shuttle service to and from the Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport, as well as evening shuttle service to area restaurants. We feature deluxe accommodations, friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere for our guests.The busy executive or leisure travelers are certain to be pleased by our hotel's special amenities. Our guestrooms have:* Complimentary high-speed wired and wireless Internet access* Secure PrinterOn® remote printing* Two dual line phones with voicemail and data ports* Large work desk with desk level outlets* Ergonomic Mirra® chair by Herman MillerWe furnished each room with an in-room hospitality center, which includes a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker. Additional amenities at our hotel include:* Complimentary HBO®* 32" Flat Panel TV w/true Hi-Def Programming* On demand movies and video games* MP3 ready alarm clock radios* Iron and ironing board* In-room digital safe* Hair dryer* Neutrogena® bath amenitiesOur King rooms feature the revolutionary Garden Sleep System Bed? by Natural Form? beds. The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale Airport-Cruise Port hotel, also has a heated outdoor pool, Jacuzzi®, fitness center and 24-hour complimentary business center.Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport-Cruise Port hotel offers 300 square feet of flexible meeting and banquet space with personalized catering services to meet all your needs. Our Great American Grill® restaurant at our Fort Lauderdale, Florida hotel in Dania provides a traditional buffet experience, with a cooked-to-order breakfast line featuring an array of your favorites. After a day of hard work or play, take it easy in our outdoor patio or restaurant lounge with a wide selection of beverages and appetizers. In the evening, the Great American Grill® offers a full line of culinary delights, or, simply enjoy our full room service menu in the comfort of your room. The 24-hour Pavilion Pantry® is stacked with snacks, drinks, and everything you may have forgotten.Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport-Cruise Port Sleep Deep - Work Smart - Eat Well - Stay Fit - Treat Yourself***** Everything. Right where you need it.® *****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 994 reviews
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I traveled with my family returning from a Cruise travel. Just spent one night, together with my wife and toddler. Upon arriving to the hotel, nobody offered help on me looking for a cart to take my luggage even inside...I asked the recepcionist girl and she told me there are on the entrance and if there are none there....then...there are none.....I was trying to conclude my cruise ship travel with my family in a perfect way to keep the sense of happiness from the travel but this girl was not h... Read more
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 20-05-2016
This Hilton Garden Inn is the Gold standard. The entire hotel is spotless and the staff is excellent. The location is convenient to the airport and the beach. The only downside is the dining room is a little on the small side
from Dania Beach, Florida
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Room, lobby, parking lot, and staff were a delight. Awesome experience. I was there for three nights and would love the opportunity to syay at this Hilton property again. Very impressed. Lots of nearby shopping and great restaurants too!
from Bradenton, Florida
Submitted on 21-05-2016
We make it a point to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Dania Beach, FL whenever cruising or flying out of the Ft. Lauderdale airport. Our reason for doing this is simply because the customer service and facilities of the hotel are superior. This last time, my wife was ill after the flight and the hotel personnel personally did everything possible to make sure that we were quickly in a special room so she could immediately get some rest. This is routine for this staff. They will do whatever is n... Read more
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The staff was nice and the room was very clean. When I checked in it was fast and was able to choose what floor I wanted to stay on.My family and I needed a place to stay last minute and there were rooms available. It's not a huge hotel but it was clean and comfortable. We will stay there again.
from Troup, Texas
Submitted on 30-05-2016
We have stayed at this hotel many times on our way to the Bahamas. This time it was unexpected, but the service and quality were consistent. Excellent as always. We certainly appreciate all the staff, from the front desk to waitresses, and our shuttle driver.
from Williamsburg, Virginia
Submitted on 01-06-2016
If you are traveling to or from Ft. Lauderdale, this is definitely a place to consider. While they state that they are a "Cruise Port" hotel, they are some distance from the cruise port. However, it is a nice place, and is conveniently located near several places to eat. They provide a free ride to the airport. There is a nice pool and jacuzzi, as well as a small gym.
from South Daytona, Florida
Submitted on 04-06-2016
We live just few hours away and stayed here to meet up with family from New England coming in from a cruise the next day. We checked in late but the bar and grill were still serving so we had a drink and a burger ( which was amazing)and our waitress was very sweet and offered to bring our food out to the courtyard for us. Plans got changed the next morning and the family was going to have 9 hours after cruise before flight. Not knowing what to do I asked if the family could come to the hote... Read more
Submitted on 05-06-2016
I love the Hilton Garden Inn brand typically, but there was a constant sound throughout the night that kept me awake. It almost sounded like an air conditioning unit trying to start and start all night long just very loudly. It was annoying. I called the front desk to resolve the problem and it was never addressed. Maybe other rooms don't have the same problem, but the ones on the 2nd or 3rd floor by the pool is a terrible choice.
