Melia Orlando Suite Hotel at Celebration 4.0 Stars
nightly rates from
$238 109
55% OFF Condos Near Disney!
FREE Parking and FREE Shuttles + WiFi
360 Degree Vanishing Edge Pool
  • FREE Theme Park Shuttles
  • FREE Parking
  • FREE Wi-Fi
  • Near Orlando Theme Parks
  • Kids Eat FREE (12 & U)
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
225 Celebration Place View Map
Celebration, Florida 34747

BookIt.com Guest Rating

Very Good 

8.0

Rakesh Jani from Lake Hiawatha, Nj BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Fri, Oct 04, 2013
"This is the perfect match for my vacation needs. The cleanliness is awesome. Staff and reception staff helped me every day the best they can. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family members."

Debbie from Ocala, Fl BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Mon, Jul 22, 2013
"We arrived about an hour before normal check-in time but were hoping we could check in a little early to begin our weekend. Our room was not available but the person checking us in said there was another room available that was clean and ready if we wanted it. Of course we said sure. When we got in our room the first thing I noticed was in the bedroom there was toe nail clippings on the carpet, trash in the sink, pillow cases on the floor. We knew immediately this room was not ready. We called the front desk and everything was changed. We ate breakfast at the cafe' and the staff was so gracious, kind and accommodating to us and our grandson. Over all, the stay was very nice and clean. The beds were to die for in comfort."

... More 
Joe from Celebration, Florida BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Jul 02, 2013
"great hotel and excellent service by staffers"

A Recent Traveler BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Tue, Jun 18, 2013
"Had a mix up checking in but the manager corrected the problem immediately. Very nice staff and loved the amenities."

Sylvia Warkentin from Steinbach,, Manitoba BookIt.com Verified Traveler
  • Overall Experience:Overall Rating
  • Quality:Quality Rating
  • Value:Value Rating
  • Cleanliness:Cleanliness Rating
  • Staff Efficiency:Efficiency Rating
  • Staff Friendliness:Friendliness Rating
  • Would Return or Recommend?Yes
Posted: Sun, Feb 24, 2013
"Our stay at melia was wonderful. The suite was beautiful and clean. The bed was soooo very comfortable. Bathroom nice and clean .breakfast was good. The staff was very attentive and friendly. We enjoyed the music. We will definetely stay here again and also recommend to friends. Thank you so much. Cheers"

... More 
Newsletter
Save $15 - $50 Right Now. Really.

Instant "Members Only" Coupon Codes Emailed NOW When You Sign Up for FREE Membership!

Please Provide A Valid Email Address.
Welcome Back!

You are already an existing user.

Continue to Member Lounge.
Back to sign up.
Welcome Back!

Do you want to opt back in?

Yes! Opt me back in!
No, Back to sign up.
Almost Done!

Please check your email inbox for a confirmation message.

Just click the link to complete your subscription and receive your coupon codes.

   

Melia Orlando Suite Hotel is just 2.5 miles the Walt Disney World theme parks.

This hotel caters to families looking for upscale luxury. It`s proximity to major entertainment, shopping, and countless restaurants make Melia Orlando`s location ideal.

Read More About Melia Orlando Suite Hotel at Celebration

55% OFF Condos Near Disney!
FREE Parking and FREE Shuttles + WiFi
360 Degree Vanishing Edge Pool
  • FREE Theme Park Shuttles
  • FREE Parking
  • FREE Wi-Fi
  • Near Orlando Theme Parks
  • Kids Eat FREE (12 & U)
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
55% OFF Condos Near Disney!
FREE Parking and FREE Shuttles + WiFi
360 Degree Vanishing Edge Pool
  • FREE Theme Park Shuttles
  • FREE Parking
  • FREE Wi-Fi
  • Near Orlando Theme Parks
  • Kids Eat FREE (12 & U)
  • Hurry, Limited Rooms Available!
Valid: Now - December 31, 2014 Not Valid: No blackout dates!
Rooms & Rates for Melia Orlando Suite Hotel at Celebration
One Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite
Room Sleeps up to 4 People
The 754 sq. ft. One Bedroom Suite features a King Bed and a separate sitting area with a queen sofa sleeper.
Suite amenities include:
  • Flat-screen LCD TV with cable in bedroom and living area
  • Desk
  • Cordless telephones and voice mail with complimentary local calls
  • Wireless Internet access
  • Daily newspapers
  • Laptop accommodating in-room safe
  • Hair dryer
  • Modern kitchen with stove, microwave, refrigerator, coffeemaker, cookware and dishes.
  • Furnished Balcony or Patio
Two Bedroom Suite
Two Bedroom Suite
Room Sleeps up to 6 People
The 1067 sq. ft. Two Bedroom Suites features a King Bed in each bedroom and a sitting area featuring a queen sofa sleeper.
Suite amenities include:
  • Flat-screen LCD TV with cable in bedroom and living area
  • Desk
  • Cordless telephones and voice mail with complimentary local calls
  • Wireless Internet access
  • Daily newspapers
  • Laptop accommodating in-room safe
  • Hair dryer
  • Modern kitchen with stove, microwave, refrigerator, coffeemaker, cookware and dishes.
  • Furnished Balcony or Patio
Two Bedroom Suite - Non Refundable
Two Bedroom Suite - Non Refundable
Room Sleeps up to 6 People
The 1067 sq. ft. Two Bedroom Suites features a King Bed in each bedroom and a sitting area featuring a queen sofa sleeper.
Suite amenities include:
  • Flat-screen LCD TV with cable in bedroom and living area
  • Desk
  • Cordless telephones and voice mail with complimentary local calls
  • Wireless Internet access
  • Daily newspapers
  • Laptop accommodating in-room safe
  • Hair dryer
  • Modern kitchen with stove, microwave, refrigerator, coffeemaker, cookware and dishes.
  • Furnished Balcony or Patio
See All Available Room Types
Exclusive Call Center Special!
Must call to book.
Toll Free: 888-782-9722
Amenities: Melia Orlando Suite Hotel at Celebration
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Cafe (+)
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Elevator / Lift
  • FREE Area Shuttle
  • FREE Disney Shuttle
  • FREE Local Calls
  • FREE Morning Paper
  • FREE Parking
  • FREE Universal Shuttle
  • Fitness Facility
  • Handicap Services
  • Heated Pool
  • Interior Corridors
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking
  • Restaurant (+)
  • Security Guard
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Wheelchair Access Elevator
  • Widescreen TV
  • Wireless Internet

(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply.