Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Limited Cyber Codes Available

Days Inn Wilmington Newark

Philadelphia, PA, US (PHL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 479 reviews
Room & Rates

Standard two double

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Run Of House

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

2 Full Beds
154 sq feet (14 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
154 sq feet (14 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
154 sq feet (14 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Business Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Business Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Business Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking (Upgraded)

Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking (Upgraded)

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking

Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking

1 Full Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Upgraded)

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Upgraded)

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Full Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Smoking double double

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Non smoking double double with microwave

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Smoking double double with microwave

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Non smoking king with microwave

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Days Inn Wilmington Newark
5209 Concord Pike, Wilmington, DE US 19803

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 98 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include desks and complimentary newspapers.

Amenities
Make use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in a common area.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and a 24-hour front desk. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • The property allows pets in specific rooms only and has other pet restrictions (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section). Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 15.00 per day
  • Pet fee: USD 15 per pet, per day
  • Early check-in fee: USD 15.00
  • In-room safe fee: USD 1.50 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Cash deposit: USD 50.00 per stay
  • Energy surcharge: USD 1.00 per accommodation per night

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 479 reviews
from Florence, Alabama
Submitted on 23-04-2016
Friendly staff , clean rooms, comfortable beds, good continental breakfast. The only thing i would recommend is getting a upstairs room because the walls / ceiling are thin because people upstairs from us was very lound even just walking across their room.other than that it a great place to stay and reasonable priced.
from Cambodia
Submitted on 25-04-2016
The rooms were dirty and smelly. The front desk guy wouldn't let me in out of the rain on Christmas day until 3 minutes after they opened. Then he scolded me. I ended up checking out and getting reimbursed. You can read my other reviews - I have been in hotels all over the world and can endure almost anything. This was 100% the worst. Don't stay here.
from
Submitted on 28-04-2016
The room was a nice size, the bed was comfortable, we had a good nights of sleep. Breakfast was good, it was nice and fresh. Location was great, it was right on the main strip for loads of shopping, dinning, gaming.
from Wilmington, Delaware
Submitted on 29-04-2016
My only two problems with this hotel was that a man asked me for spare change when i was going into my room and the continental breakfast consisted of coffee, unhealthy packaged danishes, yogurt and fruit loops. I guess I have only stayed in hotels out west were they had excellent real breakfast food. The room was great, there was a nice size refrigerator and a microwave, the bathroom was beautiful and spacious with a really nice shower and a place to put all my makeup and that sort of stuff. Th... Read more
from Alabama Mountain Lakes, Alabama
Submitted on 16-05-2016
Fine old building of a vintage of roadside motel for which few examples remain as good as yours. It's great that you're refurbishing and preserving it. I regret to say that the plumbing in my room backed up sewage into my sink, probably from the drain connected to room(s) above mine.
from Charleston
Submitted on 23-05-2016
There is nothing nice to say about this. Staffs rude, ended up having to call my credit card company for they swiped my card 5x, charge me for a safe I didnt have a code for and did not use. Was charged for movies that were free. $1 -per day. Was told by staff member that there was an outage, why we did have free movies. Stay away from this place.
from Wilmington, Delaware
Submitted on 29-05-2016
There are 2 hookers that live in this hotel and knock on doors at 3am. The front desk knows all about them and still allows them to stay?????
from Paris, France
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Go to this hotel only if you have no other place !! room not maintained, the vacuum cleaner has not been passed only once in 7 days,on Sunday room was clean not before 4.30pm and the service was totally forget the day memorial day not made ????room , to the reception there is a person Tamika really horrible rude, vulgar, saying what does could do nothing n is not housekeeper , Only one toilet paper roll !!!! tissues box empty during 3 days we have to ask for it ! Breakfast "free " but tha... Read more
from Valley Bend, West Virginia