from Antioch, Tennessee
Submitted on 06-06-2016
The van that picked us from the airport driver was very helpful with bad and in and out of the van.Since I was stranded at the airport is was nice to see a friendly face , all the staff was very helpful at the front desk especially Mike that check us out.
from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Always clean facility and property. Always friendly staff. Quality beds, sheets and pillows. Attaway to the owner and management for the quality landscaping and landscape maintenance around the entire site. The only draw back is the construction ajacent to the hotel.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Staff was not friendly at all. The only nice girl was Natalia the day we checked in. She told us our room was not ready and we had to wait 1-2 hours but she then called the housekeeping and told us we had to wait only 30 minutes. We went to sit on a couch in the lobby and after a while we were very surprised when Natalia came to bring us our room keys. It was very kind of her. Apart this friendly and professional girl the others never said good morning nor smiled. Our room was very clean but ... Read more
from OZ
Submitted on 20-06-2016
It was our first cruize. It was ok, enjoyable. The drinks were great I was told. I don't consume alcohol. The food was sub-par. I was disappointed. Overall it seemed somewhat organized. Movie night was fun. The kids really seemed to enjoy themselves. Comedy night was very nice. A few of my family enjoyed the casino.
Submitted on 20-06-2016
We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn after flying into Fort Lauderdale before heading down to Key West the following day. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and it was very good. We had burgers which were excellent and fish which was good too. Rooms were spacious, clean and beds very comfortable. Breakfast was good as well and was included with our rewards package. Although if not included with package, it is pricey at $13 a person. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Great hotel for the price. The location was convenient to the freeway and several eateries were within walking distance. I didn't have a problem getting in and out the hotel. It is also hidden away from site, so there was less traffic in and around.
from Kalona, Iowa
Submitted on 25-06-2016
We used the stay and park package. The staff was very helpful getting us to and from the port. Our car was safe in their parking lot. The breakfast was included in the package which made the park and stay package a very good deal.
from Spring Hill, Florida
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Staff was incredible. They were very courteous, attentive, and caring. The room and the amenities was great! I've stayed at many hiltons, garden inns, and double trees. This was the best experience I've had at a hotel.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Charles at the front desk is 5 star customer service Great location All the staff are incredible Clean rooms very nice pool I needed to get some work done great environment to do so Free shuttle to the airport and restaurants near by
from Troy NY
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Spent only one night here but were very happy with the experience. We were pleasantly surprised by their restaurant, which isn't impressive at first glance but which served an excellent dinner. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. They called Gold Coast Car Rental for us when our arrangement with another company went bad, and they were very efficient and pleasant to deal with; I would give them a separate review if I could find where to do so. I think this will be our overnight spot in Laud... Read more
from Winter Park, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
I booked a 1.5 month stay here. The reviews were great, pics looked welcoming, and the gym was decently sized for the area. Check in was smooth, staff was friendly. The room is a bit outdated and could use a bit of modernizing, but was still nice. The reason for the terrible review is because I was here for a long term business assignment where I am working at night and sleeping during the day. There is construction literally 50 feet from the hotel. So all day I was unable to sleep and heard t... Read more
from Springdale, Arkansas
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Excellent hotel, excellent guest services, excellent condition of rooms, excellent breakfast and service! 100% Satisfied! Hotel location is great, especially if traveling for vacation (Hollywood beach is only 8 mins away). If I could take this hotel and the staff to all my traveling destinations, I would!!!
from Lexington Park, Maryland
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We stayed here for one night following a cruise and it was very nice. We arrived well before check-in time and the clerk (who was very friendly) found us two rooms, which we really appreciated. Our room was clean and spacious. The pool looked nice and several people were using it. We also appreciated the business center for printing out boarding passes.
from Saint Cloud, United States
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Overall satisfaction was good. There were some hiccups with housekeeping, and perimeter doors not always locking, but for the most part a good experience. Very close to shopping and local eateries. Above average fitness room and a large pool.
from sanford, United States
Submitted on 07-07-2016
I have stayed with the Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale several times and they always impress. Excellent associates insure a successful day! Check out with email invoice is very helpful when submitting business travel reimbursement.
from Baldwin, United States
Submitted on 08-07-2016
This hotel stay was very enjoyable. the room was clean and spacious. It was equipped with an up-to-date coffee and hot chocolate maker as well as the usual gadgets. Our room was cleaned and beds made every day. Many hotels do not do this anymore. We appreciated that. I stay at this hotel chain whenever I can and do recommend it to my friends and family.
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Located near the airport this is a nice clean facility with a very courteous staff. Clean, spacious rooms, great wifi available, nice pool, exercise room and a good restaurant. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay!
from DEKALB il
Submitted on 10-07-2016
It was a very nice a convenient place to stay with exceptional service from all the staff. I would like to see the price reduced by ten to twenty dollars since I only sleep. I'm not there to use the facilities on a one night stay. Thank you
from Housto
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Amazing. Glad we had a chance to experience on our first visit to Florida Can't wait to share with my. Family members. Mike made it especially nice. Close to walking restuRants very informative about a
from dania beach, fl, United States
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Mold around bath tub. Carpet dusty around edges of room and hallways. Back hotel door does not open and close properly compromising night time security. Fitness room needs sanitization and thorough cleaning, not just air freshener. Sweat and body odor lingering in unoccupied fitness room was so bad it could not be used. Unfortunate hotel is being let go, very discouraging.
from Toms River, New Jersey
Submitted on 16-07-2016
We stayed here awaiting our morning flight to Bimini. The staff was extremely helpful. Rooms were clean. Front desk assisted us in getting a late night meal due to our delayed flight. We would definitely stay again.
from Austin, Texas, United States
Submitted on 17-07-2016
When we travel to South Florida our favorite hotel is the Hilton Garden Inn by the Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Terminal on Sterling Road. Unlike some hotels that we stayed at when they were fully booked, there was QUIET. There were no barking dogs, thin walls, or rowdy customers. It was just quite! Logistically, it is located off a major road and surrounded by trees, so that helps keep the sound down. The hotel is about 5 minutes from the airport and about 10 minutes from the cruise termi... Read more
Submitted on 20-07-2016
The staff were very kind but the hotel was OK at best. The rooms were kinda noisy and my sister, which was on the room next door, said she coudn't sleep because some alarm went off and wouldn't stop! The service they offer for the cruise port was terrible so we had to UBER!
from Charles Town
Submitted on 20-07-2016
This hotel came to my rescue. My kids were stranded at the Fort Lauderdale airport after flying all night. They were tired and hungry and ready for a comfortable bed and shower. The hotel went the extra mile to get my kids safely at the hotel. The staff was compassionate and professional. The kids said a bed and shower never felt so good!
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 21-07-2016
We stayed here prior to a cruise in Feb 2016. Overall the hotel is clean, good rooms with a decent breakfast. Luckily we stayed using points as the average price was around 300 Cdn (a bit steep for a regular room). Note the hotel can be busy as lots of people use it as cruise departure hotel.
from Jacksonville, United States
Submitted on 21-07-2016
The property needs to be updated; not true Hilton standard. I stay at Hilton frequently and I have never experienced the hotel offering points vs. breakfast. I'm a Gold member and I told at check-in that breakfast was offered instead of extra points. This was second time at this property within a 1 month period and the bath tubs were filthy (like they don't know how to remove the stain in bottom) and the plaster is needs to be refilled on the walls from the humidity. The room was decent, but the... Read more
from Tempe, United States
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Overall, a very nice property. Convenient to FLL and interstate95 for access in the south Florida area. Well maintained and attractive location with reasonably quiet neighbor hood. Presently some construction going on to the East of the hotel, but not interfering with my stay at all. If you want to get breakfast, I suggest you go elsewhere. The food at the hotel is fine, but the service in the morning is terrible. One would think that guests were there to serve the help instead of the other w... Read more
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Honestly can't think of anything that went wrong. Check in and out was a breeze. It didn't take long to get to the room. Room was very big and comfortable not to mention clean. We had everything we needed and they offered easy transfers to airport. Couldn't be happier.
from Swanley, Kent
Submitted on 26-07-2016
This is a good hotel for business purposes - large, comfortable rooms, good amenities, nice breakfast buffet and bar. Not much to fault it really apart from the very noisy air conditioning unit in the bedroom and the blandness of its character. Staff are friendly and helpful and the rate we got (business trip) was very good value for money.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 26-07-2016
When Southwest Airlines computers crashed, our flight to Baltimore was cancelled. But not until 11:30pm. They rescheduled my two children and me on another flight at 7:00am the next morning but we had nowhere to stay that night. I immediately got on my phone and tried to find a hotel room. Since basically the entire FLL airport was in the same situation as I was, there were NO available rooms anywhere. Fearing I would need to sleep at the airport with my two kids, I crossed my fingers and called... Read more
from Graham, NC, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
From the moment I walked in to the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Lauderdale, I was treated like a special guest. Paola and Mike greeted me at the front desk with Courtesy and professionalism. My stay was from Monday night to Friday morning of 7/18 - 7/22/16. I enjoyed our conversations throughout the week. The breakfast food was tasty and the service was great. Best of all after a long day of work those beds were great to come back to. I truly believe that HGI beds are more comfortable than Hilton Ho... Read more
from Forest Hills, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Stayed here on the spur of the moment after airline flight was cancelled due to weather. Booked directly via the Hilton 1-800 number when my phone didn't seem to have proper internet service in the airport. Although I had issues while making the reservation over the phone due to the Hilton phone reservations agent not being able to proerly communicate in English, I can't fault the property itself for that matter. Although my son and I only basically slept here and had a quick morning breakfast ... Read more
from Newport News, VA, United States
Submitted on 28-07-2016
We checked into this hotel a couple of hours early without any issues. We had stayed in a Hilton Garden Inn in Tampa, FL several years ago and had a wonderful experience. The facility was clean on the outside and our rooms were spacious and clean. The pool area was nice and warm. If I had one issue it would be the elevator, it was sloooow. Other than that, this hotel was close to the airport and other shopping and dining areas. Would recommend to anyone doing an overnight-er or extended stay.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Matteo was super friendly and accomodating. Breakfast was awesome. The room was very clean, very comfortable bed and strong WiFi. I was recognized as a hilton honors member. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
from Winter Garden, Florida
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Not the best experience. Arrived around noon, what a mess. Attempted to pre register and was told nothing available till after 4:00, due to the large crowd that was just checking out. Never, said welcome, they put us on a call waiting list and told they would call when room was ready, pretty rude I may add. We never received that call. We returned back to the hotel around 3:30 p.m., was immediately checked into room, welcomed as Hilton Honor guests. Ate dinner in the restaurant and had a pretty... Read more
from Palm Coast, Florida
Submitted on 30-07-2016
This hotel is just off 95 but offers a shuttle to the cruise port so there are a lot of tourists as opposed to business travelers. I would not call the hotel quiet, but it's clean and the employees are very friendly and helpful. Room was well appointed- the air conditioner was working overtime on this humid day so it was a little humid when I first arrived but once the AC was turned down low it cooled off quickly. The dining options in close vicinity are not great- fast food for the most p... Read more
from Nassau, New Providence Island
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Have stayed at this hotel a few times before, and still return, not only due to its location, but the helpfulness of the staff. Room keys were readied as we were walking in. Time saved to enjoy ourselves.
from Jacksonville, United States
Submitted on 05-08-2016
This was not one of my best stays. There were some inconveniences that interrupted my stay. Construction that shook the room early in the morning , a toilet that whistled when you flushed. The pool malfunctioned and the elevators were being redecorated resulted in limited use. Then I was promised extra points for my troubles only to find that they were not posted to my account
from Massachusetts
Submitted on 10-08-2016
I stay at this hotel 2 or 3 times a year for business. Very friendly and accommodating staff with the usual HGI amenities. The rooms are generally comfortable and quiet. I've never had any issues with the wifi in the rooms. Always can connect without issues. That is a must! The hotel is right off Interstate 95, but tucked back so you don't get highway noise. It's very convenient if you have business in the Ft. Lauderdale area and even the Miami area. It's not a beach hotel, but I've sta... Read more
from Knoxville, United States
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Nice, clean, hotel with friendly staff. Excellent shuttle service to and from airport. Bed was nice, Internet connection was a little suspect, but it functioned slowly. Breakfast on dinner on site were better than most hotels and reasonably priced.
from WEST BEND, United States
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Could not have been happier. Everyone was helpful and happy to assist. Breakfast and dinner were exactly what we were looking for. Super quiet rooms and plenty of amenities. We would stay here again if in the area.
from Elizabeth City, United States
Submitted on 16-08-2016
If you need a hotel near the airport, this is your best bet. The staff are extremely kind and the rooms are clean, comfortable and the wi-fi "works perfectly." There are many restaurants and shopping stores near by. I would recommend this hotel and plan to book again the next time I'm in FL for business.
