Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

2 DAYS Only: 50 + 10% OFF! Details 

Four Seasons Hotel Washington D.C.

Washington Reagan, DC, US (DCA)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 837 reviews
Room & Rates
Deluxe Room with one king bed

Deluxe Room with one king bed

1 king bed
385-sq-foot (36-sq-meter) room with courtyard views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Suite West Wing

Premier Suite West Wing

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Suite East Wing

Premier Suite East Wing

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Room with two double beds

Premier Room with two double beds

2 double beds
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Room with one king bed

Premier Room with one king bed

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Grand Premier Room with two double beds

Grand Premier Room with two double beds

2 double beds
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Deluxe, One King Bed, Accessible

Deluxe, One King Bed, Accessible

1 king bed
385-sq-foot (36-sq-meter) room with courtyard views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

One Bedroom Suite

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Suite, One King Bed

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Grand Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Grand Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Premier Suite (West Wing)

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Room, 1 King Bed

Premier Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
485-sq-foot (45-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Premier Suite (East Wing)

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Room, 2 Double Beds

Premier Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
485-sq-foot (45-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Grand Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Premier Suite (East Wing)

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Grand Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Premier Suite (West Wing)

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Premier Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Premier Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Grand Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Grand Premier Room with one king bed

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Grand Premier Accessible Room king bed

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Suite, 1 King Bed

Premier Suite, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
600-sq-foot (56-sq-meter) room with courtyard views

Layout - Bedroom, living room, and sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Suite, 1 King Bed, Garden View

Premier Suite, 1 King Bed, Garden View

1 king bed
800-sq-foot (74-sq-meter) room with garden views

Layout - Bedroom, living room, and sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom, Courtyard View

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Courtyard View

1 king bed
800-sq-foot (74-sq-meter) room with courtyard views

Layout - Bedroom, living room, and sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom (Georgetown)

Suite, 1 Bedroom (Georgetown)

1 king bed
900-sq-foot (84-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Bedroom, living room, and sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Room, 2 Double Beds (Grand)

Premier Room, 2 Double Beds (Grand)

2 double beds
520-sq-foot (48-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Room (Grand)

Premier Room (Grand)

1 king bed
520-sq-foot (48-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Premier Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

Premier Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 king bed
485-sq-foot (45-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible (Georgetown)

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Premier Room, Accessible

2 double beds
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - 24-hour room service and minibar
Sleep - Premium bedding, a down duvet, and turndown service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and designer toiletries
Practical - Laptop-compatible safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Four Seasons Hotel Washington D.C.
2800 Pennsylvania Ave Nw, Washington, DC US 20007

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 222 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and minibars. LCD televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature designer toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as laptop-compatible safes and desks.

Amenities
Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. If you're looking for recreational opportunities, you'll find a health club, an indoor pool, and a spa tub. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, babysitting/childcare (surcharge), and gift shops/newsstands.

Dining
Grab a bite at one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of 24-hour room service. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. Buffet breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, limo/town car service, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Washington? This hotel has facilities measuring 14200 square feet (1278 square meters), including conference space.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Valet parking fee: USD 52 per night (in/out privileges)

