Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods

Colorado Springs, CO, US (COS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 458 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels, and video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels, and video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods
4385 Sinton Rd, Colorado Springs, CO US 80907

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 105 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Digital programming and video-game consoles are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in a common area.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include express check-out, a 24-hour front desk, and multilingual staff. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 17 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway beds are available for an additional fee

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
  • Video Game Console
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 458 reviews
from
Submitted on 10-05-2016
Gal at check-in was nice. She gave me options of different rooms. I thought how nice. But she failed to mention that the room I chose just had the carpet shampooed and was still damp. The room smelled very musty. Requested to change rooms which she did. Had a few minor issues with next room. Breakfast variety is good. Location is good but did not see any security. Hotel does not seem secure. Anybody can go in and out of the parking areas, room areas, lobby, etc. Seen several people ha... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-05-2016
Nice room & breakfast. The only thing I would've liked to have had in my room would have been a little microwave and refrigerator. Other than that I was completely satisfied. Thanks for a great place to stay while on vacation.
from College Park, MD, United States
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Good stay at medium price range. Breakfast needs to be improved somewhat. Will stay again here. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean but the lobby needs a bit of spiffing up. Overall a pleasant and satisfactory experience.
from
Submitted on 19-05-2016
My friend and I got our room relatively late and were exhausted from our adventurous day. The room was very nice and clean, but the noise level from our adjacent room was extreme. We called the front desk to please ask our neighbors to quiet down, but they never did. Eventually, the front desk agent walked over to the room and asked them quiet down. The service was great! The breakfast area was quite small, but the breakfast variety was good. Beautiful view of Pikes Peak as well.
from
Submitted on 23-05-2016
I stayed 2 nights the beds were comfortable only problem I had was there was a dog howling at 3:00AM and I had to be up to work early I would stay here again the tub was dirty and could use some bleach but it was good we made reservations for rooms to be on bottom floor they had us on the 3rd floor far apart we asked to be in rooms next to each other wouldn't do it the girl at the front desk was trying to charge us more for the room.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Having stayed in two previous LaQuinta Inns we had high expectations. However this place was old and the room we had was not very clean. The carpet looked as if it had not been cleaned for weeks (lots of bits on the carpet) and the tiled bathroom floor was also dirty as I found out when I spilled something on the floor and then wiped it up. The breakfast was also poor - one day there was no fresh fruit available and what was on display should have been put in the trash weeks ago. There was also ... Read more
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 03-06-2016
When ever I come here I am always created with a smiling face and exceptional service...no matter who is working ! Katrina always goes above and beyond any set expectation to make sure I have a great stay. Thank you la Quinta for valuing me as a customer it shows and I truly appreciate it!!
from Toledo, Ohio
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Clean, easy access to highway 20 minuts to US Air Force Academy. Pool here is warm and inviting, Breakfast was nice. Also easy to get to on to and from Denver International There are many restaurants in the local area as well. Visait the Black Bear Diner for some great food
from
Submitted on 06-06-2016
The rooms are nice, there is a working heated pool. The rooms do not have a refrigerator or a microwave. It's is a non smoking hotel and to smoke you have to be at least 25ft away from the building (e-cigs included) The wifi is great and works well for streaming Netflix. There is only one outlet near the beds and it was used for the alarm clock and the phone. (room with two queens) The other outlets are connected to a table so u can't really charge them next to the bed. Instead of having shampoo... Read more
from Aliso Viejo, California
Submitted on 07-06-2016
This hotel was very conveniently located next to I-25 and restaurants. It is very close to the outdoor tourist attractions (Air Force Academy, Garden of the Gods, Cave of the Winds, Pikes Peak, etc.). The room was quiet and I did not hear any of my neighbors. Very friendly staff always asking if I needed anything or how I was doing whenever I encountered them. I would definitely stay here again when I'm in Colorado Springs.
from New Braunfels, United States
Submitted on 15-06-2016
First room smelled like wet dog. Switched rooms, woke up covered in dog hair! Never again. We were on a romantic cross country trip, stayed at many nice hotels. Nobody wants to have sex when they wake up covered in someone else's dog hair. Disgusting. Staff did not offer comps of any kind. They didn't seem too concerned. paid $140+ for this experience.
from Tyler, United States
Submitted on 13-06-2016
We've stayed at LaQuinta Inns previously, but this is the first time in several years. If all of the locations are like this one, we will not be staying there again. The housekeeping was not at all what I expect on a trip--not enough wash cloths, beds were not made-up on the second day, and beds were too small. I was very disappointed.