from Milan, Illinois
Submitted on 18-08-2016
My husband and I stayed here a few weeks ago for five days. We are rewards members so we do get points for each stay. However, even if we weren't members we would stay at this hotel. The cost of the room was very reasonable, free breakfast available, pool, free morning coffee, free airport shuttle and parking while you're gone, and the staff is very helpful and friendly. During our stay the key card for our room quit working several times and we had to go to the desk and have them redone. Ev... Read more
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 01-09-2016
This was a quick visit for me and my family but it was very nice and clean. From the moment we checked in we were treated like we have always been there. The breakfast was very good especially the cook to order.
from stuart, United States
Submitted on 05-09-2016
fantastic overnight and later check out, enjoyed the pool and hot tub immensely. the bed was typical Hilton quality, which I love. the internet could have been better. the staff at this hotel really went above and beyond in the personal service
from Hialeah, Florida
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Definitely would stay here in the future. Friendly staff great Location close to airport, cruise port and casino's...Lots of places to eat and enjoy the nightlife all within 10 miles of this hotel........
from Miami, United States
Submitted on 06-09-2016
A wonderful attention from the staff in general thanks a exellente service especially front desk girls in particular Roxana forward to your beautiful hotel yasmin and felipe as also the recomendremos for holidays and for other purposes thank you very much
from Austin, Texas, United States
Submitted on 07-09-2016
This is a great place to stay. It is in a quiet area. The beds are comfortable. The staff is OUTSTANDING, and they have very good food. It also close to the airport, cruise port, local restaurants, and casinos It is in a great location
from Corolla, North Carolina
Submitted on 11-09-2016
This hotel was wonderful. What a nice place. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Airport shuttle very efficient. Wish we could have tried the breakfast, but had an early flight. I would stay here anytime!
from df, Mexico
Submitted on 13-09-2016
sometimes you can't book in this hotel because it's full and that is because is the best Garden Inn and what makes it more special it's the people that work there always, and I mean always with a smile the nicest people but the hotel is more than comfortable the rooms very clean, the beds are made for a night rest free internet, a bar a restaurant, well they have it all you finish your stay with a huge smile
Submitted on 12-09-2016
I stayed here for a business meeting. My room was very comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful and proactive. We had a few issues with our conference room, but my personal room was great.
from Kendall Park, New Jersey
Submitted on 14-09-2016
Highly recommend this hotel. Very efficient and friendly staff. They were so helpful with restaurant recommendations as well as helping me print my airline boarding pass. Went the extra mile to make my sister and I feel welcome.
Submitted on 16-09-2016
I have stayed in this hotel for 3 days for business. The room was clean and quite big. The food was not bad in restaurant. The stuff was ok. Near airport. If you going for busines and if you looking for a good price,clean and near airport hotel. This is the best one in this area. Thanks.
from Greenville, North Carolina
Submitted on 16-09-2016
I had a great over night stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Hollywood Florida. The entire staff was so very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious and the location was perfect. I enjoyed the breakfast on Sunday morning before heading to the airport. I would recommend this hotel for any occasion.
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Thank you Matteo and staff...friendly people ,excellent service. Shuttle was late coming but we got free dinner...will definitely be back ..been here twice for a cruise...won't stay nowhere else but here
from chelsea4992
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Very cute cheap hilton garden inn. Not much in the way of nearby restaurants, but it's clean and cute and the staff is small and friendly. Close enough to fort lauderdale attractions and airport. there's construction next door but you can't hear it from inside.
Submitted on 19-09-2016
I spent over a week here for business. Price is a factor when choosing accommodations, but so is value for the dollar. This hotel delivers on that value proposition. First of all, I want to recognize Allison on the breakfast team. She gave a cheerful greeting each morning and took the time to remember little things like how I take my coffee. She was friendly and professional, and that is an important part of breakfast, making for a pleasant start to each day. The chefs were always jovial and... Read more
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 21-09-2016
We stayed at this hotel for one night for easy access to the airport. They provide shuttle service to/from the airport but keep in mind that it only runs every hour. We ended up taking Uber back to the airport due to our schedule. The hotel check-in was easy with very friendly staff. The lobby includes a restaurant that serves breakfast and dinner as well as a small bar. We had dinner and the food was good and reasonably priced. The rooms were what I would consider acceptable. They ar... Read more
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Submitted on 24-09-2016
Rooms and bathrooms are clean and it is affordable. Didn't love location or staffing levels and public space maintenance had issues but decor in the cafe was creative. Airport shuttle is very helpful.