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Beauty Shop/Salon
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Hypoallergenic Room Available
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Sauna
  • Steam Room
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 837 reviews
from Detroit, Michigan
Submitted on 17-05-2016
what a great team that is there to serve you. the concierge service is spectacular. solved situations easily and quickly. Front desk pleasant and efficient. well appointed rooms and an excellent spa and restaurants and ball room
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 18-05-2016
This remains the best place to sat in DC! And I love the remodeled rooms and service! Bourbon Steak is super. And the Georgetown location is great. I remain a loyal Four Seasons customer! Thank you!!!
from
Submitted on 18-05-2016
My wife and I stayed at the Four Seasons recently for the weekend. We were extremely impressed with this hotel's service and accommodations. The room was spacious, luxurious, and comfortable. We got the opportunity to enjoy every aspect of the hotel's food and spirits from the Bourbon Steak Lounge, to enjoying our delicious meal on the beautiful outdoor patio area. My wife was having difficulty figuring out what drink she wanted and based on her normal preference the waitress was able to suggest... Read more
from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I stayed for one week at the Four Seasons for my first visit to DC, it was just a wonderful experience overall, first the check in was fast and they even upgraded me to a better room without asking. My husband mentioned that we had our anniversary the day before, and at the end of the day we received complimentary Prosecco and chocolates. What a wonderful surprise! The Spa services are magnificent, and open until late, I used the whirlpool every single night. Taking advantage of the wonderful we... Read more
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 25-05-2016
If you travel a lot, you know the Four Seasons brand means luxury and amazing service. At this Georgetown property, you get both. The rooms seem to be recently updated--they're spacious and well-designed. Beds are crazy comfortable, and the staff and concierge are fantastically helpful. 15-minute cab or Uber ride from Reagan National means you can't go wrong... If treating yourself in the nation's capital, consider this hotel.
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Yes it's a corny title but deserved in this instance. The location is both intimate and funky yet within an energetic walk of all the major attractions. The welcome is par excellence and if there's a more able and genuine concierge than Jeff Morgan we would like to meet him or her. In summary - dollars very well spent.
from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Location in Georgetown was quite convenient and lots of great shops and restaurant options in walking distance. I did feel like the property was somewhat confined, or smallish. I was in DC at the Hyatt Georgetown about 4 years ago and it was just as nice at about half the price.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 06-06-2016
During my stay at the four seasons i felt like home. The hosts there where very friendly, prompt and did an awesome job catering to our needs and beyond. Julia Sanders, the Concierge supervisor did an amazing job of making sure a very delicate object that i had wrapped up safely and in the same day to take home with me without any damages done to it.
from Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Submitted on 06-06-2016
We had a wonderful experience with Four Seasons in Nevis so we decided to stay here for an overnight to celebrate our anniversary. We were not disappointed! From the moment we pulled up until the moment we pulled away, everything was flawless. The rooms are well appointed and spacious and although we were adjacent to the elevators, we were never disturbed by hallway noise. Having done other staycations in DC hotels, we were also afraid of nighttime noise but had a very peaceful night, even w... Read more
from Ontario, canada
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Overall amazing hotel!!! Upon arrival to the hotel, the valet greeted me and quickly took my vehicle and had me on my way to the front desk within minutes. I was then greeted by Jen at the front counter who was courteous and helpful! She gave me a room with a living room and master bedroom! It was beyond my expectations! The room was extravagant!!! Jen then walked me to my room and showed me around. I did visit the lobby bar and the bartenders were also very friendly and helpful! They wer... Read more
from Lahore, Pakistan
Submitted on 15-06-2016
they customized the room with extra tv play station and kids stuff, my kid had a bit of walking problem and they rushed to get arrangements done on the fly, will come back, loved the hotel, loved the location
from Santa Clarita, California
Submitted on 18-06-2016
The Four Seasons Washington D.C. Is everything you expect it to be. Beautiful, large rooms. Perfect location in Georgetown. Huge bathroom. Everything is spot on. Exceptional service that bent over backwards to get my room ready early when I arrived hours before check in time. Cannot say enough good things.
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 19-06-2016