from
Submitted on 17-06-2016
We were given a single bed when we booked a double. Then we were given a room without a fridge and microwave which we reserved. They gave us $10 off but then charged our card twice for the room. Once you get past the cigarette butts on the stairs and peeling paint then it's better than sleeping in the car.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We had two rooms at this location for 5 days. During that time neither of the rooms were cleaned properly. Dirty towels were left behind, not soap or shampoo was left repeatedly, and there was a musty smell in both rooms. There was also an issue of the front desk overcharging me for the rooms after we had a set price by way of a confirmed reservation. They did correct it, but as of this posting I still haven't seen the money credited back (7 days ago). I'd have to suggest avoiding this location.
from Central Florida, Florida
Submitted on 19-06-2016
I needed a place to stay for 5 days until we closed on our house. We needed a lot of help with moving trucks, directions , extra towels and a lot of other things. Nick the general manager was exceptional and went above and beyond what anyone could have expected. The hotel is a clean safe place to stay and worth the rate. The customer service is unexpected at this level. Nick will run 5 diamond 5 star properties in his future.
from Aliso Viejo, California
Submitted on 19-06-2016
I was disappointed with the location of the hotel, in a mostly industrial area. I was not given a ground floor room as promised. There was also a lot of noise from nearby rooms. The beds were listed as queen beds - they appeared to be smaller than queens.
from Boulder, Colorado
Submitted on 28-06-2016
We booked a last minute getaway trip down to Colorado Springs over Memorial Day weekend (we had tickets to ride the nearby Cog Railway in Manitou Springs.) We usually stay at the nearby Holiday Inn Express. It's a much newer hotel and very nice. We recommend that hotel, same price, better beds, better bedding/pillows/towels! Unfortunately, they were full on Saturday night. This hotel is right off a very busy street and I-25. We booked three rooms: 2 doubles, 1 king. At check-in, we were plac... Read more
from United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
The parking lot was full, the TV cut in and out, and we used a TON of data because the Wifi showed that it was connected, but was not really working. Very disappointed. There was also excessive noise.
from Amarillo, Texas
Submitted on 30-06-2016
From the moment we arrived the first day getting checked in was screwed up to getting checked out they did not give us our points not the right names or address on our invoice even though we gave them 3forms of identification . No hot water in the sink in any of the rooms they said safety issue. If they had someone who could have checked us in right I would not be writing this review also this location is overpriced for this old of a motel
from New York City
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Bathroom was a disaster: leaky toilet, water all over floor upon arrival, broken glass and hair on floor, stinky and moldy shower curtain - disgusting! Deadbolt on door was useless, felt unsafe,was forced to pile our luggage against the door. All surfaces in room need a major wipe down with full strength disinfectant cleaner. Fridge was useless, turned to coldest setting, still barely cooled our water bottle. Very difficult to find room within rat maze of landings, stairs and switch backs not s... Read more
from Lakeside
Submitted on 30-06-2016
This location has easy access to/from I-25. The property overlooks Pikes Peak and has many areas to sit out and enjoy the weather. The Staff was the BEST. Our room was very clean and the bed was great! It also had good WiFi service. It's my home away from home when I am in Colorado Springs.
from El Cajon, United States
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Very good easy access to freeway. Clean, I have stayed at this hotel on other trips and always find it easy and pleasant. I will stay again if visiting Colorado Springs, Colorado. Did not have fresh fruit for breakfast this time. Maybe I was late and it was all gone.
from
Submitted on 10-07-2016
My wife and I spent 3 nights at this location in in early July, 2016. The first night the television failed to turn on. The clerk admitted that the motel was having issues with their cable system. The TV was replaced the next day and the management gave us a $25 discount. However, the TV reception was still unsatisfactory. Frequently we could see the actors speaking but we could not hear the words. The second day we noticed an odor that smelled like wet dogs. We mentioned it to the managem... Read more
from Mount Pleasant, Texas
Submitted on 11-07-2016
We have stayed at many LaQuinta Inn's. This was by far the worst. For the price I would have thought it would have been much nicer. When we walked in the room there was an overwhelming smell. I suppose it was an air freshener. We had been on the road for 12 hours and were exhausted. There was only one lamp on so we did not notice that there was a yellow stain on the bedspread the size of my hand until we turned on more lights to unpack clothes for the next day. By that time we had already h... Read more
from Chickasha, United States
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Staff was friendly but we encountered several issues. Room had a moldy/mildew odor. We were moved to another room and had the same issue. We moved to a 3rd room on the 3rd night and the odor was better. Coffee pot didn't work at breakfast and toilet had trouble flushing. We were somewhat disappointed.
