Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL WEEKEND: $5 Books Your Hotel

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Denver, CO, US (DEN)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 68 reviews
Room & Rates

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed and premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, jetted bathtub, and rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Queen Non Smoking

1 queen bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed and premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, jetted bathtub, and rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

1 king bed
240 sq feet (22 sq meters)

Layout - Separate sitting area
Relax - Private spa tub
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed and premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, jetted bathtub, and rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking, pet friendly
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
240 sq feet (22 sq meters)

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed and premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, jetted bathtub, and rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 queen bed
240 sq feet (22 sq meters)

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed and premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, jetted bathtub, and rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 queen beds
240 sq feet (22 sq meters)

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed and premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, jetted bathtub, and rainfall showerhead
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
1196 Dillon Rd., Louisville, CO US 80027

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 68 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, while 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature jetted bathtubs and rainfall showerheads.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a fitness center, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and a picnic area.

Dining
A complimentary buffet breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Planning an event in Louisville? This hotel has facilities measuring 500 square feet (46 square meters), including meeting rooms. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • The property allows pets in specific rooms only and has other pet restrictions (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section). Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 20 per night
  • Pet fee: USD 20.00 per accommodation, per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Picnic Area
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 68 reviews
from Piacenza, Italy
Submitted on 01-05-2016
We have been here in April 2016; Very clean, nice rooms (for a double you have two big beds suitable for tour person) and all the personell was very kind. Best breakfast in ten days in US,this is an importante detali.The position is perfect for visiting Boulder,Denver and for being in proxmity of Denver airport.
from Salt Lake City
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Stayed here for three nights in May 2016 . This traveler insists on staying only at the Quality Inn when in the Boulder, Colorado Area. Once you check in you will see why it is obvious. Very clean, relaxing and quiet hotel. Staff were friendly, warm and treat you like part of their family. Great location. 500 ft away from a Movie Theatre, Several nice restaurants close to walk to or others to drive to minutes away also nearby Shopping Center and Grocery Store. Close to Freeways without the nois... Read more
from Texas
Submitted on 18-05-2016
We were looking for hotel near Boulder so we could do a little sightseeing, hiking, and plan for future move to the area. This was a perfect choice. We stay in a lot of Quality-Comfort Inns (TX, CO, FL) and never have a problem: This hotel was no exception. The hotel was clean & well-maintained; our room was clean; bed was firm; wi-fi worked well; you have plenty of choices at breakfast; and staff was very helpful in making recommendations to eat & sight-see. You can walk to lots of restaurants ... Read more
from
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I have had to work in the Denver area several times for a total of 8 weeks spent bunked at this hotel. Very comfortable. Staff is amazing. The front desk gal Katy and the manager are AWESOME, they helped my coworkers and I find local eats and hangouts several times. The only thing that would have made my stay more comfortable would be to have something other than a microwave to cook with, perhaps an oven in the lobby kitchen. Microwaved food does a number on the system, and it is very limited... Read more
from Bowling Green, Kentucky
Submitted on 24-05-2016
This was a nice hotel/motel conveniently located and reasonably priced. Our room was clean and a nice size, the beds comfortable and there were places to eat and shop nearby. The staff was helpful and pleasant. We'd definitely stay here again.
from Solon, Iowa
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Clean rooms, good price, good breakfast and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the boulder area. The breakfast was good- lots of selections and rooms were clean and quiet. Would definately stay here again if i am in the boulder area.
from Redstone, Colorado
Submitted on 05-06-2016
This was a quiet, hidden gem in a busy area. The bed was very comfortable. I have stayed in the area at different hotels for years, but this was was by far the best place and the best price. We will continue to tell our family and friends about our experience.