True to the Four Seasons standards, the hotel is superb in every sense. The beds are so very comfortable, towels and bathrobes adequately fluffy and the rooms and bathrooms spacious. The best part is the service. I love the enthusiasm of the staff. They really looked after us very well. One particular front desk staff undertook the task of delivering my bags to my room so that I am able to get to the bottles to feed my baby. The staff is so accommodative to our requests and is very helpful.... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Perfect location, room and bed really extremely comfortable. Service is excellent -- they go above and beyond for you. Housekeeping is excellent -- they turned down our bed, lit the room beautifully, and left chocolates! Loved the bathroom and soaking tub. Only negative is in-hotel food is so-so and very expensive.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 21-06-2016
I thought the hotel was very good quality. I was staying as part of the Real Estate Round Table conference. The staff and food were excellent. I didn't need too much or require extra services, so hard to comment on that.
from California
Submitted on 25-06-2016
We were due to stay at the Four Seasons at the beginning of June for 2 nights. I reserved a suite as we were staying as a family of four and wanted the extra room for our two children. I called a few days before our stay to confirm our room and ensure that we would have a roll away and was told that our reservation had been cancelled due to a visiting Head of State. If I had not of called I would not have known that our reservation had been cancelled as we used Booking.com to make the reser... Read more
from Atlanta
Submitted on 27-06-2016
I typically stay at the Georgetown Ritz Carlton but they were full this trip. But let me say I was very happy at the Four Seasons! Let me start off by saying that the room size was about half the size of a room that was $200 less at the Ritz, so for room size you get less at this property by far. BUT....with that being said, our stay was wonderful, the staff were SO friendly and the hotel is well located in Georgetown just as the Ritz Carlton is so pleasantly surprised was my reaction. We no... Read more
from San Anselmo, California
Submitted on 27-06-2016
As usual, Four Season was perfect in every way. If there's a choice for places to stay, we pick the Four Seasons. Hands down. The DC Resort is in the heart of Georgetown. It's a beautiful place with some of the best service you'll encounter, anywhere.
from Montclair, New Jersey
Submitted on 28-06-2016
I have stayed at the 4 Seasons in Nevis. The service here was better by far. Assistance was easy to come by, the employees were friendly, knowledgeable, and capable. If I am ever in Georgetown again, I will be staying at the Four Seasons.
from Fernandina Beach, Florida
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We went to their freshly remodeled, elegant lower diningroom for their Sunday Brunch. What do you get for most expensive ($80/person) Sunday Brunch in Washington and Georgetown? A easier question might be, "What can't you get?" By my count, there were five different stations; 1. Traditional Breakfast Station: eggs to order, bacon, sausage, etc., 2. Seafood Station: oysters on the half shell, chilled shrimp, crab cakes, lobster salad, three types of tuna, three types of bagels, etc., 3. Fresh... Read more
from Dallas
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Outstanding property, staff, and experience. Beautifully appointed room, excellent dining at restaurant and in room, convenient location, and first class service as usual. One of our favorite hotels, and we will definitely return.
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The ambiance, staff, accommodations, food, and overall experience was outstanding. Our daughter's wedding was beyond our expectations. The service and staff could not have been more attentive. First class from beginning to end.
from Los Angeles, California
Submitted on 10-07-2016
We stayed at the Four Seasons D.C. four a wedding. And as you might expect, everything was simply top notch. Our entire family could not have been treated better, the service is impeccable (again, as you might expect from the Four Seasons) and the amenities are A+. Great restaurant, great workout facilities, great pool. If you have the money, it's well worth it.
from St. Helena, California
Submitted on 12-07-2016
It was our first visit back to the property since the remodel. It is excellent. As usual the amenities and staff were wonderful. We enjoyed several meals both at the restaurants and through room service. Our last night was July 4 and we had an exceptional meal at Bourbon with a delightful person serving us.
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 13-07-2016
The entire experience (and it was an experience) was amazing; from the moment we arrived to check out. The staff was exceptional, the room was clean, comfortable and well appointed and the amenities were first class. The hotel is located close to world class shopping and eating, and not far from all of the D.C. attractions.
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 16-07-2016
I visited the Four Seasons in late June 2016 and my stay was amazing. The staff is super friendly, the facility is clean and class.All the rooms were recently upgraded and modernized [2016]. Try the gym and pool area for a relaxing time. The beds are new and comfortable. Free wifi, which is HUGE.
from Miami, Florida
Submitted on 19-07-2016
I always look forward to stay at the Four Seasons in DC. It is by far the best hotel in the city. The Bourbon Steakhouse is one of the most delightful experiences. I have stayed at other hotels while being in DC and I always regret not staying at the Four Seasons. Looking forward to be back!
from
Submitted on 19-07-2016
A few weeks before our wedding, our venue fell through. My now-husband and I were panicked. Miraculously, the Four Seasons was available. And they not only stepped up to save us and our guests from disaster, but they went above and beyond and provided us with the most amazing fairy tale wedding we could ever imagine. The service was impeccable, the food was perfect, the event space was gorgeous, and management went to every length to take amazing care of us and our guests. Our wedding suite was ... Read more
from Scottsdale, Arizona
Submitted on 20-07-2016
There is really nothing not to like about this hotel or its staff. I have stayed in many Four Seasons properties and this one is right at the top. My son loved the little candy welcome they prepared for him. Rooms are great, staff is great, location is great.
from Vail
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Really enjoyed my stay at the Four Seasons. Very classy and amazing hotel. Rooms were very nice, comfortable bed and nice bath tub. I would stay here again for sure. Amazing staff, housekeeping, spa and front desk employees. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Can't wait to visit again.
from Ahmedabad
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Fabulous hotel - highly recommended. The rooms are quite large and the interiors are of very high aesthetic value. The service levels were of Asian hotel levels and it was quite convenient for business trips.
from
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Loved my stay at the Four Seasons in historic Georgetown! Short taxi ride from DCA and nicely located near shops and restaurants. Appreciated the kindness that hotel staff expressed throughout my overnight stay. Enjoyed the modern, sleek luxury of the renovated sleeping rooms. Was pleasantly surprised on how quiet my room was. Hotel sales manager was a delight to tour the property with and showed me many space options (even a few with outdoor patios) for a future program we‚??d like to hold at ... Read more
from
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Awesome Georgetown location, walking distance to great restaurants and a quick cab ride (or jog) to the national mall. Staff was very helpful and dining recommendations never failed. If you have stayed in downtown DC but have never experienced Georgetown, this is a great way to experience a totally different feel that is family friendly, a little "hipper", and a bit less touristy
from Fairfax County, Virginia
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Beautiful property - service was outstanding and helpful. Thank you to Talei and Maron. Steak at Bourbon Steak was out of this World and I thought they went out of their way to make my husband's birthday great and memorable. Thank you.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 25-07-2016
What more could you ask for. Stayed in a beautiful suite with two of my daughters (I got the couch!) But it was very comfortable with two full baths and one was amazing, as nice as any I have been too. Sure its expensive but if you have the money and love 5 star, this place is awesome. Valet parking. Right on M street (walking in Georgetown) a short cab ride to any place in the city. The concierges are excellent! Yes, you want to stay here.
from College Station, Texas
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Loved everything about this hotel - its location (close to Reagan National Airport, great neighborhood for walking, shopping and eating), the rooms (huge and well equipped), the food (the two restaurants are both excellent). I particularly liked the press coffee maker in the room.
from Kansas City, Missouri
Submitted on 26-07-2016
people were friendly, professional, efficient - a very good experience - was on the second floor (July 16-19)the woman who stopped by each night (leteca?) was delightful and enhanced the experience a great deal - Eden in the fitness center was especially nice
from Larchmont, New York
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Thank you to Concierge, Michael Chase for your outstanding and expedited reservations, including last minute transportation request complete with car seats for little cousins. Also for making sure the Georgetown Cupcake order was in our room upon arrival to surprise our daughters. Service at this Four Seasons is warm, professional and unpretentious.
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Best concierge desk in the business. Very helpful, fun and informative. They set my wife son and I with bikes and we really enjoyed exploring the capital The hotel is in a great location as well and the wedding we attended was perfectly done. Thanks for a great stay
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 31-07-2016
We had such a lovely time at this hotel. The service is impeccable, the rooms beautiful and quiet and the location fantastic. We had a bit of an issue with our trip and had to reroute and Michael the concierge went out of his way to help us. He was a star and unmatched by any other concierge we have dealt with at other hotels. Our room was on the 5th floor facing the court yard so was super quiet. There is an incredible attention to detail at this hotel from the coffee machine in the room, to t... Read more
from Mexico City, Mexico
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Outstanding service. Michael Mina restaurant is excellent. The room was very well located and quiet at nights. Room service was great. Everyting worked really perfect. Concierge service was outstanding and they really talked to our daughters via their name!! Very personal service
from Minnesota
Submitted on 03-08-2016
The hotel is beautiful and the rooms ridiculously spacious and clean. Service is above and beyond in all respects. Food is amazing. The location makes this so special. Easy access by walking to the riverfront and Georgetown shopping and restaurants. A quick Uber ride to all the DC sights. Three Pokestops within reach ... ;-) Fell in love with this place.
from Greater London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Spent 9 days there in July/August,absolutely brilliant, Michael Chase and his team represent the best concierges in the city. Pre-arranged all tours for us with the best of the best, great bookings for restaurants,museums etc. Brilliant friendly staff, spa and room cleanliness second to none. If you aim for the best,stay at the Four Seasons.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 05-08-2016
I was recently at the Four Seasons for a business meeting. They were really helpful when my companion needed some toast late at night to take some medicine as well as providing local ideas on places to eat.
from
Submitted on 05-08-2016
On July 30th 7 of us hit the Spa for some good service. It was a day of pampering and just catching up on real good woman talk. I must say this Spa was top notch all the way around. Ms. Ann Burgess just a wonderful delight. She booked our appointments in a timely fashion. Very professional and her manager Julia Boeminghaus took great care of us! I would recommend this SPA to all ladies/ gents. The staff truly AMAZING and I can't wait to return!
from Vancouver, Canada
Submitted on 05-08-2016
DC is all about politics, but every political persuasion feels right at home in the Four Seasons DC. You expect a lot from a Four Seasons and this one delivers. Great Georgetown location, short walk to the river, and staff that are hard to beat. Also home to the delicious Bourbon steakhouse. The concierge is particularly good, quick and reliable. DC has several very good hotels, and Four Seasons is near the top for sure.
from Avondale, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Thank you to all the staff at the hotel, my kids felt like they were treated like royalty. Great rooms, beautiful decor, awesome Jacuzzi and pool, wonderful food. However, above all, what impressed us the most were the people that work there. When we forgot my little one's pillow in the car, they offered to bring it from our car that was park at the hotel unto our room. Priceless.
from New York, New York, United States
Submitted on 09-08-2016
The FOUR SEASONS in DC is located in or at the very periphery of Washington. The location is perfect. An easy ride to most governmental facilities, museums and tourist sides and a delightful walk to the river facilities, restaurants and boating. In the evening there are more and varied restaurants within strolling distance than you could possibly hope to cover. The Hotel staff is delightful and helpful. The rooms are immaculate and the cleaning and maintanance staffs are helpful. All in all, its... Read more
from
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Great rooms and fantastic service. The staff would go the extra mile to take care of the guests. The room was extremely modern and the amenities were definitely top notch. The Location was also perfect for anyone looking to move around the DC metropolitan area.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 13-08-2016
I recently stayed here for a conference. The staff was super helpful and kind. The rooms are exquisite. Great espresso machine in the room. Awesome turn-down service. Stay here for an awesome experience and for kind, helpful staff willing to go out of their way to make your stay special.
from Wilmington, North Carolina
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The Four Seasons made our recent family trip to D.C. both enjoyable and memorable. First class service from the Porters at arrival to beautiful accomodations, great food, and unparalleled customer service. Thank you Jacob, Sammy, Michael, Mounira, Amir, Emily, and everyone else that treated us like family. We can't wait to return to D.C.and the Four Seasons.
from
Submitted on 05-09-2016
I've been going to Washington DC for quite some time and I'm kicking myself for only now discovering the Four Seasons. The location is great, the service is impeccable, and the rooms are tasteful and comfortable. We ate at the steakhouse the first night and I highly recommend it. The drinks at the bar are also great - they have some classics on the menu but are surprisingly inventive with some cocktails. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. Seriously. I have a ba... Read more
from Paris
Submitted on 05-09-2016
We stayed at the Four Seasons with our two boys aged 8 and 9. We loved the location, in lovely Georgetown, close to Market street. We also enjoyed the pool very much and there is a lovely spa and gym rooms. The decoration is amazing and in very good taste wherever you go in the hotel and the service is top notch. The restaurant is also very good and if weather allows, the outdoor patio is magical. It is a big hotel but feels homey as it is divided in two separate wings. The only issue is tha... Read more
from Houston
Submitted on 05-09-2016
Every time I stay at a 5 star hotel, I leave dissatisfied and feeling like I paid too much. This is the first 5 star hotel in which I felt I the cost was justified. There is NOTHING I would change about my stay at the Four Seasons in Georgetown. The service was amazing!! Anything and everything you could ever need or want is made available for travelers. There is nothing they won't do for you and they do it with a genuine smile on their face. We ordered room service twice and everything wa... Read more
from
Submitted on 06-09-2016
We received exceptional service, the hotel was beautiful, and the location was great. We loved the restaurant (delicious), and the spa was fantastic. Absolutely no complaints - we would definitely return!
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 06-09-2016
We stayed at the Four Seasons Georgetown over Labor Weekend in celebration of our daughter‚??s sixth birthday. The property is immaculate and the service was top notch. We were in a Capitol Suite which provided ample room with an additional half bath which included a shower. The location is central to shopping and two block from Washington Harbor/Georgetown Waterfront Park. The pool within the spa was great to spend time with family. We also had the Sunday brunch for 9 at Seasons which everyone ... Read more
from
Submitted on 08-09-2016
Best Service in DC and the food is amazing. Their liquor selection is top notch and the bartenders really know their stuff and are willing to talk drink with you, not just mix and serve. You really get a bang for you buck at the Spa, Restaurant, Bar and Room.
from Lighthouse Point, Florida
Submitted on 09-09-2016
The original Four Seasons and it shows. Great service, pleasant rooms, the Bourbon Steak restaurant is amazing. Very classy property from the guest, staff and decor. Right on the edge of Georgetown, so plenty of great shops and restaurants in the area.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 09-09-2016
I had last been to DC over ten years ago and had very fond memories of my stay at the Four Seasons back then. Business finally brought me back to DC again and the service seems even better now, if that's even possible. I've been to numerous Four Seasons properties and they have all been great (FS is my favorite out of all the luxury hotels) and the DC location just seems to take that extra step to make a great stay an exceptional one. For example, upon check-in I had mentioned to the young ge... Read more
from washington dc
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Just had Sunday brunch at Seasons Restaurant and my wife and I both agree that it is superlative in every way. What makes this brunch so special is the combination of excellence in service, graciousness of the entire staff in combination with exquisite, well prepared menu items on the buffet. It is very rare to go to a buffet where the food presentations taste as if they were just prepared for you but at Seasons buffet it truly does. The cold seafood buffet is lined with crab, ceviche, fresh ... Read more
from Hillsborough, North Carolina
Submitted on 13-09-2016
I was in DC for business and was running out of hotel options. There were several conferences being held in DC; so finding a hotel was becoming a day-to-day experience. There was one room available for the night. The folks at the front desk were so nice and understanding. The room was on the top floor (6th floor) and was clean. Like clean clean. The bed was extra firm and comfy and the bathroom was lovely (great lighting, tub, toilet, separate shower and bidet). I'd stay here again!
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 14-09-2016
My family loves the Four Seasons Brunch. We usually go once-twice per year, usually around Easter or Mother's Day and maybe another one off occasion. We have been going for years and have been to other locations as well and DC is still my fave! The food is always consistently GREAT and the mimosas are refreshing. The one thing I think I miss is the Chocolate fondue station but I understand that it was a mess for clean up (haha)! That doesn't take from my overall experience one bit. I love the cr... Read more
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 14-09-2016
I'm a luxury traveler; therefore, I have high standards and expectations. I stay at the Four Seasons quite often and I love it. Rooms: Very clean and on point. Food: Love the fries at the Bourbon!!! Activities: The Bar downstairs is always busy with DC's best. Service: Always looking to please and deliver top service. Overall: Good location if you want to stay in DC (Georgetown). Good food, nice rooms and top service.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 15-09-2016
Beautiful Hotel, on Stunning grounds, located in Georgetown. Although no smoking in Hotel, lots of patios with ashtrays off each area of the hotel to sneak out for one, being a smoker, many hotels have no where to go‚?¶but the street. Staff were amazing, Coffee + muffins in foyer in morning, meeting rooms were wonderful and cool‚?¶very hot in Washington!
from los angeles
Submitted on 20-09-2016
This is the 19th year that we have chosen the Four Seasons as our hotel for The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize. We are constantly solicited by other hotels and although the offers are sometimes tempting, there is no staff like yours. From the front door to the front desk the concierge staff we always feel safe, sound and well cared for. Thank you for all you do. Sincerely, Bob Kaminsky CoMedia,Inc. Executive Producer The Mark Twain Prize
from
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Stayed September 2016 for a conference. Room was lovely, concierge service excellent and overall hotel was perfect. Would highly recommend and indeed consider coming back next time in DC. Only thing I did not try was the restaurant, however heard good comments.
from Beijing, China
Submitted on 21-09-2016
I have been traveling to DC for close to 15 years. This is the first time I have stayed here. Definitely the best place I have stayed in DC to date. Excellent in every way. Bed comfortable, bathroom bright and clean, room nice and spacious, and quiet. Nice lap and hot pools, good gym. Very helpful, unobtrusive staff. Loved it. AND, great location. Ask for room facing away from road.
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Excellent hotel. Top amenities, excellent restaurant, very good conference rooms, comfortable and well suited to business travel. Rooms were very comfortable and housekeeping staff did a great job cleaning and preparing. Great location. I would recommend to anyone wanting a luxury
from
Submitted on 28-09-2016
My colleagues and I would like to thank the Event Sales Manager Charlotte and her team Rachid, Kazi, Isiasas, & Younnes for taking an excellent care of us during the busy conference week in Washington DC. I could not recommend this hotel more highly to anyone looking for only the very best in service and luxury. Sincerely, Ms Kleinberga
TOP