from
Submitted on 17-07-2016
I was pleased with most of the stay at this hotel and would have rated higher except for the final outcome. The room had an odd odor and when Michelle from the front desk called to see how things were I mentioned the smell and she came right away with something to help. She was super friendly and even gave us some dinner tips. When we checked out we had used a AAA discount but the rate was not as low as quoted on the back of the door for room rates listed by number staying in room. The woman at ... Read more
from Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Not a 5 star but I would give it a 3.5. Service was great, clean rooms and not a bad breakfast in am. They have a nice pool outside. Easy access to highway and to many different sights close by. They even have military discounts!
from Tyler, Texas
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I stayed here for 4 nights and it was overly complicated. We booked using points and had to pay for one of the nights. This meant that the hotel checked us in and out 3 times!! They even tried to make me move rooms in the middle of my stay?! Seriously the whole thing was awful. On top of that the held $75 on my card.. I will not being staying here again!
from United States
Submitted on 21-07-2016
We love that we can have our dog with us, thats why we stay at La Quinta's. This one was clean, a little higher in price than most, but it was clean. the rooms seamed to be a little smaller. we always try to stay at La Quinta's because they are dog friendly.
from Colorado springs
Submitted on 22-07-2016
The maintenance guys are really fast and efficient and do a great job of keeping up such a property. The room was clean and everyone we talked to the was extremely friendly. Good stay for the price when in the springs.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Everything was awful. Check in girl had attitude and was rude. Needs to be trained in basic customer service. Room was dirty, dark and smelled like smoke mold and excessive air freshener. Beds were old and dirty. Linens were old and stained.Personal hairs seen everywhere from showers and sink to bedding and walls. Old dried up food on floor. Toilet didn't flush. Door pricey lock broken and safety latched damaged. People were smoking all over property and cigarette butts everywhere.Breakfast was ... Read more
from Atlanta
Submitted on 01-08-2016
When we arrived, there were stains and hairs on the sheets and pillowcases. Housekeeping changed them. This facility is in terrible shape. The carpets and furniture are worn out. Really gross and smelly. The only reason to stay here is if you are traveling with a pet.
from Kansas City, Kansas
Submitted on 01-08-2016
I have used LaQuinta hotel in several parts of the country during my travels. I have come to expect a certain level of quality, which is why I stay there. I also use the Rewards Program by LQ. My stay at the LaQuinta Garden of the Gods in Colorado Springs, CO was definitely not up to the standard set by LQ. First of all, I want to say the staff was very good, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. Those were the positives. I was surprised upon my arrival at how run down the facility looked... Read more
from Knoxville, United States
Submitted on 03-08-2016
The staff and workers were so helpful and polite. Definitely impressed and will look to stay there again. The customer service was outstanding. There was a dog that escaped from a hotel room. The staff all pitched in to help locate the dog. Calling places.
from atlanta, United States
Submitted on 01-08-2016
I travelled on business and stayed at this hotel. The staff are friendly however only the Manager can handle any issues with reservations and is not there during peak hours at least during my stay. The rooms are semi-clean with mattresses that need replacing as well as bathroom linens. They use way too much air freshner to hide odors. The outside doors and corridors are not cleaned and were not attended during my extended stay. I have seen other LaQuintas in much better shape!
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 10-08-2016
We were supposed to stay at another hotel for 2 nights, but had a pretty rough night there so I spent a couple hours looking for another hotel and finally found La Quinta. We paid a bit more than we wanted to pay, but that's because it as last minute and not booked in advance probably. Nevertheless the room was clean and quiet and the beds were extremely comfortable. They did have a pool and free breakfast also, but we didn't utilize those options because our stay was very short.
from Denver
Submitted on 17-08-2016
Even for a La Quinta this is a run-down property. More of a cheap motel type place. But it is old. Breakfast is not worth even going to. Coffee may have been the worst cup of coffee I have ever had. But I just needed a place to sleep and the in-wall ac was noisy enough to block out most other noise. The bed was more comfortable than expected from looking at the place so one redeeming value.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 28-08-2016
Michelle and Jennifer were very personable and helpful. great asset to your company. look forward to staying there again. They accommodated my wishes on room selection and were very pleasant to deal with.
from Lawton, Oklahoma
Submitted on 30-08-2016
We found carpet stains and blood stains, the bed skirt was filthy. The bath tub was brown from layers of dirt. The staff was very friendly and I think they are doing the best that could be done under the circumstances. We went just around the corner to the Hyatt Place and they charged less; a wonderful breakfast, staff was very helpful. And the motel was very clean!