from
Submitted on 06-06-2016
I work on the road a lot and stay at hotels weeks at a time. By far, this hotel and staff are the best! Clean rooms, Comfortable beds and rooms are good size. All the staff is very friendly and always said hello or how are you doing today. Made our stay much better knowing their is a Quality Inn that actually cares about their guest. Katy at the front desk was very helpful on finding and recommending places to eat and go visit while we were in town. Places she recommended did not let us down. Sh... Read more
from Wabasha, Minnesota
Submitted on 07-06-2016
I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. Katy at the front desk always greets me with a smile and very efficient in getting me checked in. Good places to eat within walking distance. Nice place to stay when I am in town.
from Hillsboro, Oregon
Submitted on 07-06-2016
great place to stay, good service, helpful staff and clean accomodations along with decent breakfast.I I do appreciate you requirement for number of words and you also do not like caps....Your rating for trip advisor is zero!!!You should try and do as well as Quality inn
from Aurora, Colorado
Submitted on 08-06-2016
The bed was so comfortable! I really didn't want to get up! I had a jacuzzi room and I loved how I was able to relax! The room was great! I definitely wouldn't change a thing! It felt like I was right at home.
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
Submitted on 12-06-2016
Great room, great breakfast, great staff! We were in town for a wedding, the location was very convenient for the wedding and relatives' homes who were hosting various activities. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
from Okotoks, Alberta
Submitted on 13-06-2016
We only stayed for one night, but should I return to your area, I will certainly be calling your Quality Inn for a reservation. Your rooms were great, the beds were awesome and I have nothing bad to say about this location. Great stay, thanks so much to all of your great staff!
from Salina, Kansas
Submitted on 20-06-2016
The food in the morning was decent but nothing great. The room had dirty towels in the closet so that was nice. The bathroom shower had issues staying on and the wallpaper was peeling. The tile floor needs cleaned bad. The rest was clean I hope anyway. The night service was nice as was the breakfast attendant. The manager in the morning well he was rude and not worth being on the front lines. This hotel is overpriced for the stay. Should run $20-$30 cheaper. Very disappointed!
from Silver Lake, Kansas
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Overall room and service was very good. We were in a room next to the housekeeping room and would smell smoke. Do not like smelling smoke every time we came or went from our room. No other issues. Breakfast was average at best.
from Waunakee, Wisconsin
Submitted on 30-06-2016
we stayed in a handicapped room and it was good we have stayed at that hotel when we go to lafayeeta co. the breakfast is good the breakfast lady made us scrambled eggs when didnt like the eggs that were there because they had to much pepper on them
from
Submitted on 04-07-2016
This hotel and the rooms were extremely clean and the beds were some of the most comfortable I've ever experienced in a hotel! They served a free breakfast including make your own waffle, muffins, eggs, sausage, yogurt, cereal, etc. We stayed after a concert in Boulder and it was very quiet at night so we got a good night's sleep. It is located right off the Boulder Turnpike so navigating to and from Boulder was a cinch! The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I will absolutely stay h... Read more
from Colorado
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The front desk person needed a little better customer service/attitude. When we came in she let us know there wasn't early check in available and she wasn't very pleasant about it. When we finally did check in, she didn't really point out where the room was, just handed me the key, didn't say what time breakfast was in the morning like other Quality Inns I've stayed at in the past. While we were waiting to check in, another employee was sitting in the waiting area chatting with a guest. She ... Read more
from
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Love the staff very friendly clean , breakfast is always on time and great healthy food ... Room s were big beds were great .. Kid friendly very nice hotel . They treated us like family anything we needed they would help us with, couldn't ask for a better place to stay . :)
from Fairfax County, Virginia
Submitted on 04-08-2016
CO has a thing about highway signs so it's a little hard to find. they have the same key card issue. converted from a comfort inn and updated. no set dog walk. same hotel breakfast. luckily there's a food strip mall a half mile away - starbucks, doughnuts, bakery, bbq.
from Torrington, Wyoming
Submitted on 07-08-2016
The hotel is older with no elevator and our group were seniors with lots of items for a four day stay. That aside, I must praise the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. I can't say enough about the staff that manned the breakfast area. Francine was very well organized and put tables together for our group, served us coffee and offered to get us creamer and sugar. Between Francine, Lisa and Charlotte it was a well oiled machine. Lots to do in the area with Boulder and the Flat Irons clo... Read more
TOP