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Great location. Older facility with all doors on the outside [old style motel setup] but seemed to be well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. I am not a fan of my door being on the outside, but seemed to be a safe surrounding neighborhood with plenty of lighting in the parking lot.
from Finger Lakes, New York
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Good, clean, all the amenities needed for a seasoned business traveler. I have stayed here previously, but not for about two years. It was better than I remembered. New bedding, updated room. Excellent value.
from Selbyville, Delaware
Submitted on 13-06-2016
This was our second stay at Wyndham Days Inn on Concord Pike in Wilmington. The first day walked in and room clean and acceptable. Housekeeping next day was not thorough, counter in bathroom not wiped clean and empty tissue box not replaced. Breakfast is fresh and plentiful, attendant very helpful and accommodating. The major drawback is the high step from where you park your car into your room. You exit your car and there it is without any warning (yellow tape) causing me to fall and neces... Read more
from Rochester, New York
Submitted on 14-06-2016
The only people that I interacted with were the front end folks and they were friendly and helpful. The room was clean. That was the most I expected from the experience and it fit the bill. Thank you
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 14-06-2016
I was charged more than I expected when I reserved the room. Breakfast selection was subpar, al beit unique, at best, i.e. some sort of curried rice and a mix of cabbage and potato; I'm thinking it was leftovers from the manager's dinner the night before. Shower had no pressure and internet was not worth using it was so slow.
from Southampton, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 18-06-2016
If I wasn't so tired I would have insisted on refund and went to another hotel. Room smelled horrible. Bathroom wallpaper peeling with hole around shower head. Didn't eat breakfast because I felt if room was so bad I was afraid to eat there.
from Branford, Connecticut
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Our room was clean. The price was reasonable and included a decent breakfast. If you are looking for a know frills hotel, that is reasonably priced and clean, this would be it. It is far from a Four Seasons, but not bad for a motel. The lady who was in charge of the breakfast was fantastic, very personable and you could tell she truly loved her job. I wish I got her name, because she should be recognized.
from Wilmington
Submitted on 25-06-2016
My first room was changed because of this but the second room was no better. The room was not properly cleaned. The water in the shower was BROWN!! The trash can had old, dry liquid and sunflower seed at the bottom!!
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 01-07-2016
The motels was okay, but the beds in the room were too high off the floor. It was difficult to get into bed.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Toilets regularly backed up and when reported were told to come to the office to get the plunger, had to leave it for the cleaning lady. Since staying there my credit card has been compromised and I had to destroy it and have it replaced. Had trouble with HotelsOne extending our stay online or on the phone, then the desk checkin people tried to get me to sign paperwork I had already signed. Not very professional from beginning to end, and I will avoid staying in Days Inn unless there is no alte... Read more
from Heathsville, Virginia
Submitted on 09-07-2016
This hotel is in a good location, right on main highway. There are good restaurants and shopping centers in immediate area. There is a Whole Foods Market and a Trader Joe's in the area. Bria, at the front desk is a definite asset to this hotel. Her efficiency and pleasant manner makes you feel welcome. The other desk clerk was curt, unfriendly, never smiled and down right rude. She was short with my husband when he took two writing pens from the glass holder on the counter, remarking "you have... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 10-07-2016
For starters, after a hot day outdoors checked in to find that When the shower was turned on brown water flowed out. The door knob to the bathroom was coming off and the "non" smoking room smelled of smoke and you could see cigarette burns on the carpet. Very disappointing. I do quite a bit of traveling and I am a Wyndham rewards member I will not be booking with Days Inn again. I had my family with me and they were grossed out. When told of our experience the 93 person group we were traveling ... Read more
from
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The staff was very accommodating since we were arriving so late. The place was very clean. The beds were a little on the soft side but that was my personal feelings. Other than that I'll stay there again.
from Wilmington, Delaware
Submitted on 16-07-2016
I have been staying here for the past 9 months when I travel down. The staff is great, rooms are clean and spacious. Even during re-modeling of the front lobby, they did every effort to accommodate the guests.
from Coram, New York
Submitted on 17-07-2016
We really were impressed with the cleanliness,, friendliness, and morning breakfast. We will be back.
from New york
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Was a little disappointed this trip. The AC was not cooling enough, the sink was clogged and took forever to drain and the room was not as clean as it should have been. There was dirt on the rug and there were bugs flying around the room because the door had a large space underneath it. The door dead bolt was also broken so I just had to rely on the card lock!! I always stay here when in Delaware and have to be honest it was not my best experience! Hope you can make the proper corrections so m... Read more
from Dover, Delaware
Submitted on 27-07-2016
got reservations about 2 weeks in advance and they jacked the price up to like 150 a night for my three days there. it's a days inn, the bottom of the barrel - this should be sub 150 but i stayed anyway since i needed a place asap. staff was rude. had terrible wifi (everyday the wifi password resets so you have to call the front desk for the new password). will not be staying again
from
Submitted on 01-08-2016
I would like to write about Ms. Sonal, the kitchen staff at the hotel. She was so warm, hospitable and always carried a smile which made us feel at home and at the same time enjoy some delicious breakfast.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 05-08-2016
My wife and I drove into Wilmington, DE to see a Drum Corp show tonight and are staying at the Days Inn. Lovely lobby, very clean and extremely neat. Have a room with a king bed. Very nice. Small bathroom but modern sink and vanity. Please note that this facility is a two story building with no elevators for folk like me who has bad knees. Oh the ban of becoming a junior, no I meant senior citizen. We were originally given a 2nd story room but the desk clerk checked with housekeeping a glor... Read more
from Ebensburg, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 06-08-2016
I've been staying at the Days Inn for a few years now. My daughter lives close by but I just like to have my own space. Location is great for family visiting, dining and shopping.
from Sarasota
Submitted on 08-08-2016
very satisfied in hotel great room,.pillow top bedding new rooms carpet wifi first clasl great staff from checking in to checking out..better then average breakfast,would recommend to all travelers,students,families,business travelers.5 out of 5 in this hotel,motel. close to interstate 95 easy to get to Philadelphia.new jersey. and anywhere in Delaware and Maryland.very friendly,efficient all good
from Chesapeake, Virginia
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Room was updated well except for bathroom which was not in very good shape. Clean but old and scratched up. Good breakfast. Great for the price.
from Arroyo Grande, California
Submitted on 11-08-2016
The motel has served me well in the past. The breakfast service has been excellent, although i do prefer non-plastic cutlery and non-paper plates. Also, plastic reduces the pleasure of the drink choices. The room and bath are comfortably large. However, I do find that the unit I was offered needs painting and the bath should be remodeled as the shower and toilet seem to have deteriorated. Housekeeping also was less good than in past years.
from USA
Submitted on 14-08-2016
I love the breakfast, USA Today paper, clean modern rooms, 100+ TV stations, close to room parking, wireless, easy electrical sockets in lamps, in-room desk, and attention to detail.
from Worcester. MA
Submitted on 22-08-2016
Where to start? Very comfortable mattress, all the expected in room amenities. Easy walk to the mall and several restaurants. The breakfast was labeled expanded continental, and it was better than advertised because it included 2 egg dishes along with the expected continental foods. Will stay again whenever we are in the area. Only minor drawback, had some trouble accessing the internet,
from LBI, NJ
Submitted on 25-08-2016
We arrived at the Days Inn Motel in Wilmington, DE at 1:15 pm, and although the parking lot was not even half-full - we were told that if we wanted to check in before 2:00 pm, it would cost us an additional $10.00. It is not a matter of $10, it's being charged for arriving 45 min. early that is nonsense and upsetting. We have never encountered similar charges at any other motels we have stayed at. Also, we were not advised of this charge at time of booking. Also, even a nominal charge for a ... Read more
from Regensburg, Germany
Submitted on 26-08-2016
We were "satisified" with the room, but found it very disturbing that we had to sign TWO "non-smoker" warnings before getting the keys. We then entered a room that smelled terrible, our first trip was to buy room deoderizer !!! A VERY positive point was a lady named SONAL - the hostess at breakfast. She greeted us every morning with a big smile and HELLO; was very friendly and took care of every wish and need we had during the breakfast.
from
Submitted on 02-09-2016
I travel a lot for work and stay in lots of hotels. The staff here is wonderful, very friendly. There are lots of stores and restaurants near by so no worries on anything that you missed out while packing.Very comfortable mattress, all the expected in room amenities. Overall a good choice and great value. Before booking call them as they have some offers going on which are not available online.
from
Submitted on 02-09-2016
Although it still felt very cold at night, the heating unit did not function in the room. It looked ancient, and it failed to produce warm air. Therefore, the room was FREEZING COLD. When we called the front desk, a very snippy clerk answered the phone. She steadily interrupted me in mid-sentence. She did not apologize about the dreadful night we had spent like frozen ice cubes. After she was rude and dismissive about the broken heating unit, I attempted to share information about... Read more
from Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 16-09-2016
We've stayed here for several years during the Mushroom Festival in Kennett Square. This year it appeared as if the room had been redone. The bed was very comfortable, room was clean as was the bath. Good TV, refrigerator, coffee maker micro-wave, etc all great. Because of schedule couldn't do the free breakfast. Quiet and a pleasant stay.