from Amarillo, United States
Submitted on 04-09-2016
Nice Motel, was quiet and easy to get to my room. Parking was a small problem and was glad I didn't have a trailer with me on this trip. Thanks La Quinta for a Nice Stay, I hope to return there someday.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 05-09-2016
The mattresses NEED to be changed - they are DISGUISTING. The mattress pads were held by stretched out elastic so they bunched under the sheets. ONe was changed in the room, and the pad itself was disgusting. Door on the bathroom was so warped it screeched whenever it was opened. Breakfast was unedible. We had to go across the stree to McDonalds.
from United States
Submitted on 08-09-2016
Parents' Weekend visit on holiday weekend, very comfortable and convenient lodgings. After unsatisfactory stays at other hotels in area, we were pleasantly surprised at the housekeeping services and cleanliness of the room. Would definitely stay here again.
from Savannah, Georgia
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Horrible La Quinta. I felt unsafe at night. There were prostitutes every night in the parking lot, room was dirty and outdated. I checked in and had to change rooms because my room smelled strongly of urine and bleach. Clientele tended to be drunk truckers or construction groups or young kids that partied all night. Be warned!
from Leavenworth, Ks, United States
Submitted on 14-09-2016
I am in a wheel chair, so I was told when I made my reservations that I could have a ground floor. When we arrived, the rude receptionist told me she could not give me a ground floor room, so she put me on the 3rd floor, could not park near the outside elevator, so had to push my way up the parking lot incline to the elevator, go down a small ramp and back up another one to get to the other side of the building, just to find out that my chair would not go thru the door, bathroom still had dirty ... Read more
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Decent room, large table with two chairs. Amenities are old and bathroom is tight. No hot breakfast and that is bit disappointing. Good location, close to attractions and food. Average quality and what you pay is what you get.
from Colorado Springs, United States
Submitted on 27-09-2016
this hotel has become run down and outside dirty The rooms need to get upgrade and the cleaning needs to improve... Lots of workers staying here with grills and beer. They need to up grade. the Check in was nice and quick
from Boca Raton
Submitted on 27-09-2016
If you don't mind being awakened by trains rumbling through the night and awakening you, then this hotel would be suitable. But if your hearing is normal, then the trains will give you a bad night to remember. Save your money, stay anywhere else.
from
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Very nice hotel. This is an older La Quinta Inn, in which you climb stairs to get to your room from the outside. That said, it was extremely clean and pleasant; an excellent value for the money. Bed was very comfortable and the climate control system was nice and quiet. The only thing I think they need are new pillows, as I found every one of the pillows to be lumpy. That is pretty minor but it would be nice if they'd replace those. Missed not having a hot tub! But it's a very nice place ... Read more
from Bellevue, Nebraska
Submitted on 28-09-2016
We booked this motel thinking it would be as good as the LaQuinta Inn and Suites not realizing there was a difference between them. This motel was old and out dated. There is not a good area for your dog to go out to. The parking is scary. The room had dirty carpeting and what appears to be blood on the comforter. The room did not feel safe. The yellow painted railings were in need of paint. The coffee pot in room had oily greasy substance in it and no lid. It was a dive.Concrete in front of doo... Read more
from Sun Lakes, Arizona
Submitted on 26-09-2016
We arrived late and were very tired. The clerk was very nice and informative but finding the room was difficult, trying to follow the map that was given. The room was dark and the carpet was in need of replacement. We didn't want to take our socks off. We were awakened in the middle of the night by trains and trucks. We were located facing the tracks and industrial area.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Nice inexpensive hotel...no frills. right on the Interstate and close to the Garden of the Gods and on the north side of the city. If you are leaving early am by car, north of the traffic pattern is great!
from Rochester, United Kingdom
Submitted on 30-09-2016
Hotel is well situated for town and visiting other places in vicinity as it is just off of the interstate I-25. Disappointed with quality and lack of variety of breakfast offered (not even bread for toasting was available)
from Westcentral Indiana
Submitted on 06-10-2016
Nice hotel. We had problem with some noisy neighbor kids, but eventually the office staff got the problem solved. The room was great. We were there for several days. The office staff was helpful on anything we asked about, The breakfast was great.
from Georgetown, Texas
Submitted on 10-10-2016
friendly, helpful staff. basic room, nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. good price, with no additional fee for the dog. breakfast OK -- typical motel fare. location OK -- a bit industrial, but some areas for dog walking.
from
Submitted on 11-10-2016
The tub and sink were slow to drain. The room smelled musty even though it is in a dry climate. It seems like it could be cleaned such that the mustiness is removed. The front desk service was prompt.