from Billings, Montana
Submitted on 25-09-2016
We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn on our way home after a trip to Nevis and St. Kitts. This was the perfect place to stay. It's close to the airport and it has a very nice little restaurant. We had a wondeful relaxing dinner at the hotel after we arrived. This is one of the nicer Garden Inns that we have stayed at. We look forward to returning.
from Bryan, Texas
Submitted on 26-09-2016
Sets off the main road and close to the airport. Surprising quiet. Friendly staff and the food was actually very good. Room was very clean and well maintained Good parking and within walking distance of other things to eat. I would stay again
from Brooklyn, New York
Submitted on 28-09-2016
A very good airport hotel a short shuttle ride from the airport. The location was quiet, which was surprising given the major construction happening next door ("WARNING: COMPRESSION IN USE"). Amenities looked good, though I didn't use any. Room service food was underwhelming.
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Great spot. Good location close to the airport. Great service and great value. Stayed one night after driving from Key West and easy to get to the airport. Stall was very courteous. Room was clean and beat. Coffee and water.
from Jacksonville
Submitted on 03-10-2016
The hotel and staff were great and very friendly. We got in late and decided to eat at the onsite restaurant. We learned that many of the menu items were costly for the quantity offered. For example: $12 for 5 chicken wings and potato chips.
from Worcester, Massachusetts
Submitted on 07-10-2016
Room was clean and spacious, staff at this hotel were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Breakfast Buffet was delicious. And the complimentary transfers to and from airport and to local shopping was such a great value for the money.
from Peoria, AZ
Submitted on 08-10-2016
The room was very run down and dingy. My stay was a bit complicated as I had a very early flight in the morning. Unfortunately they were doing very loud construction in the room next door. I'm not sure why they would put a guest into a room next to a construction zone. I discovered the source of the musty smell in the room the next morning when I realized the carpet was soaked under the window. Convenient location near the airport and food choices, nice service, but I doubt I would stay ag... Read more
from Mount Pleasant, Texas
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Stayed here so we could check the car in the night prior to our early departure time. Great shuttle service and personnel to and from the airport. The hotel is extremely clean, modern and well kept. Great value and close to the airport.
from New Castle, Indiana
Submitted on 10-10-2016
We hunkered down here the night Hurricane Matthew hit the Atlantic Coast north of us. The staff was attentive and made sure everyone was safe as we prepared for the worst while praying for the best. Our room was clean and comfy with amenities people have come to expect throughout the Hilton chain. We used their coin laundry, but didn't take advantage of their pool during this particular trip. The shuttle is a nice option, and their free wi-fi worked fine. My only mark down was their not offering... Read more
from Stow, Ohio
Submitted on 13-10-2016
I stay at a lot of Garden Inns because I like the beds (air mattresses) and the breakfast menu. This location is in need of a renovation, but the staff were nice, making the. beat of what they had. I can't say it was a great stay, or a bad one. It was a clean, safe place for a business traveler to rest his head for a night....nothing more.
from Bogota
Submitted on 17-10-2016
Clean and nice rooms, great breakfasts - you must check if it's included or not, good service. Not recommended to walk around the hotel at nights while they're watering the garden. They may be using water from neighboring ponds with a bad smell.
from Cliffside Park, New Jersey
Submitted on 17-10-2016
As usually, my first choice was looking for a Hilton property for my 23 hour layover. I was pleasantly surprised as. Usual and would recommend and even return to stay here. The staff was attentive and the accommodations veryfirst class.
from Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Submitted on 18-10-2016
Too pricey for minimal accommodations, HVAC that was operating poorly, lack of entertainment/small TV, broken coffeemaker. As Hilton Honors member and Hilton Grand Vacation Club owner, I have stayed in many HGI. This one is well below the usual standard and experience.
from Nashville
Submitted on 20-10-2016
The breakfast was great... made to order kitchen available which made this a stand out stay. Otherwise all aspects of our stay were on point from what you expect from a Hilton member hotel. Will most likely be back!
from Allen Park, Michigan
Submitted on 21-10-2016
I arrived to my room which had blood stained sheets and mattress protector. After I discovered this I immediately called the front desk and was placed on hold for about 35 minutes and then took housekeeping another 25 to make it up to my room. Check your sheets if you stay. Also the wifi is extremely spotty and cuts in and out. Once you are disconnected from the wifi you have to sign back in, this makes for a very tedious and annoying process.