from wilmington delaware
Submitted on 18-09-2016
I always stay here when I travel to Delaware. I really enjoy Days Inn !! Thank You ...... They are very nice people who cares about you and they make sure that you are comfortable whatever you need they will help you in any way and there breakfast is great ..
from Lake Placid, New York
Submitted on 20-09-2016
If your budget is low (around $80 per night) Days Inn on 5209 Concord Pike in Wilmington, DE will be good place to park. Rooms are clean but their age definitely have large presence. Beds comfortable and spacious, but not enough lights in the room. Overall - one night stay no problem. Bright star at Days Inn - breakfast, where they have good number of vegetarian dishes (vegetable potatoes, rice, in front of you made fresh waffles, yogurt, scrambled eggs, omelet, banana bread, fresh orange juice.... Read more
from Yonkers, New York
Submitted on 25-09-2016
very easy to find. just off interstate 80 west, exit 299. excellent base for nearby major attractions, like bushkill falls, mount airy lodge/casino, & premium outlet stores (just 5 minutes away). staff very helpful in recommending things to do. breakfast was more than adequate, with a variety of fresh fruits, oatmeal, breads, juices,coffee, scrambled eggs. will definitely stay here again.
from Pasadena, Maryland
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Basics are good bed, shower and room in general. Overall the place could use a little sprucing up, but was OK.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 08-10-2016
This place is mediocre and overpriced. They mostly remodeled recently, but many things in the rooms were overlooked or left undo. My room had horrible carpet that was unfinished and coming up on by the wall. I killed a bug in the bathroom. And over all the room smelled musty like a 50 year old book. I won't stay here again unless I'm desperate.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Stayed here for 1 night whilst in the area visiting some tourist attractions (state parks mainly). Room was a good size and clean, and for the price was fine - bit noisy at night (could hear conversations through the wall etc), but if you used ear-plugs was fine. Breakfast was the standard kind of thing that you get in these places - fruit, muffins, waffles, cereal etc - fine, especially given the price.
from Lewes, Delaware
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Room was terrific and bedding was top notch. This is a Motel, not a Hotel. Difference! No maintenance or cleanliness issues,and the price was the best. The breakfast (free) catered to the contractors and Hispanic clientele. But it was free and an everything bagel and OJ was fine with me. I stayed in room 208 and it was large and comfortable.
from Northfield
Submitted on 18-10-2016
Nice job by the reservation team. Easy check in because we planned ahead. We have 6 rooms for multiple night so I called to discuss and go over details and sent a credit card authorization and pre-paid. When the guys began checking out and returning as planned the front desk told them we were not eligible for a refund. The refund was addressed but I did not receive a call from the manager as promised.
from Fairfield, Connecticut
Submitted on 24-10-2016
This hotel was fine for the price. Slightly odd set up in the room, relatively clean and conveniently located. For slightly more money you can find a much better stay, but this was decent. Very friendly and helpful staff every interaction was with a smile
from New Church, Virginia
Submitted on 25-10-2016
I was charged a different price then I was quoted. I made my reservation months in advance. I made my reservation at the same time as another guest stayed in the same style room right next door for the same length of time and the rate was $50 more than theirs. It has been almost 2 weeks and I still am disputing with the customer care center for a reimbursement. There were charges for things on the bill that we never used. Very discouraged.
from Crestview, Florida
Submitted on 02-11-2016
Overall acceptable stay. Breakfast staff was excellent. Front desk somewhat helpful. Not a place to stay for families. Difficult location for entering highways.
from Pedricktown, New Jersey
Submitted on 18-11-2016
Here for 3 weeks. I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly. And the breakfast was excellent. I would repeat if I am in town again.
from GREENWICH
Submitted on 21-11-2016
I was disappointed at this hotel. I was working nights and they cleaned my room once in 5 days. Unacceptable!! The location is tough to get onto Concord Pike
from Wilmington, Delaware
Submitted on 27-11-2016
I always stay here it always meets my expectations and I love how the front desk clerks know me by name even on the phone
from Brooklyn, New York
Submitted on 29-11-2016
I had to stay at a hotel wth my dog last minute because my original housing facilities fell through. Days Inn was the only place in the area that accepted pets and they were very friendly!
from
Submitted on 01-12-2016
This hotel was okay except the fir alarm that kept going off in the other room after my 15 hour drive there. I kindly asked the front desk to check it out. They lady basically said she didn't believe me that it was going off. I recorded it on my phone and called her back to the room and showed her the video. Then she proceeded to go in the room next to me and she ripped the fire alarm out of the wAll and said problem solved. It's like no problem but solved I have my two year old so. With me and ... Read more
TOP