from Fort Collins, United States
Submitted on 11-10-2016
This location is easy access to everything in Colorado Springs, the service was exceptional and our room was clean and appealing. Everything we used was functional and we never once had to request something we felt should be provided. The staffs were very polite and appear to go above and beyond they specific assigned tasks. This was all very much appreciated.
from Glastonbury, United States
Submitted on 12-10-2016
I usually stay one step up in ratings, so I was pleased that this hotel was very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was not as good as slightly higher priced hotels. I would stay here again if ever in the area.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 16-10-2016
The hotel is in the best location ever. The staff is great. Trinity always has a smile on her face and I watched he go out of her way many times to help her customers when she certainly didnt need to, including me. She is essential to guest happeness at this hotel.
from Greensboro, Maryland
Submitted on 18-10-2016
If you're sensitive to dust/mold/mildew, then you may want to rethink staying here. Our original plan was to stay for two nights but after waking up to severe sinus issues, we've thought twice and are moving on. If you're a fan of La Quinta breakfast you would be better off going to the McDonalds across the street. It was minimal at best. I should have paid more attention to previous reviews from last month.
from LOCHBUIE, United States
Submitted on 18-10-2016
We had a great time, room was clean. Beds were little small than i thought they would be. other than that good place to stay. Loved that they accept pets with no extra charge. Outside of Hotel was clean as well
from northern California
Submitted on 19-10-2016
stayed for a little over a week. Easy, short access to the garden of the gods. Went there 3 times. Worth it. Rooms bed are fine. Had a small fridge, micro and a small coffee /hot water maker. Was appreciated. Pool was a bit noisy after hrs occasionally. Watch for different prices daily according to time/season.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 27-10-2016
Excellent service and location close to all the wonderful sites will let family and friends know about our stay It was a very nice an quiet location being that close to the Freeway The staff was very helpful about different locations and there own experiences
from Highland, Illinois
Submitted on 30-10-2016
Great stay, great staff, good continental breakfast! This hotel lived up to all expectations. Great location and inexpensive! Loved the outdoor entry (motel style) for our dog and for bringing in luggage. Parked right in front of our room!
from Denton, Texas
Submitted on 07-11-2016
This location is an older style LQ with outdoor entry. It was close to the Garden of Gods and Air Force Academy. This hotel could use some updating but it was clean and the staff was very friendly. Our room faced Highway 25 but we never really heard any traffic other than the occasional sirens that go by.
from Phoenix, United States
Submitted on 07-11-2016
The location was conveniently located off of I-25 which made it easy to locate the hotel. There are few fast food restaurants located just across the street should you need their services. The cost of the room was very affordable so my expectation was not very high. I was not disappointed since I have already read the review from other guests (rooms being little dated). I was disappointed however that the bath tub did not drain properly.
from Thetford, Vermont
Submitted on 15-11-2016
We spent five days here, while visiting and sight-seeing. The room was comfortable (except the pillows were too fat), and nicely located on the third floor, overlooking the courtyard. The layout of the hotel connects three buildings by exterior walkways, and we could stroll around the corner from our quiet interior room to see Pike's Peak - a grand sight in the morning and evening. The neighborhood isn't special, but it's a very short drive to Garden of the Gods, a short stroll to one of the Spr... Read more
from Angleton, Texas
Submitted on 28-11-2016
I was greeted by the woman behind the desk and she was very professional and courteous. I met two more women throughout my stay until the morning. ALL of the women were extremely helpful and kind. I loved staying there. I was very satisfied with the service received and the hotel in general. Everything was clean and nice and orderly. There was plenty room for the two of us and our dog. 5 minutes after I got into the room after check-in, We received a call from front desk making sure everything w... Read more
from
Submitted on 28-11-2016
Bed was shot, carpet permanently stained, free breakfast lousy, grounds not picked up, understaffed (front desk clerk responsible for breakfast), train noise at all hours, staff was friendly, rate was reasonable, but would rather pay more for a better facility!
from atlantic beach, United States
Submitted on 30-11-2016
The hotel needs updating but is still nice, but the staff really made the stay great !..Very helpful and friendly !!!! They all deserve a raise!! I ordered roses for my wife, called ahead to the hotel, the staff put them in the room and set them up for me. Anything I needed they got it for me..just the best staff I have seen at any hotel, and I have stayed around the world!
from greeley, United States
Submitted on 25-11-2016
very clean and quite hotel.staff are very friendly and helpful. and plenty of pet areas, front desk staff were very helpful at check in and check out. had a very good breakfast buffet. plenty of fast food restaurant with in a block and gas station. as easy to get to right off of highway
TOP